$413 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 27, 2015 Check-out: Jul 28, 2015

Hard Rock Hotel Cancun - All Inclusive

5 stars
View map of Blvd. Kukulcan Km 14.5 Hotel Zone, Cancun, 77500

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Hard Rock Hotel Cancun - All Inclusive

Overall score

4.5 / 5
5.01.0
114 out of 114
Amenities:
4.5
Cleanliness:
4.6
Hotel staff:
4.6
Comfort:
4.4
Location:
4.7
Value:
4.4

91% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Hard Rock Hotel Cancun - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Henry A.
Business
NEW BRITAIN
Mar 1, 2015

Awesome birthday trip

Amazing staff and service. Hotel was beautifully kept and great options for dining and fun day out. Would absolutely go back there every time i travel. The resort credit is a definite plus! worth every penny

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hard Rock Hotel Cancun - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
legroe3289
Business
Wilmington
Feb 24, 2015

Hard Rock - Cancun

One of the best all inclusives I have been to. Resort credits are awesome! Would highly recommend and return.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hard Rock Hotel Cancun - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
michael e.
Business
brooklyn
Feb 22, 2015

great time

Went for friends wedding, had a blast. Definitely going back soon

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hard Rock Hotel Cancun - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
michael e.
Business
brooklyn
Feb 22, 2015

Great Fun

Went for friends wedding, had a blast. Im going back soon.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hard Rock Hotel Cancun - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Hisako T.
Business
Brisbane
Feb 13, 2015

GOOD

So nice hotel for family! I really recomend this hotel. Our family spend wonderful vacation.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hard Rock Hotel Cancun - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Michael L.
Business
N/A
Feb 10, 2015

Awesome vacation. Great value

Four night all inclusive! Best all inclusive we have booked. Unending fresh cooked food that was awesome. Service was a ten. Staf could not have been more pleasant. Restaurant employees were the best. Definately would go back.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hard Rock Hotel Cancun - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mel Williams
Business
DENVER
Feb 4, 2015

Hard Rock Cancun in January...or anytime!

Great! Perfect! Friendly! Fun! A few words to describe our stay at Hard Rock Cancun! The resort had a lovely layout...the grounds and room were clean, and the staff was outstanding! A particular shout out to Angel in the lobby bar (ask him to make you a Rainbow Shot - truly unique!!!), and to Rosy for her most excellent pool service! A must-visit!!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hard Rock Hotel Cancun - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
clint bullard
Business
Nashville
Feb 3, 2015

We loved the Hard Rock for our 20th anniversary.

At 53, I was probably the oldest guy there last July, but I'm a musician, so I still got a kick out of the lively pool scene. I didn't want a cultural experience, wasn't interested in ruins or mercados this time, I just wanted an all-inclusive resort where I didn't have to think about money, with a good swim-up bar, and didn't take all day to get to from my home in Key West. The Hard Rock rocks! A couple of our best friends from Nashville met us there for three fun days. There is a bar at each end of the long, shallow pool, and we just walked back and forth all day. Fantastic wood-fired oven pizza poolside... And absolutely the happiest, most pleasant staff I have ever encountered at a hotel. They must be very well taken care of by management. It's a pretty place. Good wi-fi, too. I would go back in a heartbeat. Clint Bullard

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Not Applicable

Book a room in one of the towers that is not facing east. The morning sun looked pretty brutal on those rooms from our south-facing room. You'll still have a nice view of the beach and the property.

Review of Hard Rock Hotel Cancun - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
crazy milo
Business
N/A
Jan 26, 2015

awesome for a couple

Great location and access to the beach. Nice pool. the food options are also good.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hard Rock Hotel Cancun - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
gloria b.
Business
forney
Jan 23, 2015

great hotel if you dont mind kids

The hotel was amazing modern up to date if your a parent with kids its the perfect hotel but not so good for honey mooners unless u dont mind kids

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top