$407 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 29, 2014 Check-out: Sep 1, 2014

Beach Palace - All Inclusive

4 stars
Blvd. Kukulkan KM 11.S, Cancun, 77500
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.4
out of 5
112 reviews
Great family vacation

Rooms: large with a jacuzzi and a balcony. Very clean. Food: slightly better than average for an... See full review

  • Patpit
  • Aug 17, 2014
Excellent Family Vacation

This was our first trip to Cancun. Beach Palace is the only place to stay - - great accommodations,... See full review

  • Texas Football Referee
  • Aug 10, 2014
All rooms at this modern Cancun hotel have double Jacuzzis, balconies
Beach Palace - All Inclusive is located in Cancun hotel zone. This luxe, family-friendly all-inclusive resort is near shopping and entertainment. All rooms have double Jacuzzis and balconies. A club for kids, spa facilities, beachfront volleyball and an on-site fitness center complement the three swimming pools -- two rooftop -- thee swim-up bars and four distinct dining options. Nightly theme parties or performances add appeal as does wireless Internet service.

The property also offers Eat and Play at All Palace Resorts where guests enjoy facilities and restaurants of Sun Palace, Moon Palace, Playacar Palace and Isla Mujeres Palace. Scheduled transportation is available at select resorts.

Highlights
  • Guest rooms with double Jacuzzis, balconies and 24-hour room service
  • Wining and dining at four restaurants and several bars at Beach Palace - All Inclusive
  • Three swimming pools with swim-up bars, two offering panoramic rooftop views
Rooms

The 287 luxurious guest rooms at Beach Palace - All Inclusive all have one king or two double beds as well as furnished balconies with double Jacuzzis, upscale amenities, stocked mini bars and liquor dispensers. Rooms have boxy modern furniture and neutral fabrics. Additional perks include bathrobes and slippers, 24-hour room service, turndown service and LCD satellite TVs, plus in-room safes. Concierge-level rooms are for adults only and feature upgraded bath amenities, aromatherapy and pillow menus, espresso machines, nightly petit fours at turndown and two 25-minute massages.

Features

The Beach Palace - All Inclusive provides four restaurants, three swim-up bars and a club for children offering supervised activities. In addition to a fitness center, spa and salon, there are countless daily activities, theme parties and nightly entertainment at Beach Palace - All Inclusive. Nearby, non-motorized water sports offer a diversion, as do on-site billiards, ping-pong and volleyball.

Transportation
  • Cancun International Airport (13 mi/20.9 km)
Attractions
  • La Isla shopping mall (0.2 mi/0.3 km)
  • Interactive Aquarium (0.3 mi/0.4 km)
  • Luxury Avenue (1.3 mi/2 km)

Business
  • Convention center accommodating up to 500 banquet-style
  • Business center
Policies and fees
  • The following amenities are provided at the resort with additional charge: airport shuttle transportation, doctor on call, babysitting service, beauty salon, golf and laundry service.

This is not a comprehensive list of fees. Any amounts listed above may not include taxes and are subject to change.

Hotel Map

21.1137 -86.759
Area served
Cancun, Mexico.
Nearby airports
Cancun International Airport (CUN), Approximate driving time is 20 minutes and distance is 20.5 km (13 mi).
Area description
The hotel is located in the heart of the Cancun Hotel Zone, 15 minutes from the airport and within a few minutes away from the malls, commercial centers, handcrafts market and main entertainment areas of Cancun.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Beach Palace - All Inclusive also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.5 out of 5

Beach Palace - All Inclusive Rooms

Concierge Level Adults Only
Located on floors 5-10, each room features:
-King bed, Double Jacuzzi
-In Room Wine & Fruits
-Private bath w/shower only
-Balcony with chaise lounge, chairs & table
-Liquor Dispenser with premium, upgraded brands of liquor
-Mini Bar with sodas, bottled water, juices & domestic beer
-Chi Bath Amenities, Bathrobes & Slippers
-Aromatherapy & Pillows menu
-2- 25 Minute Massage at the Beach/Spa/Treatment rooms
-Digital safe
-Espresso/American Coffee Maker
-Direct Dial phone, Clock/Radio/IPOD dock, Professional Hair Dryer & Wireless Internet, LCD TV w/Satellite
-24Hr room service with select menu from restaurant menus to create a "Special Menu" & Nightly Petit Fours-Turndown Service
-Exclusive Concierge Phone Service, Private checkin & out/Late check-out & Early checkin(subject to availability)
-Max Occ.2 guests
-505 Sq Ft
Superior Deluxe Lagoon View with Balcony and Jacuzzi for 2
Each elegantly appointed guest room features:
-1 King or 2 dbl beds
-Double Jacuzzi
- Wine and Fruits
- Private bath w/ shower only
- Balcony with chaise lounge, chairs & table
- Liquor Dispenser contains whiskey, tequila, rum & vodka
- Mini Bar contains sodas, bottled water, juices & domestic beer
- LCD TV w/ Satellite
- Purified Water
- Chi Bath Amenities, Bathrobes & Slippers
- Digital safe (laptop size)
- Individually-Controlled A/C
- Coffee Maker
- Direct Dial telephone, Alarm Clock, Hair Dryer, Iron/ironing board
- Wireless Internet
- 24-Hour room service & Turndown Service
- Non-Smoking rooms available
- 2 Physically Challenged rooms
- Lagoon view
- Max Occupancy: 4 guests, including children & infants
- 436 Sq. Ft
2 Bedroom Presidential Suite
Each suite features:
-1 Bedroom w/king bed & private bath w/shower only
-1 Bedroom w/double beds, Double Jacuzzi, In Room Wine & Fruits & private bath w/shower only
-Terrace w/chaise lounge, chairs & table
-Living Room
-Dining & Bar Area
-Liquor Dispenser with whiskey, tequila, rum & vodka
-Mini Bar with sodas, bottled water, juices & domestic beer
-LCD TV w/ Satellite & DVD Player
-Chi Bath Amenities, Bathrobes & Slippers
-Bathroom scales
-Aromatherapy. Pillow Menu
-Digital safe laptop size
-Espresso/American Coffee Maker
-Direct Dial telephone, Clock/Radio/IPOD dock, Professional Hair Dryer & Wireless Internet
-24-Hour room service with select menu from restaurant menus to create a "Special Menu" & Turndown Service
-Ocean view
-Max Occupancy: 6 guests including children & infants
-1045 Sq Ft
Superior Deluxe Ocean View with Terrace and jacuzzi for 2
Each elegantly appointed guest room features:
-1 King or 2 dbl beds
-Double Jacuzzi
-In Room Wine and Fruits
-Private bath w/shower only
-Balcony with chaise lounge, chairs & table
-Liquor Dispenser contains whiskey, tequila, rum & vodka
-Mini Bar contains sodas, bottled water, juices & domestic beer
-LCD TV w/ Satellite
-Purified Water
-Chi Bath Amenities, Bathrobes & Slippers
-Digital safe (laptop size)
-Individually-Controlled A/C
-Coffee Maker
-Direct Dial telephone, Alarm Clock, Hair Dryer, Iron/ironing board
-Wireless Internet
-24-Hour room service & Turndown Service
-Non-Smoking rooms available
-Ocean view
-Max Occupancy: 4 guests, including children & infants
-436 Sq Ft
Deluxe Room- Resort View with Terrace and Jacuzzi for 2
Each elegantly appointed guest room features:
-1 King or 2 dbl beds
-Double Jacuzzi
-In Room Wine & Fruits
-Private bath w/ shower only
-Balcony with chaise lounge, chairs & table
-Liquor Dispenser contains whiskey, tequila, rum & vodka
-Mini Bar contains sodas, bottled water, juices & domestic beer
-LCD TV w/ Satellite
-Purified Water
-Chi Bath Amenities. Bathrobes & Slippers
-Digital safe(laptop size)
-Individually-Controlled A/C
-Coffee Maker
-Direct Dial telephone, Alarm Clock, Hair Dryer, Iron/ironing board
-Wireless Internet
-24-Hour room service & Turndown Service
-Non-Smoking rooms available
-Max Occupancy: 4 guests, including children ages 4 -17. A maximum of 1 infant (ages 0-3) will be allowed to stay in the same room with 4 guests
-436 Sq. Ft

Amenities

  • All inclusive
  • WiFi
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Concierge
Activities
Outdoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Spa
Dining
All inclusive
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
24 hour room service
Room service
Services
Business center
In-Room Safe
Tour desk
Conference facilities
Gift shop
Currency exchange
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Free parking
Accessibility
Handicapped rooms/facilities

Nearby points of interest

  • El Rey Ruins: 0.3 mi
  • Interactive Aquarium: 0.4 mi
  • Avenida Kukulkan: 1.5 mi
  • Museo Maya de Cancun: 2.4 mi
  • Playa Tortugas: 3.2 mi
  • Playa Delfines: 3.7 mi
  • Iberostar Cancun Golf Course: 3.9 mi
  • Dubai Palace Casino: 4.7 mi
  • Avenida Tulum: 5.4 mi
  • Wet'n Wild Cancun: 5.9 mi
  • Dolphinaris Cancun: 6.3 mi
  • Riviera Cancun Golf: 7.8 mi

Dining

Pool & Snack Bar
Main pool Drinks served from 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Snacks from 11:00 am - 5:00 pm
Bocelli
Location- Lobby level
Cuisine- Italian/Mediterranean
Dinner a la carte- from 6:00 pm to 11:00 pm Dress code- Casual elegance. Long pants, collared shirts & shoes required
Lounge Bar
Mezzanine level, bar service from 6:00 pm - 1:00 am
Stadium
Sports bar with 16 TV screens located at the Mezzanine level.
From 9:00 am - 1:00 am
Snacks from 5:00 pm - 11:00 pm
La Terraza
Location- Terrace of the Italian Restaurant
Dinner a la carte- Grilled fine cuts. From 6:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Dress code- Casual.
Sky Bars (2)
Rooftop bars (14th floor)
Drinks served from 9:00 am - 1:00 am
Snacks from 11:00 am - 5:00 pm
Tequila
Location- Lobby area
Cuisine-International/ Mexican
Continental breakfast: from 6:30 am to 7:00 am
Breakfast Int'l Buffet: from 7:00 am to 11:30 am
Lunch Int'l Buffet: from 12:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Dinner International buffet: from 6:00 pm to 10:30 pm
Dress code: Casual elegance. Long pants, collared shirts & shoes required
Wok
Location- Lobby
Cuisine- Oriental
Dinner a la carte- from 6:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Meeting facilities

Meeting Info
Convention Center- banquet style (500 people capacity).

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1500
Check-out:
1200

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (112)

Ratings and reviews for Beach Palace - All Inclusive

Overall score

4.4 / 5
5.01.0
112 out of 112
Amenities:
4.5
Room cleanliness:
4.7
Hotel staff:
4.7
Room comfort:
4.5
Location:
4.6
Value:
4.4

92% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Beach Palace - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Highclass redneck
Jackson, MS
May 25, 2010

may 18th-25th

Great experience, second time to stay with palace resort and once again top notch!!!! Stay very friendly. Very nice facility. Beautiful beach with great view. The only complaint that I have is that I stayed in the concierge level and didn't have a private checkin/out as stated, nor did I ever talk to or meet my concierge staff. Otherwise was wonderful, can't wait to go back.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Beach Palace - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Cupertino, CA
Aug 13, 2010

The best place to be relaxed

- very relaxing atmosphere and friendly staffs to support us - good location to enjoy Cancun - a little bit noisy at room

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

- ues local bus to move to adjacent associated hotels

Review of Beach Palace - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Ohio
Jun 12, 2010

Excellent vacation

Our goal was relaxation, and it was perfect. Met very nice people. Large ocenfront room with 2 person jacuzzi. Large movie screen at the pool for night entertainment.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Left when leaving the hotel is nicer shopping for a short walk.

Review of Beach Palace - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
jxc
chicago, il
Dec 28, 2009

First Impressions

everything is awesome. The front desk is understaffed and you'll be waiting for quite some time when it comest to check in or simply exchanging money. Check-in and Check-out took about 20-30 minutes each time [...] also be careful about "Free" items the hotel will pitch to you in exchange for a timeshare-like seminar.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Beach Palace - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Owasso, OK.
Nov 22, 2009

Great

The hotel was great and we loved every day we spent there but it had no beach at all! My husband and I went to get away and relax and ended up meeting some great people. The staff was so good to us and remember our names every time we saw them. The only thing we didn't like was that it had the worst fitness/gym we have ever seen. We both love to work out and there was no more than 3 treadmills.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Try other Palace resorts for more dining. You can take the bus or even walk to the other hotels.

Review of Beach Palace - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Washington, DC
Jan 28, 2008

The Beach Palace Delivers

This is a slightly unfair review because I stayed at the old Beach Palace (BP). The new BP is beautiful shiny and very, very clean. The beds are wonderful although you might not spend too much time in they since there is so much to do. Every effort is made to make sure you have a wonderful time, just let the staff know if you need any special considerations. (Like the mini-bar). If I do not drink that brand, why would I want it in my room? The dining options are nice choices although the menus don't change much. The staff at each couldn't be nicer when it comes to making you happy. This is Beach Palace, the views, sunsets, and sunrises are wonderful. Whether from the beach, pool deck, or the privacy of your very comfortable balcony lounge. (Although I wish they would make it higher off the floor!) But the beach has suffered from the fate of most of Cancun, and has not recovered. It is a task to wade out, up and down the trenches and back. So the unfair part is that I remember the old beach that would welcome you with smooth sands, and calm, clear water. The old hotel was like a close, comfortable Mexican friend. The new shiny and steel decor seems far removed from Mexican culture. But fear not, the staff always reminds you that you are in Cancun, and your happiness is paramount. If you don't believe me, go up to the sports bar and ask Zackarias for an El Diablo. Your vacation will be well on it's spicy way!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

There are many shopping options close by, but the hotel's prices beat many of them time and time again.

Review of Beach Palace - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
OrneryUrchin
New Jersey
Jul 13, 2010

FABULOUS!

This place is great! My two girlfriennds and myself wanted to get away and spend some time together to celebrate our 60th Birthdays. The staff was outstanding and would do anything to make you happy. I have never seen happier people than the ones who serve you at the Cancun Palace. Booze was top notch (unlike other inclusive places that serve you second rate beer /liquor.). Only drawback was there were lots of kids running around so if you want a quiet place this wouldn't be for you. All in all it was a very relaxing place to stay with great food, super service , clean rooms, tours included, and good night events.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Beach Palace - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Cancun Bliss
Washington, DC, USA
Sep 6, 2011

Excellent Trip

We stayed at Beach Palace in Cancun for 6 days and had a wonderful time. The staff was courteous, friendly, and attenative. The best part of the trip was the $1500 credits. We used the credits on swimming with the dolphins, romantic dinner, spa and tequila!! We also had dinner at the Japanese restaurant at Cancun Palace. The food at all the restaurants was 5 star, and the welcome drink was the BOMB!! Our favorite bartender was Wilbert!! Thanks Wilbert for making sure I had the best BIRTHDAY! Sincerely, HAPPY TRAVELER

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Nightlife tip: Short walk from hotel

Everyone should go to Senor Frog on Saturday before 10pm. Admission is FREE and the party is FUN FUN FUN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Review of Beach Palace - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Valdet Zyteja
Chicago, IL
Jan 9, 2010

Great place, but a little too expensive

It was a great place, but I would go back in August, not JAN. Too expensive in JAN and not great weather. Food option were not what I expected. I thought the hotel would have more and better food/buffet. Riu Palace Playacar had better food in 2006. The resort needs to have more entertainment, during the day and night. The entertainment staff was not very friendly, we had to wait 45 minutes for them to set up a Ping Pong table - even though they said it will be only 10 minutes. We had to chase them around the resort, I asked 4 people by the time they did this. Very frustrated with the entertainment staff....

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
3
Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

PALACE resorts should pick up their people from the AIRPORT and have the trip included in the price. It is ridicoulus to pay $50 for a cab. This would make the resort more attractable....

Review of Beach Palace - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Roanoke, VA
Jul 29, 2010

Wonderful!

We were there for our son's wedding and stayed 4 days. The hotel staff were very accommodating and the room was lovely - very clean. It wasn't a quiet location - more a party atmosphere.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Back to menu Return to top

Change search