$133 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Oct 23, 2014 Check-out: Oct 24, 2014

BelleVue Beach Paradise All Inclusive

3 stars
Km. 19.5 Blvd. Kukulcan Zona Hotelera, Cancun, 77500
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.1
out of 5
431 reviews
GREAT Trip

The hotel was great. We enjoyed the ocean view room which was not expected. We spent most the day... See full review

  • Charlton Mom
  • Aug 3, 2014
Great vacation at a great hotel at a good price!

We got more than what we expected! Excellent location of the hotel, a perfect room with ocean and... See full review

  • Revan
  • Jul 6, 2014
All-inclusive beachfront resort in Cancun hotel zone near attractions

The Hotetur Beach Paradise is situated along a white sand beach that fringes the Caribbean Sea. The comfortable, all-inclusive beach resort has a restaurant, club for kids, tennis court and many nonmotorized water sports. Accommodations, which span three blocks, overlook the grounds, ocean or lagoon. Restaurants serving Italian, international and Mediterranean cuisines face the sea. A gym, pool, Jacuzzi and theater with live shows and entertainment -- as well as pool, lobby and sports bars -- are among the other resort amenities.

Highlights
  • Family-friendly amenities, such as a club for kids and babysitting services (fees may apply)
  • Ocean-view dining
  • Free transportation from Hotetur Beach Paradise to Cancun nightclubs and shopping malls
Rooms

All of the 170 spacious, comfortable guest rooms decorated in bright hues feature one queen or two double beds overlooking the ocean or lagoon with individual climate control, satellite television, telephones, in-room safes (fees apply) and bathrooms with hair-dryers. Suites at Hotetur Beach Paradise also feature a sofa bed, two armchairs and a coffee table.

Features

The Hotetur Beach Paradise is family-friendly and conveniently positioned near area attractions. The affordable Cancun resort has a pool, Jacuzzi and gym as well as guest rooms with ocean or lagoon views spanning three blocks. Several dining options, a club for children and theater with live entertainment cater to guests of all ages. Pool, lounge and sports bars give grownups a place to relax. Wireless Internet service is available in the lobby (fees apply) of Hotetur Beach Paradise.

 

Entertainment

The hotel offers transportation to Cancun nightclubs free. A free, guided tour to Flamingos and Caracol shopping malls is offered by the hotel entertainment staff on Wednesdays and Thursdays, alternating both malls. Round-trip transportation from the hotel is included.

Transportation
  • Cancun International Airport (9.3 mi/15 km)

 

Attractions
  • El Rey ruins (1 mi/1.6 km)
  • Hilton Cancun Golf course (1.3 mi/2 km)
  • AquaWorld (3 mi/5 km)

Hotel Map

21.0454 -86.7823
Area served
Cancun, Mexico
Nearby airports
Cancun International Airport
Area description
Located in the hotel zone, 15 minutes away from the airport and just a few steps away from shopping centers, restaurant, downtown nightlife and Cancun attractions.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed BelleVue Beach Paradise All Inclusive also booked these hotels.

BelleVue Beach Paradise All Inclusive Rooms

Superior Deluxe Room
.- This garden, lagoon or ocean view room features 2 double beds, and is approximately 30 square meters (330 square feet). Other amenities include a private bathroom, in-room safe (extra charge), TV with satellite channels, direct-dial telephone, and hair dryer. This room is non-smoking. Private and personalized Check in, Personalized welcome letter from the General Manager, Fresh beach towels in the room upon arrival.
One Bedroom Suite Lagoon or Ocean View
Guest room includes one queen size bed. In addition to the bedroom this suite offers a large comfortable living with a sofa bed. Living features two sofa chairs and coffee table, air conditioning, satellite TV, direct dial telephone, safety deposit box(with extra charge).
Standard Room
Guest room includes one Queen or two double beds. Spacious and comfortable rooms offering ocean view or lagoon view, air conditioning, satellite TV, direct dial telephone, safety deposit box (with extra charge).
Romance Suite
Guest room includes one queen size bed. In addition to the bedroom this suite offers a large comfortable living with a sofa bed. Living features two sofa chairs and coffee table, air conditioning, satellite TV, direct dial telephone, safety deposit box(with extra charge).
Special Amenities : Special for Honeymooners / anniversary couples - Welcome Cocktail - Bottle of Sparkling wine - Fruit Basket

Amenities

  • All inclusive
  • WiFi
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
General
Concierge
Activities
Outdoor pool
Fitness Center
Spa
Dining
All inclusive
Restaurant
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Free parking

Nearby points of interest

  • Iberostar Cancun Golf Course: 1 mi
  • Playa Delfines: 1.3 mi
  • Dolphinaris Cancun: 2 mi
  • Wet'n Wild Cancun: 2.2 mi
  • Riviera Cancun Golf: 3.2 mi
  • Avenida Kukulkan: 3.6 mi
  • Interactive Aquarium: 4.6 mi
  • El Rey Ruins: 4.7 mi
  • Playa Tortugas: 7.2 mi
  • Dubai Palace Casino: 7.3 mi
  • Museo Maya de Cancun: 7.4 mi
  • Avenida Tulum: 8.5 mi

Dining

Little Italy
Italian restaurant with a wide variety of dishes serving lunch and dinner , Opened from 23:00 hrs to 06:00hrs offering snacks and non alcoholic beverages
El Mirador
International buffet style restaurant.Delicious 14 days-roll of menu overviewing the ocean
El Mediterraneo
Worldwide famous cuisine. A la Carte dinner with the delicious gourmet dishes( reservation required)
Snack Bar Jalapeno
Excellent snacks served at the pool area from 11:00 am to 17:00 hrs

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1500
Check-out:
1200

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (431)

Ratings and reviews for BelleVue Beach Paradise All Inclusive

Overall score

3.1 / 5
5.01.0
431 out of 431
Amenities:
2.9
Room cleanliness:
3.6
Hotel staff:
4.1
Room comfort:
3.2
Location:
3.8
Value:
3.7

66% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of BelleVue Beach Paradise All Inclusive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Duglas
Business
Provo, Utah
Nov 16, 2013

3rd time as good as the 1st

This hotel is for the money a great buy. This was my 3rd time here. The staff is awesome, food good, drinks great. The Mediteranian resturant is great don't miss it.This hotel is a little old but they are working on it. The main dinning was very good but the service even better. The rooms are comfortable and clean. The pool with the swim up bar was clean and nice. The beach was always clean and plenty of lounge chairs. If u want a 5star then pay a lot more money, but if u want a nice place with great service. This is it. I will come back again. Doug (Utah)

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BelleVue Beach Paradise All Inclusive

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Razzie
Business
Boston
Nov 10, 2013

Horrible hotel

Horrible BOTTOM shelf Liquor, food Nasty!!! Ac didn't cool the room & the room smelled of mold & mildew!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BelleVue Beach Paradise All Inclusive

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Extremely Frustrated
Business
Mexico
Oct 28, 2013

This So Called Hotel Should not be on your list . Or on anyones list.

As soon as we check in, ii was very noisy. When I asked about the pool they said its having water problems, and there other pool was empty. So no pool to swim in. When we saw the room , in no way is this place a 3 star,! We paid in other places in Mexico 300 peso and it was much better, The lights in the room was not working, the switch was burnt. So we had only some lights that worked. When we needed the internet, we had to pay 200 pesos for 24 hours, it only work for 20 minutes. Long enough for us to find a phone number to call cheap tickets, to cancel the rest of our nights. The next morning we checked out . We were willing to lose our 135 dollars per night, to leave this dive. Thank you cheap tickets for listening to us ,and refunding the 3 nights.. Please take this Dive hotel off your list, so no one else has to experience this. We were extremely disappointed in this hotel , especially since it is advertised as an all-inclusive 3 star hotel. It should be a no-star hotel and certainly not an all-inclusive,

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BelleVue Beach Paradise All Inclusive

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
12 months fish
Business
"cold spot of the nation"
Oct 26, 2013

good time

Staff--excellent --very friendly The internet charge is very excessive--GREED ! AT $15 a day. Should be no more then a $1 a day---and charge for the internet should NOT be hidden in other charges !!!! Others complaint also!! Free @ McDonald's -Starbucks--Hello ! The chairs in room need a slider on the bottom as the guy next door ---was not happy when we occasionally moved one---very annoying--loud !! TV---BBC --no sound!----NEED AT LEAST ONE ENGLISH SPEAKING NEWS CHANNEL.....

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Not Applicable

see comments above

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BelleVue Beach Paradise All Inclusive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Steve K. on Vacation
Business
Manteca, CA
Sep 13, 2013

Great experience!

My wife and I stayed at this wonderful place for ten days and it was awesome! We are still basking in our memories of the magical place. Of course you can't really go wrong with a hotel on a fabulous beach like Cancun and the warm water there was the main reason we came and were not disappointed. The view is stunning from anywhere on the beach side and I wanted to post some pics but this page kept freezing up every-time I tried to upload one. You want to get a beach view room. This was the first time we stayed at an All-Inclusive hotel and it was nice to have to worry about food. The food was really good; I was surprised at how much the menu changed day to day. Basically they have a 14 day menu for meals at the buffet place with each day having some kind of theme. I’m on a low-carb diet, and I was pretty happy with the salad bar and there were meat, fish and chicken of some kind to choose from every day. Also there was a nice variety of deserts, with some nice fresh fruit options too. So you can eat healthy if you want to, but there is other stuff there as well. The menus at the Mediterranean and Italian restaurants don't' change. The Mediterranean is a nice place that you can only go to once per trip; be sure not to miss the desert! For the most part we kicked back on the beach during the days but the hotel has lots of activities for folks to do and brings in a variety of local acts and karaoke for each night's entertainment. None of the booze is top-shelf, but I didn't really expect it to be. If you go on the Xcaret trip, try to go for two or three days; there is a lot to see/do and one day was not enough. Do not miss the underground river! There were only two bummers about the hotel as far as we were concerned. They have some issues with the windows not being properly sealed; water got into our room and one of our friends’ room when it rained. And the second bummer about the hotel was that the outside/top of the building need a fresh coat of paint; its dirty looking and kind of made a poor first impression when we first drove up. Other than that a lot of great people and a really great place! We will be back!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Not Applicable

Not everyone in Mexico considers two dollar bills to be lucky, but enough do that if you bring some for tipping you will get some nice reactions; I wish I had brought more!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BelleVue Beach Paradise All Inclusive

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Vitalis
Business
Cleveland, OHIO
Aug 16, 2013

Nice location; food could have been better.

Hotel is falling apart approximately at the same rate they are fixing it. Pool bar closes at 5 PM! It could have stay open at peast 2-3 hours more. Food is just not tasty, accept milk products- they are exelent! Beach is great! Sea turtles were seen almost every night laying eggs. Lifeguard collects them and places into fenced area away from the beach. Then he digs out those, which were placed away more than two months ago. They hatch as soon as he opens the nest. They are so funny!!! And so many of them!!! Then at night lifeguard relises little turtles into the Ocean. Spectacular show!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BelleVue Beach Paradise All Inclusive

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
ernie11
Business
illinois
Aug 16, 2013

horrible

the only nice people at this hotel are the housekeeping employees, always had a smile on their face and did a great job! - other than that everyone acts like you are asking them for money, they look at you like all your questions are dumb questions, bartenders are rude, hosts/waiters/waitresses at the buffet are rude. food is horrible, they reheat leftovers ( you can tell), italian restaurant is very good and that waiter is nice- too bad you can only eat dinner there, mediterranean is delicious but you can only eat there once during your stay. these buildings are deff in need of some renovations- everthing is broken (doors/toilet seats/lamps/etc, etc) the ceiling was leaking at multiple places (lobby, buffet, rooms) oh and every other hotel includes kayaking or paddle boating and this hotel does not have any water activities.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BelleVue Beach Paradise All Inclusive

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
The Robles
Business
Fairfax, virginia
Aug 2, 2013

summer vacation

for the price its fine! staff was great.good area!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BelleVue Beach Paradise All Inclusive

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
DRIH
Business
Indiana
Jul 9, 2013

Great Deal Overall

Overall, it was worth the amount we paid for all inclusive package for 2 people. The rooms are the same quality of that of a motel 6 but the bonus of the location, beach, and the all inclusive makes up for the fair room. Plumbing is not great and room only had shower. Location is great because you are directly on the city bus line and a cheap way to see the area. We missed some of the hotel activities, but if you go make sure you get a list of events and know where they are on the property. The food was good even for a picky eater like me. We did not get to do the specialty restaurant because you have to sign up before 7am to get on the short list. The mix drinks were a little weak for us, but we bought a bottle of tequila at the local walmart and the drinks were perfect after that. I loved the open concept lobby. In comparison to other hotels on the strip you would proabply have to pay 2x more to get a better room. We visited Garrafon Park while there and I highly recommend this excursion (its all inclusive too).

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BelleVue Beach Paradise All Inclusive

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Nokeyy
Business
Danville, IL
Jul 7, 2013

Horrible Accommendations

This was the worse experience I ever had abroad. We had to change rooms three times in three days due to not giving us the room that we had paid for in the first place. Also, we had to "beg" for wash cloths on a daily more than once and some days we were ignored and never received them. Another reason we had to change rooms was, the balcony in one of the rooms fell and it took them over 12 hours to do anything about it. The food was less than average. The staff may have changed our rooms but the were not helpful in other ways, answer was always, "well I can't help you, you've already paid" or "I don't understand, what do you want me to do" or "I'll get the manager" and he was NOT any better. Again, like I said this was the worse hotel and experience we had and we gout of the country at least 1-2 times a year.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
1
Location:
2
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top