$299 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 23, 2015 Check-out: Aug 24, 2015

Fiesta Americana Condesa Cancun - All Inclusive

4 stars
View map of Boulevard Kukulcan Kilometer 16.5, Zona Hotelera, Cancun, 77500

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Fiesta Americana Condesa Cancun - All Inclusive

Overall score

4.2 / 5
5.01.0
472 out of 472
Amenities:
4.2
Cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.6
Comfort:
4.2
Location:
4.4
Value:
4.3

90% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Fiesta Americana Condesa Cancun - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Alex
Business
Toronto
Mar 3, 2015

Awesome family trip

All restaurants are amazing and the food is excellent!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Fiesta Americana Condesa Cancun - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mary S.
Business
Bronx
Feb 4, 2015

party central

Great food and place to have fun. would recommend to anyon looking for a great place to stay for a low price.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Fiesta Americana Condesa Cancun - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Ashima S.
Business
Burlington
Jan 9, 2015

Fun and relaxing trip

We had a great time in Cancun and our trip was successful because of this hotel. The all-inclusive was a bliss. awesome pools, awesome drinks and awesome staff & service. The restaurants are nice and they have a wide variety of cuisines(like mexican, Italian, chinese , sea food etc). Btw we loved their breakfast... :) And above all, we were really impressed by their entertainment crew. They organized some very nice indoor events and were so helpful that they were able to get us last minute VIP passes to Coco Bongo. The beach is a public beach, but its in a decent condition. (some sea weeds here and there). Water sports were available in plenty for people who are interested. All in all, a very pleasant stay.!!!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short drive from hotel

Definitely go for the VIP tickets to Coco Bongo (if u are a couple).

Review of Fiesta Americana Condesa Cancun - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Chungsik Choi
Business
Vestal
Jan 5, 2015

Chungsik Choi

Nice beach location, most of staffs are nice and kind but some of them are not well trained to serve. One of the lady was dragging me and my wife to sell the hotel share(I don't know what the name for) and took me long time to stay away from her.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Fiesta Americana Condesa Cancun - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
YI W.
Business
salt lake city
Dec 30, 2014

Great!

I love here soon much! Service is so nice, and all include is best! U can go to anywhere without cash. Beach is great! Water pool is great!service is great! I promise u will love here! Totally worth how much I paid! I wanne go to again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Fiesta Americana Condesa Cancun - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Lionardo R.
Business
BELLE GLADE
Dec 30, 2014

Awesome trip

Great trip! Everyone is very nice and overall great experience!!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Fiesta Americana Condesa Cancun - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
anahit m.
Business
N/A
Dec 30, 2014

Family

Great. The trip was fun. The staff was friendly and the rooms were clean. It's a bit hectic.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Fiesta Americana Condesa Cancun - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
antonio G.
Business
aurora
Dec 24, 2014

Vacation trip

Great place I would recommend it great food can't wait to go back

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Fiesta Americana Condesa Cancun - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Jin lee
Business
Seoul, Korea
Dec 20, 2014

Good food

Everyting was fine. Especially, food was great. when i have chane to go there, i will be here again. thank you.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Fiesta Americana Condesa Cancun - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
I'm off for the weekend
Business
Durham, NC
Dec 4, 2014

Thanksgiving Weekend

We booked a garden view room and luckily we were upgraded to an ocean view room. The rooms were spacious and clean, and the facilities were nice and well kept. I read some of the reviews before booking and I was a little skeptical, although I must say the reviews were correct, the hotel food was very good and among all the hotel’s restaurants I highly recommend the Italian one. But the best of all was the hotel staff, they could’ve not been more helpful or attentive. Just be aware that at some point during your stay they will try to sell you a time-share, but once that you make clear that you are not interested, killer margaritas and fish tacos will be waiting for you by the bar/restaurant facing the beach.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

The Italian Restaurant in the hotel, and the beach bar.

Back to menu Return to top