$153 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Dec 19, 2014 Check-out: Dec 20, 2014

BelleVue Beach Paradise All Inclusive

3 stars
Km. 19.5 Blvd. Kukulcan Zona Hotelera, Cancun, 77500
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.1
out of 5
434 reviews
GREAT Trip

The hotel was great. We enjoyed the ocean view room which was not expected. We spent most the day... See full review

  • Charlton Mom
  • Aug 3, 2014
Great vacation at a great hotel at a good price!

We got more than what we expected! Excellent location of the hotel, a perfect room with ocean and... See full review

  • Revan
  • Jul 6, 2014
All-inclusive beachfront resort in Cancun hotel zone near attractions

The Hotetur Beach Paradise is situated along a white sand beach that fringes the Caribbean Sea. The comfortable, all-inclusive beach resort has a restaurant, club for kids, tennis court and many nonmotorized water sports. Accommodations, which span three blocks, overlook the grounds, ocean or lagoon. Restaurants serving Italian, international and Mediterranean cuisines face the sea. A gym, pool, Jacuzzi and theater with live shows and entertainment -- as well as pool, lobby and sports bars -- are among the other resort amenities.

Highlights
  • Family-friendly amenities, such as a club for kids and babysitting services (fees may apply)
  • Ocean-view dining
  • Free transportation from Hotetur Beach Paradise to Cancun nightclubs and shopping malls
Rooms

All of the 170 spacious, comfortable guest rooms decorated in bright hues feature one queen or two double beds overlooking the ocean or lagoon with individual climate control, satellite television, telephones, in-room safes (fees apply) and bathrooms with hair-dryers. Suites at Hotetur Beach Paradise also feature a sofa bed, two armchairs and a coffee table.

Features

The Hotetur Beach Paradise is family-friendly and conveniently positioned near area attractions. The affordable Cancun resort has a pool, Jacuzzi and gym as well as guest rooms with ocean or lagoon views spanning three blocks. Several dining options, a club for children and theater with live entertainment cater to guests of all ages. Pool, lounge and sports bars give grownups a place to relax. Wireless Internet service is available in the lobby (fees apply) of Hotetur Beach Paradise.

 

Entertainment

The hotel offers transportation to Cancun nightclubs free. A free, guided tour to Flamingos and Caracol shopping malls is offered by the hotel entertainment staff on Wednesdays and Thursdays, alternating both malls. Round-trip transportation from the hotel is included.

Transportation
  • Cancun International Airport (9.3 mi/15 km)

 

Attractions
  • El Rey ruins (1 mi/1.6 km)
  • Hilton Cancun Golf course (1.3 mi/2 km)
  • AquaWorld (3 mi/5 km)

Hotel Map

21.0454 -86.7823
Area served
Cancun, Mexico
Nearby airports
Cancun International Airport
Area description
Located in the hotel zone, 15 minutes away from the airport and just a few steps away from shopping centers, restaurant, downtown nightlife and Cancun attractions.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed BelleVue Beach Paradise All Inclusive also booked these hotels.

BelleVue Beach Paradise All Inclusive Rooms

Superior Deluxe Room
.- This garden, lagoon or ocean view room features 2 double beds, and is approximately 30 square meters (330 square feet). Other amenities include a private bathroom, in-room safe (extra charge), TV with satellite channels, direct-dial telephone, and hair dryer. This room is non-smoking. Private and personalized Check in, Personalized welcome letter from the General Manager, Fresh beach towels in the room upon arrival.
One Bedroom Suite Lagoon or Ocean View
Guest room includes one queen size bed. In addition to the bedroom this suite offers a large comfortable living with a sofa bed. Living features two sofa chairs and coffee table, air conditioning, satellite TV, direct dial telephone, safety deposit box(with extra charge).
Standard Room
Guest room includes one Queen or two double beds. Spacious and comfortable rooms offering ocean view or lagoon view, air conditioning, satellite TV, direct dial telephone, safety deposit box (with extra charge).
Romance Suite
Guest room includes one queen size bed. In addition to the bedroom this suite offers a large comfortable living with a sofa bed. Living features two sofa chairs and coffee table, air conditioning, satellite TV, direct dial telephone, safety deposit box(with extra charge).
Special Amenities : Special for Honeymooners / anniversary couples - Welcome Cocktail - Bottle of Sparkling wine - Fruit Basket

Amenities

  • All inclusive
  • WiFi
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
General
Concierge
Activities
Outdoor pool
Fitness Center
Spa
Dining
All inclusive
Restaurant
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Free parking

Nearby points of interest

  • Playa Delfines: 1.3 mi
  • Dolphinaris Cancun: 2 mi
  • Wet'n Wild Cancun: 2.2 mi
  • Riviera Cancun Golf: 3.2 mi
  • Avenida Kukulkan: 3.6 mi
  • Interactive Aquarium: 4.6 mi
  • El Rey Ruins: 4.7 mi
  • Playa Tortugas: 7.2 mi
  • Dubai Palace Casino: 7.3 mi
  • Museo Maya de Cancun: 7.4 mi
  • Avenida Tulum: 8.5 mi

Dining

Little Italy
Italian restaurant with a wide variety of dishes serving lunch and dinner , Opened from 23:00 hrs to 06:00hrs offering snacks and non alcoholic beverages
El Mirador
International buffet style restaurant.Delicious 14 days-roll of menu overviewing the ocean
El Mediterraneo
Worldwide famous cuisine. A la Carte dinner with the delicious gourmet dishes( reservation required)
Snack Bar Jalapeno
Excellent snacks served at the pool area from 11:00 am to 17:00 hrs

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1500
Check-out:
1200

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (434)

Ratings and reviews for BelleVue Beach Paradise All Inclusive

Overall score

3.1 / 5
5.01.0
434 out of 434
Amenities:
2.9
Room cleanliness:
3.6
Hotel staff:
4.1
Room comfort:
3.2
Location:
3.8
Value:
3.7

65% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of BelleVue Beach Paradise All Inclusive

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Minneapolis, MN
Jan 8, 2011

Disappointed

We were disappointed with the hotel as it was small and didn't have the amenities we were told it had. The beach was beautiful and staff was very nice. We ended up switching hotels.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BelleVue Beach Paradise All Inclusive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Fort Lauderdale
Jan 4, 2011

Great staff, cool location

hotel staff is great and very helpful. You can change your currency directly into Lobby, restaurant on main lobby is ok. Overall experience was great, definately recommend.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BelleVue Beach Paradise All Inclusive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Savannah
Jan 2, 2011

x

The only problem was that there was no separation between smokers ans non-smokers in the bar/lobby areas.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BelleVue Beach Paradise All Inclusive

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
New Jersey
Jan 1, 2011

Ok but you get what you paid for.

The staff was friendly. The hotel did need alot of maintenance. They stated on there site all the services they have but when you get to the hotel there is a fee for everything. The safe in the room does not have a lock, if you to pay a fee in order to have the service. To go on line there is also a fee. The room did smell musty. Had problems going in my room with the key they gave us. Overall, it was a nice trip but in the future if I had to go back I would not stay at this hotel!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
2
Location:
2
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BelleVue Beach Paradise All Inclusive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Dinamic Duo
Business
Connecticut
Dec 28, 2010

Peace at mind

Desk staff was helpful and were able to upgrade us to a suite with a simple request. Hotel was clean with an enless amount of good food. Beach area was a little small but the service staff was hospitable. We would do it again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Stay away from the Meditrainian

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BelleVue Beach Paradise All Inclusive

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Miami, FL
Dec 16, 2010

averga hotel, not great drinks, food ok

it was very cold so I was not able to enjoy the pool. food is average and hotel needs some upgrade

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BelleVue Beach Paradise All Inclusive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
mississippi
Dec 14, 2010

Great time, good food, fun people, incre

just staying at hotel and beach would have been enough. we went to xcaret and that was fun. it is an all day trip. we thought people at the airport worked for the airport, but they are actually trying to sell you time share. it would be good just to walk by them and get you cab at the front of the airport. bring lots of ones, no large bills because they will not make change in usd, only pasos and it is always below the exchange rate. tip often. people that work there are very nice and appreciate it. just one dollar at a time is great. we loved the hotel. it was the best part of the trip. the flea market was rough. never buy anything with the first price they give you. however, you always feel like you payed too much. the gift shop at the hotel had some of the best deals. this is a fun place!!!!! only 10 minutes from the airport. take a cab and tell them you will pay 20 usd

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Not Applicable

book through your travel agent or the hotel. do not do time share presentation. you will be ther for at least 5 hours and it is very uncomfortable (from the people at the airport). there is a bus to the down town area that only cost a dollar each way. go to the outlet mall first. the people at the flea market are very pushy

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BelleVue Beach Paradise All Inclusive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Danilo the friendly
Business
Lafayette,Louisiana
Dec 8, 2010

The best Vacations in my life

I was visiting the most popular places like XCARET. yes,I miss to go some places the time was short just 5 days. Cancun is one if it not the best place to go along the caribean Planning to go back with my grantdaugther

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BelleVue Beach Paradise All Inclusive

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Meet Me by the Sea
Business
New York, NY
Dec 3, 2010

Don't complain--You get what you pay for

The Hotetur is in an excellent location in the Hotel Zone--on the narrow strip of land between the sea and the lagoon. Beach-excellent and access is immediate. I rate this a 3 star hotel and what you pay for is what you get. If you are on a lower budget but want location and access, this is it. If you want luxery and can pay for it, go somewhere else. The staff is great, helpful, smiling, super nice. Food variety at the buffet is not extensive and not exclusively Mexican cuisin, which is what I prefer going to Mexico! They have international food themes. My room was really big with a small table and chairs. No flat screen tv--ok by me-wasn't there for tv, however I was there for a conference and needed internet access in my room. The hotel only offered it in the main floor areas--which were ok, big lounge and bar with plenty of tables. That turned out to be kind of nice--brought people together. Pillows in room were the worst ever! Pet peeve: slippery tile floor in room! However, my room was great with view of both the sea and the lagoon! I think my room location enabled me to "access" wifi from the hotel next door into my room!! Being at this hotel for a conference was ok---I was at the conference all day and never there, but for a vacation with kids, naaaah. I'd go to an all inclusive with kids camp, hotel baby-sitters and a more child friendly place.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BelleVue Beach Paradise All Inclusive

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
I love food
Business
Atlanta, ga
Nov 21, 2010

Mas o menos,

I came out here for my birthday with my girlfriends, we enjoyed our trip, the view was amazing. The hotel was clean, people were friendly, the food was by far very lame. Nothing authentic. I felt like i could get it in america and it was probably imported food. It filled me up, but for a foodie, I was let down. For an all inclusive place, i expected more. Ie, more food selection, they had hours of operation, no 24 hours food or drink, no jacuzzi. Overall, the hotel was sufficient but not great.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

If you're looking for authentic mexican food, take the bus to an area that is about 40 minutes away. You'll get great options. anything nearby the hotel is over priced and not too great

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top