$216 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 19, 2014 Check-out: Aug 21, 2014

Crown Paradise Club - All Inclusive

3 stars
KM 18.5 - Hotel Zone, Cancun, 77500
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.6
out of 5
381 reviews
Great place, Great time

Love every minute of it. Great place especially for the price. Have been there before and will... See full review

  • Family Guy0404
  • Jun 10, 2014
Awesome place

Great all inclusive hotel 2nd time there in 2 years spent our honey moon and first anniversary... See full review

  • mikemed33
  • Jun 8, 2014
Cancun resort with Caribbean views and a boatload of amenities

Crown Paradise Club is an all-inclusive resort located on the Caribbean Sea. The high-energy, family-friendly beach resort has seven restaurants and eight bars. Notable family-friendly amenities include a mini club with pirate-themed water park and organized activities. Grown-ups vacation in style, too, with pool tables, a fitness center and adults-only areas, such as a disco. The hotel is close to Cancun shopping, sightseeing and nightlife. There is an on-site spa, and guests receive unlimited rounds at Cancun Golf Club.

Highlights
  • Unlimited, complimentary 18-hole golf at the Cancun Golf Club at Pok-ta-Pok during stays, plus on-site mini golf
  • Programs for babies, children and teens, as well as nightly theme shows
  • Indulgent spa offering hydrotherapy treatments, Swiss and Scotch showers and massage therapy (fees apply)
Rooms

There are a total of 618 guest rooms at the Crown Paradise Club. Rooms with either a king or two double beds -- and, in some cases, bunk beds -- are situated in two curvaceous seven- and-eight-foot towers. All are outfitted with private balconies overlooking the ocean, 24-hour room service, cable TV, in-room safes and telephones with voicemail. Crown club rooms also have double Jacuzzis, mini bars, bathrobes and slippers.

Dining

Seven restaurants range in style and include Japanese, French, Mexican and Italian. There is an "old west"-inspired steakhouse with mechanical bull. Several beach bars offer open-air relaxation, while a sophisticated lobby bar fosters special occasions.

Recreation

Abundant activities are available on the grounds of the Crown Paradise club, including aerobics, basketball, tennis at two lit courts, snorkeling and scuba diving demonstrations. A mini golf course is open daily, and there is a game room as well as nightly theme shows. Guests also receive complimentary rounds of 18-hole golf nearby.

Transportation
  • Cancun International Airport (8 mi/ 12.8 km)
Attractions
  • Hilton Cancun Golf Club (Across the street)
  • AquaWorld Marina (1.9 mi/ 3 km)
  • Breathing Observation Bubble (4.1 mi/ 6.4 km)
  • Cancun Golf Club (5.1 mi/ 8.2 km)
Business
  • More than 20,000 square feet of flexible function space in five meeting rooms
  • Business center

Hotel Map

21.0562 -86.7805
Area served
Cancun - Mexico
Nearby airports
Cancun Airport - 8 miles
Area description
Cancun offers hundreds of exciting options for a picture-perfect vacation: sports buffs, archaeology lovers, and marvelous expeditions through our colorful past.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Crown Paradise Club - All Inclusive also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.1 out of 5

Crown Paradise Club - All Inclusive Rooms

Deluxe Room
Our deluxe rooms offer ample space and a beautiful view of the Caribbean from a private balcony.
Also features cable TV, clock radio, hair dryer, telephone with voice mail, safety deposit box and one king bed or two double beds.
Crown Club Room
For an extra special getaway, stay in our adults only Jacuzzi rooms featuring a private lounge, in room mini bar and lots of extra little treats that will satisfy the most discriminating traveler.
Great for honeymooners or simply a romantic escape.
Features all the amenities of the standard room plus a double Jacuzzi, mini bar, CD stereo system, coffee service, make up mirror, bathrobes and slippers, private concierge, private check in, continental breakfast and afternoon cocktail in Crown Club Lounge. Fresh flowers, sparkling wine and fruit basket upon arrival, and one lunch on Cancun Queen Lagoon Cruise (Tuesdays).
Family Deluxe Ocean View with Terrace
Ocean view with balcony guaranteed. These rooms are only available with a king size bed and three bunk beds.
Amenities included: Mini bar, In room Safety box, Coffee Maker, Telephone with voice mail, Alarm Clock & Radio, Iron & Ironing board, Cable TV with remote control and pay per view service, Bathroom with shower and tub, vanity mirror and hair dryer.
Capacity: Sleeps up to 2 adults and 3 children under 12 years. (No extra beds)

Amenities

  • All inclusive
  • WiFi
  • Free parking
  • Indoor pool
General
Concierge
Elevators
Activities
Indoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Spa
Tennis
Dining
All inclusive
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
24 hour room service
Room service
Services
Business center
Laundry service
Childcare Service
In-Room Safe
Tour desk
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Barber/Beauty shop
Conference facilities
Doctor on call
Gift shop
Currency exchange
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Free parking
Accessibility
Handicapped rooms/facilities

Nearby points of interest

  • Iberostar Cancun Golf Course: 0.3 mi
  • Playa Delfines: 0.6 mi
  • Wet'n Wild Cancun: 2.4 mi
  • Dolphinaris Cancun: 2.4 mi
  • Avenida Kukulkan: 2.9 mi
  • Riviera Cancun Golf: 3.8 mi
  • Interactive Aquarium: 3.8 mi
  • El Rey Ruins: 3.9 mi
  • Playa Tortugas: 6.5 mi
  • Museo Maya de Cancun: 6.6 mi
  • Dubai Palace Casino: 6.7 mi
  • Avenida Tulum: 7.8 mi

Meeting facilities

Meeting Info
We work hard so you do not have to! Please allow us to assist you to organize your meetings, conventions or private events. Over 20,000 Square feet of functional space in five meeting rooms

Dining

La Palapa
Food court style buffet with lots of variety. Open for breakfast, lunch and dinner.
Snack Mid Way Stop
For the late nighters who enjoy hot snacks.
Fijuyama
Japanese Restaurant open for lunch. 12:00 - 5:00 PM
Los Gallos
Enjoy local delicacies in this authentic Mexican restaurant while listening to live Mexican music. A la Carte Dinner,reservation required.Dress Code: Resort Casual Dess COde: Resort Casual
Fisherman's Seafood
For the seafood lover in all of us. A la Carte dinner.reservation required. Dress Code: Resort Casual
Snack La Concha
Fresh deli items served up on fresh baked bread or croissants.
La Piazza
A piece of Italy in Cancun! A la Carte dinner,reservation required.Dress Code: Resort Casual.
Wayne's Boots
Our southwestern style steakhouse with a mechanical bull. Family fun for everyone! A la Carte Dinner, reservation required. Dress Code Resort Casual
Sans Soucis
For an unforgettable dining experience for our adult guests. A la Carte Dinner, reservation required. Dress Code: Elegant Resort.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1500
Check-out:
1200

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (381)

Ratings and reviews for Crown Paradise Club - All Inclusive

Overall score

3.6 / 5
5.01.0
381 out of 381
Amenities:
3.8
Room cleanliness:
4.2
Hotel staff:
4.2
Room comfort:
3.8
Location:
4
Value:
4

75% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Crown Paradise Club - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
OH
Jul 25, 2010

Kid oriented awsome for familys

It was a very nice "family place". Our hotel room had a very nice view and a nice spa tub but on the other hand the food wasnt that good and there wasnt much for adult couples to do. The bed was as hard as a rock. The pools closed to early and we recieved phone calls all evening everyday that we were there, trying to get us to buy excursions. Which got very annoying !

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
2
Location:
5
Value:
2
Review of Crown Paradise Club - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Tulsa, OKlahoma!
Jul 14, 2010

Great hotel and beach experience.

fantastic location, great dinning experiencxe. extremly friend staff. I will do it again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Crown Paradise Club - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Tulsa, OKlahoma!
Jul 14, 2010

Great hotel and beach experience.

fantastic location, great dinning experiencxe. extremly friend staff. I will do it again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Crown Paradise Club - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Young Irish Couple
Dublin, Ireland
Jul 5, 2010

Great Holiday

Excellent holiday and lovely hotel.would definitely recommend

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Time-saving tip: In Hotel

Have a good walk around the hotel on your first day and make sure you see it all because there are a lot of hidden gems

Review of Crown Paradise Club - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
dp | riqui
Boston, MA
Jul 5, 2010

Crown Paradise Club - Good family resort

Let me start by saying this is a great family resort! Rooms; Very clean and friendly staff cleans your room daily. $1US dollar goes a long way. On some days they leave animals made with towels in the bathroom. Pool; Pools are great! i love it that they have a pool only for adults and another "inside" so if you are avoiding the sun is great! Beach; Cancun beach is just ok for me, i travel many places and Cancun is not Punta Cana or Bavaro with the rich tropical plantation. Food; I found the buffet was just ok with not many choices. The restaurants were ok too but they make it difficult to make reservations! The Mexican and French were my favorite. Room Service; SUCKS! worse from all resorts i have visited! sometimes i order from the very limited menu and never arrives or takes longer than an hour. Many times i felt asleep waiting for a glass of milk. Overall; This resort is great for kids, i found to be a bit pricey but not too bad

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
2
Review of Crown Paradise Club - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Paradise Sweetheart
Business
Arkansas
Jun 18, 2010

Truly Paradise

This was a truly wonderful resort. The staff was outstanding. I had to check in extremely early, and they graciously accomodated me first by opening the hospitality suite and then within an hour they had my room ready. I stayed in a club room in the adult only section. The room was beautiful with an unobstructed ocean view. The jacuzzi in the room overlooked the ocean, and was huge. The food at Sans Souci was very good, La Palapa was good, and the Crown Club Lounge full breakfast was very good, and access to the internet was a plus. Overall the resort was beautiful, the staff was very nice, and the accomodations were beautiful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Be sure to visit the flea market downtown, you get more bargains there than the one near the mall.

Review of Crown Paradise Club - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Westchester, NY
Jun 14, 2010

NYC crew

the hotel was great, the staff was great and the food was great!! staff was on point with the guess, they made sure to ask every driver where we were going and what room # we were. i liked that they kept track of everyone that came in and went out. the staff works really hard and deserves every tip they get (don't forget to tip!!) the hotel restaurants get booked very fast, "make resevations early!" 8am early.. EVERYTHING IS FREE!! i thought we would have to pay for the hotel restaurants but "NO". would recommend a family to stay here, very kid friendly. was a little worried about the kids (b/c of reviews), but was not that bad during our stay. had a blast, will be coming back when i have my kids. Definitely! Definitely! Definitely! recommend everyone with kids to come to this hotel. my friends and myself gained about 5 lbs each, did a lot of good eating. also hotel has shows in the theatre every night from 8-9pm, great shows. hope you enjoy your stay as much as we did.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

the market is the best spot to shop, just be ready very aggresive vendors. also you can bargen with anything you purchase. take the price they have marked and cut it in half (work with that) hint hint..

Review of Crown Paradise Club - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
luvscancun
arizona
Jun 14, 2010

week in paradise

For the price we paid for this vacation it was great. beds were a lil hard resturants were ok.there were tons of kids but we knew that going in. but the kids ran the resort.make sure you make reservations for dinner and the seafood rest. was by far the best one. oh and the elevators were really slow. and if you have the option to upgrade to the vip package do it well worth it!!!!!!!! great service not a 5 star hotel but had a blast and the staff was great

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
3
Review of Crown Paradise Club - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
luvscancun
arizona
Jun 14, 2010

week in paradise

For the price we paid for this vacation it was great. beds were a lil hard resturants were ok.there were tons of kids but we knew that going in. but the kids ran the resort.make sure you make reservations for dinner and the seafood rest. was by far the best one. oh and the elevators were really slow. and if you have the option to upgrade to the vip package do it well worth it!!!!!!!! great service not a 5 star hotel but had a blast and the staff was great

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
3
Review of Crown Paradise Club - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Evart,MI
Jun 13, 2010

Good Hotel

We went for our honeymoon and stayed in a crown club room which had an ocean view. The room was cleaned daily and our mini fridge was also restocked. The beach was one of the nicest looking beaches that we saw in Cancun. The food was pretty good. Recommend making all your reservations for the restaurants as soon as you can. Bartenders were awesome! If your going for as a couple I would recommend a different hotel, because the kids may get annoying and they cater to the kids a lot We went to Isle Mujeres and went snorkeling on the way there. The best part of that was the snorkeling and the ride on the boat to the island. Once at the island you could shop, but that wasn't too fun because theres more shops in Cancun. We took the bus downtown a few times and it cost 15 pesos for 2 people which was about $1.25 USD. Recommend bringing cash to buy sovieneirs downtown,you can barter with the merchants and get a better deal than at the gift shops.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Markets downtown

Back to menu Return to top