$283 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Dec 19, 2014 Check-out: Dec 20, 2014

Fiesta Americana Condesa Cancun - All Inclusive

4 stars
Boulevard Kukulcan Kilometer 16.5, Zona Hotelera, Cancun, 77500
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.2
out of 5
514 reviews
wonderful family stay

we had a wonderful stay at this hotel. the swimming pool, restaurants they have and the oceanfront... See full review

  • remodeling
  • Dec 3, 2014
Thanks for kindness of all staff

Excellent for kindness, Foods were very delicious. See full review

  • Cute pig
  • Nov 8, 2014
Family friendly, all-inclusive Cancun beach resort with many amenities

Posh yet family-friendly, this 502-room beachfront property spans three eight-story wings awash in peach, yellow and earth tones. The largest palapa (thatched hut) in Mexico shades its stunning lobby. From the shimmering, cascading swimming pool to its several bars and restaurants, guests find countless ways to unwind. A club for kids with complimentary babysitting, a fitness center, bi-level sun deck with three Jacuzzis and full-service spa are among the additional amenities.

Highlights
  • Six restaurants and bars
  • Stunning, cascading swimming pool and bi-level sun-deck with three Jacuzzis
  • Guest rooms with private balconies overlooking the ocean, lagoon or tropical gardens
Rooms

The 502 guest rooms are located within three eight-story wings and feature one king or two double beds with stocked mini bar, wireless Internet, complimentary local calls and 24-hour room service. The rooms are decked in hardwood furnishings with crisp white and sand-colored linens. They have satellite TVs with premium programming, as well as in-room safes and private balconies. Some suite feature large, ocean-view terraces with spa tubs.

Dining

Six restaurants on the property serve an array of cuisines, including fine international and New World. Lobby, pool, swim-up and beach bars provide a place to relax over unlimited pours of wine, beer and spirits. Guests can domestic and international drinks at Lobby Bar, Beach Bar, and Pool Bar. Enjoy snacks and coffee at Los Naranjos.



Recreation

On-site clubs for teens and kids, live activities and shows and a fitness center are among the entertaining options at the Fiesta Americana Condesa Cancun. Guests also can choose to chill beneath the thatched roof palapa, in its palm-punctuated, open-air atriums or at the cascading pool.

Transportation
  • Cancun International Airport (9.3 mi/15 km)
Attractions
  • Hilton Cancun Golf Course (0.8 mi/ 1 km)
  • Club de Golf Cancún (5.8 mi/ 9 km)
  • Tulum (62 mi/ 100 km)
Business
  • Offers 7,300 square feet of meeting and convention space, including outdoor areas overlooking the sea
  • Business center

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Fiesta Americana Condesa Cancun - All Inclusive also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5

Fiesta Americana Condesa Cancun - All Inclusive Rooms

Deluxe Ocean Front View King/Double
Relax in the comfort of this Deluxe room that offers of a single king-sized bed or two double beds, with plush sheets, relaxed furnishings, an in-room safe, a coffeemaker, mini-bar, an LCD television with premium satellite channels, Internet access, and full ocean views, you'll enjoy relaxation at its best.
Superior Garden View King/Double
This spacious room features a single king-sized bed inviting decor or two double beds contemporary Mexican style decor, plush sheets, relaxed furnishings, an in-room safe, a coffeemaker, mini-bar, an LCD television with premium satellite channels, Internet access, and restful garden views this spacious room is sure to please.
Deluxe Sunset Lagoon View King/Double
This deluxe room features a single king-sized bed or two double beds, plush sheets, relaxed furnishings, an in-room safe, a coffeemaker, mini-bar, an LCD television with premium satellite channels, Internet access, and scenic views of the Nichupte Lagoon
Deluxe Ocean View King/Double
Enjoy the comfort of two double beds or one single king-sized bed in this deluxe room that features plush sheets, relaxed furnishings, an in-room safe, a coffeemaker, mini-bar, an LCD television with premium satellite channels, Internet access, and partial sea views.
Junior Suite
This spacious, Mexican-style suite features a king-size bed, deluxe bed linens, a separate lounge with sofa-bed and armchairs, a dining area with a table and four chairs, two full bathrooms. a large private terrace, an in-room safe, bathrobes, a coffeemaker, mini-bar, an LCD television with premium satellite channels, Internet access, and spectacular ocean views.
Master Suite
Relax in this oversized, Mexican-style suite that features a king-size bed, deluxe bed linens, a separate lounge with sofa and armchairs, a dining area with a table and four chairs, two full bathrooms, an in-room safe, bathrobes, a coffeemaker, mini-bar, an LCD television with premium satellite channels, Internet access, and . a large private terrace with patio furniture, a Jacuzzi and spectacular ocean views.

Amenities

  • All inclusive
  • Free internet
  • Free parking
  • Pool
General
Concierge
Activities
Pool
Fitness Center
Spa
Dining
All inclusive
Restaurant
Room service
Services
Business center
Conference facilities
Internet
Free internet
Parking
Free parking
Accessibility
Handicapped rooms/facilities

Nearby points of interest

  • Avenida Kukulkan: 1.1 mi
  • Playa Delfines: 1.2 mi
  • Interactive Aquarium: 2.1 mi
  • El Rey Ruins: 2.1 mi
  • Wet'n Wild Cancun: 3.7 mi
  • Dolphinaris Cancun: 4 mi
  • Museo Maya de Cancun: 4.9 mi
  • Playa Tortugas: 4.9 mi
  • Riviera Cancun Golf: 5.4 mi
  • Dubai Palace Casino: 5.5 mi
  • Avenida Tulum: 6.5 mi

Meeting facilities

Meeting Info
The Fiesta Americana Condesa offers ten meeting rooms available for business meetings and social functions. With 3,144 m2 of meeting space and a resort location, our all-inclusive Cancun resort is the ideal locale for your next conference, business meeting or social event. Let our staff help you with all ot the details of planning your event, from reserving AV equipment to block room reservations and banquet catering menus.
Maria Luisa - Capacity: 24 / Maria Fernanda - Capacity: 24 / Maria Mercedes - Capacity: 24 / Maria Beatriz - Capacity: 24 / Gran Peninsula Capacity: 272 / Gran Condesa Capacity: 1,100 / Foyer Condesa /Foyer Peninsula

Dining

Restaurante Kambu
The whole family will enjoy dining at this restaurant offering a diverse menu of international favorites for breakfast, lunch and dinner. Situated next to the pool, in a typical Mayan open-air palapa overlooking the Caribbean shore, the Kambu offers everything from American-style breakfasts to buffet dinners boasting a fusion of flavors, including Tex Mex, traditional Italian, modern Asian, northern Mexican grille, and American favorites. The casual atmosphere and diversity of choices makes Restaurante Kambu a great choice for the whole family
Kalmia Restaurant
This open-air palapa-covered restaurant is located next to the pool and close to the beach. It offers a view of the sea and boasts a varied menu, spanning from burgers and snacks to fresh seafood to a selection of grilled meats. Open from 11am-5pm.
Rosato Restaurant
Visitors looking for Italian cuisine will appreciate the Rosato for its menu variety, including Italian favorites like antipasti, salads with fresh vegetables, appetizing starters, fresh soups, delightful pastas, hot from the oven pizzas, and tempting desserts.. 5:30 pm - 10 pm
Mexicano Restaurant
With contemporary design and a menu of traditional Mexican cuisine, the Mexicano is an elegant choice featuring spectacular dcor, glass cases filled with popular regional art, amber-colored stained-glass windows, blown glass, and traditional talavera pottery. Guests will enjoy a diverse menu of succulent Mexican dishes, an impressive wine list and an extensive variety of tequilas. Open daily for breakfast from 7 am to 10:30am and for dinner from 6:30 pm to 9:30 pm.
Cevicheria Bar
Situated in an open-air palapa set among the swimming pools and the Caribbean, guests can enjoy delicious snacks, hot salsas and the popular bucket of beers surrounded by the rhythms of salsa and merengue music. Open daily from midday until late
Tapas Bar
Enjoy casual, yet modern, Spanish ambience and international music at the Tapas Bar where you can savor a menu of hot and cold tapas and listen to a range of musical genres. The Tapas Bar is open daily from 5:30 pm to 2 am.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1500
Check-out:
1200

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (514)

Ratings and reviews for Fiesta Americana Condesa Cancun - All Inclusive

Overall score

4.2 / 5
5.01.0
514 out of 514
Amenities:
4.2
Room cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.6
Room comfort:
4.2
Location:
4.4
Value:
4.3

90% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Fiesta Americana Condesa Cancun - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
BestTraveler
Business
NJ
Oct 3, 2012

Fiesta Americana Condesa

Best staff any one could ask for , hard worker's and and all very polite . Food was good water warm and every thing very clean and well taken care of .Just got back Oct 1/12 pool and ocean very warm. Made friends with a lot of the waiter's there and staff.The staff there will go out of there way there to make you happy there .Water and ice there are filtered ,no one there got sick from there food or water . Wanted to stay longer .

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Take the R-2 bus for 8 picos or 1 american dollar into town to shop. Don't go to the Shop 24 they make sound like it so wounderful its just a cheap flea market with a K mart down the street with some store's to shope in . But there are name brand store and siler store

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fiesta Americana Condesa Cancun - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
mishmash
Business
San Antonio, TX, USA
Aug 11, 2012

beach time

First of all travel agency cant state the name but it begins with an O did not rate this facility correctly. Definitely NOT a 4 star. A 3 at best . I have stayed at other 4 star resorts in Cancun and Americana was not a 4 star. Food quality was average and service was average also. Not enough staff to provide service in a timely manner. Rooms were small and the beds were as hard as a rock.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fiesta Americana Condesa Cancun - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
KC wholesale
Business
Blue Springs ,Mo
Aug 10, 2012

Family Vacation 7-28/ 8-4

First time doing an all inclusive vacation, this is our 9 trip to Cancun and this property stands out as one of the best. Expecting less than top notch being an all inclusive but the food was great the bar served top shelf and the staff was superb! Nice job to the general manager of this property runs a tight ship everyday you would see in the back ground dozens of people picking up cleaning. One thing that I would look at improving is the beds- little lumpy? Tell the entertainment staff to keep working on their volleyball game- RE-match. They do a great job all day! GREAT TIME WE WILL BE BACK NEXT YEAR.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fiesta Americana Condesa Cancun - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
DanaA
Business
New York
Aug 5, 2012

OK ..family getaway

The hotel is ok .We booked the delux ocean view room , when we got there they gived us a room with no ocean view so we went back and tip 20 $ the front desk to ghet our ocean view rom . The room was clean , the batroom not that much it got better the next day . The room needs a liitle renovation ( new furniture , etc ) . The food was god , fair enough the drinks also .The pool need to be a little more clean , I dont think they clean the pool to much . The think that we did not like at wall was they have those persons looking like the hotel staff 5 -8 people and as soon as u arive from the airoport tired they hustle u , they have a verry pushy hustle to engage u in appointments with they new program of buying points or buiyng share appartments through their company wich i call her a boiler room and is located in the hotel at the 8 floor . Over there u meet another army of hustlers , verry pushy hustlers who are trying to convince any tourist to ghet involved on their 40 years program.It is so obvious that i san ilegal boiler room and i feel sorry for my falow tourist wich instead to enjoy any minute of this vacation they are hustled from the first step in the hotel . It can be even worst and more sorrynes for those tourist who made the mistake to sign any papers with those hustlers from 2000-30000$ for promising them the world . So as soon as u step in the hotel please do not ghet fool by those people that they ghive u a glass of champaine as a compliment of the Fiesta Americana Hustling club. So I will never go back there again...I will try a different hotel next time I will travel to Cancun .

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fiesta Americana Condesa Cancun - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Mike P.
Business
Miami, FL
Aug 2, 2012

Awesome Family Vacation

This was a great family vacation. The staff of this hotel were extremely pleasent. There was a great variety of restaurant options. The only down side was the pool bar; there was great service; however, a dull atmosphere. There is no music in the pool bar which I considered a negative point.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: In Hotel

When walking in stay clear of the time-share folks. They will be the first person you great as you get off the stairs.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fiesta Americana Condesa Cancun - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
agrace2004
Business
Boston
Jul 14, 2012

Perfect for family!

My family spent a week here. We had such a great time and enjoyed every aspect of this hotel. AF Condesa has many dining options, great poolside service, friendly staff, fun entertaining shows every night, etc.. Rooms are not in the five star conditions but large, well air conditioned, and clean. I can definitely see myself going back to this hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fiesta Americana Condesa Cancun - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Brandi from Indy
Business
Indianapolis, Indiana
Jul 8, 2012

Beautiful resort, great staff, only small complaints!

My boyfriend and I came to this resort in Mid May.. It was not very busy and we were given a room overlooking the gorgeous pool. It is a new resort with an indoor outdoor facility which was very neat! You walk out of your room and there is a beautiful plant garden that is below the open ceiling - so when it rains it rains down on the garden and when its sunny the sun is pouring down which was so fun. The rooms were restocked twice a day with fresh towels, drinks, and the bed was made. However, we did stay for a week and it seemed the bathroom was not cleaned thoroughly during the stay - just picked up and organized. Also, the room was muggy - it was very humid for some reason which caused it to have a muggy smell as well (not too horrible but obviously not ideal). We did have control of the air conditioning which was really nice and there were many english channels on the tv. We enjoyed the tappas bar at night and met many other vacationers here! the all inclusive alcohol was good - jack daniels, etc. There were only two kinds of white wine offered, and only dos equis beer - but that was ok with me! The food wasn't my favorite part of the trip. The italian restaurant was good, but the Mexican restaurant wasn't what you would expect in the united states at Mexican restaurants (even the ones that are owned by Mexicans).. they serve bread with the meal instead of chips and salsa and there is no queso dip. They did have lots of guacamole at the resort. They also didn't have your usual tacos, burritos, quesadillas.. it was more authentic I suppose but it wasn't for me. And I thought Mexican was my favorite type of food haha I guess not. The outdoor restaurant was good.. had sort of an Asian stir fry theme.. you could pick chicken, beef, or fish/clams and have it cooked up with vegetables on the flat grill and put it over rice! It was nice to sit in the restaurant by the pool. We loved the excursions we took to zip lines and snorkeling. The beach was gorgeous and private - we were never heckled by people trying to sell us things. there was also a life guard at the beach which was nice. And there were chairs at the beach to lounge in. The pool was so much fun! and the swim up bar was so nice. The snack bar was open all day - and you could order room service as part of the all inclusive. The staff was so nice and they would bring you drinks while you were in the pool or beside it in a chair all day long! I would definitely go here again - as I said, it is a new resort and they are still working on things so I'm sure it will improve every day! It was by far one of the most impressive hotels to look at - very gorgeous (you get to see all the other ones on your way to and from the airport) It is a good location - close to the clubs and restaurants.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fiesta Americana Condesa Cancun - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Dad of the Grad
Business
Amarillo, TX
Jun 20, 2012

Fun!

We had a great time at FACC with our daughters and son-in-law. The rooms were awesome. Beds were a little firm but not that bad. The staff was always ready to help. All of the restaurants were very good, and they are strict on the dress code at the Rosato and Mexicana. Room service was very prompt and the waiters were very nice. We will definitely be going back.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Two nice shopping areas were Plaza de Isla and Plaza de Flamingo. Plaza de Isla is an outside mall with some very nice shops. Plaza de Flamingo has a lot of local shops. Just two or three miles toward Cancun from the FiestaAmericana Condesa Cancun. To ride the bus, just walk toward the street and go to the left. It costs 8 pesos per person, and just tell the driver to let know when to get off.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fiesta Americana Condesa Cancun - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Kip1441
Business
Dover, NH
Jun 18, 2012

Fiesta Americana

Went as a couple. Beautiful amazing service, upgraded our room for free! Top notch staff, food, alchohol, great location, A MUST BOOK.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fiesta Americana Condesa Cancun - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Odessaman66
Business
Easton, Pa
May 24, 2012

Relaxing time at Fiesta Americana

This is my second time staying at the Fiesta Americana Condesa. Its location makes it an ideal place to stay. The staff is so friendly and helpful. The only negative comments I have is that my so called ocean view room which I paid extra for was infact not ! It faced slightly towards the ocean but because of the palm trees and height you could not see the ocean. Also, the Beds are way to hard. Other than that its a great place to stay while in Cancun. I would recommend it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

Aqua world is right across the street within walking distance. Its a great place to obtain water activities ie : rent jet ski's.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top