$172 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 5, 2015 Check-out: Jul 6, 2015

Fiesta Americana Villas Cancun

4 stars
View map of Boulevard Kukulcan km. 8.5 Lote 3, Zona Hotelera, Zona Hotelera, Cancun, 77500

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
4.2
out of 5
117 reviews
I had lots of fun! :)

It was really good to stay in this hotel. Staffs are very nice and friendly. Especially I enjoyed... See full review

  • Tina L.
  • May 7, 2015
Great

Great experiencie I do recomend this hotel, good location next to forum place, a bit busy at night.... See full review

  • ricardo p.
  • May 4, 2015

The Fiesta Americana Villas in Cancun perfectly complements the relaxed and tropical nature of the surrounding area. Visitors are just steps away from a stretch of white sand beaches and turquoise blue waters, while the deluxe rooms and villas provide lush decor and tranquil privacy. Fiesta Americana strives to create a relaxing environment with exceptional service and attention to detail. The traditional Mexican architecture complements the surrounding beaches with large arches and pillars. Even the marble-clad lobby is designed to be traditional yet luxurious.

Rooms

At Fiesta Americana Villas Cancun, guests are presented with spacious, restful rooms that have been designed with comfort and convenience in mind. Features include a basic kitchenette area, which is equipped with a microwave and refrigerator as well as tableware and glasses, allowing guests the flexibility to prepare their own meals as well as dining out. Large windows, in each room, open out on to a sunny balcony, many of which have ocean views. The decor is soothing with light tones and warm contrasting touches. Fiesta Americana Villas Cancun also has a range of suites available, which offer further facilities, including a Jacuzzi bath.

Highlights

Inside the hotel, visitors can enjoy a number of different activities and dining experiences. The on-site restaurant, La Palapa, serves exotic Caribbean dishes, while diners enjoy a view of the ocean. The hotel also features a lounge serving international cocktails. For further relaxation, Fiesta Americana Villas has a full spa where you can get massages and beauty treatments.

 

The hotel is located on Punta Cancun and is close to numerous amenities, such as bars and shopping malls. Popular nightclubs, such as Mandala and Cuncrawl are within walking distance. There are also a number of outdoor venues, such as 360 Surf School and Wet'n Wild water park; located on the same strip. Guests can enjoy scuba diving, snorkeling, and golfing on-site at the Fiesta Americana Villas. 

Nearby attractions
  • Cancun Convention Center (0.4 mi/0.7 km)
  • Pok-Ta-Pok Golf Course (1 mi/1.6 km)
  • La Isla Shopping Village (3.2 mi/5.2 km)
  • Plaza Kukulcan (3.9 mi/6.5 km)
  • Aquaworld (4.4 mi/7.1 km)
  • Cancun Jungle Tours (4.7 mi/7.6 km)
  • El Rey Ruins (6.5 mi/10.5 km)

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Fiesta Americana Villas Cancun also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.4 out of 5

Fiesta Americana Villas Cancun Rooms

Deluxe Room
Room with two full size beds, TV, safety deposit box, shower with bathtub, microwave oven, small fridge and tableware for 4 people, coffee maker, cable/satellite TV, DVD, iron, hair dryer.
Jr Suite
Room with king size bed, living room with fully equipped kitchen, kitchen utensils and tableware for 4 people, coffee maker, toaster. cable/satellite TV, DVD, hair dryer, full size sofa bed, refrigerator, dishwasher and microwave oven, two TVs, safety deposit box, and shower with Jacuzzi.

Amenities

  • Free internet
General
Concierge
Activities
Fitness center or spa
Spa
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Room service
Services
Laundry service
Gift shop
Internet
Free internet

Nearby points of interest

  • Museo Maya de Cancun: 0.6 mi
  • El Rey Ruins: 2.1 mi
  • Interactive Aquarium: 2.2 mi
  • Playa Tortugas: 2.6 mi
  • Avenida Kukulkan: 3.2 mi
  • Dubai Palace Casino: 4.7 mi
  • Avenida Tulum: 5 mi
  • Playa Delfines: 5.5 mi
  • Wet'n Wild Cancun: 7.6 mi
  • Dolphinaris Cancun: 8 mi
  • Riviera Cancun Golf: 9.5 mi

Dining

La Palapa
The restaurant is located in a nature area and offers a wonderful view to the vast ocean - The perfect place to enjoy the best breakfasts, lunches and dinners with a buffet bar and a menu services.
Bikini Bar
Open from 7am to 10.30pm

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
3:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Ratings and reviews for Fiesta Americana Villas Cancun

Overall score

4.3 / 5
5.01.0
9 out of 117
Amenities:
4.3
Cleanliness:
4.8
Hotel staff:
4.7
Comfort:
4.7
Location:
4.7
Value:
4.4

100% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Fiesta Americana Villas Cancun

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Pam super grandma
Business
Lincoln, CA
Jul 1, 2011

Fiesta Americana Villas Cancun

I was visiting family in Cancun. The hotel was perfect. The staff was very friendly and very accomodating. There was a water leak in my room and the management at the hotel arranged another room for me. The additional room was upgraded and very nice with a beautiful view. I was very satisfied with my stay at the hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Fiesta Americana Villas Cancun

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
PeopleSecret
Business
Chicago, IL
Sep 17, 2013

Great Hotel

Great location, the staff was friendly. I forgot my charger and one of the employees let me borrow one for the entire 3 night stay. Hotel is walking distance to places to eat and nightlife. I had a nice view of the ocean. The staff was very helpful and friendly. There beach is clean, pools clean, new towels everyday. I would recommend it and come back again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Fiesta Americana Villas Cancun

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Repositioning
Business
Metuchen, New Jersey
Oct 1, 2013

Got My Groove Back:

My third time staying at Fiesta Americana. I like being staying here because of the location; it's size (a more secluded and mature crowd), out-going and friendly staff, but especially its' beach. The beach has more curb-side appeal than any of its neighboring hotels. I normally stay in suites because of their comfort. This time my suite was perfectly located, had a perfect view, super clean and very much to my liking. I had a terrific 7-night stay. Thanks a mil.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Fiesta Americana Villas Cancun

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Reg2
Business
Philadelphia PA
Jun 5, 2014

Loved this hotel

Staff very friendly and polite. Very clean hotel . Great location . I recomend it

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Fiesta Americana Villas Cancun

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
VA Resident
Business
LYNCHBURG
Apr 6, 2015

Good alternate location

I booked this one for a single night waiting for availability at another location on the main Cancun beach. This one is on the north end with has limited access to the ocean. The pool was nice and ocean looks nice but hard to access. The restaurant serves authentic Mexican which was nice. Quiet and about a half mile or mile to the popular clubs and restaurants. I walked it with no problem. The locals only bothered me with flyers and salesmanship on my walk. There is a bank across the street up the road toward the clubs with a foyer with ATM inside. It provides US or Paso which came in handy as many places prefer or only take Pasos and charge less when paid by Pasos.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Fiesta Americana Villas Cancun

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Pam super grandma
Business
Lincoln, CA
Jul 1, 2011

Fiesta Americana Villas Cancun

I was visiting family in Cancun. The hotel was perfect. The staff was very friendly and very accomodating. There was a water leak in my room and the management at the hotel arranged another room for me. The additional room was upgraded and very nice with a beautiful view. I was very satisfied with my stay at the hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Fiesta Americana Villas Cancun

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
waxxxxy
Business
montreal
May 16, 2011

nice villas, friendly workers, good ser

good service

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Fiesta Americana Villas Cancun

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
explorer babbs
Business
chicago
Dec 2, 2014

singles retreat

quiet pool area and close to good beaches for snorkeling

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Fiesta Americana Villas Cancun

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Tina L.
Business
N/A
May 7, 2015

I had lots of fun! :)

It was really good to stay in this hotel. Staffs are very nice and friendly. Especially I enjoyed beach a lot! :) there is a bikini bar in the out door swimming pool and staff is very nice! :D I want to recommend this hotel for family because poor is good for kids. the location is good also and everything is very convinient. I will come back to this hotel for next trip :)

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top