Fiesta Americana Condesa Cancun - All Inclusive ★★★★

Best price guarantee!

Find a lower price somewhere else and we'll pay 100% of the difference in Orbucks, plus up to $100 in additional Orbucks for Orbitz Rewards members Learn more

$438
avg/night
Rate and special offer based on
Check-in: Feb 27, 2016 Check-out: Feb 29, 2016
4.3 /5
Overall score
90%
Would recommend
Amenities:
4.2
Cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.6
Comfort:
4.2
Location:
4.5
Value:
4.3
1 2 3 4 5

Select your room

Room types

Show Prices Deluxe Sunset Lagoon View Non Refundable Rate
  • Occupancy: 4
Show Prices Superior Room - Garden View
  • Size: 344 sqft
  • Occupancy: 4
Show Prices Master Suite - Sea View
  • Size: 844 sqft
  • Occupancy: 4
Show Prices Junior Suite - Oceanfront
  • Size: 645 sqft
  • Occupancy: 2
Show Prices Deluxe - Sea View
  • Size: 344 sqft
  • Occupancy: 4
Show Prices Deluxe - Lake View
  • Size: 344 sqft
  • Occupancy: 4
Show Prices Deluxe - Ocean View
  • Size: 344 sqft
  • Occupancy: 4
Show Prices Deluxe - Oceanfront
  • Size: 344 sqft
  • Occupancy: 4
Show Prices Master Suite - Oceanfront
  • Size: 844 sqft
  • Occupancy: 4
Show Prices Junior Suite King All Inclusive
  • Size: 645 sqft
  • Occupancy: 4
Show Prices Superior Room
  • Size: 344 sqft
  • Occupancy: 4
Show Prices Superior Inclusive Plan
  • Occupancy: 3
Show Prices Limited Time Offer Deluxe Sea View
  • Size: 388 sqft
  • Occupancy: 4
Show Prices Governor Suite Ocean View Terrace and Dining Room Suite
  • Size: 1012 sqft
  • Occupancy: 2
Show Prices Deluxe - Sea View
  • Size: 388 sqft
  • Occupancy: 4

Overview

An all-inclusive resort designed for the whole family, the Fiesta Americana Condesa Cancun All Inclusive in Cancun, Mexico, offers everything from arts and crafts for the kids to the latest in natural spa treatments for the adults. Dining, drinks, entertainment, daily sports activities and cultural activities are available in the all-inclusive package. The Fiesta Kids Club features supervised games, sports and activities, and the Teens Club has arcade games, movies and music to entertain adolescents. During the evening, adults can participate in tequila tastings, live music performances and other activities.

Highlights

Key facts

Miiluma Spa offers a natural menu of healthy treats to renew your body, including juices and organic herbal teas. You can work out in the open-air gym before heading in for a rejuvenating spa or beauty treatment. When guests get hungry, they can choose from a variety of restaurants. Restaurante Kambu offers international dishes for breakfast, lunch and dinner in a casual setting next to the pool. Kalmia restaurant features Caribbean cuisine, and El Mexicano Restaurant has an upscale Mexican flair. El Rosato Restaurant has more than 70 gourmet dishes created with Italian flavors to appeal to everyone in the family. Grab some typical Mexican snacks in the Cevicheria or enjoy International music and a Spanish ambiance at the Tapas Bar.

Dining

Restaurante Kambu
The whole family will enjoy dining at this restaurant offering a diverse menu of international favorites for breakfast, lunch and dinner. Situated next to the pool, in a typical Mayan open-air palapa overlooking the Caribbean shore, the Kambu offers everything from American-style breakfasts to buffet dinners boasting a fusion of flavors, including Tex Mex, traditional Italian, modern Asian, northern Mexican grille, and American favorites. The casual atmosphere and diversity of choices makes Restaurante Kambu a great choice for the whole family
Kalmia Restaurant
This open-air palapa-covered restaurant is located next to the pool and close to the beach. It offers a view of the sea and boasts a varied menu, spanning from burgers and snacks to fresh seafood to a selection of grilled meats. Open from 11am-5pm.
Rosato Restaurant
Visitors looking for Italian cuisine will appreciate the Rosato for its menu variety, including Italian favorites like antipasti, salads with fresh vegetables, appetizing starters, fresh soups, delightful pastas, hot from the oven pizzas, and tempting desserts.. 5:30 pm - 10 pm
Mexicano Restaurant
With contemporary design and a menu of traditional Mexican cuisine, the Mexicano is an elegant choice featuring spectacular dcor, glass cases filled with popular regional art, amber-colored stained-glass windows, blown glass, and traditional talavera pottery. Guests will enjoy a diverse menu of succulent Mexican dishes, an impressive wine list and an extensive variety of tequilas. Open daily for breakfast from 7 am to 10:30am and for dinner from 6:30 pm to 9:30 pm.
Cevicheria Bar
Situated in an open-air palapa set among the swimming pools and the Caribbean, guests can enjoy delicious snacks, hot salsas and the popular bucket of beers surrounded by the rhythms of salsa and merengue music. Open daily from midday until late
Tapas Bar
Enjoy casual, yet modern, Spanish ambience and international music at the Tapas Bar where you can savor a menu of hot and cold tapas and listen to a range of musical genres. The Tapas Bar is open daily from 5:30 pm to 2 am.
San Telmo
Let the flavors of our exclusive Argentinean steakhouse transport you to one of Buenos Aires most historic and charming neighborhoods. Treat yourself to a cut of Angus beef cooked to perfection, or savor a delicious lobster tail instead. Add a salad to one of these dishes and accompany your meal with an order from our menu of select wines, all while spending an evening in our inviting, elegant restaurant where every moment is truly delightful. Reservations required. Open from 5pm to 11pm.
The Grill
An outdoor dining area with a breathtaking view of the Caribbean makes for a memorable lunchtime experience. Feel the ocean breeze, hear the sounds of the calm waves washing over the shore, and experience the aromas emanating from the kitchen. Here you can enjoy authentic American grill cuisine with a wide variety of hamburgers, hot dogs and wraps. Open from 12pm to 3pm.
PIZZERIA
Under the shade of lush trees at the pools edge, you will find the perfect place to enjoy our delicious Italian cuisine. Indulge your palate with traditional pizzas, made using original recipes and hand-picked ingredients and cooked in a wood-fired oven. Add a delicious taste of Italy to your afternoon. Open from 12pm to 4pm.
Trattoria
Spice up your night in paradise with a visit to an authentic trattoria-style restaurant. Choose from our select menu offering a wide variety of pastas, salads, bruschetta and panini. No matter what you choose, you are in for a night that neither you nor your taste buds will forget. Open from 6pm to 10pm.
Sushi Corner
After a day on the beach or by the pool, take a trip to Asia without leaving Cancun. Here you will find more than 15 sushi and nigiri dishes, all made to order. Simplicity and indulgence come together to create the perfect atmosphere for a fun evening or late night-meal. Open from 5pm to 1am.
Cantina
Come experience this traditional Mexican cantina with an inviting, magical ambiance that is sure to make it a favorite meeting place for you and your friends or family. Try one of over 15 authentic Mexican appetizers and quench your thirst with a wide variety of Cancun craft beers. As an added touch, the classic jukebox lets you play your favorite tunes for you and other patrons to enjoy.

Meeting facilities

Meeting Info
The Fiesta Americana Condesa offers ten meeting rooms available for business meetings and social functions. With 3,144 m2 of meeting space and a resort location, our all-inclusive Cancun resort is the ideal locale for your next conference, business meeting or social event. Let our staff help you with all ot the details of planning your event, from reserving AV equipment to block room reservations and banquet catering menus.
Maria Luisa - Capacity: 24 / Maria Fernanda - Capacity: 24 / Maria Mercedes - Capacity: 24 / Maria Beatriz - Capacity: 24 / Gran Peninsula Capacity: 272 / Gran Condesa Capacity: 1,100 / Foyer Condesa /Foyer Peninsula

Recommendations for you

Guest score 4.5 / 5
$319
Guest score 4.3 / 5
$335
Guest score 4.2 / 5
$410
Guest score 4.3 / 5
$438
Guest score 4.1 / 5
$357
Guest score 4.5 / 5
$362

Amenities

Featured

  • All inclusive
  • Free internet
  • Free parking
  • Pool

General

  • Concierge

Activities

  • Pool
  • Fitness Center
  • Spa

Dining

  • All inclusive
  • Restaurant
  • Room service

Services

  • Business center
  • Conference facilities

Internet

  • Free internet

Parking

  • Free parking

Accessibility

  • Accessible Rooms/Facilities

Reviews

4.3 /5 Overall score

90% Would recommend

  • Amenities: 4.2/5
  • Cleanliness: 4.5/5
  • Hotel staff: 4.6/5
  • Comfort: 4.2/5
  • Location: 4.5/5
  • Value: 4.3/5

Bad experience

Would not recommend Tue, Dec 15, 2015
The water was yellow in the bath tub and when we first checked in they gave us the key to an occupied room. That made me nervous.

| N/A Friends

3 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 2 /5
  • Cleanliness: 1 /5
  • Hotel staff: 1 /5
  • Comfort: 1 /5
  • Location: 1 /5
  • Value: 1 /5

Amazing vacation!!!

Would recommend Mon, Dec 14, 2015
Resort was incredible... ALL the staff were kind and helpful... Good was incredible!!! Can't wait to go back!!

| N/A Couples

5 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 5 /5
  • Cleanliness: 5 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 5 /5
  • Location: 5 /5
  • Value: 5 /5

Great food

Would recommend Wed, Dec 9, 2015
Great food and Great staff. This was my first trip to Cancun and I was not disappointed. The staff was very friendly. I recommend trying the fish tacos. They were the best! I will definitely be going back with my family next time!

| N/A Friends

5 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 4 /5
  • Cleanliness: 5 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 4 /5
  • Location: 5 /5
  • Value: 4 /5

Great Getaway!

Would recommend Sat, Dec 5, 2015
My husband and I just got back from a little much needed getaway. Fiesta Americana Condensa was pleasantly amazingggg!! Service was great, super attentive, attentive to detail and treat you like royalty! Highly recommend if you need complete relaxation. The beach was beyond beautiful and pools were great. Food was very good and lots of variety. If traveling with kids it's very family oriented. Only two things I would suggest need some change. One the bathrooms are a bit small and dated, to me where you sleep and stay is important they are clean and still nice just bathrooms definitely need updating. Lastly after dinner time there wasn't really anything to do or go, we wished there was more adult activities, entertainment or places to go. After dinner my husband and I were aimlessly walking around because we weren't ready to call it a night. But overall super happy with our experience !

| Pleasantville Couples

4 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 4 /5
  • Cleanliness: 4 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 3 /5
  • Location: 5 /5
  • Value: 5 /5

relaxing family trip

Would recommend Sat, Nov 28, 2015
Great first experience. Beautiful quiet beach, great food . However did not like the haggling with people trying to sell time shares when trying to get info about excursions or transportation.

| Sugar Land Family

4 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 4 /5
  • Cleanliness: 5 /5
  • Hotel staff: 4 /5
  • Comfort: 4 /5
  • Location: 5 /5
  • Value: 4 /5

The Best Trip Every

Would recommend Fri, Nov 20, 2015
Let me start by saying that I spent far too much time searching the web reading tons of reviews on the many hotels Cancun has to offer. I narrowed it down to three and finally decided on Fiesta Americana Condessa . Some of the reviews I read mentioned the fact that the hotel was an older hotel in the hotel zone and it was a bit dated. I'm not sure if they stayed in a different part of the hotel or what, but the hotel was absolutely BEAUTIFUL! Not dated at all. I did notice they were having work done on various parts of the property but it was really nice and well kept. The Staff throughout the hotel were AMAZING! The bartenders in the lobby are so nice and friendly. If you visit them enough like I did, they have your drink ready for you every time they see you, without you having to ask ). I enjoyed having drinks each evening in the lobby (where it can get a bit stuffy) if there are a lot of people standing in the lobby. The food was delicious! My favorite restaurant was the Argentinian (the steak was amazing). The buffet had a variety of really tasty food and was also a favorite of mine. I recommend the breakfast - love those hand made tortillas w/queso and chorizo, black beans, eggs and salsa!! The sushi station was good, the Italian restaurant was just okay in my opinion, and the Asian inspired restaurant was just okay to me as well. They have a really cool Ceviche bar out by the pool where they serve the best Ceviche I've ever had, shrimp/fish tacos and other seafood. This is the go to place between 12-6 p.m. They serve the BEST drinks and the food is really good. The staff at the Ceviche bar are awesome! Loved those guys!--- this was def. my fav place to be during the day! The only negative thing I have to say about the hotel is the slippery hallways/floors. It rained the last two days of my vacation and because the hotel is outdoors and hallways are exposed to the elements it was super slippery (dangerously slippery). It was hard to walk from my room down the hall to the elevator so I could get to other parts of the hotel. They should consider putting down a strip of mat or something to prevent any accidents! Other than that my stay at the Fiesta Americana Condesa Cancun was amazing. I will most definitely be back! One last thing - the Concierge staff (Berenice) was amazing and so helpful! (Thank you)!

| N/A Couples

5 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 5 /5
  • Cleanliness: 5 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 5 /5
  • Location: 5 /5
  • Value: 5 /5

Friends trip

Would recommend Thu, Nov 19, 2015
Food: Amazing Service: Really good Drinks: Great Environment: More for Families

| Chelsea Friends

4 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 5 /5
  • Cleanliness: 4 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 3 /5
  • Location: 5 /5
  • Value: 5 /5

Great getaway for a few days

Would recommend Wed, Nov 18, 2015
Excellent food selection, great views. The staff always welcoming wanting to make my stay more comfortable. The one hour scuba class at the pool is a must!!!! great experience for a biginer then a two hour trip to the most magnificent aquarium, by far the most unbelievable experience.

| N/A Couples

5 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 4 /5
  • Cleanliness: 5 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 5 /5
  • Location: 5 /5
  • Value: 5 /5

Couple's first trip to cancun

Would recommend Sun, Nov 15, 2015
I was excited to go with my wife as a getaway from the busy city life. We arrived at 2pm and our room wasn't ready. We were told that it will be ready at 3pm, so we went ahead and ate at the buffet. After eating we were checked into our room. The room Room was plain and with a small balcony. We were put on the third floor facing the lagoon with an obstructed view. As for housekeeping service, it was average. There was one night where I told them to change the pillow because they smelled musty and moldy. They took the pillows and never gave me new ones until I called the next day. We slept the entire night without pillows. There was one other night when they cleaned the room they took all the bath towels and never gave new ones. I called and they said they will send someone up but never did. I didn't have towels for showering that night. In spite of all this I still left additional tips for the housekeepers even though resort price included gratuities. Food There is a variety of restaurants on site and many choices. We have tried all the restaurants except the Mexican one. Food at the reservation required restaurant San Telmo was a hit or miss. Our first night at the restaurant the service and food was fantastic. But second time around, my grilled vegetables for my steak was so charred it was inedible. they seem to overuse their chimicuro sauce as it was on a lot of dishes (all the steaks and some sides)and they gave you a plate of it on the side. Other restaurants on site are generally good, but don't expect any Michelin star quality. Drinks are hit or miss and can be very strong or very weak. But it's good that we can get them almost 24/7. Ice cream and coffee drinks in the gift shop cafe was good. Activities There are some activities on site, but we were out exploring during the day so we never really participated in them. We did play ping pong by the pool and enjoyed the beach and pool. Nightly shows are good. Overall Overall an average resort. But we really can't compare since it was our first time in Cancun. I will recommend if prices are right and comparable to other 4 star resorts in the area.

| N/A Couples

3 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 4 /5
  • Cleanliness: 3 /5
  • Hotel staff: 4 /5
  • Comfort: 2 /5
  • Location: 4 /5
  • Value: 3 /5

muy bien

Would recommend Sun, Nov 8, 2015
food well-above average for all-inclusive. drinks very good. facility clean, several areas of remodeling being done. Italian and Mexican restaurants very good. Service was amazing. Everyone was working very hard to ensure we had a great vacation. Staff brought my daughter a rose, bottle of champaign, birthday cake and decorated our room with a dozen balloons. We would return again!

| N/A Family

4 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 4 /5
  • Cleanliness: 5 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 4 /5
  • Location: 5 /5
  • Value: 5 /5

Top hotels

Nearby points of interest

Avenida Kukulkan 1.1 mi
Playa Delfines 1.2 mi
Interactive Aquarium 2.1 mi
El Rey Ruins 2.1 mi
Wet'n Wild Cancun 3.7 mi
Dolphinaris Cancun 4 mi
Museo Maya de Cancun 4.9 mi
Playa Tortugas 4.9 mi
Riviera Cancun Golf 5.4 mi
Dubai Palace Casino 5.5 mi
Avenida Tulum 6.5 mi

Hotel Policies

  • Check-in: 3:00 PM
  • Check-out: 12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

$438
avg/night
Choose dates
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Feb 27, 2016 Check-out: Feb 29, 2016