$296 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Mar 22, 2015 Check-out: Mar 25, 2015

BelleVue Beach Paradise All Inclusive

3 stars
View map of Km. 19.5 Blvd. Kukulcan Zona Hotelera, Cancun, 77500

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
3.1
out of 5
460 reviews
GREAT PLACE!!!!!

Food was great, very clean place, right on the beach, always something to do See full review

  • Jennifer U.
  • Feb 27, 2015
Great getaway hotel

The hotel was really good the food was ok. My only advise is if u order alcoholic drinks ask for a... See full review

  • Creole Barbie
  • Feb 17, 2015
All-inclusive beachfront resort in Cancun hotel zone near attractions

BelleVue Beach Paradise All Inclusive is situated along a white sand beach that fringes the Caribbean Sea. The comfortable, all-inclusive beach resort has a restaurant, club for kids, tennis court and many nonmotorized water sports. Accommodations, which span three blocks, overlook the grounds, ocean or lagoon. Restaurants serving Italian, international and Mediterranean cuisines face the sea. A gym, pool, Jacuzzi and theater with live shows and entertainment -- as well as pool, lobby and sports bars -- are among the other resort amenities.

Highlights
  • Family-friendly amenities, such as a club for kids and babysitting services (fees may apply)
  • Ocean-view dining
  • Free transportation from BelleVue Beach Paradise to Cancun nightclubs and shopping malls
Rooms

All of the 170 spacious, comfortable guest rooms decorated in bright hues feature one queen or two double beds overlooking the ocean or lagoon with individual climate control, satellite television, telephones, in-room safes (fees apply) and bathrooms with hair-dryers. Suites at BelleVue Beach Paradise All Inclusive also feature a sofa bed, two armchairs and a coffee table.

Features

BelleVue Beach Paradise All Inclusive is family-friendly and conveniently positioned near area attractions. The affordable Cancun resort has a pool, Jacuzzi and gym as well as guest rooms with ocean or lagoon views spanning three blocks. Several dining options, a club for children and theater with live entertainment cater to guests of all ages. Pool, lounge and sports bars give grownups a place to relax. Wireless Internet service is available in the lobby (fees apply) of BelleVue Beach Paradise All Inclusive.

Entertainment

The hotel offers transportation to Cancun nightclubs free. A free, guided tour to Flamingos and Caracol shopping malls is offered by the hotel entertainment staff on Wednesdays and Thursdays, alternating both malls. Round-trip transportation from the hotel is included.

Transportation
  • Cancun International Airport (9.3 mi/15 km)

 

Attractions
  • El Rey ruins (1 mi/1.6 km)
  • Hilton Cancun Golf course (1.3 mi/2 km)
  • AquaWorld (3 mi/5 km)

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed BelleVue Beach Paradise All Inclusive also booked these hotels.

BelleVue Beach Paradise All Inclusive Rooms

Superior Deluxe Room
.- This garden, lagoon or ocean view room features 2 double beds, and is approximately 30 square meters (330 square feet). Other amenities include a private bathroom, in-room safe (extra charge), TV with satellite channels, direct-dial telephone, and hair dryer. This room is non-smoking. Private and personalized Check in, Personalized welcome letter from the General Manager, Fresh beach towels in the room upon arrival.
One Bedroom Suite Lagoon or Ocean View
Guest room includes one queen size bed. In addition to the bedroom this suite offers a large comfortable living with a sofa bed. Living features two sofa chairs and coffee table, air conditioning, satellite TV, direct dial telephone, safety deposit box(with extra charge).
Standard Room
Guest room includes one Queen or two double beds. Spacious and comfortable rooms offering ocean view or lagoon view, air conditioning, satellite TV, direct dial telephone, safety deposit box (with extra charge).
Romance Suite
Guest room includes one queen size bed. In addition to the bedroom this suite offers a large comfortable living with a sofa bed. Living features two sofa chairs and coffee table, air conditioning, satellite TV, direct dial telephone, safety deposit box(with extra charge).
Special Amenities : Special for Honeymooners / anniversary couples - Welcome Cocktail - Bottle of Sparkling wine - Fruit Basket

Amenities

  • All inclusive
  • WiFi
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
General
Concierge
Activities
Outdoor pool
Fitness Center
Spa
Dining
All inclusive
Restaurant
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Free parking

Nearby points of interest

  • Playa Delfines: 1.3 mi
  • Dolphinaris Cancun: 2 mi
  • Wet'n Wild Cancun: 2.2 mi
  • Riviera Cancun Golf: 3.2 mi
  • Avenida Kukulkan: 3.6 mi
  • Interactive Aquarium: 4.6 mi
  • El Rey Ruins: 4.7 mi
  • Playa Tortugas: 7.2 mi
  • Dubai Palace Casino: 7.3 mi
  • Museo Maya de Cancun: 7.4 mi
  • Avenida Tulum: 8.5 mi

Dining

Little Italy
Italian restaurant with a wide variety of dishes serving lunch and dinner , Opened from 23:00 hrs to 06:00hrs offering snacks and non alcoholic beverages
El Mirador
International buffet style restaurant.Delicious 14 days-roll of menu overviewing the ocean
El Mediterraneo
Worldwide famous cuisine. A la Carte dinner with the delicious gourmet dishes( reservation required)
Snack Bar Jalapeno
Excellent snacks served at the pool area from 11:00 am to 17:00 hrs

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
3:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (460)

Ratings and reviews for BelleVue Beach Paradise All Inclusive

Overall score

3.2 / 5
5.01.0
95 out of 460
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3.8
Hotel staff:
4.2
Comfort:
3.3
Location:
3.6
Value:
3.8

73% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of BelleVue Beach Paradise All Inclusive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
TravelMama
Business
N/A
Feb 23, 2015

Great Value

I was a little concerned about staying here - reading the reviews after I purchased. The resort is small - which I really enjoyed. There are only a few restaurants, and the pool is pretty small. Limited pool chairs, but never had a problem getting one. Check in was quick and easy - and there was no hard time share sell. I requested a balcony, ocean view, and received one. The room was big and clean. The beds are hard as rocks, and the shower kind of had a mind of it's own. I did see what I believed to be ants on the countertop in the room, but it surprisingly did not freak me out. There is no air in the hotel - which was not a problem for sleeping (open your patio door) - but it did get uncomfortable while dining or in the lobby. The staff is amazing... Great service throughout the resort. They play volleyball, water polo, bingo.. And have other entertainment during the day. At night they have shows, Casino night, Comedy night, karaoke, ect. After 10:30 PM there is NO nightlife....the latest bar closes at midnight. So if you are looking to party, don't stay here. The people I met made the stay amazing. It's not a 5 star hotel, so don't expect it. It's a quaint resort that has everything you need - as long as you're not picky. From what I saw there is absolutely nothing for kids to do here. I would stay here again - don't believe all the wicked reviews.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BelleVue Beach Paradise All Inclusive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Melina S.
Business
N/A
Feb 18, 2015

Great Trip

Went with a friend. Nice place. Great staff. We met some really great people. The beach here is amazing.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BelleVue Beach Paradise All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
MarsBar
Business
Eden Prairie
Feb 9, 2015

Great Fun!!

This hotel exceeded my expectations! My first time in Cancun and it couldn't have been more fun! Staff was very helpful. I enjoyed the activities around the resort. The food was not great, but not bad. Comfortable room with a FABULOUS view!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BelleVue Beach Paradise All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Tracy
Business
Midland
Feb 4, 2015

Good resort - excellent location

We just stayed for our 3rd time in a row to this resort...wouldnt keep going back if didnt love it. There is always pros and cons to every resort, but you go out of the country for the sun sand and the ocean....you GET THAT AT EVERY RESORT.... food is the same if you stay at a 3 star or 5 star, Mexico food is not American YOU HAVE TO REMEMBER THAT !!.. The staff is nothing more than amazing, each time i go back they still remember me and are VERY ACCOMODATING !!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BelleVue Beach Paradise All Inclusive

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
ROBERT
Business
PEMBROKE
Jan 21, 2015

BIRTHDAY TRIP

SECOND REVIEW. HOTEL DOES NOT NEED TO BE LISTED ON ANY TRAVEL WEBSITE. LIES THAT EXISTED AIR CONDITION NO THEY ARE NOT GOING TO REPAIR THE UNITS. ALL ROOMS HAVE BALCONY NO THEY DO NOT. NO IRON AND IRONING BOARD HERE COPY FROM THEIR WEBSITE "This hotel comes with 169 large and comfortable rooms, decorated in Caribbean style, with all amenities that you need: air conditioning, satellite TV, hairdryer, safe (extra charge), iron and ironing board, private bathroom and welcome presents. All rooms have balcony with a view over the sea or lake where you can watch the sunset." JUST DON'T INCLUDE THIS HOTEL IN SEARCHES. BAD. AND IT TAKES ALOT FOR ME TO COMPLAIN.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
1
Location:
2
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BelleVue Beach Paradise All Inclusive

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
ROBERT
Business
PEMBROKE
Jan 20, 2015

Birthday Weekend

The hotel needs lots lots lots lots of work. The major issue was that there was NO! air condition in the entire facility. After complaining to several staff, I was finally told that the air condition has been broke for over 6 months and the owner has no intention of repairing the units. They know once booked there is no refund. You are just stuck in the heat and have no where to go unless you want to spend extra money on your vacation. Its sad they make their staff work in the kitchen preparing our food in the heat. Even sitting in the dining area you sweat and you know the staff is sweating in your food. They all looked hot!!!! Don't even think about booking this place. It takes a lot for me to complain but I had to vent on this experience.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
2
Location:
2
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BelleVue Beach Paradise All Inclusive

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Nicole L.
Business
Lincoln
Jan 15, 2015

Will not go back.

This was our second time staying at Bellevue. 2 years ago my girlfriends and I stayed for a week and for the price the resort was everything we needed and the staff was great. So we decided to book another trip there. This time was terrible. The air conditioning was broken in the whole place and we were told it has been for over a month and there was nothing they could do about it. The entertainment staff didn't put much effort into their jobs and most of the time sat around in the back with each other. I will not ever be booking another trip to Bellevue resorts and neither will a lot of other loyal patrons we spoke with while we were staying at the resort. I do not reccomed booking this hotel even for the affordability of it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
1
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Don't book this hotel.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BelleVue Beach Paradise All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
dairyis
Business
washington, dc
Dec 1, 2014

Fantastic!

good food! great drinks! PERFECT BEACH! bus to go downtown is only $1 each way to party. you cant go wrong with this place!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

take the bus downtown for entertainment at night. completely safe. also, all the clubs charge a ridiculous cover except for Congo. had a great time there!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BelleVue Beach Paradise All Inclusive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
NYChick traveler
Business
New York
Sep 29, 2014

awsome. lets party everyday !!! maybe lol

i went with my cuzins we are all between the ages 19 and 23 and we pretty much had blast. the bad first then with the good. here it goes then. if i have to pick one main thing that i disliked about the bellevue it would be the food. why you might ask because we were expecting something completly different. i guess you can say we expected the resturantsespecially the buffet to be more loyal to the native food. not only was there little to no mexican food (except for mexican night) there was also little variaty with your choices especailly with deserts and healthy drinks.(energy shakes and protein juices and wat not) the beds were a bit ncomfortable as well. the staff was amazing. (fransisco the bartender and was awsome and very attentitive he new how to mix you a drink) (emanuel and i believe miguel the other activities cordinators were awasome they new how to keep it light and fun they incluses everyone and made us feel good. they always had something going on therewas no dull or room for boredom we were able to make friends from all over the world and we are alreadt in the mits of plaining the next vacation with our new friends. the service was umbelieavably homie feel. you felt like you knew them all your life in just a couple of days. there was lots of fun, chats and drinks to go around i woould deffinetly recomend this place but i would warn about the food quiality. but everything else was a ten.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
2
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: In Hotel

be active and join in on the fun. dont be a sideliner and hold up the hotel walls. you wont have any fun. make friends, live and laugh.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BelleVue Beach Paradise All Inclusive

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Doof
Business
London
Aug 28, 2014

Comfortable stay

Comfortable room with great sea view. Close access to the beach. Pool was warm and you could always get a bed. Entertainment during the day was good. Some evenings had shows or other entertainment eg live music or karaoke. Food was varied and always of a good standard in the buffet restaurant. It's true it needs updating so if decor and quality of towels/sheets is important to you, then don't stay here. We did a lot of excursions so the hotel was satisfactory for what we needed. Trips are expensive so haggle. You can get cheaper than booking in the hotel for some trips.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

For a fun night out with the kids go to Señor Frog. Food wasn't great but it was great fun.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top