$256 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jun 5, 2015 Check-out: Jun 8, 2015

BelleVue Beach Paradise All Inclusive

3 stars
View map of Km. 19.5 Blvd. Kukulcan Zona Hotelera, Cancun, 77500

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
3.1
out of 5
526 reviews
Friend trip

The staff is really nice & helpful. The overall place is nice and clean for the price we paid. The... See full review

  • Camila S.
  • May 18, 2015
Awesom for famelly trip

We spend 6 days in Hotel with my son. Food was awesome, the beach is very clean, the room is cozy.... See full review

  • Elena S.
  • Apr 17, 2015

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed BelleVue Beach Paradise All Inclusive also booked these hotels.

BelleVue Beach Paradise All Inclusive Rooms

Superior Deluxe Room
.- This garden, lagoon or ocean view room features 2 double beds, and is approximately 30 square meters (330 square feet). Other amenities include a private bathroom, in-room safe (extra charge), TV with satellite channels, direct-dial telephone, and hair dryer. This room is non-smoking. Private and personalized Check in, Personalized welcome letter from the General Manager, Fresh beach towels in the room upon arrival.
One Bedroom Suite Lagoon or Ocean View
Guest room includes one queen size bed. In addition to the bedroom this suite offers a large comfortable living with a sofa bed. Living features two sofa chairs and coffee table, air conditioning, satellite TV, direct dial telephone, safety deposit box(with extra charge).
Standard Room
Guest room includes one Queen or two double beds. Spacious and comfortable rooms offering ocean view or lagoon view, air conditioning, satellite TV, direct dial telephone, safety deposit box (with extra charge).
Romance Suite
Guest room includes one queen size bed. In addition to the bedroom this suite offers a large comfortable living with a sofa bed. Living features two sofa chairs and coffee table, air conditioning, satellite TV, direct dial telephone, safety deposit box(with extra charge).
Special Amenities : Special for Honeymooners / anniversary couples - Welcome Cocktail - Bottle of Sparkling wine - Fruit Basket

Amenities

  • All inclusive
  • WiFi
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
General
Concierge
Activities
Outdoor pool
Fitness Center
Spa
Dining
All inclusive
Restaurant
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Free parking

Nearby points of interest

  • Playa Delfines: 1.3 mi
  • Dolphinaris Cancun: 2 mi
  • Wet'n Wild Cancun: 2.2 mi
  • Riviera Cancun Golf: 3.2 mi
  • Avenida Kukulkan: 3.6 mi
  • Interactive Aquarium: 4.6 mi
  • El Rey Ruins: 4.7 mi
  • Playa Tortugas: 7.2 mi
  • Dubai Palace Casino: 7.3 mi
  • Museo Maya de Cancun: 7.4 mi
  • Avenida Tulum: 8.5 mi

Dining

Little Italy
Italian restaurant with a wide variety of dishes serving lunch and dinner , Opened from 23:00 hrs to 06:00hrs offering snacks and non alcoholic beverages
El Mirador
International buffet style restaurant.Delicious 14 days-roll of menu overviewing the ocean
El Mediterraneo
Worldwide famous cuisine. A la Carte dinner with the delicious gourmet dishes( reservation required)
Snack Bar Jalapeno
Excellent snacks served at the pool area from 11:00 am to 17:00 hrs

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
3:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Ratings and reviews for BelleVue Beach Paradise All Inclusive

Overall score

3.1 / 5
5.01.0
526 out of 526
Amenities:
2.9
Cleanliness:
3.6
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
3.1
Location:
3.8
Value:
3.7

63% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of BelleVue Beach Paradise All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Lina Franco
Business
Pembroke pines , FL
Jan 18, 2014

Great Hotel and Location !!!! :)

Me and my husband just came back from cancun . The hotel was excellent for the price , very clean and food and drinks were good too!!! Awesome staff very nice people !! The location of this hotel is really good close to eveything specially the Bus stop!!! We are going back to Cancun sometime again and we will stay here again !!!!!! :) BELLEVUE BEACH PARADISE!!!!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of BelleVue Beach Paradise All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
AlexSuper14
Business
Minnesota
Mar 16, 2014

enjoyable

Very nice. Recommend. Will come again!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of BelleVue Beach Paradise All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
College students on break
Business
USA
Mar 22, 2014

Spring Break

First time to Cancun but this was a great place to stay! all the staff is extremely helpful!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of BelleVue Beach Paradise All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
JoeW
Business
Columbus, Ohio
Apr 9, 2014

Very fun/would definately recommend

The hotel was exteremely clean and the staff were AWESOME, I would definately recommend this hotel, the ONLY problem was that the air conditioning in the rooms does not work well, had a lot of trouble sleeping because of the heat.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of BelleVue Beach Paradise All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
The Ches
Business
Los Angeles, Ca.
Apr 19, 2014

Great service.

The staff excellent, very nice and friendly people.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Vey nice experience.

Review of BelleVue Beach Paradise All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Daniela
Business
Newark, NJ
Aug 20, 2007

Great Time

I went to cancun with my husband and 5 other people (4 from Italy) and we had a great time. We were there from 8/14/07-8/20/07. The check in time is 3:00pm (that is when you get your room)and they really stick to that but you are allowed to use their facilities (bar, pool, beach as soon as you give your name). We made one mistake we did not have our bathings suites on so we had to wait but we drank as we waited. The food was plentiful, drinks of allsorts were available at any time. The hotel is about 20 minutes from all the clubs, shopping center and other attractions. It's very close to the airport 10 minutes. This hotel has the best part of the beach. I walked to many other hotels to left and the right of the hotel and it was maintained the best. Only on two days did it rain for 10 minutes the most, then the sun came out even stronger. During our vacation we always sat at the beach never at the pool ( you go to cancun for the beach not the pool). If you would like a beach umbrella you need to get there early (8-8:30 am). The rooms were descent and spacious only the bathroom was a little cramped. The service was excellent, anything you need to the staff would immediately accomodate you. If you don't speak spanish don't worry because they speak english very well. Transportaion: Take the bus every where you go because it only will cost you 65 cents (6.50 pasos) because the taxis try to rip you off. Entertainment: There is nightly entertainment at the hotel and they also set up groups to go to the clubs downtown (Coco Bunga, Senior Frogs, many others) it's a good deal because you don't have to wait in line to get in. No matter what age you are these clubs offer good entertainment and music. If you choose to stay at the hotel you can chat with people and enjoy good drinks. Overall opinion: My husband and I have been to 5 star resorts and on this vacation we had just as good of a time at this hotel as we did at the others. The relatives that traveled with us that were from Italy had a great time and they even said that the buffet was great and so was the italian restaurant Mediteranean. The age group my husband and I traveled with varied from 25 years old to 40 years old. Just a reminder if you go to Cancun in August it is hurricane season and you might get caught in one, we almost did but we were lucky to have airline ticket for the day before it was actually supposed to hit the Yucatan pennisula. Just a New Yorker's Opinion.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

A good italian restaurant in cancun by the nightlife area is Lorenzilos

Review of BelleVue Beach Paradise All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
JACKSON MS
May 5, 2009

VACATION

I HAVE NEVER BEEN TREATED BETTER BY ANY PLACE I HAVE EVER STAYED EVERYONE WAS REALY NICE.THE PLACE IS OLD BUT IT WAS VERY CLEAN AND NICE.THE ROOM WAS A GOOD SIZE.THE FOOD WAS GOOD ALSO.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of BelleVue Beach Paradise All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Young Married Couple
Business
Toledo, OH
Jul 13, 2009

Great Food, Great Drink, Great Vacation

We were not expecting paradise when we first signed up for Hotetur Beach Paradise, Cancun. The hotel was all-inclusive and we had scheduled 7 nights for less than many non-all-inclusive hotels in the same area. So we weren't expecting a whole lot. We pulled up and were pleasantly surprised at the cleanliness of the lobby and politeness of the bellhop staff. We weren't able to check in right away, so they invited us to grab a drink at the bar and enjoy lunch while they finished cleaning our room. When we got done with a nice lunch, we were checked into a junior suite, which was an upgrade from what we had actually paid for with a great ocean view!! Bonus! We were required to pay $3/day for insurance, and $3/day for a safe box in the room, neither of which was a big deal, but neither of which I knew about.. Check-in was smooth and after changing, we headed out to the pool area. A nice two-tiered pool with a bar in the water. There was a snack bar, a nice covered gazebo-esque area, and the entertainment/activities staff seemed fun from the get-go. The smaller-size of the pool area made it easy to do activities while my wife sunbathed, and I was never too far away. We enjoyed our whole week there, and while we planned on going on a lot of excursions, going downtown, eating out a lot, we ended up staying very close to home. We went to the shows at the hotel, which were good! We played volleyball and water polo, "name that tune" and bingo, and had a great time. Even as a young couple (28 years old), we didn't mind the decidedly "family" atmosphere, although if you want "adult only" hotels and get annoyed if you are splashed near the pool, pick another hotel! Food was usually pretty good, although the selection by the end of our week had overlapped somewhat. Not a "wide" range of selections to choose from, but a mixture of local fare and "theme" meals kept us on our toes. Omelet bar in the morning and fresh local fruit were always great, and a french toast variation that was crushed in brown sugar. Delicious. Drinks were good, and we never waited more than a minute for refills. Do bring your own "Thermos" style mug if you come, the glasses are quite small. A tip learned at another all-inclusive resort. One thing that was decidedly low-standard was the linens. Pool towels, bath towels, bed linens, etc... Were not very high quality, but always clean and fresh. Housekeeping staff did an excellent job cleaning the room everyday, and we really were amazed by the cleanliness of the hotel at all times. We did leave some tips for service in the restaurants and for the drink service around the pool, more as a means of quicker service and connection than necessity, as a matter of fact I saw waiters/waitresses receive few other tips. So it is completely voluntary, and not expected... We received great service from those we tipped, as well as those we did not tip... Usually we would leave just $1 on the table after a meal (so $3/day) and we would tip our drink staff $3-5/day... I guess you can see where our allegiances are! :-) Bottom line, it's a great deal. A great beach, a nice pool, good food, and a short line for drinks. What else can you ask for at the price!?

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

The bus system in Cancun is unbelievably good. 7.50 pesos (about $0.50 US) can get you from the beginning of the "Hotel Zone" all the way to Downtown Cancun... You should definitely go to "La Isla" for shopping on a higher-end basis, and "Market 28" downtown for a good haggle for some classic Mexican Items.

Review of BelleVue Beach Paradise All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
HAPPY COSTUMER
Business
NEW YORK
May 2, 2010

I WANNA GO BACK SOON

IT WAS AMAZING EXPERIENCE THAT STARTED FROM THE MOMENT WE STEPPED OUT OF THE CAR. AMAZING STAFF STARTING FROM THE BELL BOY TO THE WAITRESSES AND WAITERS. GOOD LOCATION GREAT SERVICE, REALLY TASTY FOOD AND MY GOD IT WAS DRINK GALORE.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of BelleVue Beach Paradise All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
San Diego, CA
Aug 9, 2010

The Perfect Honey Moon

I selected this hotel for our honey moon and we were very satisfied with the overall experience. The best feature is the ability to sleep with the relaxing sound of the sea. Also, this hotel is at the end of the hotel zone and we love it because when you take tours you're the first to be dropped when you return from them. The food was very good along with the margaritas and piñas coladas. I forgot to mention the best part, we were welcomed with a bottle of wine and a fruit salad as a gift of our honey moon. You gotta go, you'll love it. They just need to improve the elevators.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

At this hotel you need to reserve for one special dinner during your stay at no cost for you. We were amazed with the presentation and the quality of the food. We just bough a bottle of wine for like 15 dollars and we had our special honey moon dinner. That was very romantic, we'll never forget it. After our dinner we were able to see huge turtles digging the sand in front of the hotel to drop their eggs in order for them to reproduce. That was priceless.

Back to menu Return to top