$129 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 7, 2015 Check-out: May 10, 2015

Fiesta Americana Villas Cancun

4 stars
View map of Boulevard Kukulcan km. 8.5 Lote 3, Zona Hotelera, Zona Hotelera, Cancun, 77500

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Fiesta Americana Villas Cancun

Overall score

4.1 / 5
5.01.0
98 out of 98
Amenities:
4.1
Cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.5
Comfort:
4.2
Location:
4.4
Value:
4.3

93% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Fiesta Americana Villas Cancun

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Cocoliciousz
Business
USA
Jan 30, 2014

Vacation getaway

The experience was great love every bit of the hotel n staff .....

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Señor frogs

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fiesta Americana Villas Cancun

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Z. G.
Business
Toronto
Feb 9, 2014

Feb. 2014

The hotel was great, it was relaxing and empty'ish, the staff treat you like a king. the room was clean for the most part, it was a little out dated, but the dollar value was great. when it came to day trips the staff at the front desk were very helpful and arranged it right there in the hotel. the beach area was calm yet small (for us was nice), right there we were able to do some water sports, and the prices were very reasonable. the hotels next door on ether side were very packed and noisy. The hotel also has an amazing photographer on site, he was amazing and good price.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fiesta Americana Villas Cancun

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
rsadriev
Business
Austin, TX
Mar 12, 2014

Good place for inexpensive visit

Overall, we liked the hotel. Very reasonably priced + location is great. Lots of bars and night clubs in walking distance.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fiesta Americana Villas Cancun

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
from MEX, to LAS, next stop SPAIN
Business
Maryland :)
Mar 26, 2009

GREAT STAY!!!!!!!

We had a wonderful time!! The breakfast buffet was out of this world!!! The food was tasteful and satisfying. The location was in walking distance of All major attractions and resturants. The Clubs were live!!!! We got to see Snoop Dogg in Concert.. It was soooo many people!!! We met people from every part of the world. Before coming to Mexico we were a little concerned for our safety and apprehensive due to the news coverage on drug wars... LET ME TELL YOU... it was just the opposite!!! Can't wait until NEXT YEAR/SPRING BREAK!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short walk from hotel

We took taxes/bus it takes allof 3-4 minutes, if that.. The clubs were GOLDEN!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fiesta Americana Villas Cancun

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
very happy
Business
Canajoharie, NY
Sep 11, 2009

a great place to stay

The resort was very clean, all the people were kind and the breakfast buffet rocked. We took the tour to get the free dinner, our saleman didn't really speak good English so he wasn't pushy and it only took 90 minutes, the dinner was lovely. I would stay here again

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short walk from hotel

check out senor frogs

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fiesta Americana Villas Cancun

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
ALPHARETTA, GA
Jun 18, 2010

GREAT SERVICE !! CLEAN HOTEL .

IT WAS A VERY GOOD EXPERIENCE BEING AT YOUR HOTEL. WE LOVED THE FRIENDLY STAFF, FOOD, SERVICE AND ROOMS.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fiesta Americana Villas Cancun

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
ROGER SUPER CHEVERE
Business
QUEENS NEW YORK
Sep 12, 2010

vacation

I WAS VERY HAPPY AT THE HOTEL GREAT LOCATION, GREAT SERVICE VERY CLEAN AND VERY POLITE.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short walk from hotel

CONGO BONGO, RESTAURANT,SHOPPING MALLS AND EVERYTHING.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fiesta Americana Villas Cancun

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Quincy Washington
Apr 10, 2011

Excellent stay

Excellent stay, we had a jr suite. The bed was very comfortable the room very big, with a big bathroom. Nice kitchenette and plus it had a laundry room on each floor. The pool stayed open till 9pm-my girls loved that. The beach was awesome. I would definety recommend these villas to my friends and I would stay again if I decided to go back to Cancun. I would give this 3 star hotel a five star rating in my book.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Not Applicable

Transportation vans will try to get you as you get out of airport. Should not cost more than $40 to get you to hotel zone in Cancun.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fiesta Americana Villas Cancun

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
lolomike
Business
Auburn Hills, MI, USA
Oct 31, 2011

Excellent

Everything (except the Hurricane) was excellent. The rooms and hotel itself was spotless. The staff were all very helpful and friendly. The food and drinks that we ordered from the pool waiter was excellent and reasonably priced. No complaints. We will go back as soon as we are able.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fiesta Americana Villas Cancun

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Guayaca
Business
Queens, NY, USA
Feb 25, 2012

great 2 day vacation

i had a great time in Cancun. We arrive to the hotel earlier than the check in time n since our room was not ready we got upgraded to a better room.. I was pleased with the hotel.. The staff is really nice, the hotel room made us feel like at home since it look like an apartment. I will definitely will go back.. The hotel is a great place to stay if you having a family vacation or with your couple..

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

if you want to bring back souvenirs or just anything from Cancun, go to a store in Plaza La Isla, located in the hotel zone. If you take the bus is just 5 minutes. The store is called La Mexicana and the prices are better than any other place..

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top