$432 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 24, 2015 Check-out: Aug 27, 2015

Beach Palace - All Inclusive

4 stars
View map of Blvd. Kukulkan KM 11.S, Cancun, 77500

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Beach Palace - All Inclusive

Overall score

4.4 / 5
5.01.0
102 out of 102
Amenities:
4.5
Cleanliness:
4.7
Hotel staff:
4.7
Comfort:
4.5
Location:
4.6
Value:
4.4

92% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Beach Palace - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Aimee W
Business
Utah
Apr 1, 2012

Exceeded all expectations!

The hotel was beautiful, the staff beyond gracious, and overall a perfect vacation!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Beach Palace - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
La mama
Business
Houston, TX
Jul 23, 2012

WE will be back. Excellent service and BEACH.

I"m from Dominican Repulic living in Houston for 20 year so I love Good Beach. I been in Cacun 5 time, for our family (best beach front Hotel).

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Beach Palace - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
SAMUEL R.
Business
CANCUN MEXICO
Aug 13, 2012

geat family get away

the over all experience was exellent, we will dom it all over again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

LORENZILLOS RESTAURANT.

Review of Beach Palace - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
PamMark
Business
Minnesota, USA
Feb 22, 2013

Great vacation!

We were well taken care of at the Beach Palace. This was our fourth stay here and we keep coming back year after year. Thank you!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

A nice mall located within a short walking distance.

Review of Beach Palace - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Rob and Sammi
Business
Baltimore
Jun 2, 2013

Great Service, OK food - AMAZING RESORT OVERALL

Our experience at this resort will be something we will never forget. Everyone had perfect customer service and we are 100% pleased with the amenities and excursions. Each restaurant had unique food and room service was available 24 hours per day. We asked for service bottles of champagne and they brought it to us with chocolate dipped strawberries. Thank you everyone at beach palace.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

They had a few restaurants on site. One buffet style that was open throughout most of the day. Food there was ok. One restaurant with asian food and one steakhouse/seafood joint. Both of those were great. The best restaurant, Bocelli's was the best. Worst thing about this restaurant was that you had to wear pants for dinner! In Cancun, pants are not something you want to wear but it was worth the food! ALL INCLUSIVE BTW

Review of Beach Palace - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
NJSuper M0m
Business
New jersey
Jul 8, 2013

Awesome hotel for family getaway

The Palace resorts' all inclusive is spectacular that includes room service or pool side service. It is so effort less that you can just focus on having fun.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: In Hotel

Please schedule the hotel credit at least a week in advance to use them for trips and tours.

Review of Beach Palace - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mariana24
Business
Tampa, FL
Jun 3, 2014

Exceptional service!!

We were there just a few days ago for a wedding and the staff was BEYOND amazing. The restaurants were delicious and we were so comfortable throughout the stay!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Definitely try the plantain sushi at Wok, WOW!! I'm already missing the food and great service!!

Review of Beach Palace - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
C-busDawg
Business
Columbus Ohio
Sep 26, 2010

Awesome Hotel!

The hotel was amazing, loved the staff, food, drink everything was solid B+ up to A+. The hotel is new due to the hurricane in 2005, rebuild in 2007. The rooms are stunning. You get a double in-room jacuzzi. A large balcony that had a bed on it, plus the table and chairs. And the Skyview from the 12th floor is amazing, esp. at night when the wind blows. The cons were already known by me before I booked the hotel. ONE- No palmtrees in the pool/beach area. TWO- No non-moterized water sports. That was really it. The palace bucks program $1500 free money. We used this to upgrade from a resortview room to the Concierge level Room #508. Excellent views, this gave us several freebies. Two free 25 minute massages, aromatherapy, full room service menu, and pillow turn-down service. Next we added in $300 free spa dollars and my wife recieved one 50 minute massage, and one 50 minute facial for FREE. Not 15% discount, but FREE. Lastly we went to Isla Mujeres on a tour for $150 bucks, again FREE. Think about that for a minute. We still had $209 palace bucks leftover at the end. Lastly Safety- If your worried about Cancun in general, don't we didn't feel worried at all the whole week, in the hotel, city, or at Isla. It was very quite, and NO mosquito's, fly's, ants, or bees anywere to be found. I wholeheartly endorse a consideration to travel to Cancun, and to stay at the Beach Palace. I cannot wait to go back.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Not Applicable

Use the Palace bucks- Free tours, room upgrades and more. If you want to go out and about, you can use the free shuttle bus to visit other palace hotels. The bus goes to the Moon Palace at 11am/1pm comes back at 5pm/7pm. The bus system is 24-7 and costs .75 cents. Taxi's stalk at the bus stops for clients, and they will approach you, negotiate and you can get a faster taxi ride for as little as $4.00. Don't go any higher, they won't go any lower.

Review of Beach Palace - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
jdsquire75
Business
Chicago, IL
Jan 4, 2010

Paradise

One of the best trips ever! Excellent food, and Outstanding service!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Long walk from hotel

Stay away from the Flea Market!

Review of Beach Palace - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Ty's Aunt
Business
Alexandria, VA
Sep 1, 2010

Simply the Best!

The hotel, its staff, the food, and of course the beach were all great. Beach Palace is the best all inclusive resort I have ever stayed.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top