$240 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 10, 2014 Check-out: May 13, 2014

Crown Paradise Club - All Inclusive

3 stars
KM 18.5 - Hotel Zone, Cancun, 77500
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.6
out of 5
246 reviews
Staff is great! - Loved Roberto

Loved this place. The staff is very friendly and helpful. We love Roberto the entertainer. He was... See full review

  • Family of four from CA
  • Apr 9, 2014
Great family vacation

Really enjoyed our stay. Great staff, great food, and so close to the beach. I was surprised that... See full review

  • vacationing Mom w kids
  • Feb 18, 2014
Cancun resort with Caribbean views and a boatload of amenities

Crown Paradise Club is an all-inclusive resort located on the Caribbean Sea. The high-energy, family-friendly beach resort has seven restaurants and eight bars. Notable family-friendly amenities include a mini club with pirate-themed water park and organized activities. Grown-ups vacation in style, too, with pool tables, a fitness center and adults-only areas, such as a disco. The hotel is close to Cancun shopping, sightseeing and nightlife. There is an on-site spa, and guests receive unlimited rounds at Cancun Golf Club.

Highlights
  • Unlimited, complimentary 18-hole golf at the Cancun Golf Club at Pok-ta-Pok during stays, plus on-site mini golf
  • Programs for babies, children and teens, as well as nightly theme shows
  • Indulgent spa offering hydrotherapy treatments, Swiss and Scotch showers and massage therapy (fees apply)
Rooms

There are a total of 618 guest rooms at the Crown Paradise Club. Rooms with either a king or two double beds -- and, in some cases, bunk beds -- are situated in two curvaceous seven- and-eight-foot towers. All are outfitted with private balconies overlooking the ocean, 24-hour room service, cable TV, in-room safes and telephones with voicemail. Crown club rooms also have double Jacuzzis, mini bars, bathrobes and slippers.

Dining

Seven restaurants range in style and include Japanese, French, Mexican and Italian. There is an "old west"-inspired steakhouse with mechanical bull. Several beach bars offer open-air relaxation, while a sophisticated lobby bar fosters special occasions.

Recreation

Abundant activities are available on the grounds of the Crown Paradise club, including aerobics, basketball, tennis at two lit courts, snorkeling and scuba diving demonstrations. A mini golf course is open daily, and there is a game room as well as nightly theme shows. Guests also receive complimentary rounds of 18-hole golf nearby.

Transportation
  • Cancun International Airport (8 mi/ 12.8 km)
Attractions
  • Hilton Cancun Golf Club (Across the street)
  • AquaWorld Marina (1.9 mi/ 3 km)
  • Breathing Observation Bubble (4.1 mi/ 6.4 km)
  • Cancun Golf Club (5.1 mi/ 8.2 km)
Business
  • More than 20,000 square feet of flexible function space in five meeting rooms
  • Business center

Crown Paradise Club - All Inclusive Rooms

Deluxe Room
Our deluxe rooms offer ample space and a beautiful view of the Caribbean from a private balcony.
Also features cable TV, clock radio, hair dryer, telephone with voice mail, safety deposit box and one king bed or two double beds.
Crown Club Room
For an extra special getaway, stay in our adults only Jacuzzi rooms featuring a private lounge, in room mini bar and lots of extra little treats that will satisfy the most discriminating traveler.
Great for honeymooners or simply a romantic escape.
Features all the amenities of the standard room plus a double Jacuzzi, mini bar, CD stereo system, coffee service, make up mirror, bathrobes and slippers, private concierge, private check in, continental breakfast and afternoon cocktail in Crown Club Lounge. Fresh flowers, sparkling wine and fruit basket upon arrival, and one lunch on Cancun Queen Lagoon Cruise (Tuesdays).
Family Deluxe Ocean View with Terrace
Ocean view with balcony guaranteed. These rooms are only available with a king size bed and three bunk beds.
Amenities included: Mini bar, In room Safety box, Coffee Maker, Telephone with voice mail, Alarm Clock & Radio, Iron & Ironing board, Cable TV with remote control and pay per view service, Bathroom with shower and tub, vanity mirror and hair dryer.
Capacity: Sleeps up to 2 adults and 3 children under 12 years. (No extra beds)

Amenities

  • All inclusive
  • WiFi
  • Free parking
  • Indoor pool
General
Concierge
Elevators
Activities
Indoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Spa
Tennis
Dining
All inclusive
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
24 hour room service
Room service
Services
Business center
Laundry service
Childcare Service
In-Room Safe
Tour desk
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Barber/Beauty shop
Conference facilities
Doctor on call
Gift shop
Currency exchange
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Free parking
Accessibility
Handicapped rooms/facilities

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Crown Paradise Club - All Inclusive also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.1 out of 5

Hotel Map

21.0562 -86.7805
Area served
Cancun - Mexico
Nearby airports
Cancun Airport - 8 miles
Area description
Cancun offers hundreds of exciting options for a picture-perfect vacation: sports buffs, archaeology lovers, and marvelous expeditions through our colorful past.

Nearby points of interest

  • Iberostar Cancun Golf Course: 0.3 mi
  • Playa Delfines: 0.6 mi
  • Wet'n Wild Cancun: 2.4 mi
  • Dolphinaris Cancun: 2.4 mi
  • Avenida Kukulkan: 2.9 mi
  • Riviera Cancun Golf: 3.8 mi
  • Interactive Aquarium: 3.8 mi
  • El Rey Ruins: 3.9 mi
  • Playa Tortugas: 6.5 mi
  • Museo Maya de Cancun: 6.6 mi
  • Dubai Palace Casino: 6.7 mi
  • Avenida Tulum: 7.8 mi

Dining

La Palapa
Food court style buffet with lots of variety. Open for breakfast, lunch and dinner.
Snack Mid Way Stop
For the late nighters who enjoy hot snacks.
Fijuyama
Japanese Restaurant open for lunch. 12:00 - 5:00 PM
Los Gallos
Enjoy local delicacies in this authentic Mexican restaurant while listening to live Mexican music. A la Carte Dinner,reservation required.Dress Code: Resort Casual Dess COde: Resort Casual
Fisherman's Seafood
For the seafood lover in all of us. A la Carte dinner.reservation required. Dress Code: Resort Casual
Snack La Concha
Fresh deli items served up on fresh baked bread or croissants.
La Piazza
A piece of Italy in Cancun! A la Carte dinner,reservation required.Dress Code: Resort Casual.
Wayne's Boots
Our southwestern style steakhouse with a mechanical bull. Family fun for everyone! A la Carte Dinner, reservation required. Dress Code Resort Casual
Sans Soucis
For an unforgettable dining experience for our adult guests. A la Carte Dinner, reservation required. Dress Code: Elegant Resort.

Meeting facilities

Meeting Info
We work hard so you do not have to! Please allow us to assist you to organize your meetings, conventions or private events. Over 20,000 Square feet of functional space in five meeting rooms

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1500
Check-out:
1200

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (246)

Ratings and reviews for Crown Paradise Club - All Inclusive

Overall score

3.6 / 5
246 out of 246
Amenities:
3.8
Room cleanliness:
4.2
Hotel staff:
4.2
Room comfort:
3.7
Location:
4
Value:
4

74% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Crown Paradise Club - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
willytel
West Palm Beach, FL, USA
Oct 23, 2011

Fantastic Family place

Excellent attention from staff. Overall very good service in restaurants, swimming pools, entertainment, etc..

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Crown Paradise Club - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
Watty 2
Stilwell, OK 74960, USA
Sep 26, 2011

Excellent trip and resort

This was our fourth time to stay at Crown Paradise. Everything was exceptional. We would recommend this resort and have. Would like to visit again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Crown Paradise Club - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

3
Terre
Indy
Sep 20, 2011

Ok, food situation needs improved

Room service and buffet were ok and restaurants all required a reservation made between 8-4pm on the phone, no way to do in person and the phone was always busy, so we were only able to get reservations for 2 out of the 7 nights, even though we were on the phone forever every day trying. Even tried calling from pool phone a few times. Also make sure you get pesos or one's and fives, before you get there,no one wants to make any change anymore

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Money-saving tip: Not Applicable

Bring small bills, no one wants to give you change for pesos or dollars. U.S. dollars are not wanted like they use to be, it was really weird. I have been going here for years and have never felt like my money wasn't wanted if it was U>S> dollars or large bills.

Review of Crown Paradise Club - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

2
Mikey619
New Jersey, USA
Sep 9, 2011

Family

I loved the little bit of young staff that was there but what I didn't like was no one was ever around to help out and food quality. I also didn't like the fact that some people seemed like they didn't want to work. I also didnt like the fact it is a family oriented place they should say this on the website.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
1
Value:
2
Entertainment tip: In Hotel

not too good we should have been able to book everything on 1 day but dumb 24 hr requirement really sucked. also if your young dont bother staying here cause its literally filled with kids no parents.

Review of Crown Paradise Club - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

4
Etienne Mae
Minnesota, USA
Aug 20, 2011

Great Experience

We went through orbits for an all-inclusive experience. It was just that, we had a great time. We were greeted with mimosa's and a staff that helped with anything. The ocean view was amazing and everything was so great. The service was impeccable. I will definitely come back and stay. We had VIP and stayed on the top floor we felt like a king and queen. Crown Paradise is a fantastic hotel. We had access to a private breakfast for only the top floor and the server knew our names and personalized our experience everyday. He was definitely a great waiter. The spa services were exactly what we needed, calm and so relaxing. The restaurants were really great too. Wonderful hotel!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Time-saving tip: In Hotel

There IS an ATM in the hotel. An external source told us we had to ride the bus down to a bank. It would've saved a lot of money and time to use the ATM at the hotel. Also there is a great dinner cruise called Captain Hook at the end of the Hotel Zone we were at.

Review of Crown Paradise Club - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

2
Party of 12 totally disappointed .
Melrose MA
Jul 20, 2011

The worst hotel i ever stay.Beware!

The management hate Americans they only appreciate Mexicans and is clear the treatment difference. The restaurants inside the hotel is HORRIBLE , don't worth the reservation if you are hungry and you will be , go eat outside the hotel because in 1 day you will be sick of the buffet "same food every time". Really it was the worst hotel ever. My third time in Cancun and this hotel make me never want to come back.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
4
Location:
2
Value:
3
Time-saving tip: Not Applicable

The hotel is very far from Cancun nigh clubs , you will get in traffic if you going out.

Review of Crown Paradise Club - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

3
Anonymous
MA
Jul 11, 2011

Our experience

Overall the experience was good. We did book a few excursions through the hotel and we were very dissapointed with one of them. The food in the hotel left a lot to be desired!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Review of Crown Paradise Club - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
Anonymous
Dulles, VA
Jun 27, 2011

Fantastic vacation

We had an incredible time at the Crown Paradise. I wasn't sure what to expect of the food at an all-inclusice, but it was great! The resort was beautiful and well kept. The staff were incredibly friendly. Everything you could possible need was available there. My children had a great time and so did us adults!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Crown Paradise Club - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

3
Anonymous
Chico, CA
Jun 11, 2011

Gorgeous Ocean View

Great service, very nice hospitable people but somewhat outdated hotel. Very family oriented, not so much for honeymooners/single people. Gorgeous ocean view. 15 minute cab ride to downtown nightlife cancun. Can improve greatly on food/beverage options for all inclusive.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
2
Location:
2
Value:
3
Nightlife tip: Short drive from hotel

take local bus downtown runs 24/7. When shopping bargain as low as you can, they usually double the price on everything!!!

Review of Crown Paradise Club - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

3
manok
denver
Jun 3, 2011

good hotel

not the best hotel in Cancun for the couples but good if you going there with kids

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Dining tip: In Hotel

french dining is the best over there don't waste your time don't go to the other places at night.

Back to menu Return to top