$349 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jun 29, 2015 Check-out: Jul 2, 2015

Fiesta Americana Condesa Cancun - All Inclusive

4 stars
View map of Boulevard Kukulcan Kilometer 16.5, Zona Hotelera, Cancun, 77500

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Fiesta Americana Condesa Cancun - All Inclusive

Overall score

4.2 / 5
5.01.0
588 out of 588
Amenities:
4.2
Cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.6
Comfort:
4.2
Location:
4.4
Value:
4.3

90% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Fiesta Americana Condesa Cancun - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Miami,Fl
Jun 22, 2010

HoneyMoon????

People traveling to cancun please dont talk to the guys selling package at the airport you are going to losse ur money ...well fiesta americana its a nice hotel dont get me wrong but ... i get there at 2:45pm and i have to stay without room until 6:30pm because they didnt have any avaliable and thats how stater my honeymoon then they give me the room finally and when i get to the room the a/c not working then i went back and they put me in a much nicer room after all the time we spend in the lobby changing rooms make sure and ask for a save because u can lose what ever there and when u going to eat or something put the privacy in the door

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Long walk from hotel

if u are going to the mall or fleet market take the bus there is one every 15 min i took it like 15 times notting happen its only 7.50 pesos not even a dollar taxi no no no same distance 10 $usd

Review of Fiesta Americana Condesa Cancun - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Miami,Fl
Jun 22, 2010

HoneyMoon????

People traveling to cancun please dont talk to the guys selling package at the airport you are going to losse ur money ...well fiesta americana its a nice hotel dont get me wrong but ... i get there at 2:45pm and i have to stay without room until 6:30pm because they didnt have any avaliable and thats how stater my honeymoon then they give me the room finally and when i get to the room the a/c not working then i went back and they put me in a much nicer room after all the time we spend in the lobby changing rooms make sure and ask for a save because u can lose what ever there and when u going to eat or something put the privacy in the door

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Long walk from hotel

if u are going to the mall or fleet market take the bus there is one every 15 min i took it like 15 times notting happen its only 7.50 pesos not even a dollar taxi no no no same distance 10 $usd

Review of Fiesta Americana Condesa Cancun - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Jackie Dela
Business
Oswego, IL
Jun 21, 2010

FABULOUS! Very, very satisfied!

From the minute we pulled up to the (sad) moment we pulled away, EVERYTHING was beyond our expectations! The staff is AMAZING and their attention to detail was impeccable. We were on a fairly tight budget, and this hotel was WELL WORTH THE MONEY! The breakfast buffet was outstanding - they changed it up just a little bit each day, and WOW, all of the food was delicious. From the amazing selection of FRESH fruits and juices, to the eggs, potatoes, beans, pancakes, meat selections, and my personal favorite (I've never tasted them this good anywhere) the refried beans. Their homemade pozole, broths, and other soups were great! We all enjoyed the breakfast so much, that we wouldn't be hungry until dinner time...good money saver! :) The hotel hosted several parties on the deck of the pool while we were there, and they were decorated beautifully!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Visit the breakfast buffet before you head out for the day...you will NOT be disappointed!

Review of Fiesta Americana Condesa Cancun - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Wisconsin
Jun 19, 2010

fiesta americana condesa

awesome snorkel trip with 'morning glory snorkel' mostly enjoyed beach and pool. taxi to restaurants every night, good recommendations on meals. Best meal at "La Parilla" in Cancun City. Friendly staff that helped me practice my spanish skills.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

La isla mall had an out door "taco grill" that had awesome food and a great view of the sunset. Waiters friendly and let you sit for hours.

Review of Fiesta Americana Condesa Cancun - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Tabasco, Mexico
Jun 16, 2010

Very nice hotel for a vey low price

Everything was just perfect. Good food, good service

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Long walk from hotel

Cenacolo Italian Restaurant at Kukulcan shopping Center

Review of Fiesta Americana Condesa Cancun - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Miami, FL
Jun 16, 2010

Awesome stay!

Everything was awesome. Beach is beatiful

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Fiesta Americana Condesa Cancun - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Tabasco, Mexico
Jun 16, 2010

Very nice hotel for a vey low price

Everything was just perfect. Good food, good service

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Long walk from hotel

Cenacolo Italian Restaurant at Kukulcan shopping Center

Review of Fiesta Americana Condesa Cancun - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
rick az
Business
Phoenix, AZ
Jun 5, 2010

Bargain hotel, great service, nice beach

Some of the larger waves in Cancun on a great beach near a nice pool. Food was very good. This is our fifth visit to the Condesa. We return because the staff is attentive and friendly, the beach and pool are nice, the location is convenient. We like the older architecture having balconies - some of the newer hotels seem to be all glass. This seems to be a good value for the service we receive.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: In Hotel

Balcony, facing S

Review of Fiesta Americana Condesa Cancun - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
ROSEBURG, OREGON
May 23, 2010

GREAT PACKAGE

BEAUTIFUL BEACHES AND GREAT HOTEL. GREAT FOOD. TERRIBLE TWO HOUR LINE AT AIRPORT IMMIGRATION, JUST TO GET INTO THE COUNTRY! BE PREPARED FOR A GAUNTLET OF SELLERS OF EVERYTHING. TAKE IN THE DAY TRIPS TO THE RUINS!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Fiesta Americana Condesa Cancun - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Doctor L.
Business
Ft. Lauderdale , FL
May 23, 2010

clean, good service, friendly

Didnt get the king bed requested. Spoke to Mgr. politely and when returned to the room, housekeeping had pushed the 2 bed together,put a king pad on top....and decorated the room by placing 2 swans made of towels on the bed (bride and groom) and scattered red rose petals on the bed, the floor and in the bathtub. Very kind and considerate.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Not Applicable

public bus inexpensive and stops in front of hotel

Back to menu Return to top