$213 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jan 16, 2015 Check-out: Jan 19, 2015

BelleVue Beach Paradise All Inclusive

3 stars
Km. 19.5 Blvd. Kukulcan Zona Hotelera, Cancun, 77500
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.1
out of 5
437 reviews
Fantastic!

good food! great drinks! PERFECT BEACH! bus to go downtown is only $1 each way to party. you cant... See full review

  • dairyis
  • Dec 1, 2014
GREAT Trip

The hotel was great. We enjoyed the ocean view room which was not expected. We spent most the day... See full review

  • Charlton Mom
  • Aug 3, 2014
All-inclusive beachfront resort in Cancun hotel zone near attractions

The Hotetur Beach Paradise is situated along a white sand beach that fringes the Caribbean Sea. The comfortable, all-inclusive beach resort has a restaurant, club for kids, tennis court and many nonmotorized water sports. Accommodations, which span three blocks, overlook the grounds, ocean or lagoon. Restaurants serving Italian, international and Mediterranean cuisines face the sea. A gym, pool, Jacuzzi and theater with live shows and entertainment -- as well as pool, lobby and sports bars -- are among the other resort amenities.

Highlights
  • Family-friendly amenities, such as a club for kids and babysitting services (fees may apply)
  • Ocean-view dining
  • Free transportation from Hotetur Beach Paradise to Cancun nightclubs and shopping malls
Rooms

All of the 170 spacious, comfortable guest rooms decorated in bright hues feature one queen or two double beds overlooking the ocean or lagoon with individual climate control, satellite television, telephones, in-room safes (fees apply) and bathrooms with hair-dryers. Suites at Hotetur Beach Paradise also feature a sofa bed, two armchairs and a coffee table.

Features

The Hotetur Beach Paradise is family-friendly and conveniently positioned near area attractions. The affordable Cancun resort has a pool, Jacuzzi and gym as well as guest rooms with ocean or lagoon views spanning three blocks. Several dining options, a club for children and theater with live entertainment cater to guests of all ages. Pool, lounge and sports bars give grownups a place to relax. Wireless Internet service is available in the lobby (fees apply) of Hotetur Beach Paradise.

 

Entertainment

The hotel offers transportation to Cancun nightclubs free. A free, guided tour to Flamingos and Caracol shopping malls is offered by the hotel entertainment staff on Wednesdays and Thursdays, alternating both malls. Round-trip transportation from the hotel is included.

Transportation
  • Cancun International Airport (9.3 mi/15 km)

 

Attractions
  • El Rey ruins (1 mi/1.6 km)
  • Hilton Cancun Golf course (1.3 mi/2 km)
  • AquaWorld (3 mi/5 km)

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed BelleVue Beach Paradise All Inclusive also booked these hotels.

BelleVue Beach Paradise All Inclusive Rooms

Superior Deluxe Room
.- This garden, lagoon or ocean view room features 2 double beds, and is approximately 30 square meters (330 square feet). Other amenities include a private bathroom, in-room safe (extra charge), TV with satellite channels, direct-dial telephone, and hair dryer. This room is non-smoking. Private and personalized Check in, Personalized welcome letter from the General Manager, Fresh beach towels in the room upon arrival.
One Bedroom Suite Lagoon or Ocean View
Guest room includes one queen size bed. In addition to the bedroom this suite offers a large comfortable living with a sofa bed. Living features two sofa chairs and coffee table, air conditioning, satellite TV, direct dial telephone, safety deposit box(with extra charge).
Standard Room
Guest room includes one Queen or two double beds. Spacious and comfortable rooms offering ocean view or lagoon view, air conditioning, satellite TV, direct dial telephone, safety deposit box (with extra charge).
Romance Suite
Guest room includes one queen size bed. In addition to the bedroom this suite offers a large comfortable living with a sofa bed. Living features two sofa chairs and coffee table, air conditioning, satellite TV, direct dial telephone, safety deposit box(with extra charge).
Special Amenities : Special for Honeymooners / anniversary couples - Welcome Cocktail - Bottle of Sparkling wine - Fruit Basket

Amenities

  • All inclusive
  • WiFi
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
General
Concierge
Activities
Outdoor pool
Fitness Center
Spa
Dining
All inclusive
Restaurant
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Free parking

Nearby points of interest

  • Playa Delfines: 1.3 mi
  • Dolphinaris Cancun: 2 mi
  • Wet'n Wild Cancun: 2.2 mi
  • Riviera Cancun Golf: 3.2 mi
  • Avenida Kukulkan: 3.6 mi
  • Interactive Aquarium: 4.6 mi
  • El Rey Ruins: 4.7 mi
  • Playa Tortugas: 7.2 mi
  • Dubai Palace Casino: 7.3 mi
  • Museo Maya de Cancun: 7.4 mi
  • Avenida Tulum: 8.5 mi

Dining

Little Italy
Italian restaurant with a wide variety of dishes serving lunch and dinner , Opened from 23:00 hrs to 06:00hrs offering snacks and non alcoholic beverages
El Mirador
International buffet style restaurant.Delicious 14 days-roll of menu overviewing the ocean
El Mediterraneo
Worldwide famous cuisine. A la Carte dinner with the delicious gourmet dishes( reservation required)
Snack Bar Jalapeno
Excellent snacks served at the pool area from 11:00 am to 17:00 hrs

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1500
Check-out:
1200

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (437)

Ratings and reviews for BelleVue Beach Paradise All Inclusive

Overall score

2.3 / 5
5.01.0
6 out of 437
Amenities:
2.5
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3.7
Room comfort:
2.2
Location:
3.5
Value:
3.2

50% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of BelleVue Beach Paradise All Inclusive

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Jaciel y Ale
Business
San Antonio, Texas
Jun 22, 2014

Worst Hotel in Cancun's Beach Front

Well, we booked this hotel for a whole 6 days thinking we were getting a "cheap, clean, basic" hotel room for an inspection visit to Cancun. Well we were wrong. The place literally got painted when we were there as it was covered in rust, apparently it used to be an extended stay venue. The pool is depressingly horrible and small, old and unkept. The liquor is of the worst quality and no AC in lobby or elsewhere pretty much. You literally took a shower and walked out of the shower sweaty. Our room was always humid (even with their excuse of an A/C box) No iron in rooms, took forever (day and half) to obtain one. 50.00 US DLLS deposit to USE the safety box. The all inclusive is useless because the restaurant closed at times and the other restaurant you had to "reserve" your dinner, which you hardly do considering your schedule is never set while out and about. Staff tried but at the same time they KNOW you are staying in a cheap/low expectations hotel so they really don't care. Some of the staff were not even fluent in English. Again, we thought we were staying at a basic OK place considering we were there for other purposes besides vacationing, but PLEASE LOOK ELSEWHERE! For the same rate you can stay elsewhere and you won't be as disappointed as we were. Expect spring break 18 year olds everywhere the overall unkept excuse of a hotel. Beach was not cleaned often. Don't waist your money here.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BelleVue Beach Paradise All Inclusive

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
prega
Business
Guanajuato, GTO, México
Jun 25, 2012

Not cleanin place but good beach

The hotel is old, the rooms are not cleanes but the beach and sea are really good. Is close to the airport. And is easy take the bus for go to malls and downtown

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BelleVue Beach Paradise All Inclusive

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Meet Me by the Sea
Business
New York, NY
Dec 3, 2010

Don't complain--You get what you pay for

The Hotetur is in an excellent location in the Hotel Zone--on the narrow strip of land between the sea and the lagoon. Beach-excellent and access is immediate. I rate this a 3 star hotel and what you pay for is what you get. If you are on a lower budget but want location and access, this is it. If you want luxery and can pay for it, go somewhere else. The staff is great, helpful, smiling, super nice. Food variety at the buffet is not extensive and not exclusively Mexican cuisin, which is what I prefer going to Mexico! They have international food themes. My room was really big with a small table and chairs. No flat screen tv--ok by me-wasn't there for tv, however I was there for a conference and needed internet access in my room. The hotel only offered it in the main floor areas--which were ok, big lounge and bar with plenty of tables. That turned out to be kind of nice--brought people together. Pillows in room were the worst ever! Pet peeve: slippery tile floor in room! However, my room was great with view of both the sea and the lagoon! I think my room location enabled me to "access" wifi from the hotel next door into my room!! Being at this hotel for a conference was ok---I was at the conference all day and never there, but for a vacation with kids, naaaah. I'd go to an all inclusive with kids camp, hotel baby-sitters and a more child friendly place.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BelleVue Beach Paradise All Inclusive

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
el centro, california-mexicali baja
Nov 9, 2010

cheap but not worth it, no ac

The hotel is built in the 80{s, not remodeled. The old type water AC system is really old an not working properly. if you can sleep with the heat and the humidity without the actual ait conditioner, then you will survive. tHE HOTEL is in kilometer 20, about 7 miles from the party zone and 4 to 7 miles from shopping area. too far away and nothing around the hotel area. food is ok for the price you pay for and the rooms smeells wet humudity. hotel is not a three star, i will give it one star at most. pay the additinal one to two hundred dollars and go somewhere else closer to the kilometer 9 which is the shopping and party zone. The worst hotel ever been in cancun, i regreted to pay less. i did not enjoy it at all. one restaurant with pretty much the same food, the other one was closed. the free drinking hours is from 10 am until midnight. the breakfast from 7 to 10 am. lunch 12 to 16 hrs and dinnes 18 to 22. snack bar by the pool from 10 to 18 hrs. midnight to five 2 dishes only. that is all inclusive food available. no room service and no drinks at the room.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Long walk from hotel

the bus is cheap about 8.50 pesos, but it will take you approximately 25 minutes to your hotel from the party zone or shopping area. plus the waiting time for the bus to arrive. is too far 11.5 kilometer to the shopping an night life. 5 plus miles not a walking distance. the hotel is the last five hotel in the Kukulcan avenue or the first five from the hotel.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BelleVue Beach Paradise All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Snohomish
Jul 8, 2008

safe to stay alone

It turned out to be everything I was hoping for considering the cheap price. I ate and drank enough to make me feel like they weren't even making money on me. The hotel is for someone who wants a good value. The great thing about this hotel is that it is down at the quiet end, so the giant sea turtles come up at night in June and July to lie their eggs, and then mid August, you can watch them be released. It's popular with the turtles because it has fewer hotels down at this end. This fact of being at the end is not a hinderance if you don't mind a little, convenient bus ride. You can get anywhere in Cancun for $.65 each way, and the bus comes every 5 minutes or so. Great vacation!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

I recommend teaching English at La Gloria Enlish school on Isla Mujeres, and bringing toys, clothes and school clothes to one of the orphanages in Cancun.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BelleVue Beach Paradise All Inclusive

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Boerne, TX
Jun 5, 2008

YOU GET WHAT YOU PAY FOR

WE DIDNT WANT TO SPEND A LOT ON OUR HOTEL AND WE GOT WHAT WE PAID FOR THE ROOMS WERE HOT THE AIR WAS NOT WORKING THE ONLY THING THAT SAVED THE DAY IS THE WONDERFUL STAFF FROM THE WAIT STAFF TO THE ENTERTAINMENT STAFF THEY MADE IT FUN FROM THE POOL TO THE NIGHT LIFE! IF I RECOMMEND IT TO A FRIEND IT WOULD ONLY BE BECAUSE OF THE STAFF AND HOW LOW THE FEE WAS.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top