$508 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Apr 21, 2015 Check-out: Apr 22, 2015

Fiesta Americana Condesa Cancun - All Inclusive

4 stars
View map of Boulevard Kukulcan Kilometer 16.5, Zona Hotelera, Cancun, 77500

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Fiesta Americana Condesa Cancun - All Inclusive

Overall score

4.2 / 5
5.01.0
531 out of 531
Amenities:
4.2
Cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.6
Comfort:
4.2
Location:
4.4
Value:
4.3

90% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Fiesta Americana Condesa Cancun - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
BestTraveler
NJ
Oct 3, 2012

Fiesta Americana Condesa

Best staff any one could ask for , hard worker's and and all very polite . Food was good water warm and every thing very clean and well taken care of .Just got back Oct 1/12 pool and ocean very warm. Made friends with a lot of the waiter's there and staff.The staff there will go out of there way there to make you happy there .Water and ice there are filtered ,no one there got sick from there food or water . Wanted to stay longer .

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Take the R-2 bus for 8 picos or 1 american dollar into town to shop. Don't go to the Shop 24 they make sound like it so wounderful its just a cheap flea market with a K mart down the street with some store's to shope in . But there are name brand store and siler store

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fiesta Americana Condesa Cancun - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
anahit m.
Business
N/A
Dec 30, 2014

Family

Great. The trip was fun. The staff was friendly and the rooms were clean. It's a bit hectic.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fiesta Americana Condesa Cancun - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
J K.
Business
N/A
Dec 29, 2014

awsome!! better than I expected.

I concerned the hotel before I came here but that was better than I expected. Hotel condition is not very good but not bed. Restaurant food tasty good, They have 4 restaurant and all delicious. Value for money!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fiesta Americana Condesa Cancun - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
antonio G.
Business
aurora
Dec 24, 2014

Vacation trip

Great place I would recommend it great food can't wait to go back

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fiesta Americana Condesa Cancun - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Jin lee
Business
Seoul, Korea
Dec 20, 2014

Good food

Everyting was fine. Especially, food was great. when i have chane to go there, i will be here again. thank you.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fiesta Americana Condesa Cancun - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
J K.
Business
N/A
Dec 19, 2014

awsome!! better than I expected.

I concerned the hotel before I came here but that was better than I expected. Hotel condition is not very good but not bed. Restaurant food tasty good, They have 4 restaurant and all delicious. Value for money!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fiesta Americana Condesa Cancun - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Lover of Mexico
Business
Rockford, MI
Dec 7, 2014

Wonderful vacation

We traveled in January 2014. Beautiful resort. Would recommend a ocean view. We had a garden view and out our baloney was the roof. Wonderful staff. Great food. Great entertainment. Beautiful beach. We traveled with our daughter (8 and 10) they were to old for the Kid's Club. We rented boogy boards. Overall, it was a wonderful vacation. Would recommend.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fiesta Americana Condesa Cancun - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
I'm off for the weekend
Business
Durham, NC
Dec 4, 2014

Thanksgiving Weekend

We booked a garden view room and luckily we were upgraded to an ocean view room. The rooms were spacious and clean, and the facilities were nice and well kept. I read some of the reviews before booking and I was a little skeptical, although I must say the reviews were correct, the hotel food was very good and among all the hotel’s restaurants I highly recommend the Italian one. But the best of all was the hotel staff, they could’ve not been more helpful or attentive. Just be aware that at some point during your stay they will try to sell you a time-share, but once that you make clear that you are not interested, killer margaritas and fish tacos will be waiting for you by the bar/restaurant facing the beach.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

The Italian Restaurant in the hotel, and the beach bar.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fiesta Americana Condesa Cancun - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
remodeling
Business
palo alto, CA, USA
Dec 3, 2014

wonderful family stay

we had a wonderful stay at this hotel. the swimming pool, restaurants they have and the oceanfront room are so awesome!!! more importantly, their staff are super friendly and polite. they even know which day is our last day to stay in that hotel and made us a special dessert, which is very very sweet.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fiesta Americana Condesa Cancun - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Rita's Vacation
Business
Greenville, SC
Dec 2, 2014

Great Vacation

Had a great time. The room was nice and the food was much better than some of the other all-inclusive resorts I've been to. The staff was very attentive. Location was perfect. Would stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fiesta Americana Condesa Cancun - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Mommy love beach
Business
Los Angeles
Dec 1, 2014

Not very pleasant stay

We have stayed at Condesa when it rains. We stayed at the room near the pool, and the noise from wind was too much that we could not really sleep well. Room was a little shady (We stayed at room a lot due to the bed weather) and food was below the average according to my experiences from the other Cancun resorts. Good part is beach, which has beautiful and soft white sands.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

I recommend Kambu restaurant. They have a great selection of Asian food at night with decent house wine.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top