$432 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 24, 2015 Check-out: Aug 27, 2015

Beach Palace - All Inclusive

4 stars
View map of Blvd. Kukulkan KM 11.S, Cancun, 77500

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Beach Palace - All Inclusive

Overall score

4.4 / 5
5.01.0
102 out of 102
Amenities:
4.5
Cleanliness:
4.7
Hotel staff:
4.7
Comfort:
4.5
Location:
4.6
Value:
4.4

92% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Beach Palace - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
SAMUEL R.
CANCUN MEXICO
Aug 13, 2012

geat family get away

the over all experience was exellent, we will dom it all over again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

LORENZILLOS RESTAURANT.

Review of Beach Palace - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Texas
Aug 2, 2010

GREAT, GREAT

This was our second time here. It is a GREAT place to say. Some of the staff even remembered our names from last year. Very friendly staff. Very, very clean.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: In Hotel

Book your free trips when you first get there.

Review of Beach Palace - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
J-Mom
Business
Clinton, CT
Aug 1, 2010

Great time!

This was a celebration trip for my daughters and me - one just turned 21(!!) and the other just graduated from high school (again !!). This was our first trip to Mexico and we had an amazing time. We were treated wonderfully by every staff member at the resort. Even when there was a language barrier, there was always a smile. The only complaint I have about the resort itself is that the beds are very hard and not very comfortable, so none of us slept as well as we would have liked. We took a day-long tour which included a visit to Tulum and then a swim with dolphins. The only down-side to this trip was the stop on the way to Tulum at a tacky roadside gift shop, where we were dropped off and left for 45 minutes (yes, the bus actually left once we got off the bus so we couldn't just wait on the bus). It was obvious there was a deal between the tour company and the shop. I would much rather have spent that 45 minutes at Tulum, since once we finally arrived, there was not enough time to wander around and really see everything before we had to get back to the bus and move on to the dolphins. We also spent a day at Xel-Ha, a beautiful area where we had a great time snorkeling. We took advantage of the spa which was wonderful - a must for a relaxing massage! I definitely highly recommend the Beach Palace!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Not Applicable

[...]

Review of Beach Palace - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
montreal
Jul 31, 2010

the best

it was just perfect can ask for something better.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Beach Palace - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Roanoke, VA
Jul 29, 2010

Wonderful!

We were there for our son's wedding and stayed 4 days. The hotel staff were very accommodating and the room was lovely - very clean. It wasn't a quiet location - more a party atmosphere.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Beach Palace - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
seattle,wa
Jul 28, 2010

not so good....

it stunk when we got there the plumbing was bad,you had to beg daily for just a bar of soap! room service was horrible!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
2
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Beach Palace - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
OrneryUrchin
Business
New Jersey
Jul 13, 2010

FABULOUS!

This place is great! My two girlfriennds and myself wanted to get away and spend some time together to celebrate our 60th Birthdays. The staff was outstanding and would do anything to make you happy. I have never seen happier people than the ones who serve you at the Cancun Palace. Booze was top notch (unlike other inclusive places that serve you second rate beer /liquor.). Only drawback was there were lots of kids running around so if you want a quiet place this wouldn't be for you. All in all it was a very relaxing place to stay with great food, super service , clean rooms, tours included, and good night events.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Beach Palace - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Ohio
Jun 12, 2010

Excellent vacation

Our goal was relaxation, and it was perfect. Met very nice people. Large ocenfront room with 2 person jacuzzi. Large movie screen at the pool for night entertainment.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Left when leaving the hotel is nicer shopping for a short walk.

Review of Beach Palace - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
New Mexico
Jun 6, 2010

Stellar!

Really marvelous. Great hotel, especially the staff. Great value. Wouldn't change anything.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Long walk from hotel

1) The night club section is walking distance. A bit over a mile. Enjoy the stroll. 2)Take advantage of visiting the other palace locations. Worth seeing, but the Beach Palace is the best of the three.

Review of Beach Palace - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Highclass redneck
Business
Jackson, MS
May 25, 2010

may 18th-25th

Great experience, second time to stay with palace resort and once again top notch!!!! Stay very friendly. Very nice facility. Beautiful beach with great view. The only complaint that I have is that I stayed in the concierge level and didn't have a private checkin/out as stated, nor did I ever talk to or meet my concierge staff. Otherwise was wonderful, can't wait to go back.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Beach Palace - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Banks, Or
Apr 23, 2010

"Very nice hotel'

Hotel was fabulous, it exceeded our expectations, it was everything we wanted and more, we are ready to book again for next year.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top