$145 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jun 1, 2015 Check-out: Jun 4, 2015

BelleVue Beach Paradise All Inclusive

3 stars
View map of Km. 19.5 Blvd. Kukulcan Zona Hotelera, Cancun, 77500

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
3.1
out of 5
521 reviews
Awesom for famelly trip

We spend 6 days in Hotel with my son. Food was awesome, the beach is very clean, the room is cozy.... See full review

  • Elena S.
  • Apr 17, 2015
awesome fun trip

the staff was wonderful and there was a lot of activities. the all inclusive goes above and beyond.... See full review

  • NYChick traveler
  • Apr 13, 2015
All-inclusive beachfront resort in Cancun hotel zone near attractions

BelleVue Beach Paradise All Inclusive is situated along a white sand beach that fringes the Caribbean Sea. The comfortable, all-inclusive beach resort has a restaurant, club for kids, tennis court and many nonmotorized water sports. Accommodations, which span three blocks, overlook the grounds, ocean or lagoon. Restaurants serving Italian, international and Mediterranean cuisines face the sea. A gym, pool, Jacuzzi and theater with live shows and entertainment -- as well as pool, lobby and sports bars -- are among the other resort amenities.

Highlights
  • Family-friendly amenities, such as a club for kids and babysitting services (fees may apply)
  • Ocean-view dining
  • Free transportation from BelleVue Beach Paradise to Cancun nightclubs and shopping malls
Rooms

All of the 170 spacious, comfortable guest rooms decorated in bright hues feature one queen or two double beds overlooking the ocean or lagoon with individual climate control, satellite television, telephones, in-room safes (fees apply) and bathrooms with hair-dryers. Suites at BelleVue Beach Paradise All Inclusive also feature a sofa bed, two armchairs and a coffee table.

Features

BelleVue Beach Paradise All Inclusive is family-friendly and conveniently positioned near area attractions. The affordable Cancun resort has a pool, Jacuzzi and gym as well as guest rooms with ocean or lagoon views spanning three blocks. Several dining options, a club for children and theater with live entertainment cater to guests of all ages. Pool, lounge and sports bars give grownups a place to relax. Wireless Internet service is available in the lobby (fees apply) of BelleVue Beach Paradise All Inclusive.

Entertainment

The hotel offers transportation to Cancun nightclubs free. A free, guided tour to Flamingos and Caracol shopping malls is offered by the hotel entertainment staff on Wednesdays and Thursdays, alternating both malls. Round-trip transportation from the hotel is included.

Transportation
  • Cancun International Airport (9.3 mi/15 km)

 

Attractions
  • El Rey ruins (1 mi/1.6 km)
  • Hilton Cancun Golf course (1.3 mi/2 km)
  • AquaWorld (3 mi/5 km)

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed BelleVue Beach Paradise All Inclusive also booked these hotels.

BelleVue Beach Paradise All Inclusive Rooms

Superior Deluxe Room
.- This garden, lagoon or ocean view room features 2 double beds, and is approximately 30 square meters (330 square feet). Other amenities include a private bathroom, in-room safe (extra charge), TV with satellite channels, direct-dial telephone, and hair dryer. This room is non-smoking. Private and personalized Check in, Personalized welcome letter from the General Manager, Fresh beach towels in the room upon arrival.
One Bedroom Suite Lagoon or Ocean View
Guest room includes one queen size bed. In addition to the bedroom this suite offers a large comfortable living with a sofa bed. Living features two sofa chairs and coffee table, air conditioning, satellite TV, direct dial telephone, safety deposit box(with extra charge).
Standard Room
Guest room includes one Queen or two double beds. Spacious and comfortable rooms offering ocean view or lagoon view, air conditioning, satellite TV, direct dial telephone, safety deposit box (with extra charge).
Romance Suite
Guest room includes one queen size bed. In addition to the bedroom this suite offers a large comfortable living with a sofa bed. Living features two sofa chairs and coffee table, air conditioning, satellite TV, direct dial telephone, safety deposit box(with extra charge).
Special Amenities : Special for Honeymooners / anniversary couples - Welcome Cocktail - Bottle of Sparkling wine - Fruit Basket

Amenities

  • All inclusive
  • WiFi
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
General
Concierge
Activities
Outdoor pool
Fitness Center
Spa
Dining
All inclusive
Restaurant
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Free parking

Nearby points of interest

  • Playa Delfines: 1.3 mi
  • Dolphinaris Cancun: 2 mi
  • Wet'n Wild Cancun: 2.2 mi
  • Riviera Cancun Golf: 3.2 mi
  • Avenida Kukulkan: 3.6 mi
  • Interactive Aquarium: 4.6 mi
  • El Rey Ruins: 4.7 mi
  • Playa Tortugas: 7.2 mi
  • Dubai Palace Casino: 7.3 mi
  • Museo Maya de Cancun: 7.4 mi
  • Avenida Tulum: 8.5 mi

Dining

Little Italy
Italian restaurant with a wide variety of dishes serving lunch and dinner , Opened from 23:00 hrs to 06:00hrs offering snacks and non alcoholic beverages
El Mirador
International buffet style restaurant.Delicious 14 days-roll of menu overviewing the ocean
El Mediterraneo
Worldwide famous cuisine. A la Carte dinner with the delicious gourmet dishes( reservation required)
Snack Bar Jalapeno
Excellent snacks served at the pool area from 11:00 am to 17:00 hrs

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
3:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Ratings and reviews for BelleVue Beach Paradise All Inclusive

Overall score

3.1 / 5
5.01.0
521 out of 521
Amenities:
2.9
Cleanliness:
3.6
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
3.1
Location:
3.8
Value:
3.7

63% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of BelleVue Beach Paradise All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Machlie Bastien
New York,New York
Aug 21, 2012

AMAZING BIRTHDAY GETAWAY!!!!!!!

From Start To Finish It Was Perfect!!!! Words Can't Explain How Much Fun I Had!!! The Staff Was Super Super Super Super Nice! From The Front Desk To The Bartenders!!! The ALL Knew Our Names!! ALL I Can Say Is That If You Don't Like Quit This Isn't For You! I LOVED The Fact That The Hotel Atmospere Was Quit & Yet Everyday There Were Different Nightly Activities! I Will Return To This Resort Again!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Take A Cab Or Bus Downtown

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BelleVue Beach Paradise All Inclusive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Amy B.
Business
N/A
Apr 27, 2015

Honeymoon!!!

We stayed at the Bellevue for 7 days on our Honeymoon and it was the best vacation we have ever taken. The rooms were clean and the staff was way beyond friendly! Anything we needed, they provided for us. The food was absolutely amazing and way better than what I was expecting. I searched many Hotels for a very long time and the Bellevue was by far the best deal for the money. It is located on a beautiful section of beachfront and they rake the sand daily to remove any seaweed washed up from the night before. We intend to bring our kids back next December. All together it was an incredible stay!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BelleVue Beach Paradise All Inclusive

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
happily married 10 years
Business
orlando
Apr 25, 2015

Nightmare!!!!

Do not go to this place!!! They have issues with rent being paid and maintenance is not being done on the property. The a/c doesn't work in the hotel, the rooms are dirty and the staff is rude. They won't even look at you if you don't have money in your hand to give them. There are signs all over the hotel saying they are not responsible for maintenance of the building. We bought this stay as a gift for my dad and couldn't get him out of there fast enough.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BelleVue Beach Paradise All Inclusive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
s. j. in nj
Business
N/A
Apr 24, 2015

Relaxing Get-Away

The hotel was just ok. The description lead me to believe it was closer to the downtown area than it actually was. Not bad for the money. The regular staff was polite and the wait staff try to ensure you are satisfied with your meal experience (food options not so great).

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BelleVue Beach Paradise All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Elena S.
Business
N/A
Apr 17, 2015

Awesom for famelly trip

We spend 6 days in Hotel with my son. Food was awesome, the beach is very clean, the room is cozy. We had a lot of fun and rest before school started, so my son was waiting whole next year and studied hard to meet same vocation for the next Summer.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BelleVue Beach Paradise All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
NYChick traveler
Business
brooklyn
Apr 13, 2015

awesome fun trip

the staff was wonderful and there was a lot of activities. the all inclusive goes above and beyond. Fransico the bartender is spectacular and very friendly he took care of us very well and make sure our drinks were made well and were never thirsty. (yes we are all college students so we were there to have fun) the one thing i will say it that the food was not all that great but yet again this is a three star hotel not five. other than that the location is wonderful, the pool was always clean, and we were never bored. the staff alway made sure we were all having fun and tried to include all guest in water sports and other fun games. if you're picky about your food and don't mind spending a little for the typical Mexican food i suggest you step out of the resort for your meals

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
2
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BelleVue Beach Paradise All Inclusive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
sylvia f.
Business
Miami
Apr 6, 2015

REALLY GOOD STAY

I M GLAD TO CHOOSE THIS HOTEL. EXCELLENT ROOM SERVECE AND VERY CLEAN . PERSONAL VERY GOOD TOO LOCATION GREAT MUSIC AND COCKTAILS

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BelleVue Beach Paradise All Inclusive

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Mary P.
Business
N/A
Mar 21, 2015

False Advertising

We expected room service/24 and air conditioning. We had neither. The amenities said we would have both. There was no waiter service by the pool. We have never experienced this either. We got two bottles of water the first day we were there and after that they would not give us any more. This was all Inclusive. My toilet would not flush, they fixed it but still not good. The elevator broke and we were on the sixth floor. Terrible vacation. I go to Mexico every year on all inclusive and have never been disappointed like this year. It was good to get home.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
1
Location:
2
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BelleVue Beach Paradise All Inclusive

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
GERMAN F.
Business
N/A
Mar 17, 2015

CELEBRATING MY BIRTHDAY

ONLY 2 THINGS SAVE MY HOTEL EXPERIENCE: FOOD WAS NICE EXCEPT FOR SNACK BAR AND STAFF WAS FRIENDLY. NO AIR CONDITIONING, ELEVATORS NO WORKING AND CLEANLINESS SO BAD

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
1
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BelleVue Beach Paradise All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Dan
Business
N/A
Mar 16, 2015

Great college spring break vacation

I had a great time I loved the staff, they were so friendly! Everything was included which was great. I was pleases with everything. The only downs were that there isn't air conditioning but we just opened a window and left it open so the breeze felt good. It was a little far from the parties but it was very peaceful. Loved it!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
2
Location:
2
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BelleVue Beach Paradise All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Dan
Business
N/A
Mar 16, 2015

great spring break

We had a great overall experience at the hotel. We loved the staff, everyone was so friendly. The location was a bit far from the parties but it was very peaceful. Another down was that there was no air conditioning but I think the stay was great and the people made it even better!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top