$187 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 9, 2014 Check-out: Aug 12, 2014

BelleVue Beach Paradise All Inclusive

3 stars
Km. 19.5 Blvd. Kukulcan Zona Hotelera, Cancun, 77500
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.1
out of 5
592 reviews
AMAZING RESORT, AMAZING DEAL!

This resort is an uncovered GEM!! We got a great deal and had one of our best vacations ever. I... See full review

  • CAKK
  • Jun 10, 2014
Good price for the hotel

I had a wonderful experience, although it was a family trip for us, it is mainly adults on the... See full review

  • beckyooh
  • May 22, 2014
All-inclusive beachfront resort in Cancun hotel zone near attractions

The Hotetur Beach Paradise is situated along a white sand beach that fringes the Caribbean Sea. The comfortable, all-inclusive beach resort has a restaurant, club for kids, tennis court and many nonmotorized water sports. Accommodations, which span three blocks, overlook the grounds, ocean or lagoon. Restaurants serving Italian, international and Mediterranean cuisines face the sea. A gym, pool, Jacuzzi and theater with live shows and entertainment -- as well as pool, lobby and sports bars -- are among the other resort amenities.

Highlights
  • Family-friendly amenities, such as a club for kids and babysitting services (fees may apply)
  • Ocean-view dining
  • Free transportation from Hotetur Beach Paradise to Cancun nightclubs and shopping malls
Rooms

All of the 170 spacious, comfortable guest rooms decorated in bright hues feature one queen or two double beds overlooking the ocean or lagoon with individual climate control, satellite television, telephones, in-room safes (fees apply) and bathrooms with hair-dryers. Suites at Hotetur Beach Paradise also feature a sofa bed, two armchairs and a coffee table.

Features

The Hotetur Beach Paradise is family-friendly and conveniently positioned near area attractions. The affordable Cancun resort has a pool, Jacuzzi and gym as well as guest rooms with ocean or lagoon views spanning three blocks. Several dining options, a club for children and theater with live entertainment cater to guests of all ages. Pool, lounge and sports bars give grownups a place to relax. Wireless Internet service is available in the lobby (fees apply) of Hotetur Beach Paradise.

 

Entertainment

The hotel offers transportation to Cancun nightclubs free. A free, guided tour to Flamingos and Caracol shopping malls is offered by the hotel entertainment staff on Wednesdays and Thursdays, alternating both malls. Round-trip transportation from the hotel is included.

Transportation
  • Cancun International Airport (9.3 mi/15 km)

 

Attractions
  • El Rey ruins (1 mi/1.6 km)
  • Hilton Cancun Golf course (1.3 mi/2 km)
  • AquaWorld (3 mi/5 km)

Hotel Map

21.0454 -86.7823
Area served
Cancun, Mexico
Nearby airports
Cancun International Airport
Area description
Located in the hotel zone, 15 minutes away from the airport and just a few steps away from shopping centers, restaurant, downtown nightlife and Cancun attractions.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed BelleVue Beach Paradise All Inclusive also booked these hotels.

BelleVue Beach Paradise All Inclusive Rooms

Superior Deluxe Room
.- This garden, lagoon or ocean view room features 2 double beds, and is approximately 30 square meters (330 square feet). Other amenities include a private bathroom, in-room safe (extra charge), TV with satellite channels, direct-dial telephone, and hair dryer. This room is non-smoking. Private and personalized Check in, Personalized welcome letter from the General Manager, Fresh beach towels in the room upon arrival.
One Bedroom Suite Lagoon or Ocean View
Guest room includes one queen size bed. In addition to the bedroom this suite offers a large comfortable living with a sofa bed. Living features two sofa chairs and coffee table, air conditioning, satellite TV, direct dial telephone, safety deposit box(with extra charge).
Standard Room
Guest room includes one Queen or two double beds. Spacious and comfortable rooms offering ocean view or lagoon view, air conditioning, satellite TV, direct dial telephone, safety deposit box (with extra charge).
Romance Suite
Guest room includes one queen size bed. In addition to the bedroom this suite offers a large comfortable living with a sofa bed. Living features two sofa chairs and coffee table, air conditioning, satellite TV, direct dial telephone, safety deposit box(with extra charge).
Special Amenities : Special for Honeymooners / anniversary couples - Welcome Cocktail - Bottle of Sparkling wine - Fruit Basket

Amenities

  • All inclusive
  • WiFi
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
General
Concierge
Activities
Outdoor pool
Fitness Center
Spa
Dining
All inclusive
Restaurant
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Free parking

Nearby points of interest

  • Iberostar Cancun Golf Course: 1 mi
  • Playa Delfines: 1.3 mi
  • Dolphinaris Cancun: 2 mi
  • Wet'n Wild Cancun: 2.2 mi
  • Riviera Cancun Golf: 3.2 mi
  • Avenida Kukulkan: 3.6 mi
  • Interactive Aquarium: 4.6 mi
  • El Rey Ruins: 4.7 mi
  • Playa Tortugas: 7.2 mi
  • Dubai Palace Casino: 7.3 mi
  • Museo Maya de Cancun: 7.4 mi
  • Avenida Tulum: 8.5 mi

Dining

Little Italy
Italian restaurant with a wide variety of dishes serving lunch and dinner , Opened from 23:00 hrs to 06:00hrs offering snacks and non alcoholic beverages
El Mirador
International buffet style restaurant.Delicious 14 days-roll of menu overviewing the ocean
El Mediterraneo
Worldwide famous cuisine. A la Carte dinner with the delicious gourmet dishes( reservation required)
Snack Bar Jalapeno
Excellent snacks served at the pool area from 11:00 am to 17:00 hrs

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1500
Check-out:
1200

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (592)

Ratings and reviews for BelleVue Beach Paradise All Inclusive

Overall score

3.1 / 5
5.01.0
592 out of 592
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3.7
Hotel staff:
4.1
Room comfort:
3.2
Location:
3.8
Value:
3.8

65% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of BelleVue Beach Paradise All Inclusive

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Mexico Traveler..jma
Houston Texas
Jun 30, 2014

needs that Special something

The hotel needs remodeling very badly.Also,there was only one restaurant with good food. The pool bar food was terrible..The Italian restaurant was closed all the time and the Mediterranean restaurant was constantly too full to get in. The hours of the restaurant made u rise up early to rush down before closing. The hotel staff and overall amenities were below average...although there was two or three staff that were great. There was no staff to bring drinks poolside....and the Ac in the room was very poor. I would not stay again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
3
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Navios restaurant across the street was great!

Review of BelleVue Beach Paradise All Inclusive

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
the d and k experience
MI
Jun 22, 2014

Avoid, at least until renovated

The shower drained extremely slowly, the food(all inclusive) was below average, the air conditioning was borderline effective, you had to slam all the doors to close them, the furniture and bathroom smelled, the bed was uncomfortable. Since they were renovating, there was also the intermittent crash of debris on the patio below the window. The only positives were the staff and the cleanliness of the room.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
1
Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Captains Cove restaurant. It was a little more than anticipated, but the service and the food were beyond excellent.

Review of BelleVue Beach Paradise All Inclusive

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Jaciel y Ale
Business
San Antonio, Texas
Jun 22, 2014

Worst Hotel in Cancun's Beach Front

Well, we booked this hotel for a whole 6 days thinking we were getting a "cheap, clean, basic" hotel room for an inspection visit to Cancun. Well we were wrong. The place literally got painted when we were there as it was covered in rust, apparently it used to be an extended stay venue. The pool is depressingly horrible and small, old and unkept. The liquor is of the worst quality and no AC in lobby or elsewhere pretty much. You literally took a shower and walked out of the shower sweaty. Our room was always humid (even with their excuse of an A/C box) No iron in rooms, took forever (day and half) to obtain one. 50.00 US DLLS deposit to USE the safety box. The all inclusive is useless because the restaurant closed at times and the other restaurant you had to "reserve" your dinner, which you hardly do considering your schedule is never set while out and about. Staff tried but at the same time they KNOW you are staying in a cheap/low expectations hotel so they really don't care. Some of the staff were not even fluent in English. Again, we thought we were staying at a basic OK place considering we were there for other purposes besides vacationing, but PLEASE LOOK ELSEWHERE! For the same rate you can stay elsewhere and you won't be as disappointed as we were. Expect spring break 18 year olds everywhere the overall unkept excuse of a hotel. Beach was not cleaned often. Don't waist your money here.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of BelleVue Beach Paradise All Inclusive

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
JC822
NY, New York
Jun 16, 2014

Cancun Trip

Our stay at BelleVue was okay. The hotel staff was really nice and caring however the hotel itself needs a makeover. The paint on the outside looked terrible and the rooms weren't as nice as I would've expect them to be. AC was very low and water pressure in the shower was also low causing it to be very hard to take a cold/warm shower. The food wasn't what i expected it to be but I guess you get what you paid for. If possible, try to book elsewhere.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
2
Location:
5
Value:
4
Review of BelleVue Beach Paradise All Inclusive

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
crazy sexy cool
cancun
Jun 15, 2014

Stay at your own risk!!

Ok so I was super excited at the deal I was given for this resort.... If that's what you want to call it. First off I read the reviews abt the bad food but still thought I could get past it. Well I couldn't the food is horrible I mean they serve the same thing every day lunch and dinner b is the same. Even breakfast was bad. I ended up ordering food or just just going out to a restaurant. Which I wasn't planning on paying for Seeing as I would be staying at an all inclusive resort. 2nd there alcohol is so watered down it isn't funny. Even there wine was watered down. Now I wasn't looking to get knocked out drunk but after ordering wine my 1st day and not feeling any kind of buzz I tried a long island ice tea. Had abt 8 of those and nothing. Just alil heads up bring your own Bottle if your looking for a good drink. The entertainment was the worst all the played was old old old music. I mean we live in the 20th century I think they could do way better. A little mix of everything would of been fine. I mean Cancun is party central. Then what really got to me was they said they had free Wifi on the main area. We get there and you have to pay for the Wifi which I think is a complete ripoff. Earth to bellvue wifi is free. Why the he'll are you charging your guest. Smh. As for the resort. It's nothing fancy or big. Kinda run down but they are doing there best to keep it clean. They need to close down and put some ventilation systems in. The staff was Ok. Some acted like they didn't want to be bothered and others were friendly. PACO AND Francisco were the best. It was overall a very boring resort. They need to revamp there entertainment. I went to the front desk a few tine to ask them what is it to do here or tried to request music but nothing but old rock and roll and slow salsa ALL DAY LONG. puts you to sleep. To sum it all up. Horrible food and watered down drinks No free Wifi anywhere on the resort and horrible entertainment. Don't let the cheap price fool you spend alil more and you'll enjoy your vacation. I'm so sad I spent my Vacation here. P'S I forgot. The elevators broke down twice with ppl in it. I was on the 9th fl. I had to walk out of fear of getting sick. Good luck 31 year old Brooklyn NY

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
1
Location:
2
Value:
2
Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Savoir. Best restaurants but bring your Paso they charge you more money for using American dollars. The View is awesome. The food is delicious.

Review of BelleVue Beach Paradise All Inclusive

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Jorvan77
New Jersey
Jun 12, 2014

For the price is no back!!!!

Is cheap hotel , so do not expect to much , no wifi ,

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Review of BelleVue Beach Paradise All Inclusive

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Jessie0901
Miramar, Florida
Jun 12, 2014

Family Getaway

This hotel is in very bad shape ..by far the worse I've stayed in any vacation and we travel at least twice a year. ...it's very outdated. ..the pictures you see are probably from when they first opened because the place is a DUMP.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
2
Review of BelleVue Beach Paradise All Inclusive

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Syn5193
new toek, new york
Jun 11, 2014

girls long wknd trip

we arrived and were treated well. our air conditioning was working and was quickly fixed. the food was good and rhe drinks were well made. all in all a good value for out money. helpful friendly staff and a good vibe by other people staying there

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

take the public bus its only $1.00 and ur safe

Review of BelleVue Beach Paradise All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
CAKK
Atlanta, GA
Jun 10, 2014

AMAZING RESORT, AMAZING DEAL!

This resort is an uncovered GEM!! We got a great deal and had one of our best vacations ever. I recommend upgrading to a Jr suite of possible the rooms are great! Also visit Josue at the pool bar, best service EVER!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Money-saving tip: Not Applicable

Take the bus vs taxis, safe and only $1 per trip

Review of BelleVue Beach Paradise All Inclusive

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
CrisCrisCris
NOLA
Jun 10, 2014

Bellevue

Probably the best value all-inclusive hotel in Cancun. Needs some updating and the food could be better but they were very friendly. Would recommend to anyone on a tight budget.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
5
Time-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

Take the bus

Back to menu Return to top