$311 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 19, 2015 Check-out: Jul 21, 2015

GR Solaris Cancun Resort and Spa- All Inclusive

4 stars
View map of Blvd. Kukulan Lote 59-2 ETAPA, Cancun, 77500

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for GR Solaris Cancun Resort and Spa- All Inclusive

Overall score

4.1 / 5
5.01.0
1038 out of 1038
Amenities:
4.1
Cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.5
Comfort:
4.1
Location:
4.3
Value:
4.3

86% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of GR Solaris Cancun Resort and Spa- All Inclusive

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
chicagomom
Business
cancun
Jul 6, 2014

family of 23

Everything was good for what you pay, only have few negative comments,,, the food is just simply nasty to eat nachos and fries during my stay of 7 nights was all me and my 8 year old boy where able to eat.... The bartenders are amazing and entertainment staff were great..... loved the fact the representative weren't behind my back... ... that was a plus fir me

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
2
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Long walk from hotel

The bus stop coming back from downtown is to far from the hotel..... in the middle of 4am is scary.

Review of GR Solaris Cancun Resort and Spa- All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Suzie Musick
Business
Dickinson, North Dakota
Jul 4, 2014

Paradise

This hotel was so much fun! There were shows every night, activities during the day, the friendliest staff! We got the all inclusive wrist band and all the food and drinks were free, which were both delicious. The staff was amazing, so friendly and made our trip wonderful. The beach was perfect and clean. We are already recommending it to our friends and family and will be returning! Couldn't ask for a better vacation, truly paradise!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of GR Solaris Cancun Resort and Spa- All Inclusive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
The Gordo
Business
El Paso, Texas
Jul 1, 2014

Nice place

Hotel is nice, the personnel very friendly. facilities are clean and comfortable, rooms little bit small, still comfortable. we have no problems at all during our stay. the only item I would say needs improvement is the elevators, they are kind of slow.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Food in hotel was great, quality and variety was great. service at the restaurants great.

Review of GR Solaris Cancun Resort and Spa- All Inclusive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
claudia sss
Business
connecticut
Jun 21, 2014

gr solaris

great in absolutely everything. The only thing that would have been nice is that if there was free wifi.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of GR Solaris Cancun Resort and Spa- All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
T.Sigman
Business
Marietta, Georgia
Jun 20, 2014

Awesome place for fun in the sun!

The hotel is nice, rooms are nice, service is excellent! Love the beds very comfortable. Beach is BEAUTIFUL! Only thing I could think to complain about is "I could not afford to stay longer". The Michael Jackson show was GREAT! Food is good!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of GR Solaris Cancun Resort and Spa- All Inclusive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Biancachris
Business
NY
Jun 19, 2014

Fun time

Our stay was fun and comfortable. Staff great, food ok and drinks ok

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of GR Solaris Cancun Resort and Spa- All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Vero 7
Business
Cancun
Jun 16, 2014

Great

Great price.....great staff....5 stars. Excellent location and view it was breathtaking. Wish we had stayed longer

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of GR Solaris Cancun Resort and Spa- All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
IandC
Business
Indiana
Jun 13, 2014

Loved this place so much that we became members

The staff was great, the hotel was nice we just loved this hotel, had an ocean view suite I give it 5 stars We are coming back next year with our child

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Marco Polo

Review of GR Solaris Cancun Resort and Spa- All Inclusive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
victory5009
Business
Queens ny
Jun 10, 2014

Gr Solaris Cancun

No complain, nice, staff was very cooperative . Limited vegetarian choice .

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of GR Solaris Cancun Resort and Spa- All Inclusive

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
matatan2020
Business
newark, Delaware
Jun 4, 2014

so so

It was not what I was expecting Swim up bar was closed Only 1 a la carte restaurant Staff was really nice

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
2
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

Coco bongo

Back to menu Return to top