$296 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Mar 27, 2015 Check-out: Mar 30, 2015

BelleVue Beach Paradise All Inclusive

3 stars
View map of Km. 19.5 Blvd. Kukulcan Zona Hotelera, Cancun, 77500

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
3.1
out of 5
460 reviews
awesome!!!!

It was definitely worth the money, this is my 4th time staying here. My fiance and i enjoyed every... See full review

  • violeta18
  • Feb 28, 2015
GREAT PLACE!!!!!

Food was great, very clean place, right on the beach, always something to do See full review

  • Jennifer U.
  • Feb 27, 2015
All-inclusive beachfront resort in Cancun hotel zone near attractions

BelleVue Beach Paradise All Inclusive is situated along a white sand beach that fringes the Caribbean Sea. The comfortable, all-inclusive beach resort has a restaurant, club for kids, tennis court and many nonmotorized water sports. Accommodations, which span three blocks, overlook the grounds, ocean or lagoon. Restaurants serving Italian, international and Mediterranean cuisines face the sea. A gym, pool, Jacuzzi and theater with live shows and entertainment -- as well as pool, lobby and sports bars -- are among the other resort amenities.

Highlights
  • Family-friendly amenities, such as a club for kids and babysitting services (fees may apply)
  • Ocean-view dining
  • Free transportation from BelleVue Beach Paradise to Cancun nightclubs and shopping malls
Rooms

All of the 170 spacious, comfortable guest rooms decorated in bright hues feature one queen or two double beds overlooking the ocean or lagoon with individual climate control, satellite television, telephones, in-room safes (fees apply) and bathrooms with hair-dryers. Suites at BelleVue Beach Paradise All Inclusive also feature a sofa bed, two armchairs and a coffee table.

Features

BelleVue Beach Paradise All Inclusive is family-friendly and conveniently positioned near area attractions. The affordable Cancun resort has a pool, Jacuzzi and gym as well as guest rooms with ocean or lagoon views spanning three blocks. Several dining options, a club for children and theater with live entertainment cater to guests of all ages. Pool, lounge and sports bars give grownups a place to relax. Wireless Internet service is available in the lobby (fees apply) of BelleVue Beach Paradise All Inclusive.

Entertainment

The hotel offers transportation to Cancun nightclubs free. A free, guided tour to Flamingos and Caracol shopping malls is offered by the hotel entertainment staff on Wednesdays and Thursdays, alternating both malls. Round-trip transportation from the hotel is included.

Transportation
  • Cancun International Airport (9.3 mi/15 km)

 

Attractions
  • El Rey ruins (1 mi/1.6 km)
  • Hilton Cancun Golf course (1.3 mi/2 km)
  • AquaWorld (3 mi/5 km)

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed BelleVue Beach Paradise All Inclusive also booked these hotels.

BelleVue Beach Paradise All Inclusive Rooms

Superior Deluxe Room
.- This garden, lagoon or ocean view room features 2 double beds, and is approximately 30 square meters (330 square feet). Other amenities include a private bathroom, in-room safe (extra charge), TV with satellite channels, direct-dial telephone, and hair dryer. This room is non-smoking. Private and personalized Check in, Personalized welcome letter from the General Manager, Fresh beach towels in the room upon arrival.
One Bedroom Suite Lagoon or Ocean View
Guest room includes one queen size bed. In addition to the bedroom this suite offers a large comfortable living with a sofa bed. Living features two sofa chairs and coffee table, air conditioning, satellite TV, direct dial telephone, safety deposit box(with extra charge).
Standard Room
Guest room includes one Queen or two double beds. Spacious and comfortable rooms offering ocean view or lagoon view, air conditioning, satellite TV, direct dial telephone, safety deposit box (with extra charge).
Romance Suite
Guest room includes one queen size bed. In addition to the bedroom this suite offers a large comfortable living with a sofa bed. Living features two sofa chairs and coffee table, air conditioning, satellite TV, direct dial telephone, safety deposit box(with extra charge).
Special Amenities : Special for Honeymooners / anniversary couples - Welcome Cocktail - Bottle of Sparkling wine - Fruit Basket

Amenities

  • All inclusive
  • WiFi
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
General
Concierge
Activities
Outdoor pool
Fitness Center
Spa
Dining
All inclusive
Restaurant
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Free parking

Nearby points of interest

  • Playa Delfines: 1.3 mi
  • Dolphinaris Cancun: 2 mi
  • Wet'n Wild Cancun: 2.2 mi
  • Riviera Cancun Golf: 3.2 mi
  • Avenida Kukulkan: 3.6 mi
  • Interactive Aquarium: 4.6 mi
  • El Rey Ruins: 4.7 mi
  • Playa Tortugas: 7.2 mi
  • Dubai Palace Casino: 7.3 mi
  • Museo Maya de Cancun: 7.4 mi
  • Avenida Tulum: 8.5 mi

Dining

Little Italy
Italian restaurant with a wide variety of dishes serving lunch and dinner , Opened from 23:00 hrs to 06:00hrs offering snacks and non alcoholic beverages
El Mirador
International buffet style restaurant.Delicious 14 days-roll of menu overviewing the ocean
El Mediterraneo
Worldwide famous cuisine. A la Carte dinner with the delicious gourmet dishes( reservation required)
Snack Bar Jalapeno
Excellent snacks served at the pool area from 11:00 am to 17:00 hrs

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
3:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (460)

Ratings and reviews for BelleVue Beach Paradise All Inclusive

Overall score

3.1 / 5
5.01.0
460 out of 460
Amenities:
2.9
Cleanliness:
3.6
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
3.2
Location:
3.8
Value:
3.7

65% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of BelleVue Beach Paradise All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Charlton Mom
Business
Massachusetts
Aug 3, 2014

GREAT Trip

The hotel was great. We enjoyed the ocean view room which was not expected. We spent most the day at the pool bar. The ocean was incredible. We will definitely be returning next year. Got an incredible deal.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BelleVue Beach Paradise All Inclusive

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Mzbrooklyn
Business
Brooklyn, ny
Jul 25, 2014

You get what you pay for

With this hotel you get what you pay for. The staff goes above and beyond to please their guest . The location is great the bus stop right In front of the hotel it takes you downtown Cancun. This hotel is not one the newest hotels it could use a little renovation ..

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Try to eat dinner at the restaurant as much as possible. You have to make reservations in the morning at breakfast , they fill up quick.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BelleVue Beach Paradise All Inclusive

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Cancun is the place to be
Business
Love cancun
Jul 24, 2014

Cancun is the place to vacation

The location was good. Older hotel, staff was good.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
2
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BelleVue Beach Paradise All Inclusive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Martin D.
Business
Quebec, Canada
Jul 18, 2014

Old but clean, great family experience.

food was really better than expected, something for everyone. like I heard from other reviews the place is getting old, but they are making touch-ups htere and there. we were a familly of 5 in 2 rooms. when we got there asked for a room with ocean veiw and balcony. Got that, we were in building 3 fifth floor, it was great. could enjoy the sound of the pounding waves and turtles at night ;-) my favorite was the bar in the pool. thank you to the barman RANULFO. Be nice to this guy and tip him well he deserves it. Also thank you to Karen at animation who made sure my kids had a great time. my only deception was not only wifi was not included but it was too expensive, 50 usd for 4 days! Although this hotel is old it was very clean, right on the beach, nice pool and great food. It couldn't of been better for the price we paid,

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

flee market. Stay away!!! as soon as you are off the bus the sellers are on to you like seaguls on a french fry! they see us as a big dollar sign. try to get you in there store and if you dont buy they may even call you names. they called me a cheap skate! and they all sell the samething. would never go there again!!!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BelleVue Beach Paradise All Inclusive

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Desi Diver Simple me
Business
Chino Hills, CA
Jul 15, 2014

I only give a 3 star for the looks and a 5 star for the service and that is what really counts!

I give it a 3 star rating. I really have no issues with this hotel. The food is buffet style with a different cuisine nightly. I don't really like buffet style but I can not say the food was bad. I was good, nothing out of the ordinary but better than a lot of places I have tried in the past. The nicer restaurant served excellent food at no additional cost unless you want lobster or steak. You do need to make reservations between 7am and 9am to be able to eat there and they are closed on Sundays. The service was 4.5-5 stars. I can't complain about the service or staff. They were all extremely friendly and very helpful. Joel, Irving and Diego all answered any questions we had. Daniel and Miguel were great in the concierge. Ishmael was a very friendly bell boy. This hotel served its purpose for me and my family. It is an older hotel and right in the beach, they are renovating it and doing upkeep on it. What more can you ask for. If you want a perfect hotel go pay 500. A night. I would prefer to stay in a less expensive hotel, with a more attentive staff and be able to spend my money on the dives and snorkeling and other activities. Call me simple whatever, all I really need is a place to sleep, and go to the bathroom. I don't really need a shower I have the water and the beach, as for my husband that's a different story. LOL But there is hot and cold running water can't ask for more than that.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Make your reservations early for the Mediterranean

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BelleVue Beach Paradise All Inclusive

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Jana672
Business
Iowa
Jul 14, 2014

Bellevue Beach Paradise

For the price it is not bad. If you expect luxury and huge buffets then do not go to this hotel. If you are going for the beach and want a friendly and helpful staff this hotel is for you. The price is significantly lower than other hotels in the area and the service is great. Accomodations are average.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Not Applicable

Take the R1 or R2 bus to the market. Taxis are expensive.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BelleVue Beach Paradise All Inclusive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Jalisco
Business
jalisco
Jul 11, 2014

comfortable friendly place

yes this place could use a lot more maintenance. However, getting a lounge chair at the pool whenever you want, singing karaoke in the lounge and meeting other guests make it worth it. There is a family type atmosphere going on. Good budget deal for chill non-divas

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BelleVue Beach Paradise All Inclusive

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Klocky
Business
Upstate ny
Jul 10, 2014

Good price you get what you pay for.

The place overall was ok. It's cheap and that's kinda what we expected. The italian restaurant was closed and the jacuzzi was under construction. No gym facilities so you should take that out of your description. Food was terrible. Buffett very bland and made us sick most days. Medeterinto was decent but you can only make reservations from 7-9am and most spots fill up fast. Staff was overly nice and the drinks were strong. We got our money's worth but would probably spend a little more on a little nicer place with more selections of places to eat and things to do.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

Go to the city to get deals on excursions. Take the bus it's only $1. Also bring a bigger cup with you. Glasses are small but they will fill up your cup!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BelleVue Beach Paradise All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Revan
Business
Washinton DC
Jul 6, 2014

Great vacation at a great hotel at a good price!

We got more than what we expected! Excellent location of the hotel, a perfect room with ocean and lagoon view on either side of balcony! I wish we could select ocean front room when booking the vacation, but we did not have that option. Thankfully the room we got was fantastic, spacious, the bathroom could have been better but that is a minor complaint as compared to what we got. The hotel has only 1 real restaurant but they have plenty of food and choice. We are 100% vegetarian and still enjoyed breakfast and both meals everyday! There is a Mediterranean place too and you can have one dinner there with reservation, unfortunately we didn't try that so cant say anything about it.This was our first All -Inclusive experience and it was a good one! The staff is very nice and helpful. The beach is beautiful and well maintained. The bus stop is right outside the hotel, so it was a bliss! We didn't rent a car and are glad about that now. The bus service is excellent and convenient. Overall we got 100% return on what we spent on this family vacation!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Take the buso go to the market and downtown area !! It's cheap, very convenient and so frequent that we never had to actually wait at the bus stop more than a minute! Shop at Market 23 for the best prices on souvinirs, Tshirts, bags etc. Don't forget to bargain wherever you shop!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BelleVue Beach Paradise All Inclusive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Red eyed rambler
Business
Chesapeake, Va
Jul 5, 2014

Decent place

The rooms were ok, the beds were hard but we stayed so busy while we were there we had no problem sleeping. The pool was nice, the swim up bar closed at 5 which seemed too early to me but the two bars inside were a short distance from the pool. The beach was beautiful and chairs were available. The food was ok, nothing spectacular but definitely adequate. The staff were wonderful! They were very friendly and helpful. The bar tender at the sports bar learned all of our drinks quickly including my children's virgin pina colodas and Congas!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: In Hotel

The concierge was very helpful in planing our activities during our visit. He even arranged a rental car for us for a few days after the company with whom we had a reservation tried to charge an outrageous insurance fee. There are several representatives in the hotel to book tours and activities.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top