$145 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jun 4, 2015 Check-out: Jun 7, 2015

BelleVue Beach Paradise All Inclusive

3 stars
View map of Km. 19.5 Blvd. Kukulcan Zona Hotelera, Cancun, 77500

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
3.1
out of 5
521 reviews
Awesom for famelly trip

We spend 6 days in Hotel with my son. Food was awesome, the beach is very clean, the room is cozy.... See full review

  • Elena S.
  • Apr 17, 2015
awesome fun trip

the staff was wonderful and there was a lot of activities. the all inclusive goes above and beyond.... See full review

  • NYChick traveler
  • Apr 13, 2015
All-inclusive beachfront resort in Cancun hotel zone near attractions

BelleVue Beach Paradise All Inclusive is situated along a white sand beach that fringes the Caribbean Sea. The comfortable, all-inclusive beach resort has a restaurant, club for kids, tennis court and many nonmotorized water sports. Accommodations, which span three blocks, overlook the grounds, ocean or lagoon. Restaurants serving Italian, international and Mediterranean cuisines face the sea. A gym, pool, Jacuzzi and theater with live shows and entertainment -- as well as pool, lobby and sports bars -- are among the other resort amenities.

Highlights
  • Family-friendly amenities, such as a club for kids and babysitting services (fees may apply)
  • Ocean-view dining
  • Free transportation from BelleVue Beach Paradise to Cancun nightclubs and shopping malls
Rooms

All of the 170 spacious, comfortable guest rooms decorated in bright hues feature one queen or two double beds overlooking the ocean or lagoon with individual climate control, satellite television, telephones, in-room safes (fees apply) and bathrooms with hair-dryers. Suites at BelleVue Beach Paradise All Inclusive also feature a sofa bed, two armchairs and a coffee table.

Features

BelleVue Beach Paradise All Inclusive is family-friendly and conveniently positioned near area attractions. The affordable Cancun resort has a pool, Jacuzzi and gym as well as guest rooms with ocean or lagoon views spanning three blocks. Several dining options, a club for children and theater with live entertainment cater to guests of all ages. Pool, lounge and sports bars give grownups a place to relax. Wireless Internet service is available in the lobby (fees apply) of BelleVue Beach Paradise All Inclusive.

Entertainment

The hotel offers transportation to Cancun nightclubs free. A free, guided tour to Flamingos and Caracol shopping malls is offered by the hotel entertainment staff on Wednesdays and Thursdays, alternating both malls. Round-trip transportation from the hotel is included.

Transportation
  • Cancun International Airport (9.3 mi/15 km)

 

Attractions
  • El Rey ruins (1 mi/1.6 km)
  • Hilton Cancun Golf course (1.3 mi/2 km)
  • AquaWorld (3 mi/5 km)

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed BelleVue Beach Paradise All Inclusive also booked these hotels.

BelleVue Beach Paradise All Inclusive Rooms

Superior Deluxe Room
.- This garden, lagoon or ocean view room features 2 double beds, and is approximately 30 square meters (330 square feet). Other amenities include a private bathroom, in-room safe (extra charge), TV with satellite channels, direct-dial telephone, and hair dryer. This room is non-smoking. Private and personalized Check in, Personalized welcome letter from the General Manager, Fresh beach towels in the room upon arrival.
One Bedroom Suite Lagoon or Ocean View
Guest room includes one queen size bed. In addition to the bedroom this suite offers a large comfortable living with a sofa bed. Living features two sofa chairs and coffee table, air conditioning, satellite TV, direct dial telephone, safety deposit box(with extra charge).
Standard Room
Guest room includes one Queen or two double beds. Spacious and comfortable rooms offering ocean view or lagoon view, air conditioning, satellite TV, direct dial telephone, safety deposit box (with extra charge).
Romance Suite
Guest room includes one queen size bed. In addition to the bedroom this suite offers a large comfortable living with a sofa bed. Living features two sofa chairs and coffee table, air conditioning, satellite TV, direct dial telephone, safety deposit box(with extra charge).
Special Amenities : Special for Honeymooners / anniversary couples - Welcome Cocktail - Bottle of Sparkling wine - Fruit Basket

Amenities

  • All inclusive
  • WiFi
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
General
Concierge
Activities
Outdoor pool
Fitness Center
Spa
Dining
All inclusive
Restaurant
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Free parking

Nearby points of interest

  • Playa Delfines: 1.3 mi
  • Dolphinaris Cancun: 2 mi
  • Wet'n Wild Cancun: 2.2 mi
  • Riviera Cancun Golf: 3.2 mi
  • Avenida Kukulkan: 3.6 mi
  • Interactive Aquarium: 4.6 mi
  • El Rey Ruins: 4.7 mi
  • Playa Tortugas: 7.2 mi
  • Dubai Palace Casino: 7.3 mi
  • Museo Maya de Cancun: 7.4 mi
  • Avenida Tulum: 8.5 mi

Dining

Little Italy
Italian restaurant with a wide variety of dishes serving lunch and dinner , Opened from 23:00 hrs to 06:00hrs offering snacks and non alcoholic beverages
El Mirador
International buffet style restaurant.Delicious 14 days-roll of menu overviewing the ocean
El Mediterraneo
Worldwide famous cuisine. A la Carte dinner with the delicious gourmet dishes( reservation required)
Snack Bar Jalapeno
Excellent snacks served at the pool area from 11:00 am to 17:00 hrs

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
3:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Ratings and reviews for BelleVue Beach Paradise All Inclusive

Overall score

3.1 / 5
5.01.0
204 out of 521
Amenities:
2.9
Cleanliness:
3.5
Hotel staff:
4.2
Comfort:
3.1
Location:
3.9
Value:
3.7

62% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of BelleVue Beach Paradise All Inclusive

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
GERMAN F.
Business
N/A
Mar 17, 2015

CELEBRATING MY BIRTHDAY

ONLY 2 THINGS SAVE MY HOTEL EXPERIENCE: FOOD WAS NICE EXCEPT FOR SNACK BAR AND STAFF WAS FRIENDLY. NO AIR CONDITIONING, ELEVATORS NO WORKING AND CLEANLINESS SO BAD

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
1
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BelleVue Beach Paradise All Inclusive

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Katherine S.
Business
N/A
Mar 16, 2015

Awful experience

We stayed at the Bellevue March 5th and 6th, it was really hot and they had no air conditioning. The worst thing is that they lied about it continually. They told us it just went out and they were working on it. Told my sister it went out last week and they were working on it. We met a couple that were there for 4 weeks and they didn't have air conditioning the entire time. The only good thing was the staff, they were very friendly and kind. Would not recommend this hotel to anyone.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BelleVue Beach Paradise All Inclusive

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Myriah P.
Business
N/A
Mar 16, 2015

good bang for the buck

The resort is by no means amazing. It was our first vacation, we learned we'd rather pay a little more for a nicer resort. No AC, and our first room was on the lagoon side with no breeze, and was rather run down . We asked to move to the ocean side, the next day we were moved. That room was much nicer. Some dishes remained by the elevator the entire trip. The beach is absolutely amazing. Drinks were reasonable. Overall not a bad place

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
1
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BelleVue Beach Paradise All Inclusive

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Rokkenrob18
Business
surrey
Mar 10, 2015

vacation

DID NOT LIKE OUR FIRST ROOM. THEY GAVE US A BETTER ONE NEXT DAY & WE LIKED IT! STAFF WAS VERY NICE. HOTEL NEEDS LOTS OF WORK, BUT ALL IN ALL IT WAS A GOOD PLACE FOR THE PRICE!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BelleVue Beach Paradise All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
AlexSuper14
Business
N/A
Mar 9, 2015

Great Staff

Really Friendly staff members. Would recommend to a friend. Would go again. Nice view.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BelleVue Beach Paradise All Inclusive

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
George S.
Business
St Louis
Mar 9, 2015

not reccomendable vacation

Bad 4 week trip no air cond. in rooms. 40 year old hotel. needs lot of work. they try verry hard to please. Good for the price. You get what you pay for. Not going back under any circumstances.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BelleVue Beach Paradise All Inclusive

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Iggy4532
Business
N/A
Mar 9, 2015

Not good

First I like to say the Hotel was fun but they do not have air conditioning. They say it's broken but they don't have it. We over heard so employee's saying that they wished these dumb Americans could handle not having air conditioning, we don't have it. We only heard it because a woman asked if the air could be turned on in her room because she did not feel well. They still didn't do it that lady ended up being taken by an ambulance because she passed out of heat exhaustion. It's not fun when it's almost 90 degrees all day and you can't go back to your room to relax because it's just as hot maybe hotter in your room. The hotel staff were nice but the quality of the hotel just sucked! I went with 4 people and they would only give us one towel in the bathroom. They never changed our sheets or pillow cases. So who knows if they did before we checked in. The food and entertainment were awesome! The bars they had were pretty cool. I feel like if they would put air conditioning in the hotel they would have "dumb Americans" complaining or passing out and hurting them selves! Only go here if you like dirty sheets and no air conditioning! Dirty BelleVue had to call you out!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
1
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BelleVue Beach Paradise All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
violeta18
Business
west orange
Feb 28, 2015

awesome!!!!

It was definitely worth the money, this is my 4th time staying here. My fiance and i enjoyed every day,full of fun activities and the staff is just amazing. They remember us and we truly value that.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BelleVue Beach Paradise All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Jennifer U.
Business
Senoia
Feb 27, 2015

GREAT PLACE!!!!!

Food was great, very clean place, right on the beach, always something to do

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BelleVue Beach Paradise All Inclusive

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Fay K.
Business
CHESTERFIELD
Feb 26, 2015

Horrible! Stay away

My flight was delayed on the night of my arrival so I came in around 10 pm when I was supposed to be around 5. Maybe that caused some bumps in the road. Nothing was available to eat that late at night. The first room they gave me did not have air conditioning. The hotel staff switched me to a second room but the air conditioning still did not work and the toilet leaked all the way to my balcony. I'm now in a third room with no AC. The staff offered a fan then an umbrella for me. Not what I want. They said the rooms have no AC right but I find that hard to believe. The elevators are broken and they have no idea when they'll be fixed either. I'm booked to come back in June but I'm canceling it now and rebooking. Stay away/

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top