$121 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Oct 23, 2014 Check-out: Oct 26, 2014

BelleVue Beach Paradise All Inclusive

3 stars
Km. 19.5 Blvd. Kukulcan Zona Hotelera, Cancun, 77500
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.1
out of 5
431 reviews
GREAT Trip

The hotel was great. We enjoyed the ocean view room which was not expected. We spent most the day... See full review

  • Charlton Mom
  • Aug 3, 2014
Great vacation at a great hotel at a good price!

We got more than what we expected! Excellent location of the hotel, a perfect room with ocean and... See full review

  • Revan
  • Jul 6, 2014
All-inclusive beachfront resort in Cancun hotel zone near attractions

The Hotetur Beach Paradise is situated along a white sand beach that fringes the Caribbean Sea. The comfortable, all-inclusive beach resort has a restaurant, club for kids, tennis court and many nonmotorized water sports. Accommodations, which span three blocks, overlook the grounds, ocean or lagoon. Restaurants serving Italian, international and Mediterranean cuisines face the sea. A gym, pool, Jacuzzi and theater with live shows and entertainment -- as well as pool, lobby and sports bars -- are among the other resort amenities.

Highlights
  • Family-friendly amenities, such as a club for kids and babysitting services (fees may apply)
  • Ocean-view dining
  • Free transportation from Hotetur Beach Paradise to Cancun nightclubs and shopping malls
Rooms

All of the 170 spacious, comfortable guest rooms decorated in bright hues feature one queen or two double beds overlooking the ocean or lagoon with individual climate control, satellite television, telephones, in-room safes (fees apply) and bathrooms with hair-dryers. Suites at Hotetur Beach Paradise also feature a sofa bed, two armchairs and a coffee table.

Features

The Hotetur Beach Paradise is family-friendly and conveniently positioned near area attractions. The affordable Cancun resort has a pool, Jacuzzi and gym as well as guest rooms with ocean or lagoon views spanning three blocks. Several dining options, a club for children and theater with live entertainment cater to guests of all ages. Pool, lounge and sports bars give grownups a place to relax. Wireless Internet service is available in the lobby (fees apply) of Hotetur Beach Paradise.

 

Entertainment

The hotel offers transportation to Cancun nightclubs free. A free, guided tour to Flamingos and Caracol shopping malls is offered by the hotel entertainment staff on Wednesdays and Thursdays, alternating both malls. Round-trip transportation from the hotel is included.

Transportation
  • Cancun International Airport (9.3 mi/15 km)

 

Attractions
  • El Rey ruins (1 mi/1.6 km)
  • Hilton Cancun Golf course (1.3 mi/2 km)
  • AquaWorld (3 mi/5 km)

Hotel Map

21.0454 -86.7823
Area served
Cancun, Mexico
Nearby airports
Cancun International Airport
Area description
Located in the hotel zone, 15 minutes away from the airport and just a few steps away from shopping centers, restaurant, downtown nightlife and Cancun attractions.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed BelleVue Beach Paradise All Inclusive also booked these hotels.

BelleVue Beach Paradise All Inclusive Rooms

Superior Deluxe Room
.- This garden, lagoon or ocean view room features 2 double beds, and is approximately 30 square meters (330 square feet). Other amenities include a private bathroom, in-room safe (extra charge), TV with satellite channels, direct-dial telephone, and hair dryer. This room is non-smoking. Private and personalized Check in, Personalized welcome letter from the General Manager, Fresh beach towels in the room upon arrival.
One Bedroom Suite Lagoon or Ocean View
Guest room includes one queen size bed. In addition to the bedroom this suite offers a large comfortable living with a sofa bed. Living features two sofa chairs and coffee table, air conditioning, satellite TV, direct dial telephone, safety deposit box(with extra charge).
Standard Room
Guest room includes one Queen or two double beds. Spacious and comfortable rooms offering ocean view or lagoon view, air conditioning, satellite TV, direct dial telephone, safety deposit box (with extra charge).
Romance Suite
Guest room includes one queen size bed. In addition to the bedroom this suite offers a large comfortable living with a sofa bed. Living features two sofa chairs and coffee table, air conditioning, satellite TV, direct dial telephone, safety deposit box(with extra charge).
Special Amenities : Special for Honeymooners / anniversary couples - Welcome Cocktail - Bottle of Sparkling wine - Fruit Basket

Amenities

  • All inclusive
  • WiFi
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
General
Concierge
Activities
Outdoor pool
Fitness Center
Spa
Dining
All inclusive
Restaurant
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Free parking

Nearby points of interest

  • Iberostar Cancun Golf Course: 1 mi
  • Playa Delfines: 1.3 mi
  • Dolphinaris Cancun: 2 mi
  • Wet'n Wild Cancun: 2.2 mi
  • Riviera Cancun Golf: 3.2 mi
  • Avenida Kukulkan: 3.6 mi
  • Interactive Aquarium: 4.6 mi
  • El Rey Ruins: 4.7 mi
  • Playa Tortugas: 7.2 mi
  • Dubai Palace Casino: 7.3 mi
  • Museo Maya de Cancun: 7.4 mi
  • Avenida Tulum: 8.5 mi

Dining

Little Italy
Italian restaurant with a wide variety of dishes serving lunch and dinner , Opened from 23:00 hrs to 06:00hrs offering snacks and non alcoholic beverages
El Mirador
International buffet style restaurant.Delicious 14 days-roll of menu overviewing the ocean
El Mediterraneo
Worldwide famous cuisine. A la Carte dinner with the delicious gourmet dishes( reservation required)
Snack Bar Jalapeno
Excellent snacks served at the pool area from 11:00 am to 17:00 hrs

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1500
Check-out:
1200

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (431)

Ratings and reviews for BelleVue Beach Paradise All Inclusive

Overall score

3.2 / 5
5.01.0
87 out of 431
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3.7
Hotel staff:
4.2
Room comfort:
3.3
Location:
3.6
Value:
3.8

74% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of BelleVue Beach Paradise All Inclusive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
NYChick traveler
Business
New York
Sep 29, 2014

awsome. lets party everyday !!! maybe lol

i went with my cuzins we are all between the ages 19 and 23 and we pretty much had blast. the bad first then with the good. here it goes then. if i have to pick one main thing that i disliked about the bellevue it would be the food. why you might ask because we were expecting something completly different. i guess you can say we expected the resturantsespecially the buffet to be more loyal to the native food. not only was there little to no mexican food (except for mexican night) there was also little variaty with your choices especailly with deserts and healthy drinks.(energy shakes and protein juices and wat not) the beds were a bit ncomfortable as well. the staff was amazing. (fransisco the bartender and was awsome and very attentitive he new how to mix you a drink) (emanuel and i believe miguel the other activities cordinators were awasome they new how to keep it light and fun they incluses everyone and made us feel good. they always had something going on therewas no dull or room for boredom we were able to make friends from all over the world and we are alreadt in the mits of plaining the next vacation with our new friends. the service was umbelieavably homie feel. you felt like you knew them all your life in just a couple of days. there was lots of fun, chats and drinks to go around i woould deffinetly recomend this place but i would warn about the food quiality. but everything else was a ten.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
2
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: In Hotel

be active and join in on the fun. dont be a sideliner and hold up the hotel walls. you wont have any fun. make friends, live and laugh.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BelleVue Beach Paradise All Inclusive

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Doof
Business
London
Aug 28, 2014

Comfortable stay

Comfortable room with great sea view. Close access to the beach. Pool was warm and you could always get a bed. Entertainment during the day was good. Some evenings had shows or other entertainment eg live music or karaoke. Food was varied and always of a good standard in the buffet restaurant. It's true it needs updating so if decor and quality of towels/sheets is important to you, then don't stay here. We did a lot of excursions so the hotel was satisfactory for what we needed. Trips are expensive so haggle. You can get cheaper than booking in the hotel for some trips.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

For a fun night out with the kids go to Señor Frog. Food wasn't great but it was great fun.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BelleVue Beach Paradise All Inclusive

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Savs and Britt
Business
Clintonville, Wisconsin
Aug 18, 2014

Not what we expected

It is a very run down hotel, when we first got there we were actually scared. The room was okay, but the overall upkeep of the hotel was horrible. The food was not very good at all, but the restaurant little Italy served very good pasta! The pool was nice but the swim up bar closes early at 5pm.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Little Italy is included in the all inclusive and they have way better food.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BelleVue Beach Paradise All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Charlton Mom
Business
Massachusetts
Aug 3, 2014

GREAT Trip

The hotel was great. We enjoyed the ocean view room which was not expected. We spent most the day at the pool bar. The ocean was incredible. We will definitely be returning next year. Got an incredible deal.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BelleVue Beach Paradise All Inclusive

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
crazy sexy cool
Business
cancun
Jun 15, 2014

Stay at your own risk!!

Ok so I was super excited at the deal I was given for this resort.... If that's what you want to call it. First off I read the reviews abt the bad food but still thought I could get past it. Well I couldn't the food is horrible I mean they serve the same thing every day lunch and dinner b is the same. Even breakfast was bad. I ended up ordering food or just just going out to a restaurant. Which I wasn't planning on paying for Seeing as I would be staying at an all inclusive resort. 2nd there alcohol is so watered down it isn't funny. Even there wine was watered down. Now I wasn't looking to get knocked out drunk but after ordering wine my 1st day and not feeling any kind of buzz I tried a long island ice tea. Had abt 8 of those and nothing. Just alil heads up bring your own Bottle if your looking for a good drink. The entertainment was the worst all the played was old old old music. I mean we live in the 20th century I think they could do way better. A little mix of everything would of been fine. I mean Cancun is party central. Then what really got to me was they said they had free Wifi on the main area. We get there and you have to pay for the Wifi which I think is a complete ripoff. Earth to bellvue wifi is free. Why the he'll are you charging your guest. Smh. As for the resort. It's nothing fancy or big. Kinda run down but they are doing there best to keep it clean. They need to close down and put some ventilation systems in. The staff was Ok. Some acted like they didn't want to be bothered and others were friendly. PACO AND Francisco were the best. It was overall a very boring resort. They need to revamp there entertainment. I went to the front desk a few tine to ask them what is it to do here or tried to request music but nothing but old rock and roll and slow salsa ALL DAY LONG. puts you to sleep. To sum it all up. Horrible food and watered down drinks No free Wifi anywhere on the resort and horrible entertainment. Don't let the cheap price fool you spend alil more and you'll enjoy your vacation. I'm so sad I spent my Vacation here. P'S I forgot. The elevators broke down twice with ppl in it. I was on the 9th fl. I had to walk out of fear of getting sick. Good luck 31 year old Brooklyn NY

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
1
Location:
2
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Savoir. Best restaurants but bring your Paso they charge you more money for using American dollars. The View is awesome. The food is delicious.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BelleVue Beach Paradise All Inclusive

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Syn5193
Business
new toek, new york
Jun 11, 2014

girls long wknd trip

we arrived and were treated well. our air conditioning was working and was quickly fixed. the food was good and rhe drinks were well made. all in all a good value for out money. helpful friendly staff and a good vibe by other people staying there

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

take the public bus its only $1.00 and ur safe

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BelleVue Beach Paradise All Inclusive

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Sasha Acevedo
Business
Philadelphia
Jun 8, 2014

Cheap needs a lot of work

Food was horrible the hotel was very old looked like it was under construction with caution tape around the lobby can't complian about the staff

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
2
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BelleVue Beach Paradise All Inclusive

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Global Kristi
Business
Dallas, TX
May 6, 2014

Exactly what you pay for!

The BelleVue Beach Paradise is a budget hotel, and vacationers should expect just that. Overall, our experience was fine, but it was exactly what we paid for, and nothing more. The staff is nice enough, but they do not speak much English, there is no free WiFi (as advertised), and are not going above and beyond to help you do anything. The WiFi is spotty at best, and there is no on-site help for any connection problems (there is a 1-800 number to call for assistance). It's $20/day, or $40/5 days. The food is just ok. NOTHING spectacular. The "Mediterranean" restaurant didn't have a single Mediterranean thing on the menu, and there was no guacamole in the entire hotel (and for that matter, many other "mexican" food dishes). The best things we ate were the snacks at the pool bar - nachos and chicken nuggets. The buffets were alright. No one in my group got sick from eating vegetables, salads, fruits, or anything else -- so that's a positive. Drinks are not strong unless you push the bartenders, and even then they're still reluctant. They seem more focused on making sugary (re: no alcohol) shots and frozen (re: no alcohol) drinks. Dos XXs is always on draft, so at least you know what you're getting. The room wasn't anything to write home about. it was clean (and cleaned daily). The bathroom was clean and shower worked. The walls are PAPER THIN and everything can be heard by the room next door. The beach was gorgeous, there were lots of lounge chairs and umbrellas available on the beach. There are servers that attend the beach, but sparingly (and only with a nice tip). The hotel was really close to the airport, which made transferring easy & quick.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BelleVue Beach Paradise All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
The Ches
Business
Los Angeles, Ca.
Apr 19, 2014

Great service.

The staff excellent, very nice and friendly people.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Vey nice experience.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BelleVue Beach Paradise All Inclusive

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
no can do
Business
New Jersey
Apr 4, 2014

not good

The best thing about this hotel was the staff made it enjoyable because they were very nice. Room had nothing no refridge, no iron, no coffee maker. it was old and the shower was terrible. In what was suppose to be the best restaurant there was a terrible smell which made you not want to eat. Gym was empty and closed. Italian place terrible no entertainment at all. went out to eat almost every night somewhere else. Breakfast had no bacon at all ever.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

lots of places to shop but eating out quite expensive

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top