$329 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Apr 20, 2015 Check-out: Apr 23, 2015

Fiesta Americana Grand Coral Beach Cancun Resort and Spa

5 stars
View map of Boulevard Kukulcan Kilometer 9.5, Zona Hotelera, Cancun, 77500

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Fiesta Americana Grand Coral Beach Cancun Resort and Spa

Overall score

4.5 / 5
5.01.0
270 out of 270
Amenities:
4.5
Cleanliness:
4.8
Hotel staff:
4.7
Comfort:
4.7
Location:
4.7
Value:
4.2

90% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Fiesta Americana Grand Coral Beach Cancun Resort and Spa

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
LuisF3088
Business
Sunrise, FL, USA
Mar 8, 2012

Just love this resort !

My hat to the service from this resort, from bell boy , waiter, receptionist, concierge, housekeeping, all of them, Just excellent service. Soothing, relaxing, elegant , tranquil, luxurius ambiance. there's something in the atmosphere that make you just want to cherish every moment you stay there. The spa is to die for. We would for sure come back next time we visit Cancun again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fiesta Americana Grand Coral Beach Cancun Resort and Spa

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
farnaz
Business
Chicago, IL, USA
Mar 6, 2012

best location

the best ocean view,nice staff,short walk to night club

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fiesta Americana Grand Coral Beach Cancun Resort and Spa

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Rita1
Business
MN
Mar 12, 2012

Coral Beach Cancun

We stayed in the Grand Club area...AWESOME! Free drinks every night...free appetizers afternoon and evening! Also a nice breakfast that they call continental but always had eggs, hashbrowns, bacon, sausage, french toast...AND MORE! The Grand Club also allowed for free water poolside. Awesome stafff! Awesome experience!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

MEXEXTREME! A wonderful little place with Very good food and fun waiters!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fiesta Americana Grand Coral Beach Cancun Resort and Spa

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
San Antonio, TX, USA
Mar 27, 2012

Fiesta Americana Grand Coral Beach

Great hotel with very attentive staff and a fantastic breakfast buffet complimented with a short order cook. The hotel lobby area is very attractive and the pools are great with good not too obvious security. You never feel as though somebody is going to have a look through your stuff or walk away with anything you leave around the pools or on the beach. Various restaurants and clubs as well as a shopping mall and some convenience stores are all just a short walk from the hotel. If the exercise room was free rather than $10 a day (not a lot but I don't like having to pay for this), I'd have given five stars all around. As an added plus there were no crazy spring breakers at this hotel (due to the price point is my guess) and that was just fine. You can get plenty of "atmosphere" when you get outside the serenity of the hotel. Would have been great with kids as well but we left them at home this trip. The hotel could be a bit pricey for taking kids depending on how many you have since you can't get four people into a standard room. We'd have needed three rooms (ouch) so we've stayed in other places when we packed up the family.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Don't miss the daily breakfast/brunch. It was included in our rate but about $12 per person otherwise. All you can eat with fresh juices, coffee, fruits, Mexican brunch items (chilaquiles, puntos de rez, etc.) as well as American items (pancakes, sausage, bacon, etc.), smoked salmon, miso soup, fresh tortillas, quesadillas, etc. I would have gladly paid to eat there each day. No need to eat again until dinner!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fiesta Americana Grand Coral Beach Cancun Resort and Spa

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Maludada
Business
São Paulo, Brasil
Apr 1, 2012

Wonderfull Fiesta Americana Grand Coral Beach

My husband and I returned at this Hotel after 18 years and we loved more! The first time was great but this time was fantastic, perfect ! Congratulations to the Staff because they did their work with dedication and love. We are planning to return next year with our friends. Thank you

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

XCaret - A beautiful and relax park

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fiesta Americana Grand Coral Beach Cancun Resort and Spa

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
The Jo
Business
Lake Stevens, WA, USA
Apr 24, 2012

The best spa we have ever been to!

We stayed here two nights last week and really enjoyed ourselves. The outside pool area was perfect and had just the layout we hoped for. Our room was very clean and staff very friendly. Had a few drinks down in the hotel lobby from Alfredo who was an absolute pleasure :) You must treat yourself to this spa- it is a dream spa. My husband and I had couple massages and then enjoyed the pool,steam and sauna rooms afterwards. Best spa we have ever been to by far !!! Food was also great but we only had breakfast there. Definitely would recommend this place and can't beat the price for how nice it is.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fiesta Americana Grand Coral Beach Cancun Resort and Spa

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
goeverywhere
Business
Cleveland, TN, USA
Apr 23, 2012

excellent hotel for relaxing

Everything is great. room is clean. staffs are helpful. I'll definitely stay in this hotel for my next vacation and recommend it to friends as well.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fiesta Americana Grand Coral Beach Cancun Resort and Spa

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Glendale, Arizona
May 23, 2012

Great hotel and service..

I had the best time at the Fiesta Americana Coral beach, actually it does not get any better, perfect breakfast and the service was excellent, the room was being serviced twice a day, I would come back again....

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

The restaurant by the beach has moderate prices and fine food, also the hotel is in a central location near all restaurants.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fiesta Americana Grand Coral Beach Cancun Resort and Spa

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Danielle McC.
Business
New York, NY
Jun 5, 2012

Brilliant hotel.

This is a first class hotel: the people were SO friendly, the room was so clean and comfortable with an impressive view of the ocean, the beach and pools were beautiful, and the food was delicious. We had an absolutely fantastic experience at the Fiesta Americana -- it was as close to perfect as you can get. I highly, HIGHLY recommend this hotel for those looking for a relaxing retreat from the real world.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fiesta Americana Grand Coral Beach Cancun Resort and Spa

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mimi Workhardplayharder
Business
Miami, Fl
May 30, 2012

It doesn't get better than this

Respectful, friendly, courteous staff. Clean from inside out. Fantastic front desk personal. My guests was treated respectfully and was not charge a fee$$$ to visit unlike Krystal and Dreams. Everyone spoke English and even French. Booking this resort was worth every Paso. Words can't describe the treatment you'll receive in this paradise. They have everything you will need to enjoy your vacation. Will stay only at Feista Americana Grand Coral Beach on my trips to Mexico.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top