$306 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 10, 2014 Check-out: Jul 13, 2014

Crown Paradise Club - All Inclusive

3 stars
KM 18.5 - Hotel Zone, Cancun, 77500
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.6
out of 5
381 reviews
Great place, Great time

Love every minute of it. Great place especially for the price. Have been there before and will... See full review

  • Family Guy0404
  • Jun 10, 2014
Awesome place

Great all inclusive hotel 2nd time there in 2 years spent our honey moon and first anniversary... See full review

  • mikemed33
  • Jun 8, 2014
Cancun resort with Caribbean views and a boatload of amenities

Crown Paradise Club is an all-inclusive resort located on the Caribbean Sea. The high-energy, family-friendly beach resort has seven restaurants and eight bars. Notable family-friendly amenities include a mini club with pirate-themed water park and organized activities. Grown-ups vacation in style, too, with pool tables, a fitness center and adults-only areas, such as a disco. The hotel is close to Cancun shopping, sightseeing and nightlife. There is an on-site spa, and guests receive unlimited rounds at Cancun Golf Club.

Highlights
  • Unlimited, complimentary 18-hole golf at the Cancun Golf Club at Pok-ta-Pok during stays, plus on-site mini golf
  • Programs for babies, children and teens, as well as nightly theme shows
  • Indulgent spa offering hydrotherapy treatments, Swiss and Scotch showers and massage therapy (fees apply)
Rooms

There are a total of 618 guest rooms at the Crown Paradise Club. Rooms with either a king or two double beds -- and, in some cases, bunk beds -- are situated in two curvaceous seven- and-eight-foot towers. All are outfitted with private balconies overlooking the ocean, 24-hour room service, cable TV, in-room safes and telephones with voicemail. Crown club rooms also have double Jacuzzis, mini bars, bathrobes and slippers.

Dining

Seven restaurants range in style and include Japanese, French, Mexican and Italian. There is an "old west"-inspired steakhouse with mechanical bull. Several beach bars offer open-air relaxation, while a sophisticated lobby bar fosters special occasions.

Recreation

Abundant activities are available on the grounds of the Crown Paradise club, including aerobics, basketball, tennis at two lit courts, snorkeling and scuba diving demonstrations. A mini golf course is open daily, and there is a game room as well as nightly theme shows. Guests also receive complimentary rounds of 18-hole golf nearby.

Transportation
  • Cancun International Airport (8 mi/ 12.8 km)
Attractions
  • Hilton Cancun Golf Club (Across the street)
  • AquaWorld Marina (1.9 mi/ 3 km)
  • Breathing Observation Bubble (4.1 mi/ 6.4 km)
  • Cancun Golf Club (5.1 mi/ 8.2 km)
Business
  • More than 20,000 square feet of flexible function space in five meeting rooms
  • Business center

Hotel Map

21.0562 -86.7805
Area served
Cancun - Mexico
Nearby airports
Cancun Airport - 8 miles
Area description
Cancun offers hundreds of exciting options for a picture-perfect vacation: sports buffs, archaeology lovers, and marvelous expeditions through our colorful past.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Crown Paradise Club - All Inclusive also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.1 out of 5

Crown Paradise Club - All Inclusive Rooms

Deluxe Room
Our deluxe rooms offer ample space and a beautiful view of the Caribbean from a private balcony.
Also features cable TV, clock radio, hair dryer, telephone with voice mail, safety deposit box and one king bed or two double beds.
Crown Club Room
For an extra special getaway, stay in our adults only Jacuzzi rooms featuring a private lounge, in room mini bar and lots of extra little treats that will satisfy the most discriminating traveler.
Great for honeymooners or simply a romantic escape.
Features all the amenities of the standard room plus a double Jacuzzi, mini bar, CD stereo system, coffee service, make up mirror, bathrobes and slippers, private concierge, private check in, continental breakfast and afternoon cocktail in Crown Club Lounge. Fresh flowers, sparkling wine and fruit basket upon arrival, and one lunch on Cancun Queen Lagoon Cruise (Tuesdays).
Family Deluxe Ocean View with Terrace
Ocean view with balcony guaranteed. These rooms are only available with a king size bed and three bunk beds.
Amenities included: Mini bar, In room Safety box, Coffee Maker, Telephone with voice mail, Alarm Clock & Radio, Iron & Ironing board, Cable TV with remote control and pay per view service, Bathroom with shower and tub, vanity mirror and hair dryer.
Capacity: Sleeps up to 2 adults and 3 children under 12 years. (No extra beds)

Amenities

  • All inclusive
  • WiFi
  • Free parking
  • Indoor pool
General
Concierge
Elevators
Activities
Indoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Spa
Tennis
Dining
All inclusive
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
24 hour room service
Room service
Services
Business center
Laundry service
Childcare Service
In-Room Safe
Tour desk
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Barber/Beauty shop
Conference facilities
Doctor on call
Gift shop
Currency exchange
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Free parking
Accessibility
Handicapped rooms/facilities

Nearby points of interest

  • Iberostar Cancun Golf Course: 0.3 mi
  • Playa Delfines: 0.6 mi
  • Wet'n Wild Cancun: 2.4 mi
  • Dolphinaris Cancun: 2.4 mi
  • Avenida Kukulkan: 2.9 mi
  • Riviera Cancun Golf: 3.8 mi
  • Interactive Aquarium: 3.8 mi
  • El Rey Ruins: 3.9 mi
  • Playa Tortugas: 6.5 mi
  • Museo Maya de Cancun: 6.6 mi
  • Dubai Palace Casino: 6.7 mi
  • Avenida Tulum: 7.8 mi

Dining

La Palapa
Food court style buffet with lots of variety. Open for breakfast, lunch and dinner.
Snack Mid Way Stop
For the late nighters who enjoy hot snacks.
Fijuyama
Japanese Restaurant open for lunch. 12:00 - 5:00 PM
Los Gallos
Enjoy local delicacies in this authentic Mexican restaurant while listening to live Mexican music. A la Carte Dinner,reservation required.Dress Code: Resort Casual Dess COde: Resort Casual
Fisherman's Seafood
For the seafood lover in all of us. A la Carte dinner.reservation required. Dress Code: Resort Casual
Snack La Concha
Fresh deli items served up on fresh baked bread or croissants.
La Piazza
A piece of Italy in Cancun! A la Carte dinner,reservation required.Dress Code: Resort Casual.
Wayne's Boots
Our southwestern style steakhouse with a mechanical bull. Family fun for everyone! A la Carte Dinner, reservation required. Dress Code Resort Casual
Sans Soucis
For an unforgettable dining experience for our adult guests. A la Carte Dinner, reservation required. Dress Code: Elegant Resort.

Meeting facilities

Meeting Info
We work hard so you do not have to! Please allow us to assist you to organize your meetings, conventions or private events. Over 20,000 Square feet of functional space in five meeting rooms

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1500
Check-out:
1200

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (381)

Ratings and reviews for Crown Paradise Club - All Inclusive

Overall score

3.2 / 5
5.01.0
40 out of 381
Amenities:
3.6
Room cleanliness:
4.1
Hotel staff:
3.9
Room comfort:
3.7
Location:
3.9
Value:
3.8

57% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Crown Paradise Club - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
LeenSun
Denver, CO
May 11, 2014

Great place for a gathering

We came to the hotel for some friends' wedding in May. After a lot of research of the many hotels in the area, we decided to just stay at the hotel where everyone else was staying. The cost was very reasonable and the location was perfect for the wedding! We upgraded to a club room, which was a good choice. We had a jacuzzi tub in our room and a large king-sized bed. Our room overlooked the ocean as well as the lagoon and there were no kids allowed on our floor as part of the club room package. It also allowed us access to the club, adults-only lounge for breakfast and cocktails. Our room was quiet and the maids were very meticulous when cleaning our room every day. Even though we didn't bring our children with us, there were many activities we could have done with them while at the hotel. Mini-golf, two outdoor and one indoor pool, a kids club, games and activities for the kids, and even a beach party for everyone on Friday night. We would be excited to bring the children to this hotel if we were to return to Cancun. The food was mediocre in most cases, and that was probably the area in which we were most disappointed. There were always hot dogs and hamburgers and french fries if we wanted good ol American food. The service, however, was spectacular. Everyone was helpful and smiling almost always, and even more so if you spoke Spanish to them. We are very satisfied with our experience at the Crown Paradise and it is worth the cost to stay there! There was no wi-fi in the hotel or the rooms unless you wanted to pay for it, and that was somewhat disappointing, but it was nice to unplug for a week. There was also a computer available in the club lounge for hotel guests to use. Overall, it was a wonderful trip! Just make sure to wear lots of sunscreen!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

It was nice to take the bus from the hotel into a shopping area down the road - even though the buses drive like the Night Train in Harry Potter, it was great to get away from the hotel and see more of the area a bit outside of the hotel zone.

Review of Crown Paradise Club - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Coffee House Fanatic
Sandpoint, ID
Mar 6, 2013

Less than I expected

The hotel is well used, on the verge of being run down. The food is mediocre and mislabeled, i.e. "pumpkin" for zucchini and "potatoes" for beans. Restaurant reservations are difficult to acquire and are not available for prime hours... IF you can get through on the phone. I felt like since we had already paid (all inclusive) the resort felt like they didn't really have to deliver. I ordered top sirloin and was served flank steak. The room was spacious and clean but the mattress old and the toilet barely flushed. The drinks were fine and plentiful but watered down (perhaps that's just as well). Overall, I love Cancun but I'll choose a different resort next time.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
2
Location:
5
Value:
2
Review of Crown Paradise Club - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
chesapeake
chatt, TN
Sep 19, 2012

good

I stayed here for a wedding and it was a really nice place. the food was good and the staff was good too. the location was perfect because its close to downtown and the airport

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Review of Crown Paradise Club - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Ma Dukes
New York
Mar 31, 2012

Nice, clean, resort

Very nice, clean, friendly. Kids and their activities should be separated from adults.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Review of Crown Paradise Club - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Ontario, CA
Apr 10, 2011

Go to this hotel

fourth hotel I stayed and it was the best

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Review of Crown Paradise Club - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Ontario, CA
Apr 10, 2011

Go to this hotel

fourth hotel I stayed and it was the best

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Review of Crown Paradise Club - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
George Thomas Funly
Lusby,Md
Mar 16, 2011

Cancun Crown Princess Club

People (employes )were great,language barrier sometimes on our part,but they were very patient when we did have problems communicating. Resort is great. They had available spaces, but lacked enough pool loungers and beach loungers. This was definitely up there for a relaxing enjoyable trip. Multiple restaurants to choose from, and you only had to be in casual shorts and collared shirts.Most places make you get into long pants and dress shirts when dinning and who always wants to dress up when you are on vacation.This is one reason I prefer destinations instead of cruising.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Money-saving tip: In Hotel

With so many choices of restaurants right there and already paid for, why go anywhere else.Day trips aree fun too.

Review of Crown Paradise Club - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
George Thomas Funly
Lusby,Md
Mar 16, 2011

Cancun Crown Princess Club

People (employes )were great,language barrier sometimes on our part,but they were very patient when we did have problems communicating. Resort is great. They had available spaces, but lacked enough pool loungers and beach loungers. This was definitely up there for a relaxing enjoyable trip. Multiple restaurants to choose from, and you only had to be in casual shorts and collared shirts.Most places make you get into long pants and dress shirts when dinning and who always wants to dress up when you are on vacation.This is one reason I prefer destinations instead of cruising.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Money-saving tip: In Hotel

With so many choices of restaurants right there and already paid for, why go anywhere else.Day trips aree fun too.

Review of Crown Paradise Club - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Friends traveling without kids
Quad Cities
Jan 16, 2011

Good times

Hotel has a lot to offer. Wide range of activities for all ages. They try to cater to families and adults. If you like to catch a snooze in the sun good luck sleeping through the constant noise. Poolside games all day. Adult pool in a bad location. Activities (tennis, adult pool, basketball) on the backside of the resort can be undesirable if the wind isn't favorable due to the sewage plant. Accommodations a little "dated" but good. Beds are hard. Like sleeping on a board. Food was decent. Breakfast & lunch was ok but dinner was great. Liked all restaurants except for Waynes Boots. Portion sizes are small but you can order double appetizers, or an entree as an appetizer, or 2 entrees. Reservations difficult to make...only 1 day in advance allowed & the restaurants are not filled to capacity. Overall...good value for the money.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
1
Location:
5
Value:
5
Dining tip: In Hotel

Liked all restaurants except for Waynes Boots. Portion sizes are small but you can order double appetizers, or an entree as an appetizer, or 2 entrees. Reservations difficult to make...only 1 day in advance allowed & the restaurants are not filled to capacity.

Review of Crown Paradise Club - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Mr. Detroit
Hanford, CA
Oct 11, 2010

Unbeatable location for the price!

We enjoyed golfing three days out of the week! We went shopping down town. Most of all we just enjoyed resting and eating at four of their dining locations.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Dining tip: In Hotel

We found the food to be outstanding weather it was eating at the buffet, or at El Gallo, steak house, or sea food.

Back to menu Return to top