$296 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Mar 30, 2015 Check-out: Apr 2, 2015

BelleVue Beach Paradise All Inclusive

3 stars
View map of Km. 19.5 Blvd. Kukulcan Zona Hotelera, Cancun, 77500

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
3.1
out of 5
459 reviews
GREAT PLACE!!!!!

Food was great, very clean place, right on the beach, always something to do See full review

  • Jennifer U.
  • Feb 27, 2015
Great getaway hotel

The hotel was really good the food was ok. My only advise is if u order alcoholic drinks ask for a... See full review

  • Creole Barbie
  • Feb 17, 2015
All-inclusive beachfront resort in Cancun hotel zone near attractions

BelleVue Beach Paradise All Inclusive is situated along a white sand beach that fringes the Caribbean Sea. The comfortable, all-inclusive beach resort has a restaurant, club for kids, tennis court and many nonmotorized water sports. Accommodations, which span three blocks, overlook the grounds, ocean or lagoon. Restaurants serving Italian, international and Mediterranean cuisines face the sea. A gym, pool, Jacuzzi and theater with live shows and entertainment -- as well as pool, lobby and sports bars -- are among the other resort amenities.

Highlights
  • Family-friendly amenities, such as a club for kids and babysitting services (fees may apply)
  • Ocean-view dining
  • Free transportation from BelleVue Beach Paradise to Cancun nightclubs and shopping malls
Rooms

All of the 170 spacious, comfortable guest rooms decorated in bright hues feature one queen or two double beds overlooking the ocean or lagoon with individual climate control, satellite television, telephones, in-room safes (fees apply) and bathrooms with hair-dryers. Suites at BelleVue Beach Paradise All Inclusive also feature a sofa bed, two armchairs and a coffee table.

Features

BelleVue Beach Paradise All Inclusive is family-friendly and conveniently positioned near area attractions. The affordable Cancun resort has a pool, Jacuzzi and gym as well as guest rooms with ocean or lagoon views spanning three blocks. Several dining options, a club for children and theater with live entertainment cater to guests of all ages. Pool, lounge and sports bars give grownups a place to relax. Wireless Internet service is available in the lobby (fees apply) of BelleVue Beach Paradise All Inclusive.

Entertainment

The hotel offers transportation to Cancun nightclubs free. A free, guided tour to Flamingos and Caracol shopping malls is offered by the hotel entertainment staff on Wednesdays and Thursdays, alternating both malls. Round-trip transportation from the hotel is included.

Transportation
  • Cancun International Airport (9.3 mi/15 km)

 

Attractions
  • El Rey ruins (1 mi/1.6 km)
  • Hilton Cancun Golf course (1.3 mi/2 km)
  • AquaWorld (3 mi/5 km)

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed BelleVue Beach Paradise All Inclusive also booked these hotels.

BelleVue Beach Paradise All Inclusive Rooms

Superior Deluxe Room
.- This garden, lagoon or ocean view room features 2 double beds, and is approximately 30 square meters (330 square feet). Other amenities include a private bathroom, in-room safe (extra charge), TV with satellite channels, direct-dial telephone, and hair dryer. This room is non-smoking. Private and personalized Check in, Personalized welcome letter from the General Manager, Fresh beach towels in the room upon arrival.
One Bedroom Suite Lagoon or Ocean View
Guest room includes one queen size bed. In addition to the bedroom this suite offers a large comfortable living with a sofa bed. Living features two sofa chairs and coffee table, air conditioning, satellite TV, direct dial telephone, safety deposit box(with extra charge).
Standard Room
Guest room includes one Queen or two double beds. Spacious and comfortable rooms offering ocean view or lagoon view, air conditioning, satellite TV, direct dial telephone, safety deposit box (with extra charge).
Romance Suite
Guest room includes one queen size bed. In addition to the bedroom this suite offers a large comfortable living with a sofa bed. Living features two sofa chairs and coffee table, air conditioning, satellite TV, direct dial telephone, safety deposit box(with extra charge).
Special Amenities : Special for Honeymooners / anniversary couples - Welcome Cocktail - Bottle of Sparkling wine - Fruit Basket

Amenities

  • All inclusive
  • WiFi
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
General
Concierge
Activities
Outdoor pool
Fitness Center
Spa
Dining
All inclusive
Restaurant
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Free parking

Nearby points of interest

  • Playa Delfines: 1.3 mi
  • Dolphinaris Cancun: 2 mi
  • Wet'n Wild Cancun: 2.2 mi
  • Riviera Cancun Golf: 3.2 mi
  • Avenida Kukulkan: 3.6 mi
  • Interactive Aquarium: 4.6 mi
  • El Rey Ruins: 4.7 mi
  • Playa Tortugas: 7.2 mi
  • Dubai Palace Casino: 7.3 mi
  • Museo Maya de Cancun: 7.4 mi
  • Avenida Tulum: 8.5 mi

Dining

Little Italy
Italian restaurant with a wide variety of dishes serving lunch and dinner , Opened from 23:00 hrs to 06:00hrs offering snacks and non alcoholic beverages
El Mirador
International buffet style restaurant.Delicious 14 days-roll of menu overviewing the ocean
El Mediterraneo
Worldwide famous cuisine. A la Carte dinner with the delicious gourmet dishes( reservation required)
Snack Bar Jalapeno
Excellent snacks served at the pool area from 11:00 am to 17:00 hrs

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
3:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (459)

Ratings and reviews for BelleVue Beach Paradise All Inclusive

Overall score

3.1 / 5
5.01.0
135 out of 459
Amenities:
2.9
Cleanliness:
3.5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3.2
Location:
3.9
Value:
3.7

61% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of BelleVue Beach Paradise All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Victoria F.
Business
N/A
Feb 14, 2015

Great trip.

My husband and I had a great vacation. We only had a few concerns with the hotel the staff were great but hotel was in need of some repairs for one thing no air condition in more then one of the rooms so wouldn't recommend staying there in the heat of summer and the shower had a mine of its own. Overall great time for the money.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BelleVue Beach Paradise All Inclusive

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Maksim G.
Business
Brooklyn
Jan 17, 2015

FAmily trip

Very old and bored hotel,the most bad 3 star what can be!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BelleVue Beach Paradise All Inclusive

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Noemi C.
Business
marshatltown
Jan 8, 2015

No a.c. hotel

Our room had a beautiful view of the ocean BUT hotel did not have A.C. If it hadn't been for ocean breeze we would have died. Too hot. Drinks were awful, cheap alcohol and pop used. Only two towels when there were three of us. Menu was always the same, I loved the coconut ice cream.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
1
Location:
2
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BelleVue Beach Paradise All Inclusive

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
CRYSTAL S.
Business
Arbor Vitae
Jan 5, 2015

Overall experience

My overall expeience was just ok. This hotel is good if you are on a budget and don't plan on hanging out in your room. Air conditioner was broken, there were little bugs all over the counters in the room. Everything was musty and smelled bad. We only got 2 large towels per room, we had 3 people. Not even hand towels or wash cloths were given. The buffet was just ok, had the same food on it every time just cooked a little different. The staff was amazing as well as the drinks that they made!! Beach and views were breathtaking! Lots of bang for your buck, which isn't to much.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BelleVue Beach Paradise All Inclusive

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Shab
Business
las vegas
Nov 13, 2014

was ok

I just back from there , the hotel for the price that I paid was good.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BelleVue Beach Paradise All Inclusive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
violeta18
Business
kearny, nj
Oct 28, 2014

Great PRICE AMAZING LOCATION

This is the second time staying at this hotel. The first was just my fiancee and my self and we had a great time. The staff are incredible nice, work hard to make people happy and fun activities so we decided to take the whole family we were a party of 9. From the smallest member to the eldest everyone had a great time! I definitely recommended !

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

if you want to go to ISLA mujeres go down town and dont pay more than $40 per person for an all day trip. Snorklein, shark, drinks food

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BelleVue Beach Paradise All Inclusive

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
TrenaHanh
Business
Sacramento
Oct 27, 2014

not Good

We checked in without them telling us the AC does not work. It was very humid there. The whole place looks like its broke down. The room looks dirty. We had to disinfect the place with sprays. We saw ants and bugs. The staff was nice it was not thier fault.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BelleVue Beach Paradise All Inclusive

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
joa828
Business
Centreville, VA
Sep 8, 2014

Nice hotel for the value

Great location with bus availability. Only bad thing is, you have to buy wifi. But drinks are free, service is great. Just remember to leave a $1 tip for the cleaning ladies!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: In Hotel

Take the bus! It's only $1!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BelleVue Beach Paradise All Inclusive

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
shoragirl
Business
dallas texas
Aug 31, 2014

great place for little budget

Beach was awesome... pool was nice ..food was ok..not much of a selection but ok. Room was clean and neat but it was hot so they brought us a fan which was nice at night. If you are looking for a perfect beach..this is the place!! Hotel could be better but for the price Im not really complaining!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BelleVue Beach Paradise All Inclusive

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Lorind
Business
PP, NJ
Aug 16, 2014

Relaxing Family Vacation on a Budget

First of after reading every review about this place going back 2 years and I was nervous. However, the last reviews were not as negative. The place is at the end of hotel zone and is 30 years old and in need of some updates/repairs. It is a 3 star hotel need I say more. Our room as well as the hotel was clean. The staff at the hotel were polite, friendly and very hard working, as well as accommodating. We had a room that faced the ocean and the inlet and the view was incredible! There are three restaurants to choose from and the food was not bad. There were many items that you could pick from. Everyday there was lots of fresh fruits and salads. The pool was nice, a little small if there were lots of guests but you could go to the ocean which was right next to pool. There was a cool water hot tub which actually quite nice since it was about 93-100 outside. For $1.00 you could catch the bus down town and go to the beautiful malls, aquariums, water parks, fancy dinners etc. we went on the Jolly Roger Pirate cruise and it was enjoyable, my kids loved it. If wanted to tour other parts of Mexico you could book it through the hotel. August is vacation time for Europe and Mexico so we met lots of terrific people from all over the world, plus some Americans as well. All in all this was bad at all and I would stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

Use exact change Mexican money to get around downtown Cancun. Count your change!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top