$299 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 23, 2015 Check-out: Aug 24, 2015

Fiesta Americana Condesa Cancun - All Inclusive

4 stars
View map of Boulevard Kukulcan Kilometer 16.5, Zona Hotelera, Cancun, 77500

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Fiesta Americana Condesa Cancun - All Inclusive

Overall score

4.2 / 5
5.01.0
473 out of 473
Amenities:
4.2
Cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.6
Comfort:
4.2
Location:
4.4
Value:
4.3

90% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Fiesta Americana Condesa Cancun - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
willydawadd
Business
vista, ca
Jun 18, 2009

very nice place

the hotel was amazing it, it had a beautiful view out into the ocean and the service was also amazing, the rooms were kept very clean and the price was also very good

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: In Hotel

the hotels guest services are very easy to work with and helped us set up different events every day me and my friend were there, we went four wheeling, riding ski doos, sight seeing and obviously bar hopping

Review of Fiesta Americana Condesa Cancun - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Upland, CA
Jun 17, 2009

Mom's 60th B-day Vacation Getaway

AIRPORT: After you pass customs, beware of the Time Share leeches. These people appear to be helpful, but don't be fooled. Just pass them by and don't speak to anyone. I found a company named Excalibur online for our roundtrip transportation. They picked us up ontime and we paid $50 roundtrip. The service was good. About Hotel: Beautiful hotel, very clean, and grounds are well maintained. The lobby has marble floors with modern furnishings. ROOMS: Average size room. Clean with modern linens and furniture. View from the balcony is absolutely AMAZING. OUTDOORS: Plenty of chaise chairs available outside by the pool and beach. Pools were never crowded. Towels are always available. RESTAURANTS: I really suggest you invest a bit of money on the all inclusive. Because after a while all the meals really do add up. The breakfast buffet is delicious. There are many options to choose from. Everything is fresh. They also have an assortment of fruit juices, pastries, fresh fruit, cereals, etc. The waiters are very attentative and friendly. TRANSPORTATION: I highly suggest you take the bus everywhere. Because not only is it really cheap, but it is also safe. It will cost you about $0.60 cents.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: In Hotel

If you decide to go to Chichen Itza, purchase your package at the hotel. It is cheaper than buying it online.

Review of Fiesta Americana Condesa Cancun - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
marilu09
Business
wichita, kansas
Jun 9, 2009

Excellent!! for the price

The Hotel was perfect!! beautiful seen to the ocean and to the pools, the staff is very good, they make you feel good, comfortable, secure and rich. This trip was the best of my life, i have never seen something this beautiful. is greatly recomended.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

Take the bus in front of hotel, R2 or R15 to walmart or market 28, don't spend money in big restaurant, stop in those very little ones over there,they call "fondas" you espent around $20 for 2 persons with drink and beers and the food is excellent, taste and very traditional.

Review of Fiesta Americana Condesa Cancun - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Rochester, MN
Jun 3, 2009

Thank you very much for everything!!!!!

Very warm and helpful people all arround. I thank you very much for every thing you did to make us feel at home.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Fiesta Americana Condesa Cancun - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
grand poohbah
Business
San Diego CA.
May 31, 2009

chasing the dream

after having visited Cancun more than 10 times in different hotels every time, The Fiesta Americana Condesa was by far the most, the absolute best. they showed us a very attentive, courteous, tender loving and ultra professional staff.... ever. I am telling every one about them, this is a higher level of customer care. I would go back to them any time!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Not Applicable

Cancun is filled with the most amazing malls! restaurants and activities it is no secret.

Review of Fiesta Americana Condesa Cancun - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Amesbury, MA
May 4, 2009

Our Stay

We had a wonderful stay here. Great food, great hotel, and would stay again anytime.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: In Hotel

Get a cab to the airport, its cheaper than Orbitz transportation.

Review of Fiesta Americana Condesa Cancun - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
TJS
Business
Mpls MN
Apr 24, 2009

Relaxing and restful

Overall the hotel was just fine; great pool, good food and service, very relaxing. As others have noted, there is no beach whatsoever. Only rock and rubble with no chance for access to the ocean. Old postcards show a beautiful beach; I feel so bad for them to see what they have lost. It was nice to be able to walk to some local restraunts. The bus system was easy to use and we took it into town a few times. La Isla mall was a nice place to visit and easy to get to.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Some good deals to be had at La Isla mall.

Review of Fiesta Americana Condesa Cancun - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Oklahoma City, OK
Apr 23, 2009

Great location, friendly staff

Great views - balcony a touch small, but doors open wide for view of the ocean. They create an atmosphere where you really don't have to go anywhere else.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

good food, at a good price.

Review of Fiesta Americana Condesa Cancun - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Cancun,Mexico
Apr 22, 2009

A good review to read

Wonderful staff,clean,good food,nice decor,good location. We did have a cell phone and money stolen from our room. I think it was the cleaning staff. The rest of the staff is wonderful but I'd keep everything valuable with you. Cell phones are in high demand down there.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Fiesta Americana Condesa Cancun - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Milwaukee WI
Apr 22, 2009

Great price! Great service!

Second stay at hotel and again no dissapointments! The staff is courtious and the rooms are clean. The pool is quiet and there is never a problem finding a chair or getting a drink! Will stay again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Not Applicable

Take the bus whenever possible...Taxis are expensive!

Back to menu Return to top