$156 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 14, 2014 Check-out: Aug 17, 2014

BelleVue Beach Paradise All Inclusive

3 stars
Km. 19.5 Blvd. Kukulcan Zona Hotelera, Cancun, 77500
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.1
out of 5
600 reviews
Great vacation at a great hotel at a good price!

We got more than what we expected! Excellent location of the hotel, a perfect room with ocean and... See full review

  • Revan
  • Jul 6, 2014
AMAZING RESORT, AMAZING DEAL!

This resort is an uncovered GEM!! We got a great deal and had one of our best vacations ever. I... See full review

  • CAKK
  • Jun 10, 2014
All-inclusive beachfront resort in Cancun hotel zone near attractions

The Hotetur Beach Paradise is situated along a white sand beach that fringes the Caribbean Sea. The comfortable, all-inclusive beach resort has a restaurant, club for kids, tennis court and many nonmotorized water sports. Accommodations, which span three blocks, overlook the grounds, ocean or lagoon. Restaurants serving Italian, international and Mediterranean cuisines face the sea. A gym, pool, Jacuzzi and theater with live shows and entertainment -- as well as pool, lobby and sports bars -- are among the other resort amenities.

Highlights
  • Family-friendly amenities, such as a club for kids and babysitting services (fees may apply)
  • Ocean-view dining
  • Free transportation from Hotetur Beach Paradise to Cancun nightclubs and shopping malls
Rooms

All of the 170 spacious, comfortable guest rooms decorated in bright hues feature one queen or two double beds overlooking the ocean or lagoon with individual climate control, satellite television, telephones, in-room safes (fees apply) and bathrooms with hair-dryers. Suites at Hotetur Beach Paradise also feature a sofa bed, two armchairs and a coffee table.

Features

The Hotetur Beach Paradise is family-friendly and conveniently positioned near area attractions. The affordable Cancun resort has a pool, Jacuzzi and gym as well as guest rooms with ocean or lagoon views spanning three blocks. Several dining options, a club for children and theater with live entertainment cater to guests of all ages. Pool, lounge and sports bars give grownups a place to relax. Wireless Internet service is available in the lobby (fees apply) of Hotetur Beach Paradise.

 

Entertainment

The hotel offers transportation to Cancun nightclubs free. A free, guided tour to Flamingos and Caracol shopping malls is offered by the hotel entertainment staff on Wednesdays and Thursdays, alternating both malls. Round-trip transportation from the hotel is included.

Transportation
  • Cancun International Airport (9.3 mi/15 km)

 

Attractions
  • El Rey ruins (1 mi/1.6 km)
  • Hilton Cancun Golf course (1.3 mi/2 km)
  • AquaWorld (3 mi/5 km)

BelleVue Beach Paradise All Inclusive Rooms

Superior Deluxe Room
.- This garden, lagoon or ocean view room features 2 double beds, and is approximately 30 square meters (330 square feet). Other amenities include a private bathroom, in-room safe (extra charge), TV with satellite channels, direct-dial telephone, and hair dryer. This room is non-smoking. Private and personalized Check in, Personalized welcome letter from the General Manager, Fresh beach towels in the room upon arrival.
One Bedroom Suite Lagoon or Ocean View
Guest room includes one queen size bed. In addition to the bedroom this suite offers a large comfortable living with a sofa bed. Living features two sofa chairs and coffee table, air conditioning, satellite TV, direct dial telephone, safety deposit box(with extra charge).
Standard Room
Guest room includes one Queen or two double beds. Spacious and comfortable rooms offering ocean view or lagoon view, air conditioning, satellite TV, direct dial telephone, safety deposit box (with extra charge).
Romance Suite
Guest room includes one queen size bed. In addition to the bedroom this suite offers a large comfortable living with a sofa bed. Living features two sofa chairs and coffee table, air conditioning, satellite TV, direct dial telephone, safety deposit box(with extra charge).
Special Amenities : Special for Honeymooners / anniversary couples - Welcome Cocktail - Bottle of Sparkling wine - Fruit Basket

Amenities

  • All inclusive
  • WiFi
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
General
Concierge
Activities
Outdoor pool
Fitness Center
Spa
Dining
All inclusive
Restaurant
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Free parking

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed BelleVue Beach Paradise All Inclusive also booked these hotels.

Hotel Map

21.0454 -86.7823
Area served
Cancun, Mexico
Nearby airports
Cancun International Airport
Area description
Located in the hotel zone, 15 minutes away from the airport and just a few steps away from shopping centers, restaurant, downtown nightlife and Cancun attractions.

Nearby points of interest

  • Iberostar Cancun Golf Course: 1 mi
  • Playa Delfines: 1.3 mi
  • Dolphinaris Cancun: 2 mi
  • Wet'n Wild Cancun: 2.2 mi
  • Riviera Cancun Golf: 3.2 mi
  • Avenida Kukulkan: 3.6 mi
  • Interactive Aquarium: 4.6 mi
  • El Rey Ruins: 4.7 mi
  • Playa Tortugas: 7.2 mi
  • Dubai Palace Casino: 7.3 mi
  • Museo Maya de Cancun: 7.4 mi
  • Avenida Tulum: 8.5 mi

Dining

Little Italy
Italian restaurant with a wide variety of dishes serving lunch and dinner , Opened from 23:00 hrs to 06:00hrs offering snacks and non alcoholic beverages
El Mirador
International buffet style restaurant.Delicious 14 days-roll of menu overviewing the ocean
El Mediterraneo
Worldwide famous cuisine. A la Carte dinner with the delicious gourmet dishes( reservation required)
Snack Bar Jalapeno
Excellent snacks served at the pool area from 11:00 am to 17:00 hrs

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1500
Check-out:
1200

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (600)

Ratings and reviews for BelleVue Beach Paradise All Inclusive

Overall score

3.1 / 5
5.01.0
600 out of 600
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3.7
Hotel staff:
4.1
Room comfort:
3.2
Location:
3.8
Value:
3.8

65% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of BelleVue Beach Paradise All Inclusive

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Sasha Acevedo
Philadelphia
Jun 8, 2014

Cheap needs a lot of work

Food was horrible the hotel was very old looked like it was under construction with caution tape around the lobby can't complian about the staff

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
2
Value:
2
Review of BelleVue Beach Paradise All Inclusive

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Mr. Brook
Louisiana
Jun 5, 2014

Pleasant visit

This was our first time in cancun. Me and my wife stayed for 7 nights, we figured it was such a good price why not. We basically just stayed at the hotel to sleep eat and go to the beach. We spent the majority of our time going on tours, the mayan ruins and ect.. The food was very good, a lot of variety. The staff was very nice and humble. One thing though that was wierd, they charged you to play at the pool tables in the hotel. All in all it was good for the price.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Money-saving tip: In Hotel

When you are going on tours early in the mornings you are entitled to request a box lunch the night before. They dont tell you this...

Review of BelleVue Beach Paradise All Inclusive

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
bigme123
Atlanta
May 29, 2014

Worth it?

The hotel is old and falling apart. The food was ok. The staff was very good. It wasn't what I thought it would be. If you want cheap vacation this is place to go.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
1
Review of BelleVue Beach Paradise All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
beckyooh
dallas Texas
May 22, 2014

Good price for the hotel

I had a wonderful experience, although it was a family trip for us, it is mainly adults on the facility. Loud music from country to hip hop, open bar (I don't drink but many were), waiters are Attentive and kind so do leave at least twenty pesos! Other than that it's a great price for the service.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of BelleVue Beach Paradise All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
David08
New York
May 17, 2014

Amazing hotel period

The food it's delicious There's food everywhere and drinks 24/7, the beach it's really nice, I read so many reviews about the hotel to a point that I wasn't sure, example you can't ask on an airplane for more space room and first class seats if you don't pay for it, the hotel rates are really cheap and got more than we expected excellent staff great location couldn't ask for more the hotel has everything we needed.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Money-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

The Airport it's Less than 10 minutes away from the hotel you get to save a lot on taxi or car service , less than 5 minutes away from wet and wild, and there's a 24 hour mini market across the street from the hotel they exchange at $12.20 pesos per usd which it's really good.

Review of BelleVue Beach Paradise All Inclusive

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Global Kristi
Dallas, TX
May 6, 2014

Exactly what you pay for!

The BelleVue Beach Paradise is a budget hotel, and vacationers should expect just that. Overall, our experience was fine, but it was exactly what we paid for, and nothing more. The staff is nice enough, but they do not speak much English, there is no free WiFi (as advertised), and are not going above and beyond to help you do anything. The WiFi is spotty at best, and there is no on-site help for any connection problems (there is a 1-800 number to call for assistance). It's $20/day, or $40/5 days. The food is just ok. NOTHING spectacular. The "Mediterranean" restaurant didn't have a single Mediterranean thing on the menu, and there was no guacamole in the entire hotel (and for that matter, many other "mexican" food dishes). The best things we ate were the snacks at the pool bar - nachos and chicken nuggets. The buffets were alright. No one in my group got sick from eating vegetables, salads, fruits, or anything else -- so that's a positive. Drinks are not strong unless you push the bartenders, and even then they're still reluctant. They seem more focused on making sugary (re: no alcohol) shots and frozen (re: no alcohol) drinks. Dos XXs is always on draft, so at least you know what you're getting. The room wasn't anything to write home about. it was clean (and cleaned daily). The bathroom was clean and shower worked. The walls are PAPER THIN and everything can be heard by the room next door. The beach was gorgeous, there were lots of lounge chairs and umbrellas available on the beach. There are servers that attend the beach, but sparingly (and only with a nice tip). The hotel was really close to the airport, which made transferring easy & quick.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
2
Review of BelleVue Beach Paradise All Inclusive

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Marbaby
Butler, Pa
May 3, 2014

Horrid Room accomadations

The views of the ocean were excellent, the pool was nice, the food was above average, and the room accomadations were horrid. No dresser to put your clothes in, the toilet was plugged up upon arrival, the toilet leaked and made a whisiling sound the whole time though they tried to fix twice, the A/C would never cool the room and I dealt with them working on it for two hours in the middle of the night,, they would take your towels and would not replace them, and the room was just dirty dirty dirty. Stayed with two other couples and there rooms were not any cleaner and there A/C did not work either.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
1
Location:
4
Value:
3
Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

took the bus into the city for the night clubs. the bus runs all day and it costs ten pesos to ride.

Review of BelleVue Beach Paradise All Inclusive

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
kroge
Greenwood. Nova Scotia Canada
Apr 30, 2014

Not good for couples

Amazing view of the beach, food was horrendous no variety of food no veggies or fruit ( no Mexican food it all ) snack very poor no variety either. no salon de beauty or exercise machines, front desk very rude and unknowledgeable quote I don't know was always the answer unquote , no wake up calls.. I spoke with Antonio and Natalia manager did not make any difference, Very noisy at night . always the same juices. WIFI had to be bought and would not work ll the time. I had to purchase an other card because it was not theirs and could not help me out. Wheel chair was needed, once we needed it they say it was not there because it was loaned to someone.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
1
Review of BelleVue Beach Paradise All Inclusive

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
prarier
Madison,Wisconsin
Apr 28, 2014

evcellant R&R

The beach was great, food was of good variety worth the value. Have no problem returning next year.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Review of BelleVue Beach Paradise All Inclusive

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
gmoneyhoney
colorado
Apr 28, 2014

recommended

Given that it was very affordable, we were not expecting much, and were very pleased with our stay! As some friends we made said: this isn't the Ritz but you ain't paying for the Ritz. The food and drinks are like every other all-inclusive, nothing to write home about, but we still gained weight. The room was very nice but smelled a little musky. It's near a bus stop which is always the cheapest and most entertaining way to get around Cancun. The hotel also tries very hard to provide some form of entertainment every night, which if you are older and don't want the nightlife, is entertaining for various reasons. We got up at 8 a.m. everyday (with tip - for goodness sake please tip) to secure one of the few umbrellas they had, and spent most of our time enjoying the amazing beach! If you enjoy spending your time at the beach and can be a little flexible with the rest of your vacation then you should definitely consider staying here! We will go back to this very affordable hotel!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
5
Back to menu Return to top