$527 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 8, 2015 Check-out: Jul 9, 2015

Fiesta Americana Condesa Cancun - All Inclusive

4 stars
View map of Boulevard Kukulcan Kilometer 16.5, Zona Hotelera, Cancun, 77500

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Fiesta Americana Condesa Cancun - All Inclusive

Overall score

4.2 / 5
5.01.0
591 out of 591
Amenities:
4.2
Cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.6
Comfort:
4.2
Location:
4.4
Value:
4.3

90% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Fiesta Americana Condesa Cancun - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
mike a
Business
louisville
Jul 8, 2010

great trip

very friendly staff and great hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Fiesta Americana Condesa Cancun - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
mike a
Business
louisville
Jul 8, 2010

great trip

very friendly staff and great hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Fiesta Americana Condesa Cancun - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
R. Ace
Business
San Francisco
Jul 7, 2010

Very Welcoming

The hotel has beach access. If you go further north, there is no more beach access. My kids would swim in the morning and in the evening on both - the pool and beach. From our balcony, I can watch the kids swim in the pool and play in the beach..perfect. For those who want to relax ... just stay by the balcony and enjoy the view or draw the curtains and enjoy sunrise and sunset. It's a perfect hotel to have a Mexican feel. We enjoyed our stay very much

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: In Hotel

A representative from Aqua World is there by the pool for you to book activities. Concierge is very helpful. Ask from Concierge how much a taxi ride to a destination and they'll give you an idea. Bargain for a little less than what concierge tells you and most of the time the taxi driver will give in esp if they are not busy. Pool is very nice

Review of Fiesta Americana Condesa Cancun - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
A.H
Business
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
Jul 6, 2010

Fiesta Americana Condesa Cancun

It was very good experience. only problem was air condition in room was noisy, all staff in hotel were friendly and food was very good.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Fiesta Americana Condesa Cancun - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
henruchito
Business
Redwood city,CA
Jul 5, 2010

fiesta americana condesa

Nice hotel but thin walls.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

market 28

Review of Fiesta Americana Condesa Cancun - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
terechia
Business
PHOENIX,AZ
Jul 5, 2010

I couldn't ask for more!

WE FLEW TO CANCUN FROM PHX AND FROM START TO FINISH OUR TRIP WAS AWESOME. WE DIDN'T HAVE ANY MISHAPS. WE ARRIVED ON SATURDAY AND IT RAINED AND HAD STRONG WINDS UNTIL MONDAY BUT IT DIDN'T RUIN OUR TRIP.HOTEL WAS CLOSED TO TRANSIT SYSTEM WHICH ENABLED US TO VISIT MANY NEARBY ACTIVITIES. CHECKIN WAS VERY QUICK, EVERYBODY WAS HELPFULL & COURTEOUS. ROOM SERVICE WAS AWESOME! ROOMS WERE WELL ORGANIZED AND CLEAN. THE ONLY THING I DIDN'T CARE FOR WAS THEIR VACATION PACKAGES THEY TRY TO SELL YOU. THEY ALSO HAVE VERY GOOD SECURITY. OVERALL OUR EXPERIENCE WAS A 10++

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Fiesta Americana Condesa Cancun - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Ms Skelton
Business
Cincinnati, OH
Jul 5, 2010

Absolutely Fabulous!!!

Loved this resort. I don't have one negative thing to say about it. The grounds were beautiful. There was a bus stop right next door and all of the clubs were only a short 75 cent bus ride away (about 5 minutes). The buses run 24 hrs, so getting around was not a problem at all. I'm 34 year old female who likes to party. I was there with my mom and my 30yr. old cousin who aren't as big on partying as I am and they both loved this resort as well. I would DEFINITELY stay here again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Fiesta Americana Condesa Cancun - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Kentucky
Jul 5, 2010

First Time In Cancun-Loved It

My wife and I had a wonderful time at this resort. It was very quiet...mid June 2010. The resort was clean and the staff was wonderful. The cleaning staff left a note that we should use the safe for our valuables...which we left out by accident. Food was very good. Beach was awesome! They were doing some renovating but I think that's a good thing. They are reinvesting money back into the resort to make it nicer. Highly recommended. One thing I thought was silly. They made us pay for the use of the workout room. I think that should be included.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Fiesta Americana Condesa Cancun - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
mec
Business
PA
Jul 4, 2010

Cancun

great service, great pool, but be aware of booking agents for Cancun activities- a little pushy- Outside of hotel.... Stay away from sign ups for free days in other hotels. They want your credit card information and push time shares.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

El Shrimp Bucket was a good local place to eat

Review of Fiesta Americana Condesa Cancun - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Carole the food voyeur
Business
philadelphia
Jul 4, 2010

Great Service-Lovely Hotel

We stayed here one night before a week's sailing vacation. It gave us what we needed. Very big room. Great pool. Great pool service from [...]. Very good margaritas made to our liking. We were tired and did not want to stray far from the long travel. We ate at Los Almendros and the food was great. We ordered what the chef recommended, not our first choice but terrific. We only speak a little spanish but the staff helped us through for all things.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Los Almendros-try it-Los Almendros is a renowned Yucatecan restaurant.They offer a fine menu of the old and traditional specialties from that charming state. Menu-features an imaginative blend of ancient Mayan and Spanish cuisines, creating a true gastronomic fusion of flavors. They have resort casual dress code.

Back to menu Return to top