$610 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 12, 2014 Check-out: May 15, 2014

Le Blanc Spa Resort Adults Only All Inclusive

5 stars
Boulevard Kukulcan KM 10, Quinta Roo, Cancun, 77500
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.8
out of 5
249 reviews
It reall doesn't get any better

We truely love this place. We have been there twice and are planning on going back this year. The... See full review

  • Kim and Orpheus
  • Apr 17, 2014
Romantic Getaway

I would consider myself a hotel snob and this was one of the most amazing experiences I've ever... See full review

  • Jeri from NC
  • Mar 31, 2014
Jacuzzi suites and Cancun beachfront opulence at this adult playground

The five-acre Le Blanc Spa Resort is located along the Caribbean Sea within a 10-minute walk of Cancun shopping and entertainment. The adults-only resort woos couples with its all-suite accommodations complete with double Jacuzzi. Two infinity pools, a fitness center and top-tier spa (fees apply) add to the sophisticated air, as do perks such as 24-hour room service, haute dining options at five international restaurants, unlimited alcoholic beverages at five bars and lounges and a staff- to-guest ratio of nearly one-to-one.

Highlights
  • Adults-only property with pampering, couple-friendly amenities
  • Gracious, personalized service with a staff-guest ratio of approximately one-to-one
  • Luxurious guest rooms with double Jacuzzis and balcony
Rooms

All of the guest rooms at this all-inclusive couples resort feature lagoon or ocean views. The luxury rooms have one king size or two double beds and double Jacuzzis and balconies. They also have bathrobes and slippers, stocked liquor dispensers and mini bars and 24-hour room service. Other perks include a pillow menu, flat-screen LCD TV with satellite and laptop-sized digital safe, plus wireless Internet service. Golf packages include unlimited rounds at multiple area courses.

Dining

Numerous gourmet dining experiences await at the Le Blanc Spa Resort, including a fine Italian restaurant, small plates restaurant, Asian eatery and third-floor terrace restaurant turning out dishes from a wood-burning oven. Several bars and lounges pour fine spirits and wines from around the world.

Recreation

There is plenty for couples to do at this all-inclusive resort. Beach volleyball, table games, three outdoor pools -- two with swim-up bars -- entertain guests. A fitness center with sauna and steam room offers a roster of classes, from yoga to Pilates, A restorative spa (fees may apply), outfitted with bamboo gardens and a hydrotherapy area adds allure.

Transportation
  • Cancun International Airport (9 mi/ 14.4 km)
Attractions
  • Plaza La Isla Mall (1 mi/ 2 km)
  • Cancun Convention Center (1 mi/ 2 km)
Business
  • Although it is a couples destination, the property will host elite groups from 20 to 300
Policies and fees
  • Airport shuttle, doctor on call, beauty salon, gift shop, golf and laundry service are available in the resort with additional charge.


This is not a comprehensive list of fees. Any amounts listed above may not include taxes and are subject to change.

Le Blanc Spa Resort Adults Only All Inclusive Rooms

Royal Deluxe with Double Jacuzzi and balcony Golf Package
-King or 2 dbl beds
-Double Jacuzzi
-Private Bath w/ shower only
-French Balcony
-Liquor Dispenser contains whiskey, tequila, rum & vodka
-Mini Bar contains snacks, sodas, bottled water & domestic beer
-Flat Screen LCD TV w/ Satellite & PPV
-Purified Water
-Farouk Bath Amenities
-Bathrobes & Slippers
-Digital Safe laptop size
-Individually-Controlled A/C
-Coffee Maker
-Direct Dial telephone, Alarm Clock
-Hair Dryer, Iron/ironing board
-Wireless Internet
-Pillow menu
-Butler Service
-24-Hr room service & Turndown Service
-Non-Smoking rooms available
-Lagoon View or Partial Ocean View
-Max Occupancy: 4 adults
-Golf package includes unlimited rounds of golf per adult, per stay, transportation to and from the courses (Moon Spa & Golf Club/Playacar Spa & Golf Club/& Riviera Cancun), beverages, snacks & shared cart.
Royale Junior Suite
1 King. In room wine and fruits. Separately private bath with double shower and double Jacuzzi. French style Balcony. Liquor dispenser contains premium brands: Bacardi White Rum, Johnny Walker Black Label, Absolut Vodka and Gran Centenario Tequila. Mini bar contains snacks, juices, sodas, bottled water & domestic beer. LCD TV w/ satellite. DVD player, CD player. Ceiling fan. Purified Water. BVLGARI bath amenities. Direct dial telephone. Alarm clock/Radio/Ipod Dock. Iron / Ironing board. Bathrobes & slippers. Bathroom scale. Exclusive Beach bag (one per room/per stay). Digital Safe (laptop size). Ceiling fan. Individually-controlled A/C. Espresso/American Coffee maker. Comfort menu (includes specialty pillows, bath salts & aromatherapy). Butler service. Nightly Petit Fours, Turndown service. Non smoking rooms available. Views vary between: Partial Ocean / Lagoon views.
Royal Deluxe with Double Jacuzzi and balcony
-1 King or 2 dbl beds.
-Double Jacuzzi
-Private Bath w/ shower only.
-French Balcony.
-Liquor Dispenser contains whiskey, tequila, rum & vodka.
-Mini Bar contains snacks, sodas, bottled water & domestic beer.
-Flat Screen LCD TV w/ Satellite & PPV.
-Purified Water.
-Farouk Bath Amenities.
-Bathrobes & Slippers.
-Digital Safe laptop size
-Individually-Controlled A/C.
-Coffee Maker.
-Direct Dial telephone, Alarm Clock.
-Hair Dryer, Iron/ironing board.
-Wireless Internet.
-Pillow menu.
-Butler Service.
-24-Hour room service & Turndown Service.
-Non-Smoking rooms available.
-Lagoon View or Partial Ocean View.
-Max Occupancy: 4 adults
Royale Honeymoon- Ocean Front
-1 King bed.
-Double Jacuzzi.
-Private Bath w/ shower only.
-French Balcony.
-Liquor Dispenser contains whiskey, tequila, rum & vodka.
-Mini Bar contains snacks, sodas, bottled water & domestic beer.
-Flat Screen LCD TV w/ Satellite & PPV.
-Purified Water.
-Farouk Bath Amenities.
-Bathrobes & Slippers.
-Digital Safe (laptop size)
-Individually-Controlled A/C.
-Coffee Maker.
-Direct Dial telephone, Alarm Clock.
-Hair Dryer, Iron/ironing board.
-Wireless Internet
-Pillow menu.
-Butler Service.
-24-Hour room service & Turndown Service
-Ocean Front view
-Max occupancy: 2 adults
Royale Governor with double jacuzzi, 2 balconies
-1 King bed.
-Double Jacuzzi
-Private Bath w/ shower only
-2 French Balconies
-Seating Area.
-Liquor dispenser contains whiskey, tequila, rum & vodka
-Mini bar contains snacks, sodas, bottled water & domestic beer.
-Flat Screen LCD TV w/ Satellite & PPV.
-Ceiling fan.
-Purified water.
-Farouk Bath Amenities, Bathrobes & Slippers.
-Digital Safe laptop size
-Individually-Controlled A/C.
-Coffee Maker.
-Direct Dial telephone, Alarm Clock.
-Hair dryer, Iron/ironing board.
-Wireless Internet.
-Pillow menu
-Butler Service.
-24 Hour room service & Turndown service.
-Non- Ocean View.
-Max occupancy: 2 adults.
Royale Presidential Suite
Located on the 9th floor only. 1separate bedroom with King bed. In room wine & fruits, Private bath with double shower & double Jacuzzi, 2 balconies with lounge chairs & table, Living Room, Dining Room, Half Bar, Half Bathroom. Liquor dispenser contains premium brands: Bacardi Rum, Johnny Walker Black Label, Absolut Vodka & Gran Centenario Tequila. Mini Bar contains snacks, juices, sodas, bottled water & domestic beer. Ceiling fan, 2 LCD TV w/ Satellite & PPV, DVD Player, CD player. BVLGARI Bath Amenities, Bathrobes & Slippers, Exclusive Beach Bag (1 per room/per stay), Butler Service. Umbrella, Digital Safe laptop size. Espresso/American Coffee Maker. Alarm Clock/Radio/IPOD Dock. Wireless Internet. Comfort menu(includes specialty pillows, bath salts & aromatherapy), Petit Fours Nightly, 24-Hr room service from select restaurant menu & Turndown Service. Late check-out/Early check-in (subject to availability). Ocean View. Max Occ: 2 adults -1434 sq ft
Royal Deluxe Partial Ocean View
The Royal Deluxe is full of amenities you will enjoy. First of all, the atmosphere in the room is so peaceful and the double Jacuzzi deeply improves this sensation. You will also be able to relax yourself in the double head Swiss Spa shower with high pressured water that will provide you the best relaxation possible. Furthermore, you will chose a suite will a king size bed or double beds that are so comfortable. Thanks to the Comfort Menu, the hotel provides you many additional advantages for your well being as a lavender pillow that releases an aroma that relieves stress or with cucumber bath salt that will revitalize your body.
Illuminating bedside tables and dark wood furniture contrast with the off-white design transforming this room into an exceptional experience in itself. Moreover, after having crossed the door of your room you will admire directly the light blue sea or the blue sea.
Royal Deluxe Lagoon View
The Royal Deluxe is full of amenities you will enjoy. First of all, the atmosphere in the room is so peaceful and the double Jacuzzi deeply improves this sensation. You will also be able to relax yourself in the double head Swiss Spa shower with high pressured water that will provide you the best relaxation possible. Furthermore, you will chose a suite will a king size bed or double beds that are so comfortable. Thanks to the Comfort Menu, the hotel provides you many additional advantages for your well being as a lavender pillow that releases an aroma that relieves stress or with cucumber bath salt that will revitalize your body.
Illuminating bedside tables and dark wood furniture contrast with the off-white design transforming this room into an exceptional experience in itself. Moreover, after having crossed the door of your room you will admire directly the light blue sea or the wild lagoon.

Amenities

  • All inclusive
  • WiFi
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Concierge
Elevators
Activities
Outdoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Spa
Dining
All inclusive
Restaurant
24 hour room service
Room service
Services
Business center
In-Room Safe
Tour desk
Conference facilities
Currency exchange
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Free parking
Accessibility
Handicapped rooms/facilities

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Le Blanc Spa Resort Adults Only All Inclusive also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.4 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5

Hotel Map

21.1254 -86.7523
Area served
Cancun, Mexico.
Nearby airports
Cancun International Airport (CUN): Approximate driving time is 15 minutes and distance is 9 miles.
Area description
Ideally situated on the white sandy beach of Isla Cancun, between Nichupte Lagoon and the Caribbean Sea. The Cancn Hotel Zone, filled with resorts and amenities, lines the beach and lagoon shores along 14-mile-long Cancun Island. Up north, by Mujeres Bay, you'll find calm beaches for sunning and swimming. Shopping malls, restaurants, and nightclubs are clustered mid-island.

Nearby points of interest

  • El Rey Ruins: 1.2 mi
  • Interactive Aquarium: 1.3 mi
  • Museo Maya de Cancun: 1.6 mi
  • Avenida Kukulkan: 2.4 mi
  • Playa Tortugas: 3 mi
  • Playa Delfines: 4.6 mi
  • Dubai Palace Casino: 4.8 mi
  • Iberostar Cancun Golf Course: 4.9 mi
  • Avenida Tulum: 5.3 mi
  • Wet'n Wild Cancun: 6.8 mi
  • Dolphinaris Cancun: 7.2 mi
  • Riviera Cancun Golf: 8.7 mi

Dining

Blancsol
Beach/pool snack bar.
Offer a wide range of salads, burgers, sandwiches and fresh juices.
Open from :10 a.m. to 6 p.m.
Bar hours: 8 a.m. to 10 p.m.
Capacity: 102
Dress code: Not required
Blanc Terrace
Located on the 3rd terrace overlooking the infinity pool and the Caribbean Sea, guests can choose from a variety of International dishes and wood oven specialties.

Open from: 7 a.m. to 11 p.m.
Dress Code: Casual Elegance
Ladies: Skirt or long pants. Gentlemen: Long pants, shirt or polo. Footwear: No flip flops or tennis shoes.
RESERVATIONS: Not Required
Lumiere
Our French-fusion venue, located beside Blancinternational, is an elegant and chic restaurant that will captivate guests with its unique eight course tasting menu which includes a series of small dishes all featuring distinct ingredients and exquisite entrees that will surprise and delight your palate.
Open from: 6 p.m. to 10:30 p.m.
Dress Code: Semi formal
RESERVATIONS: Not Required
Blancintl
Simple, attractive decor and a marvelous ocean view are the backdrop for an array of culinary delights from around the world, with show cooking; Located in the central lobby for breakfast and lunch buffet, a la carte dinner, wine cellar
Type: International, Mexican & French cuisine
Open from: 7 a.m. to 11 p.m.
Capacity: 184
Dress code: Casual
RESERVATIONS: Not Required
Breakfast: from 7 am to 11:30 am
Lunch: from 12 pm to 4:30 pm
Dinner: from 6 pm to 11 pm
Blancbar
Lobby bar and lounge
Open from 10 am to 1 am
Blancitalia
The finest in Italian cuisine, complemented by elegant design, exquisite glass decor and water screens.
Specialties include candied duck salad with balsamic dressing, sauteed shrimp with pesto and Sicilian cheesecake. A la carte dinner; wine cellar
Open from: 6 p.m. to 11 p.m.
Capacity: 116
Dress code: Casual Elegance
Ladies: Skirt or long pants.
Gentlemen: Long pants, shirt or polo.
Footwear: No flip flops or tennis shoes.
RESERVATIONS: Not Required
Blancorient
Delight in a culinary experience with Japanese, Thai and Chinese cuisine in an Oriental setting; a la carte dinner.
Open from: 6 p.m. to 11 p.m.
Capacity: 122
Dress code: Casual Elegance
Ladies: Skirt or long pants.
Gentlemen: Long pants, shirt or polo.
Footwear: No flip flops or tennis shoes.
RESERVATIONS: Not Required
Blancstage
Enjoy the "7 Passions of Le Blanc" at Blancterrace through a variety of menus featuring a multitude of a la carte gourmet entres served in an open terrace ambience. Each entre is paired with a different wine to enhance your dining experience. After a great meal enjoy the nightlife with friends in our blancstage lounge featuring live music, cocktails and appetizers with the ocean as your background.
Capacity: 56
Dress code: Casual Elegance
Ladies: Skirt or long pants.
Gentlemen: Long pants, shirt or polo.
Footwear: No flip flops or tennis shoes.
RESERVATIONS:Not Required
Open from 6 pm to 2 am
Blancluna
Lagoon snack bar.
Offer a wide range of salads, burgers, sandwiches and fresh juices.
Open from :10 a.m. to 6 p.m.
Bar hours: 8 a.m. to 10 p.m.
Capacity: 102
Dress code:Not required

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1500
Check-out:
1200

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (249)

Ratings and reviews for Le Blanc Spa Resort Adults Only All Inclusive

Overall score

4.8 / 5
249 out of 249
Amenities:
4.8
Room cleanliness:
4.9
Hotel staff:
4.8
Room comfort:
4.9
Location:
4.8
Value:
4.6

97% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Le Blanc Spa Resort Adults Only All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
Mommie Time-Out Travelers
Ashland, KY
May 16, 2010

Excellent hotel-Tipping Si o No?

I went with 4 friends and the hotel staff and rooms are beautiful. Very restfull. Spa is wonderful. Food is included and drinks are included. The food is wonderful and fresh! I enjoyed this hotel very much and the beach is right there and the food and drink come to the beach with you! Very clean beach and very helpful staff!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Money-saving tip: Not Applicable

Ask ahead at the front desk about tipping. I am still not sure how many people and whom to tip. Everyone accepted a tip but, did it get to all of the people who helped? Confusing.

Review of Le Blanc Spa Resort Adults Only All Inclusive

Reviewer score

4
Anonymous
Iowa
May 15, 2010

Honeymoon Delight

The staff was wonderful and the food was excellent!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Nightlife tip: Short walk from hotel

Coco Bongo was amazing and I would recommend it to anyone!

Review of Le Blanc Spa Resort Adults Only All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
Vacawithfriends
san jose, ca
May 15, 2010

excellent!! pricey but worth it..

excellent all-inclusive resort!! first class service (24 hour room service), decent food, beach water is blue but not clear and strong waves (not for amateurs)

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Dining tip: In Hotel

try everything!!

Review of Le Blanc Spa Resort Adults Only All Inclusive

Reviewer score

1
Anonymous
Vancouver Canada
May 14, 2010

No tips No service

Even though it says tax and gratitude were included but you still need to prepare to give out lots of money for tips, mainly because the staffs, waiters/waitress, bartenders and butler were sooo polite and they really provided good services that you will feel you'd like to give them tips. But there was one time when we had room service, we were out of small bills, so we thought it's okay not to give tips for one time, and the guy walked away without saying anything and slammed the door...We were pretty sure he was giving us an attitude since they've always been soooo polite. On the day we checked out, we left our digital camera's battery and charger in our room (100% sure it was left in the room, since we always charged the battery right after we got back to our room in the past 8 days and none of us unplug the charger from the wall...so it mustve been there ), when we got to the other hotel to join our friends for two night, we found out that our battery and charger were left at Le Blanc. We phoned Le Blanc, and explained why we called, the person transfered us to the other person, and we explained again, and we got transfered to the other person again....Finaly, they transfered us to the lost and found department, the lady told us she would go to our room to look for the battery and charger for us, and asked us to phone back in 15 minutes, we were going out but okay, we would wait, because without the battery and charger, we couldn't take any photos for the rest of our trip. We waited 15 minutes and called again, the other lady answered and we explained our problem again to her, she tranfered us to lost and found department but no one answered, and we were transfered back again, the lady then asked us to phone back later. We phoned again, and asked the person to transfer us directly to lost and found department, another lady answered, we explain why we called again and we were waiting for the lady's answer who said she's gonna look in our room...and the lady told me that person has left the hotel already... okay.....that's very frustrating....but then we asked the lady if she could help us...she said she has to ask our butler and the house keepers, we left the hotel's phone number and our room number to her and asked her to phone us back or leave a msg because we were goin out for dinner, she said ok. but when we came back, there were no msgs.... We phoned again, and asked for the lady, but they said she's off already...what..???? And the guy said he will leave a note to the lady, and the lady will phone us back in the morning, and he said the lady will be at the hotel at 9am tmr... since there were no one at the lost and found department, this was the only way... The next day, we waited till 11am...no calls, no msgs...we then phoned Le Blanc again and asked for the manager...the manager was very polite, but she kept telling us none of the house keepers saw the charger, we asked if they couldve thrown it away, she said it was impossible...well...what can I say...the charger was pluged on the wall, and it just disappeared?? The manager said their staffs were all well trained, there's no way they would throw away our stuff. I started to complain why they couldn't tell us last night, we waited and made so many phone calls until today to find out...she told us, there were no record of saying any of their staffs will call us... Come to think of it, we could only think of 2 reasons: 1. The housekeeper accidently threw away our charger and battery and were afraid to admit it 2. The housekeeper threw them away on purpose because we forgot to leave any tips in the room when we left We paid about 500 a day and paid over 30 for tips per day and this is the type of service we get when we forget to give out tips for that one day or two. We were really angry.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
2
Review of Le Blanc Spa Resort Adults Only All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
Anonymous
Mankato, MN
May 13, 2010

Can't wait to return!

Looked for an "Adult Only" "All Inclusive" place with 24 hour service and found an exceptional deal for Le Blanc(they're out there)booked in Sep for Dec to just get away. Loved that it was a smaller hotel with more than one or two restaurants. I had been to the RIU before and liked the smaller sophisticated atmosphere here. We were greeted with coconut milk and able to upgrade our room for a fee. Everything is taken care of. You only need to ask. My fiance and I had a difficult time adjusting to the great service, we're used to doing everything ourselves. We were the young ones there at 28 years old, but had no trouble talking to everyone around. We never needed exchange money while we were there, but think we paid a little more at times. Not really a "spring break" kind of place, but the did have some noteworthy entertainment like the fire show and live band. If needed you can go to a club down the street or any of the other Palace resorts, which we did and it was still all inclusive. Take the bus, just ask the hotel how it works. Was $1 each way. Cheaper than taking a taxi. The Spa was amazing, make sure to go at least 30-45min before your scheduled time to get the full experience. Expect to pay a little more than at anyother place. Well worth it. For my birthday my fiance had the butler lay rose petals, wine and cocolates awaited and they even made me a cake. My fiance cut his foot on some coral in the ocean and they sent a doctor to our room to make sure everything was ok. Some downfalls were the ocean. The waves were way to big to wade in the water, not sure if this was the time of year or if it is alway like that. We can't wait to go back for our honeymoon. We can't think of anyplace else we would get such great service at such a nice place.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Le Blanc Spa Resort Adults Only All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
vaduz
Miami Florida
May 9, 2010

Perfect it dosent't get any better

The best service I had , great hotel, food were exellent, no complaing at all, will go back next year

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Dining tip: In Hotel

all restaurants were exellent try the French, woooo you will love it

Review of Le Blanc Spa Resort Adults Only All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
Anonymous
Atlanta, GA
May 9, 2010

Serene, adult, all-inclusive!

This was our first all-inclusive and we had a great time!First, we'll cover the food. The breakfast and lunch buffet was amazing every day we had it. The restaurants for dinner were all high quality as well. The pool food was...well, pool food. Nothing to special there. Avoid the "specialty" pizzas.Drinks. Typical all-inclusive, you can drink as much as you want...and all quality liquor.ServiceOverall, the service was phenomenal. Everyone was courteous and helpful. Our only complaint was when you first check-in, they give you some sales pitch on the hotel line. They ask you to sit for a 90 minute presentation and they'll throw in a 40-minute massage for free. (We declined the presentation). They are trying to get guests to book directly through them and not through brokers (like [...]).SpaThe spa at Le Blanc is first-class. I had a massage and my wife had a facial and we both felt they were the best we ever had.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Review of Le Blanc Spa Resort Adults Only All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
Anonymous
vancouver canada
May 6, 2010

classy girlfriend getaway

can't begin to say how amazing our whole LE BLANC experience was. we are 3 friends celebrating 50th birthdays & wanted a special,upscale resort. after MUCH research this was the obvious choice. read many, many rave reviews. but it was EVEN BETTER than we could have imagined. the moment Francisco(dreamy hotel driver) picked us up at the airport we were dazzled by the high end service.the drive was an extra charge & WELL WORTH IT! our room was absolutely perfect-not huge- but plenty of space for 3 women & all our stuff!we had 2 double beds & a rollaway. great tub,robes,drinks,Bulgari bath products.lots of closet space. we had a lovely view from the 8th floor(there are only 9 floors). our butlers were wonderful guys- Marco & Hector(&Paris one night).they happily arranged spa appointments, charged my camera battery, even fixed my sandals! "It's a pleasure" is the oft repeated line from all the staff. not once did we feel anything less than fabulous here. the genuine care we felt from everyone from the hotel's beautiful assitant manager -[...], to the pool bartender- [...] was so very impressive. And the restaurant servers are worth a whole chapter of their own! I could not get over the level of professional customer care...have NEVER experienced anything like this. can safely say that LE BLANC was the perfect choice for our birthday getaway. the only hesitation i had when booking was that it might be a little too quiet/romantic(hey we're 50 but still have fun!) so i think more needs to said about how ideal and plenty lively a friends getaway place Le Blanc is! GO THERE!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

had read lots about La Isla shopping,, but we found Kulkucan plaza- Luxury Avenue nicer. hotel shops are really nice & very well priced(bought my souvenirs there). and of course, they'll have anything you buy sent to the room!

Review of Le Blanc Spa Resort Adults Only All Inclusive

Reviewer score

4
Canadian Travel Nut
Ontario
May 5, 2010

Very Nice

The hotel is perfect for a busy couple that wants some alone time to reconnect. There is not much nightlife but you are only minutes to downtown cancun crazy bars and discos. The staff is wonderful, the rooms are nice, the food is good. You will truly enjoy your stay

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Shopping tip: Not Applicable

Beautiful high end stores only a 10 dollar US cab ride.

Review of Le Blanc Spa Resort Adults Only All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
Anonymous
chicago, IL
May 5, 2010

Relaxing...

Our goal for the trip was to relax and we did. The hotel had excellent service and we really felt like we were treated well. Spa was awesome and love the hydrotherapy before the actual spa services. Pools and the view is amazing and food was excellent as well. We will definitely go back.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Back to menu Return to top