$216 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 19, 2014 Check-out: Aug 21, 2014

Crown Paradise Club - All Inclusive

3 stars
KM 18.5 - Hotel Zone, Cancun, 77500
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.6
out of 5
382 reviews
Great place, Great time

Love every minute of it. Great place especially for the price. Have been there before and will... See full review

  • Family Guy0404
  • Jun 10, 2014
Awesome place

Great all inclusive hotel 2nd time there in 2 years spent our honey moon and first anniversary... See full review

  • mikemed33
  • Jun 8, 2014
Cancun resort with Caribbean views and a boatload of amenities

Crown Paradise Club is an all-inclusive resort located on the Caribbean Sea. The high-energy, family-friendly beach resort has seven restaurants and eight bars. Notable family-friendly amenities include a mini club with pirate-themed water park and organized activities. Grown-ups vacation in style, too, with pool tables, a fitness center and adults-only areas, such as a disco. The hotel is close to Cancun shopping, sightseeing and nightlife. There is an on-site spa, and guests receive unlimited rounds at Cancun Golf Club.

Highlights
  • Unlimited, complimentary 18-hole golf at the Cancun Golf Club at Pok-ta-Pok during stays, plus on-site mini golf
  • Programs for babies, children and teens, as well as nightly theme shows
  • Indulgent spa offering hydrotherapy treatments, Swiss and Scotch showers and massage therapy (fees apply)
Rooms

There are a total of 618 guest rooms at the Crown Paradise Club. Rooms with either a king or two double beds -- and, in some cases, bunk beds -- are situated in two curvaceous seven- and-eight-foot towers. All are outfitted with private balconies overlooking the ocean, 24-hour room service, cable TV, in-room safes and telephones with voicemail. Crown club rooms also have double Jacuzzis, mini bars, bathrobes and slippers.

Dining

Seven restaurants range in style and include Japanese, French, Mexican and Italian. There is an "old west"-inspired steakhouse with mechanical bull. Several beach bars offer open-air relaxation, while a sophisticated lobby bar fosters special occasions.

Recreation

Abundant activities are available on the grounds of the Crown Paradise club, including aerobics, basketball, tennis at two lit courts, snorkeling and scuba diving demonstrations. A mini golf course is open daily, and there is a game room as well as nightly theme shows. Guests also receive complimentary rounds of 18-hole golf nearby.

Transportation
  • Cancun International Airport (8 mi/ 12.8 km)
Attractions
  • Hilton Cancun Golf Club (Across the street)
  • AquaWorld Marina (1.9 mi/ 3 km)
  • Breathing Observation Bubble (4.1 mi/ 6.4 km)
  • Cancun Golf Club (5.1 mi/ 8.2 km)
Business
  • More than 20,000 square feet of flexible function space in five meeting rooms
  • Business center

Crown Paradise Club - All Inclusive Rooms

Deluxe Room
Our deluxe rooms offer ample space and a beautiful view of the Caribbean from a private balcony.
Also features cable TV, clock radio, hair dryer, telephone with voice mail, safety deposit box and one king bed or two double beds.
Crown Club Room
For an extra special getaway, stay in our adults only Jacuzzi rooms featuring a private lounge, in room mini bar and lots of extra little treats that will satisfy the most discriminating traveler.
Great for honeymooners or simply a romantic escape.
Features all the amenities of the standard room plus a double Jacuzzi, mini bar, CD stereo system, coffee service, make up mirror, bathrobes and slippers, private concierge, private check in, continental breakfast and afternoon cocktail in Crown Club Lounge. Fresh flowers, sparkling wine and fruit basket upon arrival, and one lunch on Cancun Queen Lagoon Cruise (Tuesdays).
Family Deluxe Ocean View with Terrace
Ocean view with balcony guaranteed. These rooms are only available with a king size bed and three bunk beds.
Amenities included: Mini bar, In room Safety box, Coffee Maker, Telephone with voice mail, Alarm Clock & Radio, Iron & Ironing board, Cable TV with remote control and pay per view service, Bathroom with shower and tub, vanity mirror and hair dryer.
Capacity: Sleeps up to 2 adults and 3 children under 12 years. (No extra beds)

Amenities

  • All inclusive
  • WiFi
  • Free parking
  • Indoor pool
General
Concierge
Elevators
Activities
Indoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Spa
Tennis
Dining
All inclusive
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
24 hour room service
Room service
Services
Business center
Laundry service
Childcare Service
In-Room Safe
Tour desk
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Barber/Beauty shop
Conference facilities
Doctor on call
Gift shop
Currency exchange
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Free parking
Accessibility
Handicapped rooms/facilities

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Crown Paradise Club - All Inclusive also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.1 out of 5

Hotel Map

21.0562 -86.7805
Area served
Cancun - Mexico
Nearby airports
Cancun Airport - 8 miles
Area description
Cancun offers hundreds of exciting options for a picture-perfect vacation: sports buffs, archaeology lovers, and marvelous expeditions through our colorful past.

Nearby points of interest

  • Iberostar Cancun Golf Course: 0.3 mi
  • Playa Delfines: 0.6 mi
  • Wet'n Wild Cancun: 2.4 mi
  • Dolphinaris Cancun: 2.4 mi
  • Avenida Kukulkan: 2.9 mi
  • Riviera Cancun Golf: 3.8 mi
  • Interactive Aquarium: 3.8 mi
  • El Rey Ruins: 3.9 mi
  • Playa Tortugas: 6.5 mi
  • Museo Maya de Cancun: 6.6 mi
  • Dubai Palace Casino: 6.7 mi
  • Avenida Tulum: 7.8 mi

Meeting facilities

Meeting Info
We work hard so you do not have to! Please allow us to assist you to organize your meetings, conventions or private events. Over 20,000 Square feet of functional space in five meeting rooms

Dining

La Palapa
Food court style buffet with lots of variety. Open for breakfast, lunch and dinner.
Snack Mid Way Stop
For the late nighters who enjoy hot snacks.
Fijuyama
Japanese Restaurant open for lunch. 12:00 - 5:00 PM
Los Gallos
Enjoy local delicacies in this authentic Mexican restaurant while listening to live Mexican music. A la Carte Dinner,reservation required.Dress Code: Resort Casual Dess COde: Resort Casual
Fisherman's Seafood
For the seafood lover in all of us. A la Carte dinner.reservation required. Dress Code: Resort Casual
Snack La Concha
Fresh deli items served up on fresh baked bread or croissants.
La Piazza
A piece of Italy in Cancun! A la Carte dinner,reservation required.Dress Code: Resort Casual.
Wayne's Boots
Our southwestern style steakhouse with a mechanical bull. Family fun for everyone! A la Carte Dinner, reservation required. Dress Code Resort Casual
Sans Soucis
For an unforgettable dining experience for our adult guests. A la Carte Dinner, reservation required. Dress Code: Elegant Resort.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1500
Check-out:
1200

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (382)

Ratings and reviews for Crown Paradise Club - All Inclusive

Overall score

3.6 / 5
5.01.0
382 out of 382
Amenities:
3.8
Room cleanliness:
4.2
Hotel staff:
4.2
Room comfort:
3.8
Location:
4
Value:
4

75% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Crown Paradise Club - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Denver Family
Denver, CO
Dec 23, 2011

Great Family Hotel, Fabulous Location & Value

The staff was fabulous and friendly! This is a great hotel at a great value for families with kids. We stayed 5 days and had a great time. The location was perfect, right on the beach. The good - location, all inclusive, kids play area, food was good - fresh fruit at every meal. If you asked for something they got it for you. Staff is very friendly and out going. They want to make your trip very good. Very kid friendly and geared toward families. Things to consider: acoustics in the main tower were bad. We could hear what was going on from the 7th floor. - Beds were a bit hard. Tips: - email your restaurant/spa reservations to the hotel about a week in advance. - Ask for a room on higher floor or not in the main tower - If you want premium liquor, just as for it. - Tip. if you want good service, Tip. The average wage in Mexico very low about $13k (gdp per capita)

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Dining tip: In Hotel

email the hotel about a week in advance to get your reservations at the a la carte restaurants

Review of Crown Paradise Club - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Outgoing
Utah, USA
Dec 21, 2011

Not what I expected

The Hotel itself was great and the staff was great. The room views were also great. Its exactly what they state that every room has a ocean view. The down side to it all that would have made it fantastic was its food. Wow I really don't know what to say other than it was terrible food. There were only 2 places that had decent food and that was The Steakhouse and that you had to make reservations and the other was the Chinese/ sushi place that was only open from 12 till 5 and there was always a line at this place. My husband and I read the reviews and there were more good than bad but when I tell you that the food was not good, I do mean not good. The drinks were ok nothing great there either. Wish that they had more booze to choose from but there was no top shelf alchole there. The employees were fantastic, they were always there to help the best that they could, also be ware that this is a place that wants you to join there club and it is not cheap. Did we join NO and I really believe that its not worth what they want you to pay for this club either.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
2
Sightseeing tip: In Hotel

Xplor, great thing to do outside the hotel. Its an all day activity and would do this again in a heart beat.

Review of Crown Paradise Club - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
insect
Philadelphia, PA, USA
Dec 13, 2011

bad drinks

it is in the average of other resorts. not much to say. Not good for LGBT, full of kids

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Review of Crown Paradise Club - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
savillanueva
Houston, TX, USA
Dec 6, 2011

Great Family Vacation

I've been before in other all-inclusive resorts in Mexico, but for the price you pay you can't get any better. I went with my wife, two-year-old son and my in-laws. All of us enjoyed our 6 nights over there. They have 6 great restaurants (including French, Steakhouse, Italian, Seafood, Chinese, and Japanese) plus the buffet. 5 swimming pools (including one for adults only).Kids enjoyed a lot, there are activities and water playground pool and a very fun water slide pool. Beach is is wide and clean. You have free room service. Food and Drinks are great. But the best part is the service they are always friendly trying to help you out. All the family came back very happy and relaxed

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Dining tip: In Hotel

Do not miss the French Restaurant......excellent food and great service. Children are not allowed in this restaurant but you can use the child care services that are free!

Review of Crown Paradise Club - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Moiz
Edmonton, AB, Canada
Oct 31, 2011

Nice Resort

This resort is a great place to stay. Very nice beach when compared to other resorts, nice looking resort and very good amenities, nice food and most of all very good and courteous staff with excellent activities.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Entertainment tip: In Hotel

Nice Beach, Good pools and excellent food

Review of Crown Paradise Club - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
willytel
West Palm Beach, FL, USA
Oct 23, 2011

Fantastic Family place

Excellent attention from staff. Overall very good service in restaurants, swimming pools, entertainment, etc..

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Crown Paradise Club - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Watty 2
Stilwell, OK 74960, USA
Sep 26, 2011

Excellent trip and resort

This was our fourth time to stay at Crown Paradise. Everything was exceptional. We would recommend this resort and have. Would like to visit again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Crown Paradise Club - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Watty 2
Stilwell, OK 74960, USA
Sep 26, 2011

Excellent trip and resort

This was our fourth time to stay at Crown Paradise. Everything was exceptional. We would recommend this resort and have. Would like to visit again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Crown Paradise Club - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Terre
Indy
Sep 20, 2011

Ok, food situation needs improved

Room service and buffet were ok and restaurants all required a reservation made between 8-4pm on the phone, no way to do in person and the phone was always busy, so we were only able to get reservations for 2 out of the 7 nights, even though we were on the phone forever every day trying. Even tried calling from pool phone a few times. Also make sure you get pesos or one's and fives, before you get there,no one wants to make any change anymore

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Money-saving tip: Not Applicable

Bring small bills, no one wants to give you change for pesos or dollars. U.S. dollars are not wanted like they use to be, it was really weird. I have been going here for years and have never felt like my money wasn't wanted if it was U>S> dollars or large bills.

Review of Crown Paradise Club - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Terre
Indy
Sep 20, 2011

Ok, food situation needs improved

Room service and buffet were ok and restaurants all required a reservation made between 8-4pm on the phone, no way to do in person and the phone was always busy, so we were only able to get reservations for 2 out of the 7 nights, even though we were on the phone forever every day trying. Even tried calling from pool phone a few times. Also make sure you get pesos or one's and fives, before you get there,no one wants to make any change anymore

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Money-saving tip: Not Applicable

Bring small bills, no one wants to give you change for pesos or dollars. U.S. dollars are not wanted like they use to be, it was really weird. I have been going here for years and have never felt like my money wasn't wanted if it was U>S> dollars or large bills.

Back to menu Return to top