$362 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 27, 2015 Check-out: Jul 29, 2015

Fiesta Americana Condesa Cancun - All Inclusive

4 stars
View map of Boulevard Kukulcan Kilometer 16.5, Zona Hotelera, Cancun, 77500

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
4.2
out of 5
591 reviews
Fun trip

Great time checked us in early.fridge could use more beer.Jesus at beach bar was the best.all food... See full review

  • Ohio travler
  • Jun 26, 2015
Amazing Family Holiday!!

Absolutely Magnificent!! Fantastic Location, simply can't get enough of Cancún. We celebrated our... See full review

  • CARLOS C.
  • Jun 25, 2015

The Fiesta Americana Condesa Cancun All Inclusive Cancun is an elegant, family-friendly hotel in the heart of this bustling destination. The all-inclusive concept ensures that guests rest easy knowing that everything is taken care of and that everything they need can be found on-site. The resort provides guests with complete hotel amenities and an attentive staff, all housed within traditional Mexican architecture. Experience the many culinary delights of Mexico with 24-hour restaurants, relax in the Caribbean sunlight at the Miiluma spa or enjoy the many recreational activities that Fiesta Americana Condesa Cancun offers from watersports to yoga. The Fiesta Kids Club and the Teens Club are unique programs packed with activities and entertainment just for the younger travelers.

Dining

Six restaurants on the property serve an array of cuisines, including fine international and New World. Lobby, pool, swim-up and beach bars provide a place to relax over unlimited pours of wine, beer and spirits. Guests can domestic and international drinks at Lobby Bar, Beach Bar, and Pool Bar. Enjoy snacks and coffee at Los Naranjos.



Rooms

The 502 guest rooms are located within three eight-story wings and feature one king or two double beds with stocked mini bar, wireless Internet, complimentary local calls and 24-hour room service. The rooms are decked in hardwood furnishings with crisp white and sand-colored linens. They have satellite TVs with premium programming, as well as in-room safes and private balconies. Some suite feature large, ocean-view terraces with spa tubs.

Highlights

Guests at Fiesta Americana Condesa Cancun can dine on Mexican and International cuisine 24 hours a day at Restaurante Kambu, Kalmia, El Mexicano and Rosato. Business as well as leisure travelers can also enjoy the open-air Cevicheria Lounge and the Tapas Bar. The bi-level swimming pool even includes a swim-up bar. The resort is conveniently located near the Cancun International Airport (CUN), Convention Center and central Cancun shopping. You can also make a trip to the Mayan historical sites of Chichen Itza and Tulum to experience ancient Mayan culture firsthand while staying at Fiesta Americana Condesa Cancun.

Nearby attractions
  • Hilton Cancun Golf Course (0.8 mi/ 1 km)
  • Club de Golf Cancún (5.8 mi/ 9 km)
  • Tulum (62 mi/ 100 km)
Business
  • Offers 7,300 square feet of meeting and convention space, including outdoor areas overlooking the sea
  • Business center
Transportation
  • Cancun International Airport (9.3 mi/15 km)
Recreation

On-site clubs for teens and kids, live activities and shows and a fitness center are among the entertaining options at the Fiesta Americana Condesa Cancun. Guests also can choose to chill beneath the thatched roof palapa, in its palm-punctuated, open-air atriums or at the cascading pool.

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Fiesta Americana Condesa Cancun - All Inclusive also booked these hotels.

Fiesta Americana Condesa Cancun - All Inclusive Rooms

Deluxe Ocean Front View King/Double
Relax in the comfort of this Deluxe room that offers of a single king-sized bed or two double beds, with plush sheets, relaxed furnishings, an in-room safe, a coffeemaker, mini-bar, an LCD television with premium satellite channels, Internet access, and full ocean views, you'll enjoy relaxation at its best.
Superior Garden View King/Double
This spacious room features a single king-sized bed inviting decor or two double beds contemporary Mexican style decor, plush sheets, relaxed furnishings, an in-room safe, a coffeemaker, mini-bar, an LCD television with premium satellite channels, Internet access, and restful garden views this spacious room is sure to please.
Deluxe Sunset Lagoon View King/Double
This deluxe room features a single king-sized bed or two double beds, plush sheets, relaxed furnishings, an in-room safe, a coffeemaker, mini-bar, an LCD television with premium satellite channels, Internet access, and scenic views of the Nichupte Lagoon
Deluxe Ocean View King/Double
Enjoy the comfort of two double beds or one single king-sized bed in this deluxe room that features plush sheets, relaxed furnishings, an in-room safe, a coffeemaker, mini-bar, an LCD television with premium satellite channels, Internet access, and partial sea views.
Junior Suite
This spacious, Mexican-style suite features a king-size bed, deluxe bed linens, a separate lounge with sofa-bed and armchairs, a dining area with a table and four chairs, two full bathrooms. a large private terrace, an in-room safe, bathrobes, a coffeemaker, mini-bar, an LCD television with premium satellite channels, Internet access, and spectacular ocean views.
Master Suite
Relax in this oversized, Mexican-style suite that features a king-size bed, deluxe bed linens, a separate lounge with sofa and armchairs, a dining area with a table and four chairs, two full bathrooms, an in-room safe, bathrobes, a coffeemaker, mini-bar, an LCD television with premium satellite channels, Internet access, and . a large private terrace with patio furniture, a Jacuzzi and spectacular ocean views.

Amenities

  • All inclusive
  • Free internet
  • Free parking
  • Pool
General
Concierge
Activities
Pool
Fitness Center
Spa
Dining
All inclusive
Restaurant
Room service
Services
Business center
Conference facilities
Internet
Free internet
Parking
Free parking
Accessibility
Handicapped rooms/facilities

Nearby points of interest

  • Avenida Kukulkan: 1.1 mi
  • Playa Delfines: 1.2 mi
  • Interactive Aquarium: 2.1 mi
  • El Rey Ruins: 2.1 mi
  • Wet'n Wild Cancun: 3.7 mi
  • Dolphinaris Cancun: 4 mi
  • Museo Maya de Cancun: 4.9 mi
  • Playa Tortugas: 4.9 mi
  • Riviera Cancun Golf: 5.4 mi
  • Dubai Palace Casino: 5.5 mi
  • Avenida Tulum: 6.5 mi

Dining

Restaurante Kambu
The whole family will enjoy dining at this restaurant offering a diverse menu of international favorites for breakfast, lunch and dinner. Situated next to the pool, in a typical Mayan open-air palapa overlooking the Caribbean shore, the Kambu offers everything from American-style breakfasts to buffet dinners boasting a fusion of flavors, including Tex Mex, traditional Italian, modern Asian, northern Mexican grille, and American favorites. The casual atmosphere and diversity of choices makes Restaurante Kambu a great choice for the whole family
Kalmia Restaurant
This open-air palapa-covered restaurant is located next to the pool and close to the beach. It offers a view of the sea and boasts a varied menu, spanning from burgers and snacks to fresh seafood to a selection of grilled meats. Open from 11am-5pm.
Rosato Restaurant
Visitors looking for Italian cuisine will appreciate the Rosato for its menu variety, including Italian favorites like antipasti, salads with fresh vegetables, appetizing starters, fresh soups, delightful pastas, hot from the oven pizzas, and tempting desserts.. 5:30 pm - 10 pm
Mexicano Restaurant
With contemporary design and a menu of traditional Mexican cuisine, the Mexicano is an elegant choice featuring spectacular dcor, glass cases filled with popular regional art, amber-colored stained-glass windows, blown glass, and traditional talavera pottery. Guests will enjoy a diverse menu of succulent Mexican dishes, an impressive wine list and an extensive variety of tequilas. Open daily for breakfast from 7 am to 10:30am and for dinner from 6:30 pm to 9:30 pm.
Cevicheria Bar
Situated in an open-air palapa set among the swimming pools and the Caribbean, guests can enjoy delicious snacks, hot salsas and the popular bucket of beers surrounded by the rhythms of salsa and merengue music. Open daily from midday until late
Tapas Bar
Enjoy casual, yet modern, Spanish ambience and international music at the Tapas Bar where you can savor a menu of hot and cold tapas and listen to a range of musical genres. The Tapas Bar is open daily from 5:30 pm to 2 am.
San Telmo
Let the flavors of our exclusive Argentinean steakhouse transport you to one of Buenos Aires most historic and charming neighborhoods. Treat yourself to a cut of Angus beef cooked to perfection, or savor a delicious lobster tail instead. Add a salad to one of these dishes and accompany your meal with an order from our menu of select wines, all while spending an evening in our inviting, elegant restaurant where every moment is truly delightful. Reservations required. Open from 5pm to 11pm.
The Grill
An outdoor dining area with a breathtaking view of the Caribbean makes for a memorable lunchtime experience. Feel the ocean breeze, hear the sounds of the calm waves washing over the shore, and experience the aromas emanating from the kitchen. Here you can enjoy authentic American grill cuisine with a wide variety of hamburgers, hot dogs and wraps. Open from 12pm to 3pm.
PIZZERIA
Under the shade of lush trees at the pools edge, you will find the perfect place to enjoy our delicious Italian cuisine. Indulge your palate with traditional pizzas, made using original recipes and hand-picked ingredients and cooked in a wood-fired oven. Add a delicious taste of Italy to your afternoon. Open from 12pm to 4pm.
Trattoria
Spice up your night in paradise with a visit to an authentic trattoria-style restaurant. Choose from our select menu offering a wide variety of pastas, salads, bruschetta and panini. No matter what you choose, you are in for a night that neither you nor your taste buds will forget. Open from 6pm to 10pm.

Meeting facilities

Meeting Info
The Fiesta Americana Condesa offers ten meeting rooms available for business meetings and social functions. With 3,144 m2 of meeting space and a resort location, our all-inclusive Cancun resort is the ideal locale for your next conference, business meeting or social event. Let our staff help you with all ot the details of planning your event, from reserving AV equipment to block room reservations and banquet catering menus.
Maria Luisa - Capacity: 24 / Maria Fernanda - Capacity: 24 / Maria Mercedes - Capacity: 24 / Maria Beatriz - Capacity: 24 / Gran Peninsula Capacity: 272 / Gran Condesa Capacity: 1,100 / Foyer Condesa /Foyer Peninsula

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
3:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Ratings and reviews for Fiesta Americana Condesa Cancun - All Inclusive

Overall score

4.2 / 5
5.01.0
200 out of 591
Amenities:
4.2
Cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.6
Comfort:
4.2
Location:
4.5
Value:
4.3

90% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Fiesta Americana Condesa Cancun - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
CARLOS C.
Business
Melbourne
Jun 25, 2015

Amazing Family Holiday!!

Absolutely Magnificent!! Fantastic Location, simply can't get enough of Cancún. We celebrated our 25th Anniversary & the staff at Fiesta Americana La Condesa went Above & Beyond to make our experience really memorable special thank you to Vanessa her cooking an absolute delight :)

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Fiesta Americana Condesa Cancun - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Vik
Business
Ashburn
Jun 21, 2015

Great Resort

Staff was very friendly. They offered us a drink as soon as we arrived and juice to the kid, while we were waiting to be checked in . Food quality was also good. Room service was amazing. We have stayed at high end resorts also but have not seen such a fast service. We asked for coffee in the morning and we got coffee within 10-minutes along with muffins . The only issue we feel is that bathrooms look outdated and small.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Fiesta Americana Condesa Cancun - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Vijay K.
Business
Santa Clara
Apr 6, 2015

Family trip

We loved the food, location and the service. WiFi service was not great and I felt it was a bit expensive. Overall it was a very relaxing trip. I will definitely recommend this resort.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Fiesta Americana Condesa Cancun - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Alex
Business
Toronto
Mar 3, 2015

Awesome family trip

All restaurants are amazing and the food is excellent!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Fiesta Americana Condesa Cancun - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Lionardo R.
Business
BELLE GLADE
Dec 30, 2014

Awesome trip

Great trip! Everyone is very nice and overall great experience!!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Fiesta Americana Condesa Cancun - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
anahit m.
Business
N/A
Dec 30, 2014

Family

Great. The trip was fun. The staff was friendly and the rooms were clean. It's a bit hectic.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Fiesta Americana Condesa Cancun - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Lover of Mexico
Business
Rockford, MI
Dec 7, 2014

Wonderful vacation

We traveled in January 2014. Beautiful resort. Would recommend a ocean view. We had a garden view and out our baloney was the roof. Wonderful staff. Great food. Great entertainment. Beautiful beach. We traveled with our daughter (8 and 10) they were to old for the Kid's Club. We rented boogy boards. Overall, it was a wonderful vacation. Would recommend.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Fiesta Americana Condesa Cancun - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
funny mom
Business
Michigan
Dec 4, 2014

Fantastic family vication

It was a great experience .I would like to thank the wait staff at the buffe Oscar, Emanuel, Leonardo .The hostesses Maria and all the other girls .We had to try really quality food at rosato restaurant thanks to the chef Marco and the manager Afran for making a special dinner for us we also want to thank Rodolfo at the bar and tha wait staff at the bar.Mexican restaurant was really good the roooms were very clean over all we had a very good experiences.We appreciate them all for all the hard work

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Fiesta Americana Condesa Cancun - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
remodeling
Business
palo alto, CA, USA
Dec 3, 2014

wonderful family stay

we had a wonderful stay at this hotel. the swimming pool, restaurants they have and the oceanfront room are so awesome!!! more importantly, their staff are super friendly and polite. they even know which day is our last day to stay in that hotel and made us a special dessert, which is very very sweet.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Fiesta Americana Condesa Cancun - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Mommy love beach
Business
Los Angeles
Dec 1, 2014

Not very pleasant stay

We have stayed at Condesa when it rains. We stayed at the room near the pool, and the noise from wind was too much that we could not really sleep well. Room was a little shady (We stayed at room a lot due to the bed weather) and food was below the average according to my experiences from the other Cancun resorts. Good part is beach, which has beautiful and soft white sands.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

I recommend Kambu restaurant. They have a great selection of Asian food at night with decent house wine.

Back to menu Return to top