$156 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 14, 2014 Check-out: Aug 17, 2014

BelleVue Beach Paradise All Inclusive

3 stars
Km. 19.5 Blvd. Kukulcan Zona Hotelera, Cancun, 77500
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.1
out of 5
600 reviews
Great vacation at a great hotel at a good price!

We got more than what we expected! Excellent location of the hotel, a perfect room with ocean and... See full review

  • Revan
  • Jul 6, 2014
AMAZING RESORT, AMAZING DEAL!

This resort is an uncovered GEM!! We got a great deal and had one of our best vacations ever. I... See full review

  • CAKK
  • Jun 10, 2014
All-inclusive beachfront resort in Cancun hotel zone near attractions

The Hotetur Beach Paradise is situated along a white sand beach that fringes the Caribbean Sea. The comfortable, all-inclusive beach resort has a restaurant, club for kids, tennis court and many nonmotorized water sports. Accommodations, which span three blocks, overlook the grounds, ocean or lagoon. Restaurants serving Italian, international and Mediterranean cuisines face the sea. A gym, pool, Jacuzzi and theater with live shows and entertainment -- as well as pool, lobby and sports bars -- are among the other resort amenities.

Highlights
  • Family-friendly amenities, such as a club for kids and babysitting services (fees may apply)
  • Ocean-view dining
  • Free transportation from Hotetur Beach Paradise to Cancun nightclubs and shopping malls
Rooms

All of the 170 spacious, comfortable guest rooms decorated in bright hues feature one queen or two double beds overlooking the ocean or lagoon with individual climate control, satellite television, telephones, in-room safes (fees apply) and bathrooms with hair-dryers. Suites at Hotetur Beach Paradise also feature a sofa bed, two armchairs and a coffee table.

Features

The Hotetur Beach Paradise is family-friendly and conveniently positioned near area attractions. The affordable Cancun resort has a pool, Jacuzzi and gym as well as guest rooms with ocean or lagoon views spanning three blocks. Several dining options, a club for children and theater with live entertainment cater to guests of all ages. Pool, lounge and sports bars give grownups a place to relax. Wireless Internet service is available in the lobby (fees apply) of Hotetur Beach Paradise.

 

Entertainment

The hotel offers transportation to Cancun nightclubs free. A free, guided tour to Flamingos and Caracol shopping malls is offered by the hotel entertainment staff on Wednesdays and Thursdays, alternating both malls. Round-trip transportation from the hotel is included.

Transportation
  • Cancun International Airport (9.3 mi/15 km)

 

Attractions
  • El Rey ruins (1 mi/1.6 km)
  • Hilton Cancun Golf course (1.3 mi/2 km)
  • AquaWorld (3 mi/5 km)

BelleVue Beach Paradise All Inclusive Rooms

Superior Deluxe Room
.- This garden, lagoon or ocean view room features 2 double beds, and is approximately 30 square meters (330 square feet). Other amenities include a private bathroom, in-room safe (extra charge), TV with satellite channels, direct-dial telephone, and hair dryer. This room is non-smoking. Private and personalized Check in, Personalized welcome letter from the General Manager, Fresh beach towels in the room upon arrival.
One Bedroom Suite Lagoon or Ocean View
Guest room includes one queen size bed. In addition to the bedroom this suite offers a large comfortable living with a sofa bed. Living features two sofa chairs and coffee table, air conditioning, satellite TV, direct dial telephone, safety deposit box(with extra charge).
Standard Room
Guest room includes one Queen or two double beds. Spacious and comfortable rooms offering ocean view or lagoon view, air conditioning, satellite TV, direct dial telephone, safety deposit box (with extra charge).
Romance Suite
Guest room includes one queen size bed. In addition to the bedroom this suite offers a large comfortable living with a sofa bed. Living features two sofa chairs and coffee table, air conditioning, satellite TV, direct dial telephone, safety deposit box(with extra charge).
Special Amenities : Special for Honeymooners / anniversary couples - Welcome Cocktail - Bottle of Sparkling wine - Fruit Basket

Amenities

  • All inclusive
  • WiFi
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
General
Concierge
Activities
Outdoor pool
Fitness Center
Spa
Dining
All inclusive
Restaurant
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Free parking

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed BelleVue Beach Paradise All Inclusive also booked these hotels.

Hotel Map

21.0454 -86.7823
Area served
Cancun, Mexico
Nearby airports
Cancun International Airport
Area description
Located in the hotel zone, 15 minutes away from the airport and just a few steps away from shopping centers, restaurant, downtown nightlife and Cancun attractions.

Nearby points of interest

  • Iberostar Cancun Golf Course: 1 mi
  • Playa Delfines: 1.3 mi
  • Dolphinaris Cancun: 2 mi
  • Wet'n Wild Cancun: 2.2 mi
  • Riviera Cancun Golf: 3.2 mi
  • Avenida Kukulkan: 3.6 mi
  • Interactive Aquarium: 4.6 mi
  • El Rey Ruins: 4.7 mi
  • Playa Tortugas: 7.2 mi
  • Dubai Palace Casino: 7.3 mi
  • Museo Maya de Cancun: 7.4 mi
  • Avenida Tulum: 8.5 mi

Dining

Little Italy
Italian restaurant with a wide variety of dishes serving lunch and dinner , Opened from 23:00 hrs to 06:00hrs offering snacks and non alcoholic beverages
El Mirador
International buffet style restaurant.Delicious 14 days-roll of menu overviewing the ocean
El Mediterraneo
Worldwide famous cuisine. A la Carte dinner with the delicious gourmet dishes( reservation required)
Snack Bar Jalapeno
Excellent snacks served at the pool area from 11:00 am to 17:00 hrs

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1500
Check-out:
1200

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (600)

Ratings and reviews for BelleVue Beach Paradise All Inclusive

Overall score

3.1 / 5
5.01.0
600 out of 600
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3.7
Hotel staff:
4.1
Room comfort:
3.2
Location:
3.8
Value:
3.8

65% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of BelleVue Beach Paradise All Inclusive

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
MSP
Apr 13, 2011

Right place for the right price

hotel staff was friendly and accomidating. Nice property with one of the best beaches.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Review of BelleVue Beach Paradise All Inclusive

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
MSP
Apr 13, 2011

Right place for the right price

hotel staff was friendly and accomidating. Nice property with one of the best beaches.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Review of BelleVue Beach Paradise All Inclusive

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Atlanta, GA
Apr 12, 2011

Unbeatable location for the price

Had a wonderful vacation! The beach is superb, water beautiful blue! Outdoor facilities at the Bellevue Beach Paradise were clean and beautiful. Two pools, clean beach towels, good lounge chairs. Food at the all-inclusive was great. Large selection even for gluten-free or vegetarian selections. Rooms were clean, however, not beautiful. And, we did not spend much time in the rooms! Overall, a wonderful trip. I am looking forward to going again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
5
Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

A short walk from the Hotel is an area to snorkel. We did not have time, but we will do it next time. All equipment available from the hotel!

Review of BelleVue Beach Paradise All Inclusive

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Atlanta, GA
Apr 12, 2011

Unbeatable location for the price

Had a wonderful vacation! The beach is superb, water beautiful blue! Outdoor facilities at the Bellevue Beach Paradise were clean and beautiful. Two pools, clean beach towels, good lounge chairs. Food at the all-inclusive was great. Large selection even for gluten-free or vegetarian selections. Rooms were clean, however, not beautiful. And, we did not spend much time in the rooms! Overall, a wonderful trip. I am looking forward to going again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
5
Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

A short walk from the Hotel is an area to snorkel. We did not have time, but we will do it next time. All equipment available from the hotel!

Review of BelleVue Beach Paradise All Inclusive

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Critic eye
Midwest
Apr 12, 2011

Fabulos places/personel, low quality

It's clear that the people are trying, are doing their best, but in my mind their management needs to help more: They could use a professional cook. At least one special trained person for all their restaurants. They need one specilaist that knows what to do and tell them how to do it. Their food is not inspiring at all. Or this might be their intention in an All inclusive resort. Don't get me wrong, the personel is trying very hard, but they need a better support. Another suggestion: They have 3 tower of 9 stores. Place people with families on separate floors, in separate buildings if possible. In case that they came to enjoy the nature they don't have to suffer all night listening to the people that are there only to drink and to make sex or scandals all night long. Couples usually don't need to listen to all that. They have enough data these days to make that selection and planing can be done with some light work prior to guest arrival.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Sightseeing tip: In Hotel

Great beach and a great natural resource, if it wasn't for those people that are there for continous partying.

Review of BelleVue Beach Paradise All Inclusive

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Critic eye
Midwest
Apr 12, 2011

Fabulos places/personel, low quality

It's clear that the people are trying, are doing their best, but in my mind their management needs to help more: They could use a professional cook. At least one special trained person for all their restaurants. They need one specilaist that knows what to do and tell them how to do it. Their food is not inspiring at all. Or this might be their intention in an All inclusive resort. Don't get me wrong, the personel is trying very hard, but they need a better support. Another suggestion: They have 3 tower of 9 stores. Place people with families on separate floors, in separate buildings if possible. In case that they came to enjoy the nature they don't have to suffer all night listening to the people that are there only to drink and to make sex or scandals all night long. Couples usually don't need to listen to all that. They have enough data these days to make that selection and planing can be done with some light work prior to guest arrival.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Sightseeing tip: In Hotel

Great beach and a great natural resource, if it wasn't for those people that are there for continous partying.

Review of BelleVue Beach Paradise All Inclusive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
NY, NY
Apr 4, 2011

If you aren't a snob, this is great.

We were really stressed out trying to pick a place. They all have really good and really bad reviews. We finally just picked this one because the price was right, and the reviews seemed good for the most part. Well, like I said, if you aren't a snob, this place is fantastic. It seems have way higher standards than we do. I'm not even sure what the other hotels offer that's so much better, but i can say that the staff is SUPER nice. No one was cranky or unwilling to be helpful. Always smiling, never pressuring to buy stuff or tip, and speak english for the most part. The place is a little older, but whatevs, who cares. I find those shiny pyramid high rise hotels gross, and impersonal. And anyone who finds hotel decor appealing anywhere is nuts. The food is great. I mean, its a buffet, so you'll always find some dried out stuff, but we looked forward to meals. Breakfast was the best. Chilaquiles every morning, which sealed the deal for me. But besides, lots of variety of hot food, plus cereal station, yogurt/oatmeal bar, fruit bar, and lots of pastries. Lunch, lots of hot food, plus a place to make sandwiches, soup, and salad, and a guy grilling meat to order. Dinner was the same, good variety, and a different theme. BBQ night, Thai night, Mexican night, and even if you don't like the theme stuff, they always have staples like fajitas, or soup, lots of bread, etc. there's also a snack bar outside near the pool all day, with burgers, hot dogs, chik nuggets, wings, and my favorite, the make your own nacho bar. i miss the nacho bar. I don't understand people complaining about weak drinks. Just ask for more booze, or drink twice as many drinks, or get a shot with your drink. The bartenders dont care what you ask for, they give it to you the way you want it. I for one like to build my drunkness slowly throughout the day. There is a lot of 18-25 year olds, who are obnoxious and rowdy, but come on, its cancun. There are also plenty or rowdy 4-8 year olds, and rowby 40-60 year olds. Again, its cancun. The beach is flawless, and beautiful. We figured out that people take towels out and stake out beach chairs at like 6, but as long as you put a towel on a chair before 9, you'll be fine. Also, you can ask the beach guy to bring down more, which we didnt figure out til a bit late. He'll also bring down more unbrellas from a stash inside. Give him a buck or two. We brought a bunch of ones just for tipping, and it make a difference. Although you really dont have to. No one really expects it. We met a few folks that return year after year, and we'll be some of them for sure. If you want a 5 start hotel with bullet elevators, disneyland sculptures, cheesy fountains, and a minibar, this isn't for you. If you want to relax on the beach and get loaded while stuffing your face on a budget, this is perfect.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
5
Money-saving tip: Not Applicable

take the bus! its easy. Just hand the guy a dollar, and get off where you want to. it's 8.5 pesos, so if you use pesos, they'll give you change. We went into town to the walmart to get bottled water and shampoo, sunscreen, room snacks, etc.

Review of BelleVue Beach Paradise All Inclusive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
NY, NY
Apr 4, 2011

If you aren't a snob, this is great.

We were really stressed out trying to pick a place. They all have really good and really bad reviews. We finally just picked this one because the price was right, and the reviews seemed good for the most part. Well, like I said, if you aren't a snob, this place is fantastic. It seems have way higher standards than we do. I'm not even sure what the other hotels offer that's so much better, but i can say that the staff is SUPER nice. No one was cranky or unwilling to be helpful. Always smiling, never pressuring to buy stuff or tip, and speak english for the most part. The place is a little older, but whatevs, who cares. I find those shiny pyramid high rise hotels gross, and impersonal. And anyone who finds hotel decor appealing anywhere is nuts. The food is great. I mean, its a buffet, so you'll always find some dried out stuff, but we looked forward to meals. Breakfast was the best. Chilaquiles every morning, which sealed the deal for me. But besides, lots of variety of hot food, plus cereal station, yogurt/oatmeal bar, fruit bar, and lots of pastries. Lunch, lots of hot food, plus a place to make sandwiches, soup, and salad, and a guy grilling meat to order. Dinner was the same, good variety, and a different theme. BBQ night, Thai night, Mexican night, and even if you don't like the theme stuff, they always have staples like fajitas, or soup, lots of bread, etc. there's also a snack bar outside near the pool all day, with burgers, hot dogs, chik nuggets, wings, and my favorite, the make your own nacho bar. i miss the nacho bar. I don't understand people complaining about weak drinks. Just ask for more booze, or drink twice as many drinks, or get a shot with your drink. The bartenders dont care what you ask for, they give it to you the way you want it. I for one like to build my drunkness slowly throughout the day. There is a lot of 18-25 year olds, who are obnoxious and rowdy, but come on, its cancun. There are also plenty or rowdy 4-8 year olds, and rowby 40-60 year olds. Again, its cancun. The beach is flawless, and beautiful. We figured out that people take towels out and stake out beach chairs at like 6, but as long as you put a towel on a chair before 9, you'll be fine. Also, you can ask the beach guy to bring down more, which we didnt figure out til a bit late. He'll also bring down more unbrellas from a stash inside. Give him a buck or two. We brought a bunch of ones just for tipping, and it make a difference. Although you really dont have to. No one really expects it. We met a few folks that return year after year, and we'll be some of them for sure. If you want a 5 start hotel with bullet elevators, disneyland sculptures, cheesy fountains, and a minibar, this isn't for you. If you want to relax on the beach and get loaded while stuffing your face on a budget, this is perfect.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
5
Money-saving tip: Not Applicable

take the bus! its easy. Just hand the guy a dollar, and get off where you want to. it's 8.5 pesos, so if you use pesos, they'll give you change. We went into town to the walmart to get bottled water and shampoo, sunscreen, room snacks, etc.

Review of BelleVue Beach Paradise All Inclusive

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Hol\a
Minneapolis
Mar 31, 2011

Good

It is a good hotel,I would recommend it for young people above all.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Review of BelleVue Beach Paradise All Inclusive

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Hol\a
Minneapolis
Mar 31, 2011

Good

It is a good hotel,I would recommend it for young people above all.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Back to menu Return to top