$249 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 31, 2015 Check-out: Jun 1, 2015

Fiesta Americana Condesa Cancun - All Inclusive

4 stars
View map of Boulevard Kukulcan Kilometer 16.5, Zona Hotelera, Cancun, 77500

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
4.2
out of 5
588 reviews
Wonderful stay in paradise!!

This was or second time staying at this resort. We loved the tropical feel of this place, lots of... See full review

  • Katie
  • Apr 6, 2015
I would gladly stay here again!!!

This was a wonderful place. It was so clean and the staff were beyond great. I won't stay any where... See full review

  • ROXANN H.
  • Mar 21, 2015

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Fiesta Americana Condesa Cancun - All Inclusive also booked these hotels.

Fiesta Americana Condesa Cancun - All Inclusive Rooms

Deluxe Ocean Front View King/Double
Relax in the comfort of this Deluxe room that offers of a single king-sized bed or two double beds, with plush sheets, relaxed furnishings, an in-room safe, a coffeemaker, mini-bar, an LCD television with premium satellite channels, Internet access, and full ocean views, you'll enjoy relaxation at its best.
Superior Garden View King/Double
This spacious room features a single king-sized bed inviting decor or two double beds contemporary Mexican style decor, plush sheets, relaxed furnishings, an in-room safe, a coffeemaker, mini-bar, an LCD television with premium satellite channels, Internet access, and restful garden views this spacious room is sure to please.
Deluxe Sunset Lagoon View King/Double
This deluxe room features a single king-sized bed or two double beds, plush sheets, relaxed furnishings, an in-room safe, a coffeemaker, mini-bar, an LCD television with premium satellite channels, Internet access, and scenic views of the Nichupte Lagoon
Deluxe Ocean View King/Double
Enjoy the comfort of two double beds or one single king-sized bed in this deluxe room that features plush sheets, relaxed furnishings, an in-room safe, a coffeemaker, mini-bar, an LCD television with premium satellite channels, Internet access, and partial sea views.
Junior Suite
This spacious, Mexican-style suite features a king-size bed, deluxe bed linens, a separate lounge with sofa-bed and armchairs, a dining area with a table and four chairs, two full bathrooms. a large private terrace, an in-room safe, bathrobes, a coffeemaker, mini-bar, an LCD television with premium satellite channels, Internet access, and spectacular ocean views.
Master Suite
Relax in this oversized, Mexican-style suite that features a king-size bed, deluxe bed linens, a separate lounge with sofa and armchairs, a dining area with a table and four chairs, two full bathrooms, an in-room safe, bathrobes, a coffeemaker, mini-bar, an LCD television with premium satellite channels, Internet access, and . a large private terrace with patio furniture, a Jacuzzi and spectacular ocean views.

Amenities

  • All inclusive
  • Free internet
  • Free parking
  • Pool
General
Concierge
Activities
Pool
Fitness Center
Spa
Dining
All inclusive
Restaurant
Room service
Services
Business center
Conference facilities
Internet
Free internet
Parking
Free parking
Accessibility
Handicapped rooms/facilities

Nearby points of interest

  • Avenida Kukulkan: 1.1 mi
  • Playa Delfines: 1.2 mi
  • Interactive Aquarium: 2.1 mi
  • El Rey Ruins: 2.1 mi
  • Wet'n Wild Cancun: 3.7 mi
  • Dolphinaris Cancun: 4 mi
  • Museo Maya de Cancun: 4.9 mi
  • Playa Tortugas: 4.9 mi
  • Riviera Cancun Golf: 5.4 mi
  • Dubai Palace Casino: 5.5 mi
  • Avenida Tulum: 6.5 mi

Dining

San Telmo
Let the flavors of our exclusive Argentinean steakhouse transport you to one of Buenos Aires most historic and charming neighborhoods. Treat yourself to a cut of Angus beef cooked to perfection, or savor a delicious lobster tail instead. Add a salad to one of these dishes and accompany your meal with an order from our menu of select wines, all while spending an evening in our inviting, elegant restaurant where every moment is truly delightful. Reservations required. Open from 5pm to 11pm.
The Grill
An outdoor dining area with a breathtaking view of the Caribbean makes for a memorable lunchtime experience. Feel the ocean breeze, hear the sounds of the calm waves washing over the shore, and experience the aromas emanating from the kitchen. Here you can enjoy authentic American grill cuisine with a wide variety of hamburgers, hot dogs and wraps. Open from 12pm to 3pm.
PIZZERIA
Under the shade of lush trees at the pools edge, you will find the perfect place to enjoy our delicious Italian cuisine. Indulge your palate with traditional pizzas, made using original recipes and hand-picked ingredients and cooked in a wood-fired oven. Add a delicious taste of Italy to your afternoon. Open from 12pm to 4pm.
Trattoria
Spice up your night in paradise with a visit to an authentic trattoria-style restaurant. Choose from our select menu offering a wide variety of pastas, salads, bruschetta and panini. No matter what you choose, you are in for a night that neither you nor your taste buds will forget. Open from 6pm to 10pm.
Sushi Corner
After a day on the beach or by the pool, take a trip to Asia without leaving Cancun. Here you will find more than 15 sushi and nigiri dishes, all made to order. Simplicity and indulgence come together to create the perfect atmosphere for a fun evening or late night-meal. Open from 5pm to 1am.
Cantina
Come experience this traditional Mexican cantina with an inviting, magical ambiance that is sure to make it a favorite meeting place for you and your friends or family. Try one of over 15 authentic Mexican appetizers and quench your thirst with a wide variety of Cancun craft beers. As an added touch, the classic jukebox lets you play your favorite tunes for you and other patrons to enjoy.
Restaurante Kambu
The whole family will enjoy dining at this restaurant offering a diverse menu of international favorites for breakfast, lunch and dinner. Situated next to the pool, in a typical Mayan open-air palapa overlooking the Caribbean shore, the Kambu offers everything from American-style breakfasts to buffet dinners boasting a fusion of flavors, including Tex Mex, traditional Italian, modern Asian, northern Mexican grille, and American favorites. The casual atmosphere and diversity of choices makes Restaurante Kambu a great choice for the whole family
Kalmia Restaurant
This open-air palapa-covered restaurant is located next to the pool and close to the beach. It offers a view of the sea and boasts a varied menu, spanning from burgers and snacks to fresh seafood to a selection of grilled meats. Open from 11am-5pm.
Rosato Restaurant
Visitors looking for Italian cuisine will appreciate the Rosato for its menu variety, including Italian favorites like antipasti, salads with fresh vegetables, appetizing starters, fresh soups, delightful pastas, hot from the oven pizzas, and tempting desserts.. 5:30 pm - 10 pm
Mexicano Restaurant
With contemporary design and a menu of traditional Mexican cuisine, the Mexicano is an elegant choice featuring spectacular dcor, glass cases filled with popular regional art, amber-colored stained-glass windows, blown glass, and traditional talavera pottery. Guests will enjoy a diverse menu of succulent Mexican dishes, an impressive wine list and an extensive variety of tequilas. Open daily for breakfast from 7 am to 10:30am and for dinner from 6:30 pm to 9:30 pm.

Meeting facilities

Meeting Info
The Fiesta Americana Condesa offers ten meeting rooms available for business meetings and social functions. With 3,144 m2 of meeting space and a resort location, our all-inclusive Cancun resort is the ideal locale for your next conference, business meeting or social event. Let our staff help you with all ot the details of planning your event, from reserving AV equipment to block room reservations and banquet catering menus.
Maria Luisa - Capacity: 24 / Maria Fernanda - Capacity: 24 / Maria Mercedes - Capacity: 24 / Maria Beatriz - Capacity: 24 / Gran Peninsula Capacity: 272 / Gran Condesa Capacity: 1,100 / Foyer Condesa /Foyer Peninsula

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
3:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Ratings and reviews for Fiesta Americana Condesa Cancun - All Inclusive

Overall score

4.2 / 5
5.01.0
588 out of 588
Amenities:
4.2
Cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.6
Comfort:
4.2
Location:
4.4
Value:
4.3

90% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Fiesta Americana Condesa Cancun - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Woodbury
Business
Minnesota
Feb 28, 2014

Never again

Bad service, food was ok if you like typical boring bland food. Pool was nice and rooms where ok. They need to be updated.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Rested aunts outside hotel are much better.

Review of Fiesta Americana Condesa Cancun - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
mike rn
Business
cary nc
Mar 26, 2014

stay far away

old hotel. NOT all inclusive. 500 pesos for surf and turf. patio/deck has plastic Wal-Mart furniture. not enough mats for all beach lounge chairs. extra charge if you if you drink more than whats in hotel room frige daily. 3 bath towels per room. bathroom/ shower room size of holiday inn express

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Long walk from hotel

take local bus to upscale mall about a mile or so from hotel. buses clean and safe

Review of Fiesta Americana Condesa Cancun - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
KJHanny
Business
Michigan
Apr 23, 2012

Wonderful All Inclusive Get Away

This was our first visit to Cancun and we had a wonderful experience! The staff was fantastic and the entire facility was breath taking with amazing beach/ocean access and views. The rooms seemed a little dated but with the great amenities at this resort, you're hardly in your room anyways! I would recommend to anyone looking to plan a trip to Cancun.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

You can pick up local buses just a quick walk down from the front of the resort for only a $1 USD per person, and it takes you down the hotel zone to all restraunts, clubs and shopping.

Review of Fiesta Americana Condesa Cancun - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Love love love the beach
Business
New York, NY
Feb 23, 2013

Don't go here

Rooms were run down for the price that we paid, ambience was not good, service was inconsistent and food was average.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Fiesta Americana Condesa Cancun - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Stockton
Jul 9, 2008

Unfriendly hotel staff

I would never recommend this hotel to anyone. The hotel looks nice on the outside, but the room that I was in had a view of a hotel and there were red stick areas on the tile floor. The bathroom had mold that was very visible. Also the beds were made, but the sheets weren?t changed because I had spilled juice the night before and the stains were still there. The hotel staff was so unfriendly. The location could have been better, because it is in the center of the hotel strip, but the shops are all to one side of the strip, about 25 minutes walking distance. Everything at the hotel was overpriced and you had to pay to use everything. Yes they have a gym, tennis courts, Wi-Fi, business center, movie nights, but you have to pay for everything separate. I would never recommend this hotel to a friend, but I would 100% recommend Cancun to everyone. It really was beautiful outside of the hotel. I would also recommend going to the Mayan ruins and the water parks. There is so much to do, one week is not enough.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Not Applicable

I would recommend Chichen-Itza. If you love history or if you just want to see these magnificent structures, go see this beautiful place. There are also cenotes and they are so beautiful. I would also recommend Tulum and Xel-Ha. Tulum is not as large as Chichen-Itza, but the view is wonderful, sitting on a cliff overlooking the Caribbean.

Review of Fiesta Americana Condesa Cancun - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Dec 28, 2008

Not for families

Hotel is not a 4-star by any means. If you have a child less than 16 many, there are many areas they can't use. Pools are dirty.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Not Applicable

Not very close to things but the bus service is easy to use.

Review of Fiesta Americana Condesa Cancun - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
cancunwedd
Business
san diego, ca
May 7, 2014

Customer Service needs improving

Customer service pretty terrible as staff does not seem to know anything. Unable to answer questions and when I lost my purse at the hotel it was a nightmare trying to get it back from lost and found.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Fiesta Americana Condesa Cancun - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Taken
Business
Florida
May 14, 2011

Room was NOT oceanfront as sold!

Hotel needs some remodeling in the rooms, staff was great, Food was great, pool was great, beach was awesome. My only gripe is that I booked an OCEANFRONT room through [...]and I was given a room tucked away in a corner behind the pool. Concrete walls on both sides. Not was I was expecting since I called to make sure it would be OCEANFRONT (3x). Falsely represented. When you are puchasing a Ferrari and you get a Chevy... Well you get it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Italian Restaurant is awesome

Review of Fiesta Americana Condesa Cancun - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
VTCpE
Business
Dallas, TX, USA
Nov 24, 2011

Very average hotel with lackluster service

We went to this hotel for Thanksgiving break and it was my wife and I (early 30's). The pool area is nice and the beach is also nice... If you enjoy those two, you will have a nice time. When we first checked in they said my wife and I were in a room with two twin beds which is when I immediately said that we had reserved a room with a king bed. They immediately admitted their "mistake". The first room we were put in didn't have the air conditioning working. The hotel engineer tried to fix it for a couple hours and then we insisted that we be moved to a new room. They moved us to a new room after a 30 minute wait for them to "clean" the room. The new room was a superior room with a view of the pool and the beach. The other comment on the room that was negative was the lack of refilling of the shampoo and body wash - they waited until we had completely emptied the tubes to replace these - a bit frugal! As for the food, it was mediocre. The buffet restaurant for breakfast and dinner was very average. We also ate at the Italian and Mexican restaurant - these were a bit better but the wait times can be excessive. Overall, the food leaves something to be desired and when compared with other all-inclusive resorts, it is average. If you love good food, this is not your resort. The bars were plentiful but the time to wait for the drinks was, at times, long. The swim-up bar and bar in the lobby are the fastest. In particular, Ephrain, was the best bartender and very attentive to the customers needs. All of this to say, if you are ok with a clean and comfortable room and enjoy spending time on the beach and pool, this resort is perfect for you. If you are a foodie, enjoy having non-stop drink service or would like a ultra luxurious bed and bath, this is not the resort for you. Recommended for: Families with children, Couple that enjoy the beach and pool Not recommended for: Those who enjoy drinking, Honeymooners, Foodies

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Not Applicable

Take the bus that is on the road outside of the hotel... 8.50 Pesos (~$0.75) for a trip to anywhere on the Cancun strip. Recommend going to Isla Mujeres for the day (depart from Puerto Juarez for the fast boat) and rent scooters or golf carts.

Review of Fiesta Americana Condesa Cancun - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Vacationer 2012
Business
IOWA
Feb 5, 2012

OK resort

We have been to many resorts in Cancun. This one is on the bottom of our list. We had many bugs crawling around in our room, the air did not work, then the phone didn't work. The drinks are not made with fruit such as a Bahama Mama should have a banana in it they use banana mix, just not the same! The food was good, but not many resturants to choose from, they are not all open at night. The beach was very clean and our view from our room was beautiful (ocean front room), but the balcony can only fit 2 people on it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top