Fiesta Americana Condesa Cancun - All Inclusive ★★★★

Best price guarantee!

Find a lower price somewhere else and we'll pay 100% of the difference in Orbucks, plus up to $100 in additional Orbucks for Orbitz Rewards members Learn more

$438
avg/night
Rate and special offer based on
Check-in: Feb 27, 2016 Check-out: Feb 29, 2016

Wonderful vacation

Would recommend Thu, Jun 12, 2014
We was a group of 10 adults and 5 children staying over in this resort for 8 days. The staffs are very friendly, the foods are very good and fresh. We plan to come back again

Money saver

Need to have long pant for the Italian restaurant

| San Jose CA Family

5 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 5 /5
  • Cleanliness: 5 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 5 /5
  • Location: 5 /5
  • Value: 5 /5

great getaway!

Would recommend Fri, May 23, 2014
Clean rooms, great service! Food was good but I didn't like dressing up for dinner. No pants or collared shirt means no getting in!

| Denver, colorado Family

4 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 4 /5
  • Cleanliness: 4 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 4 /5
  • Location: 4 /5
  • Value: 4 /5

Nice Hotel

Would recommend Thu, May 8, 2014
Hotel staff is excellent. Could be kinda of pricey and not worth the price if you don't take advantage of the all-inclusive food and drinks. Since we were out from morning to night I feel I didn't get to take advantage of the all-inclusive food and drinks.

| Los Angeles Couples

4 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 3 /5
  • Cleanliness: 4 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 3 /5
  • Location: 4 /5
  • Value: 3 /5

Customer Service needs improving

Would not recommend Wed, May 7, 2014
Customer service pretty terrible as staff does not seem to know anything. Unable to answer questions and when I lost my purse at the hotel it was a nightmare trying to get it back from lost and found.

| san diego, ca Couples

2 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 3 /5
  • Cleanliness: 4 /5
  • Hotel staff: 1 /5
  • Comfort: 3 /5
  • Location: 4 /5
  • Value: 3 /5

Great Stay at relaxing resort

Would recommend Tue, May 6, 2014
All in all a great resort! The restaurants were delicious and the staff was the friendliest anywhere. We would recommend this resort to almost anyone. 2 things to note, this is a very family friendly resort and there were babies and young children everywhere, so couples and partiers beware. Further, the rooms are a bit outdated, but have all the necessary amenities so it's not a big deal. You're in Cancun! Who spends time in the rooms? It's in a great location among the hotel strip and is minutes from night life. They resort even has shuttles to different clubs every night. We really enjoyed it!

| east coast Couples

4 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 4 /5
  • Cleanliness: 3 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 4 /5
  • Location: 5 /5
  • Value: 4 /5

What you don't get told unless you PAY ATTENTION to the reviews

Would not recommend Wed, Apr 23, 2014
I hope this gets posted and I know its lengthy but be assured its the truth and worth the read, I wish I had paid attention to the reviews before I booked. Cons: This hotel is NOT a good value. It is way over priced! Now first off I must explain that I travel A LOT and I am not very picky however, some of the previous reviews of this hotel were right on point: 1) The in room refrigerator comes with 1 diet coke, 2 cokes, 1 7UP 2 waters and 2 beers, if you order or have the maid give you more in a one day period you will PAY, I repeat PAY additional for it even though you pay thousands of dollars in all-inclusive fee's!! 2# All bars by the pool area closed by 6 PM and you have to go inside to get drinks. The staff served "private party's but not the average guest. We were refused drink service many times. 3# The hotel hosts a number of special functions or should I say "private functions" outside near the pool area in the evenings, but while we were there for 5 nights, nothing for the other guests. 4# ALL and I do mean ALL poolside or beach side unbrella or shade areas are reserved with towels, books, lotions etc. by 7 am which I found very odd because towel service did not begin until 8 am. You literally could not get a covered area if you were not out and about before 7 #I am on vacation, not at work so why would I want to get up by 7 am?# an believe me for those who say or think you don't need shade, being in the Mexico sun for hours on end you will want shade eventually. I honestly believe that some of the staff were paid to reserve chairs as some of the reserved chairs never had people all day. We had to take turns getting up early to attempt to reserve out own spots. 5#. When we checked in the staff said they could not accomodate our request for two rooms side by side because they were "very busy" even though I called 3 weeks in advance. 6# One of the rooms upon check-in smelled HORRIBLE; moldy, musty etc. So much so, we had to complain. They were very good about responding however, and thirty minutes later they did have it smelling better. The rooms were AVERAGE at best but accomodating. Pros: 1# The beaches are absolutely beautiful but it is Cancun afterall and I have never been disappointed in the beach #been going since 2006#. 2) The staff, although a bit unfriendly #I believe because of the language barrier--but then again, I don't know Spanish so I certainly don't expect them to know mine# are very hardworking. There were a handful of those who went out of their way and we did tip a few dollars here and there regularly. 3) Average for kids, not much for them to do in the evenings. Ours were 9 and 11. 4) Easy to venture out to the shopping mall just down the street #hop on the bus for a dollar and its only about 10 min away#. Overall, it was a good stay, but I will not be returning to this particular hotel. I have stayed at the former Cancun Palace twice, which is now the Hard Rock Palace, and if it were not booked, for the money spent, I would have stayed there. I have also stayed at the Westin Cancun which was fabulous, but not all-inclusive and we prefer all-inclusive.

Time saver

During busy time, get your pool towels before they close in the evening (6 pm) and take them to your room. Get up around 7 am to reserve your own spot then come back when get back up, workout, or go to breakfast.

| Virginia Family

3 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 3 /5
  • Cleanliness: 2 /5
  • Hotel staff: 4 /5
  • Comfort: 3 /5
  • Location: 3 /5
  • Value: 1 /5

Great Family Resort

Would recommend Fri, Apr 18, 2014
Good Location, Decent choice of Food and Drinks, Friendly Staff. Remember ask whatever you want, staff will try to get it. Good spirited staff. I would recommend for families.

| CT, USA Family

4 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 4 /5
  • Cleanliness: 4 /5
  • Hotel staff: 4 /5
  • Comfort: 4 /5
  • Location: 5 /5
  • Value: 5 /5

Would definitely return.

Would recommend Mon, Apr 7, 2014
From the moment we arrived, we were greeted warmly, and the staff had us checked-in to a beautiful room within a few minutes. We were fortunate to be placed in the Moon Tower, and had a large balcony overlooking the beach and the sea. The staff were always gracious and helpful, and the resort had everything we wanted. We loved the food at all the speciality restaurants, and this is the first time we can make a statement like that having stayed at other all-inclusives and growing weary of the food within a week. We stayed for 11 days, and always found something new and delicious, and beautifully prepared and presented throughout our stay. The beach, the grounds, and Cervicheria for lunch were perfect. Noa and Rosalindo served up great drinks at the beach bar, and were very entertaining too. All in all, we couldn't have asked for anything more.

Dining

Enjoy dining at the speciality restaurants every night. Buffet is great for breakfast, but when you have the quality of food coming out of the kitchens of the speciality restaurants, you would be foolish to eat anywhere else.

| Kelowna, B.C. Family

5 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 5 /5
  • Cleanliness: 5 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 5 /5
  • Location: 5 /5
  • Value: 5 /5

Perfect getaway

Would recommend Fri, Apr 4, 2014
Room was clean. Staff was very friendly and helpful.

| Chicago, IL Couples

4 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 4 /5
  • Cleanliness: 5 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 3 /5
  • Location: 4 /5
  • Value: 5 /5

Good, not great. NO room WiFi.

Would not recommend Fri, Apr 4, 2014
This hotel is fine. Not great. If you want a nice looking hotel with a nice pool and ocean, this will work. However, the description says FREE WIFI but it's only in the hotel lobby. If that's important to you, beware. Also, kids club isn't much of a kids club really. Ping pong, Xbox, and Wii. I went with a small group. We had 5 rooms. Most rooms had issues: phones not working, electric outlets not working. My ceiling started leaking. The good, is I was able to upgrade my room because of it. The hotel manager did try to accommodate that way. Most of the staff was nice, but even there inconsistent. I've been to resorts on Riviera Maya when staff was much friendlier though. Some made it feel like you were bothering them. If you're going to Cancun, consider Riviera Maya resorts instead.

| Lemont, IL Family

3 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 2 /5
  • Cleanliness: 3 /5
  • Hotel staff: 4 /5
  • Comfort: 2 /5
  • Location: 3 /5
  • Value: 2 /5