$362 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 27, 2015 Check-out: Jul 29, 2015

Fiesta Americana Condesa Cancun - All Inclusive

4 stars
View map of Boulevard Kukulcan Kilometer 16.5, Zona Hotelera, Cancun, 77500

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Fiesta Americana Condesa Cancun - All Inclusive

Overall score

4.2 / 5
5.01.0
591 out of 591
Amenities:
4.2
Cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.6
Comfort:
4.2
Location:
4.4
Value:
4.3

90% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Fiesta Americana Condesa Cancun - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
BestTraveler
NJ
Oct 3, 2012

Fiesta Americana Condesa

Best staff any one could ask for , hard worker's and and all very polite . Food was good water warm and every thing very clean and well taken care of .Just got back Oct 1/12 pool and ocean very warm. Made friends with a lot of the waiter's there and staff.The staff there will go out of there way there to make you happy there .Water and ice there are filtered ,no one there got sick from there food or water . Wanted to stay longer .

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Take the R-2 bus for 8 picos or 1 american dollar into town to shop. Don't go to the Shop 24 they make sound like it so wounderful its just a cheap flea market with a K mart down the street with some store's to shope in . But there are name brand store and siler store

Review of Fiesta Americana Condesa Cancun - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Thiwaporn S.
Business
Saint Louis
Mar 14, 2015

Very good service

My husband and I stayed here just a night, but we had a great time. Service in each areas were very nice. We wanted to get king size bed, but they didn't have it. However, front desk staff have us a beautiful beach front view room for us, and then a nice maid came to the room setting up 2 queen beds in to one huge bed. It's impressive . We are Asian, so we expected a lot for asian restaurant. It's just so so. Grill was so good Mexican food was good And others are ok Staff are very good

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Fiesta Americana Condesa Cancun - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Alex
Business
Toronto
Mar 3, 2015

Awesome family trip

All restaurants are amazing and the food is excellent!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Fiesta Americana Condesa Cancun - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mark W.
Business
N/A
Feb 19, 2015

Great Experience. Awesome Staff

The Staff Was Great, very friendly. Food was really good and drinks where awesome. Location was the key to a great,relaxing vacation. Very Satisfied!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Fiesta Americana Condesa Cancun - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mary S.
Business
Bronx
Feb 4, 2015

party central

Great food and place to have fun. would recommend to anyon looking for a great place to stay for a low price.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Fiesta Americana Condesa Cancun - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Ashima S.
Business
Burlington
Jan 9, 2015

Fun and relaxing trip

We had a great time in Cancun and our trip was successful because of this hotel. The all-inclusive was a bliss. awesome pools, awesome drinks and awesome staff & service. The restaurants are nice and they have a wide variety of cuisines(like mexican, Italian, chinese , sea food etc). Btw we loved their breakfast... :) And above all, we were really impressed by their entertainment crew. They organized some very nice indoor events and were so helpful that they were able to get us last minute VIP passes to Coco Bongo. The beach is a public beach, but its in a decent condition. (some sea weeds here and there). Water sports were available in plenty for people who are interested. All in all, a very pleasant stay.!!!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short drive from hotel

Definitely go for the VIP tickets to Coco Bongo (if u are a couple).

Review of Fiesta Americana Condesa Cancun - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Chungsik Choi
Business
Vestal
Jan 5, 2015

Chungsik Choi

Nice beach location, most of staffs are nice and kind but some of them are not well trained to serve. One of the lady was dragging me and my wife to sell the hotel share(I don't know what the name for) and took me long time to stay away from her.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Fiesta Americana Condesa Cancun - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
YI W.
Business
salt lake city
Dec 30, 2014

Great!

I love here soon much! Service is so nice, and all include is best! U can go to anywhere without cash. Beach is great! Water pool is great!service is great! I promise u will love here! Totally worth how much I paid! I wanne go to again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Fiesta Americana Condesa Cancun - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Lionardo R.
Business
BELLE GLADE
Dec 30, 2014

Awesome trip

Great trip! Everyone is very nice and overall great experience!!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Fiesta Americana Condesa Cancun - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
anahit m.
Business
N/A
Dec 30, 2014

Family

Great. The trip was fun. The staff was friendly and the rooms were clean. It's a bit hectic.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Fiesta Americana Condesa Cancun - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
J K.
Business
N/A
Dec 29, 2014

awsome!! better than I expected.

I concerned the hotel before I came here but that was better than I expected. Hotel condition is not very good but not bed. Restaurant food tasty good, They have 4 restaurant and all delicious. Value for money!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top