$121 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Oct 10, 2014 Check-out: Oct 13, 2014

BelleVue Beach Paradise All Inclusive

3 stars
Km. 19.5 Blvd. Kukulcan Zona Hotelera, Cancun, 77500
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.1
out of 5
427 reviews
GREAT Trip

The hotel was great. We enjoyed the ocean view room which was not expected. We spent most the day... See full review

  • Charlton Mom
  • Aug 3, 2014
Great vacation at a great hotel at a good price!

We got more than what we expected! Excellent location of the hotel, a perfect room with ocean and... See full review

  • Revan
  • Jul 6, 2014
All-inclusive beachfront resort in Cancun hotel zone near attractions

The Hotetur Beach Paradise is situated along a white sand beach that fringes the Caribbean Sea. The comfortable, all-inclusive beach resort has a restaurant, club for kids, tennis court and many nonmotorized water sports. Accommodations, which span three blocks, overlook the grounds, ocean or lagoon. Restaurants serving Italian, international and Mediterranean cuisines face the sea. A gym, pool, Jacuzzi and theater with live shows and entertainment -- as well as pool, lobby and sports bars -- are among the other resort amenities.

Highlights
  • Family-friendly amenities, such as a club for kids and babysitting services (fees may apply)
  • Ocean-view dining
  • Free transportation from Hotetur Beach Paradise to Cancun nightclubs and shopping malls
Rooms

All of the 170 spacious, comfortable guest rooms decorated in bright hues feature one queen or two double beds overlooking the ocean or lagoon with individual climate control, satellite television, telephones, in-room safes (fees apply) and bathrooms with hair-dryers. Suites at Hotetur Beach Paradise also feature a sofa bed, two armchairs and a coffee table.

Features

The Hotetur Beach Paradise is family-friendly and conveniently positioned near area attractions. The affordable Cancun resort has a pool, Jacuzzi and gym as well as guest rooms with ocean or lagoon views spanning three blocks. Several dining options, a club for children and theater with live entertainment cater to guests of all ages. Pool, lounge and sports bars give grownups a place to relax. Wireless Internet service is available in the lobby (fees apply) of Hotetur Beach Paradise.

 

Entertainment

The hotel offers transportation to Cancun nightclubs free. A free, guided tour to Flamingos and Caracol shopping malls is offered by the hotel entertainment staff on Wednesdays and Thursdays, alternating both malls. Round-trip transportation from the hotel is included.

Transportation
  • Cancun International Airport (9.3 mi/15 km)

 

Attractions
  • El Rey ruins (1 mi/1.6 km)
  • Hilton Cancun Golf course (1.3 mi/2 km)
  • AquaWorld (3 mi/5 km)

Hotel Map

21.0454 -86.7823
Area served
Cancun, Mexico
Nearby airports
Cancun International Airport
Area description
Located in the hotel zone, 15 minutes away from the airport and just a few steps away from shopping centers, restaurant, downtown nightlife and Cancun attractions.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed BelleVue Beach Paradise All Inclusive also booked these hotels.

BelleVue Beach Paradise All Inclusive Rooms

Superior Deluxe Room
.- This garden, lagoon or ocean view room features 2 double beds, and is approximately 30 square meters (330 square feet). Other amenities include a private bathroom, in-room safe (extra charge), TV with satellite channels, direct-dial telephone, and hair dryer. This room is non-smoking. Private and personalized Check in, Personalized welcome letter from the General Manager, Fresh beach towels in the room upon arrival.
One Bedroom Suite Lagoon or Ocean View
Guest room includes one queen size bed. In addition to the bedroom this suite offers a large comfortable living with a sofa bed. Living features two sofa chairs and coffee table, air conditioning, satellite TV, direct dial telephone, safety deposit box(with extra charge).
Standard Room
Guest room includes one Queen or two double beds. Spacious and comfortable rooms offering ocean view or lagoon view, air conditioning, satellite TV, direct dial telephone, safety deposit box (with extra charge).
Romance Suite
Guest room includes one queen size bed. In addition to the bedroom this suite offers a large comfortable living with a sofa bed. Living features two sofa chairs and coffee table, air conditioning, satellite TV, direct dial telephone, safety deposit box(with extra charge).
Special Amenities : Special for Honeymooners / anniversary couples - Welcome Cocktail - Bottle of Sparkling wine - Fruit Basket

Amenities

  • All inclusive
  • WiFi
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
General
Concierge
Activities
Outdoor pool
Fitness Center
Spa
Dining
All inclusive
Restaurant
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Free parking

Nearby points of interest

  • Iberostar Cancun Golf Course: 1 mi
  • Playa Delfines: 1.3 mi
  • Dolphinaris Cancun: 2 mi
  • Wet'n Wild Cancun: 2.2 mi
  • Riviera Cancun Golf: 3.2 mi
  • Avenida Kukulkan: 3.6 mi
  • Interactive Aquarium: 4.6 mi
  • El Rey Ruins: 4.7 mi
  • Playa Tortugas: 7.2 mi
  • Dubai Palace Casino: 7.3 mi
  • Museo Maya de Cancun: 7.4 mi
  • Avenida Tulum: 8.5 mi

Dining

Little Italy
Italian restaurant with a wide variety of dishes serving lunch and dinner , Opened from 23:00 hrs to 06:00hrs offering snacks and non alcoholic beverages
El Mirador
International buffet style restaurant.Delicious 14 days-roll of menu overviewing the ocean
El Mediterraneo
Worldwide famous cuisine. A la Carte dinner with the delicious gourmet dishes( reservation required)
Snack Bar Jalapeno
Excellent snacks served at the pool area from 11:00 am to 17:00 hrs

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1500
Check-out:
1200

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (427)

Ratings and reviews for BelleVue Beach Paradise All Inclusive

Overall score

3.1 / 5
5.01.0
427 out of 427
Amenities:
2.9
Room cleanliness:
3.6
Hotel staff:
4.1
Room comfort:
3.2
Location:
3.8
Value:
3.7

65% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of BelleVue Beach Paradise All Inclusive

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Xerox
Cancun
Feb 8, 2014

Cutting Back

The service and offerings from this hotel have been reduced to a point where we will not return after staying there one week per year for the last 7 years.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
2
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BelleVue Beach Paradise All Inclusive

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Luv Life
New York State
Feb 7, 2014

You get what you pay for

For the cost I knew up front that I was not going to a 5 star hotel. The total price was a good deal. Hotel is in need of definite updating. Repairs are going on continually while we were there. The food selection was not terrific and they tried to be creative with leftovers. Any issues we had took 2 attempts to rectify. Very dim ceiling lights only, no lamps. The staff appears to do the best they can. Before recommending this hotel I would explain what to expect. Be aware ... WiFi is $15 US per day. You will have to rent the lock per day, plus 500 refundable pesos, for the safe in your room. Make a staff member make sure that the lock fits when checking in. Only 3 TV channels in English. Barter when buying from vendors walking on the beach. Again the price made it worth the aggravations. The rooms in the lobby building can be quite noisy at night while trying to sleep. Remember don't expect a lot and you won't be disappointed.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
2
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BelleVue Beach Paradise All Inclusive

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Pocha
New Jersey
Feb 4, 2014

Vacation

The people were very friendly, location was great. The only thing that made this trip not so great for us was the room. We switched rooms 3 times and we only stayed 5 days 4 nights. If this hotel get fully renovated it will be a great hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
2
Location:
5
Value:
3
Money-saving tip: Not Applicable

Book your adventures by yourself....don't do it thru the airport or the hotel

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BelleVue Beach Paradise All Inclusive

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Super Tata
Illinois
Jan 25, 2014

OK Stay

Hotel is in good location but renovations in inside and out need to happen. TV wasn't working and everything felt outdated.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
4
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BelleVue Beach Paradise All Inclusive

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Sablette
Montréal , qc
Jan 20, 2014

Quality need more money

I You want to pay less for your stay including meal but You do not care about the rest (not close to attractions, no animation during the week, used and not enough relaxes, rooms typic old style, cable tv not working snowy screen, bathroom is ugly...) than it s your hotel to book.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
2
Location:
2
Value:
3
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BelleVue Beach Paradise All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Lina Franco
Pembroke pines , FL
Jan 18, 2014

Great Hotel and Location !!!! :)

Me and my husband just came back from cancun . The hotel was excellent for the price , very clean and food and drinks were good too!!! Awesome staff very nice people !! The location of this hotel is really good close to eveything specially the Bus stop!!! We are going back to Cancun sometime again and we will stay here again !!!!!! :) BELLEVUE BEACH PARADISE!!!!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BelleVue Beach Paradise All Inclusive

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Chicagomari
Chicago, IL
Jan 12, 2014

Worst Hotel Ever - don't let the pictures fool you

The internet photos look very nice but the best I can describe this hotel is that of a roach motel. There is more caution tape in this hotel than in a police crime scene. When we got there, it was raining. The roof in the entrance area and cafeteria were leaking. Wet towels and buckets all over the floor collecting water from the leaking roofs. Walls falling apart and the rooms smell of mold. The elevator was broken, stairway doors with no knobs. Wonder what would happen in the event of a fire - you couldn't even get out via the stairs. I have never seen more people at the front desk complaining about their room or the hotel amenities. The food, while all inclusive, is nothing to rave about. Small lunchroom type area, half of which was closed due to leaking roof. We lasted one night then moved to a different hotel. Wish I would have read some of these reviews. I would have never chosen this but was encouraged by the 3 stars rating as I have stayed at 3 star hotels in Cancun that were totally acceptable. This is definitely NOT A 3 star hotel. Needs some serious remodeling and safety concerns need to be addressed. Staff was nice but they didn't have much to work with. No managers ever around. No hot water, could not even shower. We had a few rooms and out of the 3, only one bathroom had hot water. Towels were gray - I'm sure they were white at one time. Bedding was the same. Looked like 5 year old bedding - no longer white. No covers on the beds other than an outdated very thin cover which was not sufficient. Had to keep the windows open most of the one night that we were there due to the horrible mold mixed with ammonia and perhaps bleach smell. If you like to have a nice vacation, this is not the hotel you want to stay at. Unfortunately, we had to switch hotels and paid significantly more just so that we can have a nice vacation while in Cancun.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
1
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BelleVue Beach Paradise All Inclusive

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Sonia and Rick
Kansas
Jan 9, 2014

Owners, please do the remodeling and fix the leaks!

The location is absolutely wonderful, on the beach, but the building is falling apart, it was like almost flooded during the rain. When it is windy, you know it in your room. The people who work there are wonderful and trying their best, but they only can do what they can do. If you are a smoker - this hotel is for you, because hotel guests smoke everywhere. Beach is clean, nice white sand. Bottom line - if you are smoker on a budget - this is for you.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BelleVue Beach Paradise All Inclusive

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Bob Chaney
New York
Jan 2, 2014

Lump of coal in Christmas Stocking

The worst experience I have ever encountered. I will be formally contacting your organization via letter explaining my experience and requesting total refund. I also hope your organization can review this resort and consider removing it from your site.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BelleVue Beach Paradise All Inclusive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Super Niki
Cancun
Dec 30, 2013

Fantastic family getaway

Good value for money. Staff were very good and friendly.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top

Change search