$165 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 11, 2015 Check-out: Aug 13, 2015

BelleVue Beach Paradise All Inclusive

3 stars
View map of Km. 19.5 Blvd. Kukulcan Zona Hotelera, Cancun, 77500

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
3.1
out of 5
407 reviews
Awesom for famelly trip

We spend 6 days in Hotel with my son. Food was awesome, the beach is very clean, the room is cozy.... See full review

  • Elena S.
  • Apr 17, 2015
Great Staff

Really Friendly staff members. Would recommend to a friend. Would go again. Nice view. See full review

  • AlexSuper14
  • Mar 9, 2015

BelleVue Beach Paradise All Inclusive is situated along a white sand beach that fringes the Caribbean Sea. The comfortable, all-inclusive beach resort has a restaurant, club for kids, tennis court and many nonmotorized water sports. Accommodations, which span three blocks, overlook the grounds, ocean or lagoon. Restaurants serving Italian, international and Mediterranean cuisines face the sea. A gym, pool, Jacuzzi and theater with live shows and entertainment -- as well as pool, lobby and sports bars -- are among the other resort amenities.

Rooms

All of the 170 spacious, comfortable guest rooms decorated in bright hues feature one queen or two double beds overlooking the ocean or lagoon with individual climate control, satellite television, telephones, in-room safes (fees apply) and bathrooms with hair-dryers. Suites at BelleVue Beach Paradise All Inclusive also feature a sofa bed, two armchairs and a coffee table.

Property features

BelleVue Beach Paradise All Inclusive is family-friendly and conveniently positioned near area attractions. The affordable Cancun resort has a pool, Jacuzzi and gym as well as guest rooms with ocean or lagoon views spanning three blocks. Several dining options, a club for children and theater with live entertainment cater to guests of all ages. Pool, lounge and sports bars give grownups a place to relax. Wireless Internet service is available in the lobby (fees apply) of BelleVue Beach Paradise All Inclusive.

Highlights
  • Family-friendly amenities, such as a club for kids and babysitting services (fees may apply)
  • Ocean-view dining
  • Free transportation from BelleVue Beach Paradise to Cancun nightclubs and shopping malls
Nearby attractions
  • El Rey ruins (1 mi/1.6 km)
  • Hilton Cancun Golf course (1.3 mi/2 km)
  • AquaWorld (3 mi/5 km)
Transportation
  • Cancun International Airport (9.3 mi/15 km)

 

Entertainment

The hotel offers transportation to Cancun nightclubs free. A free, guided tour to Flamingos and Caracol shopping malls is offered by the hotel entertainment staff on Wednesdays and Thursdays, alternating both malls. Round-trip transportation from the hotel is included.

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed BelleVue Beach Paradise All Inclusive also booked these hotels.

BelleVue Beach Paradise All Inclusive Rooms

Superior Deluxe Room
.- This garden, lagoon or ocean view room features 2 double beds, and is approximately 30 square meters (330 square feet). Other amenities include a private bathroom, in-room safe (extra charge), TV with satellite channels, direct-dial telephone, and hair dryer. This room is non-smoking. Private and personalized Check in, Personalized welcome letter from the General Manager, Fresh beach towels in the room upon arrival.
One Bedroom Suite Lagoon or Ocean View
Guest room includes one queen size bed. In addition to the bedroom this suite offers a large comfortable living with a sofa bed. Living features two sofa chairs and coffee table, air conditioning, satellite TV, direct dial telephone, safety deposit box(with extra charge).
Standard Room
Guest room includes one Queen or two double beds. Spacious and comfortable rooms offering ocean view or lagoon view, air conditioning, satellite TV, direct dial telephone, safety deposit box (with extra charge).
Romance Suite
Guest room includes one queen size bed. In addition to the bedroom this suite offers a large comfortable living with a sofa bed. Living features two sofa chairs and coffee table, air conditioning, satellite TV, direct dial telephone, safety deposit box(with extra charge).
Special Amenities : Special for Honeymooners / anniversary couples - Welcome Cocktail - Bottle of Sparkling wine - Fruit Basket

Amenities

  • All inclusive
  • WiFi
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
General
Concierge
Activities
Outdoor pool
Fitness Center
Spa
Dining
All inclusive
Restaurant
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Free parking

Nearby points of interest

  • Playa Delfines: 1.3 mi
  • Dolphinaris Cancun: 2 mi
  • Wet'n Wild Cancun: 2.2 mi
  • Riviera Cancun Golf: 3.2 mi
  • Avenida Kukulkan: 3.6 mi
  • Interactive Aquarium: 4.6 mi
  • El Rey Ruins: 4.7 mi
  • Playa Tortugas: 7.2 mi
  • Dubai Palace Casino: 7.3 mi
  • Museo Maya de Cancun: 7.4 mi
  • Avenida Tulum: 8.5 mi

Dining

Little Italy
Italian restaurant with a wide variety of dishes serving lunch and dinner , Opened from 23:00 hrs to 06:00hrs offering snacks and non alcoholic beverages
El Mirador
International buffet style restaurant.Delicious 14 days-roll of menu overviewing the ocean
El Mediterraneo
Worldwide famous cuisine. A la Carte dinner with the delicious gourmet dishes( reservation required)
Snack Bar Jalapeno
Excellent snacks served at the pool area from 11:00 am to 17:00 hrs

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
3:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Ratings and reviews for BelleVue Beach Paradise All Inclusive

Overall score

3.1 / 5
5.01.0
407 out of 407
Amenities:
2.9
Cleanliness:
3.5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3.1
Location:
3.8
Value:
3.7

62% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of BelleVue Beach Paradise All Inclusive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Chem Grad student
Business
N/A
Jul 10, 2015

Great trip with friends

My stay was great. The hotel was great!!! I especially loved the swim up bar, it was very convenient. I also love that we were literally steps away from the beach, and the hotel provided beach chairs. We were on the far end of the strip close to the airport but with a speedy cheap ride on the bus we got around with ease. I would suggest sitting near the drive if you don't know your way around.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
2
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of BelleVue Beach Paradise All Inclusive

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Silvana C.
Business
Springdale
Jul 9, 2015

Horrible

It was horrible. We arrived to our room and there was no air conditioning. I go back to front desk and they tell me that the air conditioning system was not working in the hotel. However, the office on the front desk had air conditioner, the kitchen had air conditioner and I was able to see other rooms in the hotel with air conditioner units. This was not me mentioned on my reservation. According to the Manager, the air was out only for 3 days. According to other guests, months. It was so hot that it was unberable. The staff provided fans. It was still too hot to be in the room. We requested a double bed/balcony so my husband and I could sleep on separate beds because of the heat. My room haf no towels for hours even though it was requested multiple times. I stayed in this hotel in 2012 and i had no issues. I will never stayed in this hotel. The bartenders, waiters, waitresses, pool staffs were amazing and super nice. They only make 85-95 pesos a day, which is $5.66 (US Dollars) a day. That is horrible! I tipped everyone that was working hard. Many amazing workers, too bad the owners suck.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
1
Location:
4
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of BelleVue Beach Paradise All Inclusive

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
faustino v.
Business
N/A
Jul 1, 2015

Very bad trip

First time in Cancun and had a very bad trip hotel has no air conditioner and can't sleep and they give you a fan which does no good ,and the hotel is so run down and nothing like the pictures they show on there website ,as for the staff good service but the front desk very rude ,and not very accomadating,no ice in rooms only one elevator works and vey hot the fan in the elavator,smells like it's burning ,would not recommend .very unsatisfactory

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of BelleVue Beach Paradise All Inclusive

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Nina
Business
N/A
Jun 6, 2015

WORST HOTEL

The place was a dump!! Very dated and the food was horrible , The beach was beautiful and clean. The rooms is very bad, Bed is not comfortable No A/C Me and my daughter We stayed one week . we could not sleep the room was too hot , is to noise all night , for this place, I would not give any star, the price was too expensive for this Hotel never again in this DUMP HOTEL

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of BelleVue Beach Paradise All Inclusive

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Denise L.
Business
Bronx
Jun 3, 2015

Couple Vacation

The staff was very friendly but there was no air conditioner. A fan was provided but the heat was ridiculous. This affected our sleep and moods. Breakfast was the best meal, suggest the Chilaquiles and drinks were good as well but not strong at all. Had tiny ants all over the room and coffee table. It was pretty gross. Called because our fridge was not working, no one came up. Location is the best part! The bus stop to go to the center is right outside the hotel. Asked concierge how to get to the center and they were ready to call a cab which would have cost a ridiculous amount! Thank you for the other guest staying that quickly interrupted and suggested we take the bus for $10 pesos or $1. So if you're on a budget and are looking to not stay in the hotel too long,don't mind the heat and just need quick meals and free drinks, this is the place for you.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of BelleVue Beach Paradise All Inclusive

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Antonio C.
Business
UNION
May 30, 2015

The place was a dump!

The place was a dump!! Very dated and the food was horrible! The drinks were good, hey something had to be good!! The beach was beautiful and clean. The rooms were musty and the beds were very uncomfortable. Complained and I was moved 2 days later to a better room with an ocean view.. Much better!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of BelleVue Beach Paradise All Inclusive

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
sherrad a.
Business
N/A
May 28, 2015

Brochure pictures didn't tell the whole story

The hotel had some issues. The air conditioning was not working, and I was told it hadn't worked in months. The communication was poor at best. There was no internet service . A family member called the hotel several times to get a hold of me, and I never received one message. The phone in our room didn't even work. The beach was beautiful and we spent a lot of time there and went on an excursion one full day. I love the area...but would not stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of BelleVue Beach Paradise All Inclusive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Susan c.
Business
Cincinnati
May 20, 2015

Nice hotel for the price

Hotel had a beautiful view nod the price was great. The hot tub was not hot and we went in January, but otherwise nice place to stay for the price.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of BelleVue Beach Paradise All Inclusive

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
MartaTita
Business
Buellton
May 19, 2015

Bit un-satisfied

A beach front hotel was booked. Upon arrival, we were told otherwise. After a couple of discussions we were update grade to a beach front bedroom. No wifi available. Jacuzzi stops working at 6pm. Towels for beach and pool stop service at 5pm. Keys were constantly deactivating. Buffet are 2/3 out of 5. Drinks at bar were the best.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
4
Location:
2
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of BelleVue Beach Paradise All Inclusive

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
N/A
May 16, 2015

WORST HOTEL

The hotel has no air conditioning. Apparently there is some legal issues going on between the property owners and the resort people, and neither party is willing to maintain the premesis. No A/C for several months now. Elevators worked intermittently. Food was poor quality. View was amazing. Rooms were poorly kept. Would not stay here again. Hotel description said heat/air conditioning in rooms. False advertising.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
1
Location:
4
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top