$133 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Oct 9, 2014 Check-out: Oct 12, 2014

BelleVue Beach Paradise All Inclusive

3 stars
Km. 19.5 Blvd. Kukulcan Zona Hotelera, Cancun, 77500
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.1
out of 5
429 reviews
GREAT Trip

The hotel was great. We enjoyed the ocean view room which was not expected. We spent most the day... See full review

  • Charlton Mom
  • Aug 3, 2014
Great vacation at a great hotel at a good price!

We got more than what we expected! Excellent location of the hotel, a perfect room with ocean and... See full review

  • Revan
  • Jul 6, 2014
All-inclusive beachfront resort in Cancun hotel zone near attractions

The Hotetur Beach Paradise is situated along a white sand beach that fringes the Caribbean Sea. The comfortable, all-inclusive beach resort has a restaurant, club for kids, tennis court and many nonmotorized water sports. Accommodations, which span three blocks, overlook the grounds, ocean or lagoon. Restaurants serving Italian, international and Mediterranean cuisines face the sea. A gym, pool, Jacuzzi and theater with live shows and entertainment -- as well as pool, lobby and sports bars -- are among the other resort amenities.

Highlights
  • Family-friendly amenities, such as a club for kids and babysitting services (fees may apply)
  • Ocean-view dining
  • Free transportation from Hotetur Beach Paradise to Cancun nightclubs and shopping malls
Rooms

All of the 170 spacious, comfortable guest rooms decorated in bright hues feature one queen or two double beds overlooking the ocean or lagoon with individual climate control, satellite television, telephones, in-room safes (fees apply) and bathrooms with hair-dryers. Suites at Hotetur Beach Paradise also feature a sofa bed, two armchairs and a coffee table.

Features

The Hotetur Beach Paradise is family-friendly and conveniently positioned near area attractions. The affordable Cancun resort has a pool, Jacuzzi and gym as well as guest rooms with ocean or lagoon views spanning three blocks. Several dining options, a club for children and theater with live entertainment cater to guests of all ages. Pool, lounge and sports bars give grownups a place to relax. Wireless Internet service is available in the lobby (fees apply) of Hotetur Beach Paradise.

 

Entertainment

The hotel offers transportation to Cancun nightclubs free. A free, guided tour to Flamingos and Caracol shopping malls is offered by the hotel entertainment staff on Wednesdays and Thursdays, alternating both malls. Round-trip transportation from the hotel is included.

Transportation
  • Cancun International Airport (9.3 mi/15 km)

 

Attractions
  • El Rey ruins (1 mi/1.6 km)
  • Hilton Cancun Golf course (1.3 mi/2 km)
  • AquaWorld (3 mi/5 km)

Hotel Map

21.0454 -86.7823
Area served
Cancun, Mexico
Nearby airports
Cancun International Airport
Area description
Located in the hotel zone, 15 minutes away from the airport and just a few steps away from shopping centers, restaurant, downtown nightlife and Cancun attractions.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed BelleVue Beach Paradise All Inclusive also booked these hotels.

BelleVue Beach Paradise All Inclusive Rooms

Superior Deluxe Room
.- This garden, lagoon or ocean view room features 2 double beds, and is approximately 30 square meters (330 square feet). Other amenities include a private bathroom, in-room safe (extra charge), TV with satellite channels, direct-dial telephone, and hair dryer. This room is non-smoking. Private and personalized Check in, Personalized welcome letter from the General Manager, Fresh beach towels in the room upon arrival.
One Bedroom Suite Lagoon or Ocean View
Guest room includes one queen size bed. In addition to the bedroom this suite offers a large comfortable living with a sofa bed. Living features two sofa chairs and coffee table, air conditioning, satellite TV, direct dial telephone, safety deposit box(with extra charge).
Standard Room
Guest room includes one Queen or two double beds. Spacious and comfortable rooms offering ocean view or lagoon view, air conditioning, satellite TV, direct dial telephone, safety deposit box (with extra charge).
Romance Suite
Guest room includes one queen size bed. In addition to the bedroom this suite offers a large comfortable living with a sofa bed. Living features two sofa chairs and coffee table, air conditioning, satellite TV, direct dial telephone, safety deposit box(with extra charge).
Special Amenities : Special for Honeymooners / anniversary couples - Welcome Cocktail - Bottle of Sparkling wine - Fruit Basket

Amenities

  • All inclusive
  • WiFi
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
General
Concierge
Activities
Outdoor pool
Fitness Center
Spa
Dining
All inclusive
Restaurant
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Free parking

Nearby points of interest

  • Iberostar Cancun Golf Course: 1 mi
  • Playa Delfines: 1.3 mi
  • Dolphinaris Cancun: 2 mi
  • Wet'n Wild Cancun: 2.2 mi
  • Riviera Cancun Golf: 3.2 mi
  • Avenida Kukulkan: 3.6 mi
  • Interactive Aquarium: 4.6 mi
  • El Rey Ruins: 4.7 mi
  • Playa Tortugas: 7.2 mi
  • Dubai Palace Casino: 7.3 mi
  • Museo Maya de Cancun: 7.4 mi
  • Avenida Tulum: 8.5 mi

Dining

Little Italy
Italian restaurant with a wide variety of dishes serving lunch and dinner , Opened from 23:00 hrs to 06:00hrs offering snacks and non alcoholic beverages
El Mirador
International buffet style restaurant.Delicious 14 days-roll of menu overviewing the ocean
El Mediterraneo
Worldwide famous cuisine. A la Carte dinner with the delicious gourmet dishes( reservation required)
Snack Bar Jalapeno
Excellent snacks served at the pool area from 11:00 am to 17:00 hrs

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1500
Check-out:
1200

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (429)

Ratings and reviews for BelleVue Beach Paradise All Inclusive

Overall score

3.1 / 5
5.01.0
429 out of 429
Amenities:
2.9
Room cleanliness:
3.6
Hotel staff:
4.1
Room comfort:
3.2
Location:
3.8
Value:
3.7

66% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of BelleVue Beach Paradise All Inclusive

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Stephen Dom
Boise
Apr 24, 2014

Horrible

For starters the hotel doesn't seem to be safe to occupy! Simply due to the rebar showing on the underneath of each balcony! The pictures that are loaded onto this site look like they are old or they have been doctored to look good! The room and whole 7th floor smelled like mold! The beds were rock hard! The food was horrible along with the drinks! I am not one to write bad reviews, but I could not write this one! The price is cheap but not cheap enough for how bad the resort really was! My wife and I actually left Cancun after the first night and went to Cozumel for two nights and stayed at the ParkRoyal which was priced great with amazing rooms, food and service! I strongly suggest that they stop selling trips for the bellvue beach paradise!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Money-saving tip: In Hotel

Don't stay at the Bellevue beach paradise, spend a few more dollars and go to anywhere else! Also if you are going to Cancun stay near the Hyatt in the middle to north side of hotel row!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BelleVue Beach Paradise All Inclusive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Ants250
Brooklyn ny
Apr 20, 2014

Awesome location

My third time here first to without kid. Now took my 8 year old she had a blast loved it here loved the pool and beach. Good is always decent not 5 star food. After few days you start getting sick of it. I don't know if it's me or what. My enjoyed food. Bartenders and pool staff are very good to you. They work hard to please.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
3
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BelleVue Beach Paradise All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
The Ches
Los Angeles, Ca.
Apr 19, 2014

Great service.

The staff excellent, very nice and friendly people.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Vey nice experience.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BelleVue Beach Paradise All Inclusive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
the southern comfort guy
placerville ca
Apr 18, 2014

the maloneys hit the roo

We had a great time. what a good value. Our twin boys had a blast. Cant say enough about the staff. They were all kind and caring. We had a son who developed a skin reaction to a boogie board and the staff noticed it and took over with genuine concern.. Just good family orientated people. I cant say enough about Jose Hernandez, security manager, and the life guard, for helping us with our son and making him so so comfortable. They are welcome in my own home if they ever wanted. Although the hotel is dated the people make up for it. Walls may b a little thin and musty with all the humidity but we weren't expecting the tahj mahal for that price. Food was decent.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
5
Money-saving tip: In Hotel

For excersions, the kitchen will pack you a lunch

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BelleVue Beach Paradise All Inclusive

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Cowbell
Iowa
Apr 17, 2014

Hotel from Hades

We were going to stay here for our last 2 nights. Worst mistake ever. It was so bad that at 4am we started looking for a different hotel to move to for our last night. There was mold and mildew on the walls that they had obviously tried to just paint over. The curtains were torn on the backside. There was only one light that worked and it was just hanging by very old knob and tube type wiring. The air conditioning didn't work in our room. My husband started having asthma attacks in the night after we closed the windows. But when the windows were open all we could smell was some sort of oil or grease smell. People were banging around and partying in the hallways until after 5am. This hotel is listed as a 3-star hotel. In our opinion, they shouldn't even offer this hotel on their site. I wouldn't recommend this hotel to anyone.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
1
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BelleVue Beach Paradise All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
JoeW
Columbus, Ohio
Apr 9, 2014

Very fun/would definately recommend

The hotel was exteremely clean and the staff were AWESOME, I would definately recommend this hotel, the ONLY problem was that the air conditioning in the rooms does not work well, had a lot of trouble sleeping because of the heat.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BelleVue Beach Paradise All Inclusive

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Shelialynn
Atl. GA
Apr 8, 2014

Get What you pay for

WONDERFUL staff. Poor food. A ways from everything. Tv's in the rooms are very old and you only get two English speaking channels. You get what you pay for. The beach is nice and the chairs and umbrellas are free, you just have to get them at 7am. Buy from the locals selling on the beach, that is where you get the best price. (No overhead) I'll save more money and go elsewhere on my next visit, because I loved Cancun.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
2
Location:
1
Value:
3
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BelleVue Beach Paradise All Inclusive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Creole Barbie
New Orleans, la
Apr 8, 2014

Great location friendly staff

The hotel location made this hotel worth more than it really is and the staff is very friendly. The food was really nasty and the drinks were watered down has to request extra shots. Still had a great time just wish the food was better. Also wish their were more Mexican dishes on the menu.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BelleVue Beach Paradise All Inclusive

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
no can do
New Jersey
Apr 4, 2014

not good

The best thing about this hotel was the staff made it enjoyable because they were very nice. Room had nothing no refridge, no iron, no coffee maker. it was old and the shower was terrible. In what was suppose to be the best restaurant there was a terrible smell which made you not want to eat. Gym was empty and closed. Italian place terrible no entertainment at all. went out to eat almost every night somewhere else. Breakfast had no bacon at all ever.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
2
Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

lots of places to shop but eating out quite expensive

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BelleVue Beach Paradise All Inclusive

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Douly
London, ON
Apr 2, 2014

nice place for the price

We had a good deal for this hotel, so it was ok for the price. The food was good, but not to many choices from day to day. We didn't spent too much time in our room because we had nice weather and the beach was nice.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top