$213 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jan 16, 2015 Check-out: Jan 19, 2015

BelleVue Beach Paradise All Inclusive

3 stars
Km. 19.5 Blvd. Kukulcan Zona Hotelera, Cancun, 77500
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.1
out of 5
437 reviews
Fantastic!

good food! great drinks! PERFECT BEACH! bus to go downtown is only $1 each way to party. you cant... See full review

  • dairyis
  • Dec 1, 2014
GREAT Trip

The hotel was great. We enjoyed the ocean view room which was not expected. We spent most the day... See full review

  • Charlton Mom
  • Aug 3, 2014
All-inclusive beachfront resort in Cancun hotel zone near attractions

The Hotetur Beach Paradise is situated along a white sand beach that fringes the Caribbean Sea. The comfortable, all-inclusive beach resort has a restaurant, club for kids, tennis court and many nonmotorized water sports. Accommodations, which span three blocks, overlook the grounds, ocean or lagoon. Restaurants serving Italian, international and Mediterranean cuisines face the sea. A gym, pool, Jacuzzi and theater with live shows and entertainment -- as well as pool, lobby and sports bars -- are among the other resort amenities.

Highlights
  • Family-friendly amenities, such as a club for kids and babysitting services (fees may apply)
  • Ocean-view dining
  • Free transportation from Hotetur Beach Paradise to Cancun nightclubs and shopping malls
Rooms

All of the 170 spacious, comfortable guest rooms decorated in bright hues feature one queen or two double beds overlooking the ocean or lagoon with individual climate control, satellite television, telephones, in-room safes (fees apply) and bathrooms with hair-dryers. Suites at Hotetur Beach Paradise also feature a sofa bed, two armchairs and a coffee table.

Features

The Hotetur Beach Paradise is family-friendly and conveniently positioned near area attractions. The affordable Cancun resort has a pool, Jacuzzi and gym as well as guest rooms with ocean or lagoon views spanning three blocks. Several dining options, a club for children and theater with live entertainment cater to guests of all ages. Pool, lounge and sports bars give grownups a place to relax. Wireless Internet service is available in the lobby (fees apply) of Hotetur Beach Paradise.

 

Entertainment

The hotel offers transportation to Cancun nightclubs free. A free, guided tour to Flamingos and Caracol shopping malls is offered by the hotel entertainment staff on Wednesdays and Thursdays, alternating both malls. Round-trip transportation from the hotel is included.

Transportation
  • Cancun International Airport (9.3 mi/15 km)

 

Attractions
  • El Rey ruins (1 mi/1.6 km)
  • Hilton Cancun Golf course (1.3 mi/2 km)
  • AquaWorld (3 mi/5 km)

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed BelleVue Beach Paradise All Inclusive also booked these hotels.

BelleVue Beach Paradise All Inclusive Rooms

Superior Deluxe Room
.- This garden, lagoon or ocean view room features 2 double beds, and is approximately 30 square meters (330 square feet). Other amenities include a private bathroom, in-room safe (extra charge), TV with satellite channels, direct-dial telephone, and hair dryer. This room is non-smoking. Private and personalized Check in, Personalized welcome letter from the General Manager, Fresh beach towels in the room upon arrival.
One Bedroom Suite Lagoon or Ocean View
Guest room includes one queen size bed. In addition to the bedroom this suite offers a large comfortable living with a sofa bed. Living features two sofa chairs and coffee table, air conditioning, satellite TV, direct dial telephone, safety deposit box(with extra charge).
Standard Room
Guest room includes one Queen or two double beds. Spacious and comfortable rooms offering ocean view or lagoon view, air conditioning, satellite TV, direct dial telephone, safety deposit box (with extra charge).
Romance Suite
Guest room includes one queen size bed. In addition to the bedroom this suite offers a large comfortable living with a sofa bed. Living features two sofa chairs and coffee table, air conditioning, satellite TV, direct dial telephone, safety deposit box(with extra charge).
Special Amenities : Special for Honeymooners / anniversary couples - Welcome Cocktail - Bottle of Sparkling wine - Fruit Basket

Amenities

  • All inclusive
  • WiFi
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
General
Concierge
Activities
Outdoor pool
Fitness Center
Spa
Dining
All inclusive
Restaurant
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Free parking

Nearby points of interest

  • Playa Delfines: 1.3 mi
  • Dolphinaris Cancun: 2 mi
  • Wet'n Wild Cancun: 2.2 mi
  • Riviera Cancun Golf: 3.2 mi
  • Avenida Kukulkan: 3.6 mi
  • Interactive Aquarium: 4.6 mi
  • El Rey Ruins: 4.7 mi
  • Playa Tortugas: 7.2 mi
  • Dubai Palace Casino: 7.3 mi
  • Museo Maya de Cancun: 7.4 mi
  • Avenida Tulum: 8.5 mi

Dining

Little Italy
Italian restaurant with a wide variety of dishes serving lunch and dinner , Opened from 23:00 hrs to 06:00hrs offering snacks and non alcoholic beverages
El Mirador
International buffet style restaurant.Delicious 14 days-roll of menu overviewing the ocean
El Mediterraneo
Worldwide famous cuisine. A la Carte dinner with the delicious gourmet dishes( reservation required)
Snack Bar Jalapeno
Excellent snacks served at the pool area from 11:00 am to 17:00 hrs

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1500
Check-out:
1200

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (437)

Ratings and reviews for BelleVue Beach Paradise All Inclusive

Overall score

2.9 / 5
5.01.0
36 out of 437
Amenities:
2.9
Room cleanliness:
3.8
Hotel staff:
3.8
Room comfort:
3.3
Location:
3.6
Value:
3.6

61% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of BelleVue Beach Paradise All Inclusive

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
George IXXI
Business
Fort Worth, Texas
Oct 4, 2014

Great hotel.

Excellent staff. Wonderfull dining, to include the spirits. And room was also

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Enjoyed the dining nearby.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BelleVue Beach Paradise All Inclusive

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
El Incomparable
Business
Los Angeles, CA
Aug 13, 2014

Vacation Getaway

the hotel is older, but kept pretty clean. the staff was good, but their restaurant "Little Italy" can sure use some help with staff. Little Italy had one waiter who was the host, waiter and busser. the waiters at the buffet never return or don't even come to offer you drinks. I also noticed that every time I came back to my room, the phone in my room would ring within two minutes. That gave me the impression that staff knew when I returned to my room. The person would call me trying to sell timeshares. I had to finally turn off the phone so I wouldn't have to hear it. Would I stay there again, probably not. If you do stay there, Arely the bar waitress was the only awesome person.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BelleVue Beach Paradise All Inclusive

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Ela NYC
Business
NY
Feb 18, 2014

nice

The location is perfect, next to the beach if you liked to spent the time on it. Staff is very friendly and helpful. The hotel's room was clean just needs update. Food is ok, also they have two other restaurants. The price is appropriate to the condition. Will be back there for sure.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BelleVue Beach Paradise All Inclusive

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Sablette
Business
Montréal , qc
Jan 20, 2014

Quality need more money

I You want to pay less for your stay including meal but You do not care about the rest (not close to attractions, no animation during the week, used and not enough relaxes, rooms typic old style, cable tv not working snowy screen, bathroom is ugly...) than it s your hotel to book.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
2
Location:
2
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BelleVue Beach Paradise All Inclusive

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
musicman fsc
Business
Connecticut
Dec 17, 2013

cheap, affordable, not luxurious

it was my first time in cancun and the previous descriptions say it well. the truth is that i am very simplistic and to drink allinclusive and eat and party you only need that and thats what you get. if you need a fancy dancy place pay the money.. if you wanna party and have a good time in a decent place there you go. its not the closest to the hot dancing spots but take a bus or rent a car like i did.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short drive from hotel

take a bus

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BelleVue Beach Paradise All Inclusive

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Celtic67
Business
Ajax, ON
May 4, 2013

Won't go back

Cheap All-Inclusive. You get what you pay for here. Small hotel with few extras. Good for seniors or people with no kids. Buffet is all that is offered. No "A La Carte" special dinning. One lobby bar, one pool bar, no beach bar. All bars closed by 12 midnight. Small pool, which, while relatively clean, left me with a "film" on my skin. If you want to "hang" at the beach you have to keep climbing a set of stairs if you want a drink. Cheap entertainment. Nice staff but pushy "welcoming people" ... tried to get me to go on a "time-share" visit. Hotel is old with visible broken concreate and peeling paint throughout its facilities. For a few hundred dollars more I am sure I could have done better. You live and learn!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BelleVue Beach Paradise All Inclusive

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
milena 2013
Business
new york
Mar 11, 2013

it is ok

if u really want to go for a niece view and spend time on the beach, it is a good place, but the hotel it is no really in good conditions, food is always the same, but they are really clean.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BelleVue Beach Paradise All Inclusive

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Twinn33
Business
Cancun
Mar 9, 2013

Do Not Stay Here!!!

At check-in, no warm welcome. Was placed in room 1022 and smelled like mold, sliding door did not lock. bathroom mirror full of rust. I was very disappointed. The bed hurt my back all week. Decided not to get too comfortable and left my cloths inside my luggage. The entire staff needs customer service training!!! Need to enforce more guest interaction for many of us are experiencing the city and hotel for the first time. from the staffs gestures and body language, I felt like I did not belong there or welcomed there. I took it very personal and my entire trip was ruined. Will never stay there again for i had plan a family of 40pp to stay in Oct but will take are business elsewhere. I never had to report anything like this in my life but this was so upsetting. waste of time and money that i worked very hard for.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Long walk from hotel

Need a cab to get around.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BelleVue Beach Paradise All Inclusive

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Sometime
Business
Tucson, AZ
Dec 24, 2012

Vacation Get Away

Average Hotel - Okay, but nothing stands out for me to recommend this hotel to anyone else. The food was presented quite nicely, but it basically tasted the same. They shouldn't try so hard and stick to more cultural type dishes.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Not Applicable

Take the local bus not a taxi

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BelleVue Beach Paradise All Inclusive

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
CancunLoverNYCgirl
Business
New York, NY
Sep 4, 2012

My WORST hotel stay in Cancun!!

All negative things to say about Bellevue Hotel- my third time to Cancun, and this is the worst hotel I have been to!! > Moldy, old, small rooms & Building > Horrible AC system > Digny/stained sheets > NO Entertainment!! NO Shows!! NO Activites!! > Horrible food (Wasn't expecting great at all inclusive- but I literally did not eat there b/c food was so bad# > Too far from resturants/shopping/night life #End of Cancun hotel zone; not conienient location) Overall- this hotel was BAD... I will never return to this hotel- way too many other choices in Cancun to settle for this horrible experience!! GO ELSE WHERE!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top