$82 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jun 1, 2015 Check-out: Jun 4, 2015

Beachscape Kin Ha Villas and Suites

3 stars
View map of HOTEL ZONE - KM 8.5, Cancun, 77500

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
3.9
out of 5
191 reviews
Love This Hotel

Girls trip for the last three years. Great restaurant over looks beach. Love the salsa! Beach is... See full review

  • BMS Junkie
  • Mar 17, 2015
Excellent Family Vacation

It was awesome!!! very clean hotel private beach very nice staff. I can't wait to go back. See full review

  • Lozdel75
  • Mar 4, 2015
Suites and villas along an expansive beach on the Caribbean Sea

The family-friendly Beachscape Kin Ha Villas & Suites is located on a prime stretch of beach along the Caribbean Sea. The hotel features spacious rooms, suites and villas, some with balconies or terraces and kitchens. Amenities include a gym, pool flanked by lush tropical foliage, water sports center (fees may apply), convenience store and coin-operated laundry. Enjoy all-day dining at an indoor-outdoor restaurant or casual beach bar and grill with an ocean view. Lobby and pool bars turn out tropical cocktails. There is an adult and kids pool.

Highlights
  • Spacious rooms and one-, two- and three-bedroom suites with dining, living and kitchen areas as well as a terraces or patios
  • Upscale-casual restaurant, beach bar and grill and open-air lobby bar
  • Expansive beach and pool, plus a pool for children, at Beachscape Kin Ha Villas & Suites

 

Rooms

All 150 rooms and one-, two- and three-bedroom suites at Beachscape Kin Ha Villas & Suites have one king or two double beds with views of the ocean, garden or lagoon as well as individual climate control, in-room safes, satellite TVs and direct-dial telephones. Suites feature separate living areas and kitchens with utensils, refrigerators, microwaves and dining areas as well as queen sofa beds. Decor is simple at Beachscape Kin Ha Villas & Suites with light wood furniture and white walls.

Features

The Beachscape Kin Ha Villas & Suites is casual, low-key and family-friendly. The resort combines guest rooms and one-to-three bedroom suites with amenities such as two pools -- one for children -- coin laundry, on-site restaurants and a spacious beach dotted with swaying palms and thatched palapas. Expansive ocean views and a convenient location within walking distance of Plaza Caracol and Plaza Forum are among the resort's attributes.

 

Transportation
  • Cancun International Airport (12 mi/19.3 km)

 

Attractions
  • Nautilus Diving Center (0.1 mi/.16km)
  • Cancun Convention Center (0.3 mi/0.5 km)
  • Downtown Cancun (5 mi/8 km)

 

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Beachscape Kin Ha Villas and Suites also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.2 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5

Beachscape Kin Ha Villas and Suites Rooms

One Bedroom Suite Garden View with Balcony, Kitchen
Ocean, Garden or Lagoon view (specific view not guaranteed). Large living room with queen sofa bed, balcony or terrace , Fully equipped kitchen with stove , refrigerator, utensils, microwave, coffee maker, dining area, air conditioning, remote controlled cable TV, direct dial telephone, bathroom with shower, hairdryer, safety deposit box
Three Bedroom Suite 1895 Sq.Ft with Kitchen, Terrace
Ocean, Garden or Lagoon view (specific view not guaranteed). One King bed/four Double beds and a Queen sofa bed. Air-conditioned living area/dining room with seating for six. Fully equipped kitchen with stove, refrigerator, microwave, toaster, blender. Air conditioning. Television and safe in each bedroom.
Two Bedroom Suite 1270 Sq.Ft with Balcony, Kitchen
Ocean, Garden or Lagoon view (specific view not guaranteed). Bedding: One King Size bed, a Queen sofa bed and Two Double beds. Living Area, Dining Area, Full Kitchen, Terrace or Patio. Equipped with telephone, safety deposit box, cable color TV, full Kitchen with stove, refrigerator, microwave oven, blender, Toaster, coffee pot, silverware and dishes, dining area with Table for six.
Standard Room
Ocean, Garden or Lagoon view (specific view not guaranteed). Bedding: Two Double beds. Terrace or Patio. Equipped with telephone, safety deposit box, satellite colors TV.

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
General
Concierge
Activities
Outdoor pool
Fitness Center
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Services
Laundry service
Childcare Service
In-Room Safe
Tour desk
Barber/Beauty shop
Doctor on call
Gift shop
Currency exchange
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Free parking

Nearby points of interest

  • Museo Maya de Cancun: 0.9 mi
  • El Rey Ruins: 1.9 mi
  • Interactive Aquarium: 1.9 mi
  • Playa Tortugas: 2.5 mi
  • Avenida Kukulkan: 3 mi
  • Dubai Palace Casino: 4.5 mi
  • Avenida Tulum: 4.9 mi
  • Playa Delfines: 5.2 mi
  • Wet'n Wild Cancun: 7.4 mi
  • Dolphinaris Cancun: 7.8 mi
  • Riviera Cancun Golf: 9.3 mi

Dining

La Terraza
Restaurant and bar provides an elegant indoor and outdoor setting for all-day dining with ocean view.
La Palapa
La Palapa is a relaxed beach bar and grill, serving light fare.
The Lobby Bar
Provides a casual atmosphere.
Snacks & Drinks
Snacks and drinks are served by the pool and on the beach.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
3:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Ratings and reviews for Beachscape Kin Ha Villas and Suites

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
191 out of 191
Amenities:
3.7
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4
Location:
4.6
Value:
4.1

86% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Beachscape Kin Ha Villas and Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
igan
Business
garfield
Apr 23, 2015

good place to stay

Good place to stay. Food needs improvement and more choices. All inclusive not good enough for the money paid. However the resort is small,clean,safe.staff is very nice .pool is clean .overall good experience will go back again but not all inclusive.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Beachscape Kin Ha Villas and Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Gambler1818181
Business
GERMANTOWN
Apr 6, 2015

Cheap getaway

Good: Beach, location, price, beach bar Bad: Service, housekeeping, food options, towels, pool. Drinks at the beach bar are cheap, go across the street to the CHEAP supermarket, legit mexican restaurant, and pizza place. All excellent options. If you can get a good deal, stay here.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Beachscape Kin Ha Villas and Suites

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Fabian
Business
GREER
Apr 6, 2015

Very bad experience, not recommended to anyone!!

I'm a very frequent traveler, and after almost 10 years of consecutive trips around the US, Mexico, caribbean and Latin America this has been my worst experience in a hotel. When my wife and I got the the room the first day, the toilet was dirty and the bathroom had hair everywhere around the counter. The white fridge had more orange than white (very bad rust/corrosion) inside and outside. The bed sheet look very worn out, old and had black stains everywhere. The phone on the room didn't work, so we had to walk again all the way up to the front desk with all our bags to let the front desk personnel knows about the situation. They didn't believe what we told them about the room until the manager of house keeping went to the room with me to look at it, she did apologize and admitted everything previously mentioned. They finally decided to change our room to a very small one that didn't had fridge or couch, but at least was clean. Every single employee of this hotel isn't friendly at all, we were asked by the beach security man to pick up the empty drink bottles that we left on the beach table and put it on the trash can (you are paying a good amount of money to relax and don't worry about thinks like this) the beach towel lady is very rude, she never great you and she literary throw the towels at you when you need a towel. Everything on this property is old and outdated, premises aren't well maintain. The only good think that I have to say about this hotel is that the beach is beautiful if you compare to the ones of others well known resorts close by. Also there is the R-1and R-2 bus stop in front of the hotel exit in case you want to move around Cancun for a very low price. I'm not going to recommend this hotel to anyone, there are a lot of options in Cancun for the same price and they really do know what Customer Service is about. I guess we learned by the bad experience

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
4
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Beachscape Kin Ha Villas and Suites

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
firstTimeInCancun
Business
Brooklyn
Mar 26, 2015

first time in cancun

We didn't know what to expect as it was our first time in Cancun. Hotel is in a good location but the room was kind of old. There wasn't any chairs inside our room. I guess it's worth the money as we didn't pay much for it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Beachscape Kin Ha Villas and Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
BMS Junkie
Business
Pleasant Plains
Mar 17, 2015

Love This Hotel

Girls trip for the last three years. Great restaurant over looks beach. Love the salsa! Beach is the best in that area. Location is across the street from a grocery store and a couple restaurants ran by locals. Terrific nachos and tacos buy beer from grocery store and eat on sidewalk table. Within walking distance to Senior Frogs, Coco Bongo & shops. Security makes us feel safe all the time. Stayed in a nice 2 bedroom suite with new appliances and very comfortable. The staff is there to please! Checking out, the front desk clerk was very slow he said he didn't charge my card so I gave him cash because our transfer was waiting. Got home my card is charged. I am confident that it will be fixed. We will go back again next year for sure!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Beachscape Kin Ha Villas and Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Lozdel75
Business
MORENO VALLEY
Mar 4, 2015

Excellent Family Vacation

It was awesome!!! very clean hotel private beach very nice staff. I can't wait to go back.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Beachscape Kin Ha Villas and Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Stantin
Business
Fair Lawn
Feb 27, 2015

Good hotel but kind of overpriced

The hotel has a shallow beach (good for kids) and nice surroundings. The rooms facing the road are noisy. Overall everything is ok, but the price looks too high for this class of hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Beachscape Kin Ha Villas and Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Charles Payton
Business
N/A
Feb 17, 2015

great experience

will definately return. Had a lovely experience and enjoyed every moment of it. I have zero complaints toward this facility, the staff, the food and the overall service.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Beachscape Kin Ha Villas and Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Georgi Mateev
Business
Sofia
Jan 24, 2015

Nice hotel on the beach

The hotel was OK, especially for the low price we paid ($55 per night). The beach is very beautiful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Beachscape Kin Ha Villas and Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Brisyla
Business
N/A
Jan 21, 2015

Relaxing trip

I was happily surprised. Very peaceful place. Best clean beach, larger than the ones nearby. Not as noisy as other hotels, very quiet. Staff and security were great, we felt safe and secure the whole time. We didn't take the all inclusive plan, so I can't comment on the restaurant. Pool and Beach towels were clean too. Free internet, that was great. Free coffee in the room for your first morning. Fridge in the room. They gave us a room 1 hour before check in time, which we greatly appreciated. Clean and well maintained gardens, lots of grass, trees, flowers. Bus stop right in front. 15 minutes from the center of Cancun. A 10 minutes walk to entertainments : mall, bars, clubs, souvenirs. Good value for the money.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: In Hotel

We took a bus from the airport than changed to the local R1 (around the corner from the downtown bus station). Very cheap, and from the moment we landed + airport bus + R1 Zone hotellera local bus 1 hour after, we arrived at the hotel

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top