$165 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 3, 2015 Check-out: Aug 6, 2015

BelleVue Beach Paradise All Inclusive

3 stars
View map of Km. 19.5 Blvd. Kukulcan Zona Hotelera, Cancun, 77500

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for BelleVue Beach Paradise All Inclusive

Overall score

3.1 / 5
5.01.0
533 out of 533
Amenities:
2.9
Cleanliness:
3.6
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
3.1
Location:
3.8
Value:
3.7

63% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of BelleVue Beach Paradise All Inclusive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Michael D.
Business
waterford
Feb 9, 2015

Cancun

1st trip so nothing to compare it to but was ok for the price. Hotel is a little rundown and needs some updates but we didnt really care

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of BelleVue Beach Paradise All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Tracy
Business
Midland
Feb 4, 2015

Good resort - excellent location

We just stayed for our 3rd time in a row to this resort...wouldnt keep going back if didnt love it. There is always pros and cons to every resort, but you go out of the country for the sun sand and the ocean....you GET THAT AT EVERY RESORT.... food is the same if you stay at a 3 star or 5 star, Mexico food is not American YOU HAVE TO REMEMBER THAT !!.. The staff is nothing more than amazing, each time i go back they still remember me and are VERY ACCOMODATING !!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of BelleVue Beach Paradise All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Sonia and Rick
Business
overland park
Jan 28, 2015

Great location, need renovation

The location is absolutely amazing. Hotel needs renovation badly. I really liked the food, especially fresh fish. Staff is working very hard, but they cannot compensate for leaky windows and such. A lot of smoking people, I wish there were areas for people who don't smoke. If you are a beach person - it is the place for you.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of BelleVue Beach Paradise All Inclusive

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
LeMar
Business
Carmel
Jan 28, 2015

Bad experience

It was advertise as three stars, but I would give only one star. Hotel did not meet my expectations. This hotel it’s not worth the money.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of BelleVue Beach Paradise All Inclusive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Tracy
Business
Midland
Jan 28, 2015

Great location and service

I have been to Cancun 13 times and at this hotel 3 times now (all in same hotel room). I dont require a lot when i am on vacation....warm weather - nice drinks - friendly staff - something to eat - comfy bed !! You will get 100s of reviews from people stating that this hotel is run down and dont go....well i wouldnt have gone for the 3rd time in a row to the same place if i didnt love it. Mexico is the same sun no matter what resort you stay at.....Mexico is the same food at every location just different days....you have a bed to sleep in, drinks to drink all day long, sun to soak up......life could be worse and be in a cold state 9 months out of the year (like i do) This isnt a 5 star no.....but its Cancun !!! 90 degree weather and amazing friendly staff.... Looking forward to stay number 4...8-0

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short drive from hotel

Must go to Coco Bongo if you have never been, its a must

Review of BelleVue Beach Paradise All Inclusive

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
ROBERT
Business
PEMBROKE
Jan 21, 2015

BIRTHDAY TRIP

SECOND REVIEW. HOTEL DOES NOT NEED TO BE LISTED ON ANY TRAVEL WEBSITE. LIES THAT EXISTED AIR CONDITION NO THEY ARE NOT GOING TO REPAIR THE UNITS. ALL ROOMS HAVE BALCONY NO THEY DO NOT. NO IRON AND IRONING BOARD HERE COPY FROM THEIR WEBSITE "This hotel comes with 169 large and comfortable rooms, decorated in Caribbean style, with all amenities that you need: air conditioning, satellite TV, hairdryer, safe (extra charge), iron and ironing board, private bathroom and welcome presents. All rooms have balcony with a view over the sea or lake where you can watch the sunset." JUST DON'T INCLUDE THIS HOTEL IN SEARCHES. BAD. AND IT TAKES ALOT FOR ME TO COMPLAIN.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
1
Location:
2
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of BelleVue Beach Paradise All Inclusive

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
ROBERT
Business
PEMBROKE
Jan 20, 2015

Birthday Weekend

The hotel needs lots lots lots lots of work. The major issue was that there was NO! air condition in the entire facility. After complaining to several staff, I was finally told that the air condition has been broke for over 6 months and the owner has no intention of repairing the units. They know once booked there is no refund. You are just stuck in the heat and have no where to go unless you want to spend extra money on your vacation. Its sad they make their staff work in the kitchen preparing our food in the heat. Even sitting in the dining area you sweat and you know the staff is sweating in your food. They all looked hot!!!! Don't even think about booking this place. It takes a lot for me to complain but I had to vent on this experience.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
2
Location:
2
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of BelleVue Beach Paradise All Inclusive

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Maksim G.
Business
Brooklyn
Jan 17, 2015

FAmily trip

Very old and bored hotel,the most bad 3 star what can be!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of BelleVue Beach Paradise All Inclusive

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Nicole L.
Business
Lincoln
Jan 15, 2015

Will not go back.

This was our second time staying at Bellevue. 2 years ago my girlfriends and I stayed for a week and for the price the resort was everything we needed and the staff was great. So we decided to book another trip there. This time was terrible. The air conditioning was broken in the whole place and we were told it has been for over a month and there was nothing they could do about it. The entertainment staff didn't put much effort into their jobs and most of the time sat around in the back with each other. I will not ever be booking another trip to Bellevue resorts and neither will a lot of other loyal patrons we spoke with while we were staying at the resort. I do not reccomed booking this hotel even for the affordability of it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
1
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Don't book this hotel.

Review of BelleVue Beach Paradise All Inclusive

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Noemi C.
Business
marshatltown
Jan 8, 2015

No a.c. hotel

Our room had a beautiful view of the ocean BUT hotel did not have A.C. If it hadn't been for ocean breeze we would have died. Too hot. Drinks were awful, cheap alcohol and pop used. Only two towels when there were three of us. Menu was always the same, I loved the coconut ice cream.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
1
Location:
2
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top