$429 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Mar 24, 2015 Check-out: Mar 25, 2015

Fiesta Americana Condesa Cancun - All Inclusive

4 stars
View map of Boulevard Kukulcan Kilometer 16.5, Zona Hotelera, Cancun, 77500

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
4.2
out of 5
527 reviews
Great Experience. Awesome Staff

The Staff Was Great, very friendly. Food was really good and drinks where awesome. Location was the... See full review

  • Mark W.
  • Feb 19, 2015
party central

Great food and place to have fun. would recommend to anyon looking for a great place to stay for a... See full review

  • Mary S.
  • Feb 4, 2015
Enjoy a family style vacation experience with complete vacation amenities when you stay at the Fiesta Americana Condesa Cancun All-Inclusive resort. Our Cancun destination property offers an unforgettable vacation in an elegant and traditional Mexican architectural setting with services and facilities that have earned the prestigious AAA Four-Diamond Award. Treasured memories begin at the Fiesta Americana Condesa Cancun, where our guests enjoy an all-inclusive, family friendly resort featuring complete accommodations, dining, drinks, entertainment, and activities, all included at an affordable fixed price

All-Inclusive Cancun Family Vacations
Experience a fabulous vacation in Cancun. With a full menu of family friendly amenities, great dining and a central location near top attractions, activities, shopping, and nightlife in Cancun, the Fiesta Americana Condesa is the ideal destination for your next family vacation. Enjoy a feeling of real hospitality, warmth and good taste with a Cancun vacation that fits perfectly within your budget

Discover new tastes at our restaurants featuring Mexican and international menus. You and your family can dine 24 hours a day at any of our delightful restaurants. Our family friendly restaurants feature menus that will satisfy any taste or palate, all at no additional charge

Spa Services
Pamper yourself with personalized attention and indulgent spa treatments at our luxurious Milluma Spa. You'll experience the latest in natural spa treatments incorporating Mexican products, relax and rejuvenate in the steam room or Jacuzzi, go for a swim in the immersion pool, or work up a sweat in our unique gym featuring the latest-generation equipment on the open-air terrace. Cleanse and renew your body and mind with juice therapy, herbal teas and low-calorie spa menus. Milluma Spa is open daily from 6:30 am to 10:00 pm

A culinary journey through the hotel leads you to the delicate and exotic flavors of Mexican cuisine. The hotel's restaurants offer a wide range of atmospheres and cuisines, including Italian, Spanish, Asian and other international favorites. You can choose to eat on the beach, in the hotel gardens or in one of the indoor restaurants that have been specially designed to offer the perfect dining experience.

Recreation
The Fiesta Americana Condesa is the place to be for fun with family and friends. Guests can build sand castles on the beach, paint T-shirts, play volleyball, water polo or basketball, or try out classes in mini-Olympic kite-making, boat-building, cooking, yoga, or Mayan language. Adults can enjoy evening activities like tequila tasting, dancing to live music or learning Mayan astrology, while the kids have fun at the Fiesta Kids Club or the Teen's Club

Kids will have a blast at the Fiesta Kids Club. This fun venue features activities and entertainment for younger guests, with everything kids love, including supervised pool and beach games, competitions, arts and sports skills and games focused on sharing

Relax and unwind with your family in any one of our 476 rooms and 26 suites featuring vibrant colors and contemporary Mexican architectural styling. In addition to comfortable accommodations, rooms and suites offer spectacular views of the Mexican Caribbean and the Nichupte Lagoon

All-Inclusive Vacation Package Deals
Save on vacations and business travel to Cancun, Mexico and enjoy all-inclusive, family style resort accommodations at the Fiesta Americana Condesa Cancun hotel. Choose one of our exclusive vacation package deals and travel specials and enjoy superior service and beach resort hotel amenities with deals on travel to our beachfront Cancun, Mexico hotel resort.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Fiesta Americana Condesa Cancun - All Inclusive also booked these hotels.

Fiesta Americana Condesa Cancun - All Inclusive Rooms

Deluxe Ocean Front View King/Double
Relax in the comfort of this Deluxe room that offers of a single king-sized bed or two double beds, with plush sheets, relaxed furnishings, an in-room safe, a coffeemaker, mini-bar, an LCD television with premium satellite channels, Internet access, and full ocean views, you'll enjoy relaxation at its best.
Superior Garden View King/Double
This spacious room features a single king-sized bed inviting decor or two double beds contemporary Mexican style decor, plush sheets, relaxed furnishings, an in-room safe, a coffeemaker, mini-bar, an LCD television with premium satellite channels, Internet access, and restful garden views this spacious room is sure to please.
Deluxe Sunset Lagoon View King/Double
This deluxe room features a single king-sized bed or two double beds, plush sheets, relaxed furnishings, an in-room safe, a coffeemaker, mini-bar, an LCD television with premium satellite channels, Internet access, and scenic views of the Nichupte Lagoon
Deluxe Ocean View King/Double
Enjoy the comfort of two double beds or one single king-sized bed in this deluxe room that features plush sheets, relaxed furnishings, an in-room safe, a coffeemaker, mini-bar, an LCD television with premium satellite channels, Internet access, and partial sea views.
Junior Suite
This spacious, Mexican-style suite features a king-size bed, deluxe bed linens, a separate lounge with sofa-bed and armchairs, a dining area with a table and four chairs, two full bathrooms. a large private terrace, an in-room safe, bathrobes, a coffeemaker, mini-bar, an LCD television with premium satellite channels, Internet access, and spectacular ocean views.
Master Suite
Relax in this oversized, Mexican-style suite that features a king-size bed, deluxe bed linens, a separate lounge with sofa and armchairs, a dining area with a table and four chairs, two full bathrooms, an in-room safe, bathrobes, a coffeemaker, mini-bar, an LCD television with premium satellite channels, Internet access, and . a large private terrace with patio furniture, a Jacuzzi and spectacular ocean views.

Amenities

  • All inclusive
  • Free internet
  • Free parking
  • Pool
General
Concierge
Activities
Pool
Fitness Center
Spa
Dining
All inclusive
Restaurant
Room service
Services
Business center
Conference facilities
Internet
Free internet
Parking
Free parking
Accessibility
Handicapped rooms/facilities

Nearby points of interest

  • Avenida Kukulkan: 1.1 mi
  • Playa Delfines: 1.2 mi
  • Interactive Aquarium: 2.1 mi
  • El Rey Ruins: 2.1 mi
  • Wet'n Wild Cancun: 3.7 mi
  • Dolphinaris Cancun: 4 mi
  • Museo Maya de Cancun: 4.9 mi
  • Playa Tortugas: 4.9 mi
  • Riviera Cancun Golf: 5.4 mi
  • Dubai Palace Casino: 5.5 mi
  • Avenida Tulum: 6.5 mi

Dining

Restaurante Kambu
The whole family will enjoy dining at this restaurant offering a diverse menu of international favorites for breakfast, lunch and dinner. Situated next to the pool, in a typical Mayan open-air palapa overlooking the Caribbean shore, the Kambu offers everything from American-style breakfasts to buffet dinners boasting a fusion of flavors, including Tex Mex, traditional Italian, modern Asian, northern Mexican grille, and American favorites. The casual atmosphere and diversity of choices makes Restaurante Kambu a great choice for the whole family
Kalmia Restaurant
This open-air palapa-covered restaurant is located next to the pool and close to the beach. It offers a view of the sea and boasts a varied menu, spanning from burgers and snacks to fresh seafood to a selection of grilled meats. Open from 11am-5pm.
Rosato Restaurant
Visitors looking for Italian cuisine will appreciate the Rosato for its menu variety, including Italian favorites like antipasti, salads with fresh vegetables, appetizing starters, fresh soups, delightful pastas, hot from the oven pizzas, and tempting desserts.. 5:30 pm - 10 pm
Mexicano Restaurant
With contemporary design and a menu of traditional Mexican cuisine, the Mexicano is an elegant choice featuring spectacular dcor, glass cases filled with popular regional art, amber-colored stained-glass windows, blown glass, and traditional talavera pottery. Guests will enjoy a diverse menu of succulent Mexican dishes, an impressive wine list and an extensive variety of tequilas. Open daily for breakfast from 7 am to 10:30am and for dinner from 6:30 pm to 9:30 pm.
Cevicheria Bar
Situated in an open-air palapa set among the swimming pools and the Caribbean, guests can enjoy delicious snacks, hot salsas and the popular bucket of beers surrounded by the rhythms of salsa and merengue music. Open daily from midday until late
Tapas Bar
Enjoy casual, yet modern, Spanish ambience and international music at the Tapas Bar where you can savor a menu of hot and cold tapas and listen to a range of musical genres. The Tapas Bar is open daily from 5:30 pm to 2 am.

Meeting facilities

Meeting Info
The Fiesta Americana Condesa offers ten meeting rooms available for business meetings and social functions. With 3,144 m2 of meeting space and a resort location, our all-inclusive Cancun resort is the ideal locale for your next conference, business meeting or social event. Let our staff help you with all ot the details of planning your event, from reserving AV equipment to block room reservations and banquet catering menus.
Maria Luisa - Capacity: 24 / Maria Fernanda - Capacity: 24 / Maria Mercedes - Capacity: 24 / Maria Beatriz - Capacity: 24 / Gran Peninsula Capacity: 272 / Gran Condesa Capacity: 1,100 / Foyer Condesa /Foyer Peninsula

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
3:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (527)

Ratings and reviews for Fiesta Americana Condesa Cancun - All Inclusive

Overall score

4.2 / 5
5.01.0
527 out of 527
Amenities:
4.2
Cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.6
Comfort:
4.2
Location:
4.4
Value:
4.3

90% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Fiesta Americana Condesa Cancun - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Brooklyn, NY
Feb 23, 2010

Beautiful hotel with amazing service!

It was a beautiful hotel. The design of the hotel is very Spanish/ Mexican so we really got to feel like we were in Mexico. Most of the other hotels that we looked at were designed according to American style. The service was really great too. The staff were extremely friendly and helpful. The pool was very large and the hotel is located right on the beach. I would definitely stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fiesta Americana Condesa Cancun - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
NY, NY
Feb 22, 2010

Good staff and good food

Good food service by the pool and on the beach

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

La Habichuela

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fiesta Americana Condesa Cancun - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Chicago, IL
Feb 21, 2010

Fell short of 4 star

The hotel was in good condition given its age but the soundproofing in the rooms is awful. Could hear all activity in the hall, chair and curtain movement, and evening intimacy of the other guests above and next door. No hot water in the morning was a bummer. The pool and beach were beautiful, food was good and waitstaff were friendly and helpful...it made up for the shortcomings of the room.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fiesta Americana Condesa Cancun - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
ma
Feb 19, 2010

Fantasti family getaway

The room seems little plain and old, otherwise would be perfect

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

always bagain. The price could be lot different.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fiesta Americana Condesa Cancun - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Denver, Colorado
Feb 10, 2010

The best Value in Cancun Period!

The beach is back! Low key and relaxing. Bus is very simple to get to and from all the places you need to be. We've stayed several times here and you can't beat the value.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fiesta Americana Condesa Cancun - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Weather was nice
Business
Ohio
Feb 9, 2010

Fiesta Americana Condesa Cancun

Waiters on the beach, pool, Restaurants and bar were awesome. Pool and Beach were absolutely gorgeous and the place is clean and nice but I did not find this hotel up-front w/their policies either from the website or in person. I was offered upon arriving, a credit line, All-inclusive, or European package. I chose the All-inclusive. There were so many rules to this package, I found it more exclusive then inclusive. A bottle of water at midnight....nope. I mean yes for $4.00. They also then informed me this did not include the cleaning of my room and I would be charged those costs upon checkout. If I hadn't been travelling alone I would have left on that comment alone. I also do not suggest buying any of the food packages. Not enough variety to eat there for more than a few days although, a little better than average quality. Not what I would call a family or singles resort, maybe couples if you're planning to be entertained by leaving the resort at night.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Not Applicable

No night life at this hotel. Plan your evenings away.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fiesta Americana Condesa Cancun - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
New York
Feb 9, 2010

fun in the sun, but not the hotel

The review on [...] was deceiving. The hotel was worn and smelled of cigarette smoke. The staff was friendly, but like all Cancun hotels, they were pushy in trying to get us to do activities and by spa treatments. [...] also said we would get 40% off meals and drinks at the hotel, it was only 25%. Additionally, the fitness center was an extra fee. There are much better hotels to stay at in Cancun where you will definitely get way more for your money.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
2
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Not Applicable

La Isla mall is a brand new mall with a variety of shopping and dining options and it also has a movie theater good for rainy days. It's easily reached by the bus route. Definitely worth checking out.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fiesta Americana Condesa Cancun - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Ginny, serious amateur photographer.
Business
San Francisco, CA
Jan 31, 2010

Wonderful Experience

The bad (relatively speaking): The restaurants are pricey. You have to pay to use the gym. The so-so: the hotel is roughly at the middle of the hotel strip. Shopping malls are located on the north side of the strip so it's not within walking distance. And here are the good (very very good): The hotel is very clean and beautiful. The room I had was spacious and elegantly decorated. It's worth the upgrade to have the ocean view room because the view from the balcony is just beautiful. They just did a major sand restoration work so the beach is really great. And best of all, the staff are helpful and extremely friendly. Tips: Take the bus into town. It costs only $0.65. Bus drivers speak English. I felt safe on the bus. There's a convenient store about 5-10 min walk from the hotel where you can get things such as water, snacks, juices, and neccessities for about half the price the hotel offers.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fiesta Americana Condesa Cancun - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Aaron and Yuria
Business
NYC
Jan 20, 2010

Great beach

Enjoyable, especially with [...]coupon, we got 25% off everything in the restaurant.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: In Hotel

You can get the best exchange rate for your USD at the hotel!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fiesta Americana Condesa Cancun - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Doctor C
Business
Philadelphia, PA
Jan 18, 2010

Can't Be Beaten

My wife and I have been coming twice a year to La Condesa since our honeymoon, five years ago. Whenever we have had any problem the hotel was quick to correct it. Super, super service. Great food. Our favorite is lunch buffet which includes sushi and paella (Sundays)and all the seafood you can imagine. We are looking forward to returning in July with my son, his wife and our granddaughter. It will be a gift to my son who is graduating from Notre Dame with his Ph.D. Enjoy.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top