$138 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Dec 17, 2014 Check-out: Dec 20, 2014

BelleVue Beach Paradise All Inclusive

3 stars
Km. 19.5 Blvd. Kukulcan Zona Hotelera, Cancun, 77500
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.1
out of 5
435 reviews
GREAT Trip

The hotel was great. We enjoyed the ocean view room which was not expected. We spent most the day... See full review

  • Charlton Mom
  • Aug 3, 2014
Great vacation at a great hotel at a good price!

We got more than what we expected! Excellent location of the hotel, a perfect room with ocean and... See full review

  • Revan
  • Jul 6, 2014
All-inclusive beachfront resort in Cancun hotel zone near attractions

The Hotetur Beach Paradise is situated along a white sand beach that fringes the Caribbean Sea. The comfortable, all-inclusive beach resort has a restaurant, club for kids, tennis court and many nonmotorized water sports. Accommodations, which span three blocks, overlook the grounds, ocean or lagoon. Restaurants serving Italian, international and Mediterranean cuisines face the sea. A gym, pool, Jacuzzi and theater with live shows and entertainment -- as well as pool, lobby and sports bars -- are among the other resort amenities.

Highlights
  • Family-friendly amenities, such as a club for kids and babysitting services (fees may apply)
  • Ocean-view dining
  • Free transportation from Hotetur Beach Paradise to Cancun nightclubs and shopping malls
Rooms

All of the 170 spacious, comfortable guest rooms decorated in bright hues feature one queen or two double beds overlooking the ocean or lagoon with individual climate control, satellite television, telephones, in-room safes (fees apply) and bathrooms with hair-dryers. Suites at Hotetur Beach Paradise also feature a sofa bed, two armchairs and a coffee table.

Features

The Hotetur Beach Paradise is family-friendly and conveniently positioned near area attractions. The affordable Cancun resort has a pool, Jacuzzi and gym as well as guest rooms with ocean or lagoon views spanning three blocks. Several dining options, a club for children and theater with live entertainment cater to guests of all ages. Pool, lounge and sports bars give grownups a place to relax. Wireless Internet service is available in the lobby (fees apply) of Hotetur Beach Paradise.

 

Entertainment

The hotel offers transportation to Cancun nightclubs free. A free, guided tour to Flamingos and Caracol shopping malls is offered by the hotel entertainment staff on Wednesdays and Thursdays, alternating both malls. Round-trip transportation from the hotel is included.

Transportation
  • Cancun International Airport (9.3 mi/15 km)

 

Attractions
  • El Rey ruins (1 mi/1.6 km)
  • Hilton Cancun Golf course (1.3 mi/2 km)
  • AquaWorld (3 mi/5 km)

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed BelleVue Beach Paradise All Inclusive also booked these hotels.

BelleVue Beach Paradise All Inclusive Rooms

Superior Deluxe Room
.- This garden, lagoon or ocean view room features 2 double beds, and is approximately 30 square meters (330 square feet). Other amenities include a private bathroom, in-room safe (extra charge), TV with satellite channels, direct-dial telephone, and hair dryer. This room is non-smoking. Private and personalized Check in, Personalized welcome letter from the General Manager, Fresh beach towels in the room upon arrival.
One Bedroom Suite Lagoon or Ocean View
Guest room includes one queen size bed. In addition to the bedroom this suite offers a large comfortable living with a sofa bed. Living features two sofa chairs and coffee table, air conditioning, satellite TV, direct dial telephone, safety deposit box(with extra charge).
Standard Room
Guest room includes one Queen or two double beds. Spacious and comfortable rooms offering ocean view or lagoon view, air conditioning, satellite TV, direct dial telephone, safety deposit box (with extra charge).
Romance Suite
Guest room includes one queen size bed. In addition to the bedroom this suite offers a large comfortable living with a sofa bed. Living features two sofa chairs and coffee table, air conditioning, satellite TV, direct dial telephone, safety deposit box(with extra charge).
Special Amenities : Special for Honeymooners / anniversary couples - Welcome Cocktail - Bottle of Sparkling wine - Fruit Basket

Amenities

  • All inclusive
  • WiFi
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
General
Concierge
Activities
Outdoor pool
Fitness Center
Spa
Dining
All inclusive
Restaurant
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Free parking

Nearby points of interest

  • Playa Delfines: 1.3 mi
  • Dolphinaris Cancun: 2 mi
  • Wet'n Wild Cancun: 2.2 mi
  • Riviera Cancun Golf: 3.2 mi
  • Avenida Kukulkan: 3.6 mi
  • Interactive Aquarium: 4.6 mi
  • El Rey Ruins: 4.7 mi
  • Playa Tortugas: 7.2 mi
  • Dubai Palace Casino: 7.3 mi
  • Museo Maya de Cancun: 7.4 mi
  • Avenida Tulum: 8.5 mi

Dining

Little Italy
Italian restaurant with a wide variety of dishes serving lunch and dinner , Opened from 23:00 hrs to 06:00hrs offering snacks and non alcoholic beverages
El Mirador
International buffet style restaurant.Delicious 14 days-roll of menu overviewing the ocean
El Mediterraneo
Worldwide famous cuisine. A la Carte dinner with the delicious gourmet dishes( reservation required)
Snack Bar Jalapeno
Excellent snacks served at the pool area from 11:00 am to 17:00 hrs

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1500
Check-out:
1200

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (435)

Ratings and reviews for BelleVue Beach Paradise All Inclusive

Overall score

3.1 / 5
5.01.0
435 out of 435
Amenities:
2.9
Room cleanliness:
3.6
Hotel staff:
4.1
Room comfort:
3.2
Location:
3.8
Value:
3.7

65% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of BelleVue Beach Paradise All Inclusive

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
crazy sexy cool
Business
cancun
Jun 15, 2014

Stay at your own risk!!

Ok so I was super excited at the deal I was given for this resort.... If that's what you want to call it. First off I read the reviews abt the bad food but still thought I could get past it. Well I couldn't the food is horrible I mean they serve the same thing every day lunch and dinner b is the same. Even breakfast was bad. I ended up ordering food or just just going out to a restaurant. Which I wasn't planning on paying for Seeing as I would be staying at an all inclusive resort. 2nd there alcohol is so watered down it isn't funny. Even there wine was watered down. Now I wasn't looking to get knocked out drunk but after ordering wine my 1st day and not feeling any kind of buzz I tried a long island ice tea. Had abt 8 of those and nothing. Just alil heads up bring your own Bottle if your looking for a good drink. The entertainment was the worst all the played was old old old music. I mean we live in the 20th century I think they could do way better. A little mix of everything would of been fine. I mean Cancun is party central. Then what really got to me was they said they had free Wifi on the main area. We get there and you have to pay for the Wifi which I think is a complete ripoff. Earth to bellvue wifi is free. Why the he'll are you charging your guest. Smh. As for the resort. It's nothing fancy or big. Kinda run down but they are doing there best to keep it clean. They need to close down and put some ventilation systems in. The staff was Ok. Some acted like they didn't want to be bothered and others were friendly. PACO AND Francisco were the best. It was overall a very boring resort. They need to revamp there entertainment. I went to the front desk a few tine to ask them what is it to do here or tried to request music but nothing but old rock and roll and slow salsa ALL DAY LONG. puts you to sleep. To sum it all up. Horrible food and watered down drinks No free Wifi anywhere on the resort and horrible entertainment. Don't let the cheap price fool you spend alil more and you'll enjoy your vacation. I'm so sad I spent my Vacation here. P'S I forgot. The elevators broke down twice with ppl in it. I was on the 9th fl. I had to walk out of fear of getting sick. Good luck 31 year old Brooklyn NY

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
1
Location:
2
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Savoir. Best restaurants but bring your Paso they charge you more money for using American dollars. The View is awesome. The food is delicious.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BelleVue Beach Paradise All Inclusive

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Jessie0901
Business
Miramar, Florida
Jun 12, 2014

Family Getaway

This hotel is in very bad shape ..by far the worse I've stayed in any vacation and we travel at least twice a year. ...it's very outdated. ..the pictures you see are probably from when they first opened because the place is a DUMP.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BelleVue Beach Paradise All Inclusive

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Jorvan77
Business
New Jersey
Jun 12, 2014

For the price is no back!!!!

Is cheap hotel , so do not expect to much , no wifi ,

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BelleVue Beach Paradise All Inclusive

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Syn5193
Business
new toek, new york
Jun 11, 2014

girls long wknd trip

we arrived and were treated well. our air conditioning was working and was quickly fixed. the food was good and rhe drinks were well made. all in all a good value for out money. helpful friendly staff and a good vibe by other people staying there

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

take the public bus its only $1.00 and ur safe

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BelleVue Beach Paradise All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
CAKK
Business
Atlanta, GA
Jun 10, 2014

AMAZING RESORT, AMAZING DEAL!

This resort is an uncovered GEM!! We got a great deal and had one of our best vacations ever. I recommend upgrading to a Jr suite of possible the rooms are great! Also visit Josue at the pool bar, best service EVER!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Not Applicable

Take the bus vs taxis, safe and only $1 per trip

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BelleVue Beach Paradise All Inclusive

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
CrisCrisCris
Business
NOLA
Jun 10, 2014

Bellevue

Probably the best value all-inclusive hotel in Cancun. Needs some updating and the food could be better but they were very friendly. Would recommend to anyone on a tight budget.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

Take the bus

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BelleVue Beach Paradise All Inclusive

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Daven158
Business
Tampa,FL
Jun 10, 2014

HOTEL IS A SCUM

Forget this hotel and book another one in that area. It looks like they are going bankrupt any day. Nothing really works there. AC, elevators, jacuzzi etc.When it rains, the water leaks everywhere - lobby, restaurant and yes - your room. Therefore there is mold all over the walls. Towels in room were filthy and best described as rugs for a floor. Sheets and beds were dirty. We traveled as a big group of people and we saw a lots of rooms. And they were all in bad condition. This hotel has health and safety issues. DO NOT STAY!!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
1
Location:
4
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Book another hotel in that area.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BelleVue Beach Paradise All Inclusive

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Sasha Acevedo
Business
Philadelphia
Jun 8, 2014

Cheap needs a lot of work

Food was horrible the hotel was very old looked like it was under construction with caution tape around the lobby can't complian about the staff

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
2
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BelleVue Beach Paradise All Inclusive

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Mr. Brook
Business
Louisiana
Jun 5, 2014

Pleasant visit

This was our first time in cancun. Me and my wife stayed for 7 nights, we figured it was such a good price why not. We basically just stayed at the hotel to sleep eat and go to the beach. We spent the majority of our time going on tours, the mayan ruins and ect.. The food was very good, a lot of variety. The staff was very nice and humble. One thing though that was wierd, they charged you to play at the pool tables in the hotel. All in all it was good for the price.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: In Hotel

When you are going on tours early in the mornings you are entitled to request a box lunch the night before. They dont tell you this...

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BelleVue Beach Paradise All Inclusive

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
bigme123
Business
Atlanta
May 29, 2014

Worth it?

The hotel is old and falling apart. The food was ok. The staff was very good. It wasn't what I thought it would be. If you want cheap vacation this is place to go.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top