$395 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Apr 23, 2015 Check-out: Apr 26, 2015

Beach Palace - All Inclusive

4 stars
View map of Blvd. Kukulkan KM 11.S, Cancun, 77500

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Beach Palace - All Inclusive

Overall score

4.4 / 5
5.01.0
111 out of 111
Amenities:
4.5
Cleanliness:
4.7
Hotel staff:
4.7
Comfort:
4.5
Location:
4.6
Value:
4.4

92% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Beach Palace - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Ron Dizzle
Business
Santa Fe, NM
Sep 4, 2010

Fantastic Resort!

Great resort with fantastic staff. Couldn't have asked for better service during our stay. Centally located to shopping, and activities. This place is A-1 all the way.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Beach Palace - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Ty's Aunt
Business
Alexandria, VA
Sep 1, 2010

Simply the Best!

The hotel, its staff, the food, and of course the beach were all great. Beach Palace is the best all inclusive resort I have ever stayed.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Beach Palace - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Cupertino, CA
Aug 13, 2010

The best place to be relaxed

- very relaxing atmosphere and friendly staffs to support us - good location to enjoy Cancun - a little bit noisy at room

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

- ues local bus to move to adjacent associated hotels

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Beach Palace - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
anaheim,ca
Aug 8, 2010

summer of fun

The employees at hotel are very pleasent. If you need any thing they are at your service.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Beach Palace - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Yonkers, NY
Aug 6, 2010

great getaway

One of the most relaxing, enjoyable vacations I had in a long time.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Not Applicable

Use your Wyndham dollars. We didn't spend a dime of our money for massages, tours, dolphin swim, etc. Can use to upgrade wine selection.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Beach Palace - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Texas
Aug 2, 2010

GREAT, GREAT

This was our second time here. It is a GREAT place to say. Some of the staff even remembered our names from last year. Very friendly staff. Very, very clean.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: In Hotel

Book your free trips when you first get there.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Beach Palace - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
J-Mom
Business
Clinton, CT
Aug 1, 2010

Great time!

This was a celebration trip for my daughters and me - one just turned 21(!!) and the other just graduated from high school (again !!). This was our first trip to Mexico and we had an amazing time. We were treated wonderfully by every staff member at the resort. Even when there was a language barrier, there was always a smile. The only complaint I have about the resort itself is that the beds are very hard and not very comfortable, so none of us slept as well as we would have liked. We took a day-long tour which included a visit to Tulum and then a swim with dolphins. The only down-side to this trip was the stop on the way to Tulum at a tacky roadside gift shop, where we were dropped off and left for 45 minutes (yes, the bus actually left once we got off the bus so we couldn't just wait on the bus). It was obvious there was a deal between the tour company and the shop. I would much rather have spent that 45 minutes at Tulum, since once we finally arrived, there was not enough time to wander around and really see everything before we had to get back to the bus and move on to the dolphins. We also spent a day at Xel-Ha, a beautiful area where we had a great time snorkeling. We took advantage of the spa which was wonderful - a must for a relaxing massage! I definitely highly recommend the Beach Palace!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Not Applicable

[...]

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Beach Palace - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
montreal
Jul 31, 2010

the best

it was just perfect can ask for something better.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Beach Palace - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Roanoke, VA
Jul 29, 2010

Wonderful!

We were there for our son's wedding and stayed 4 days. The hotel staff were very accommodating and the room was lovely - very clean. It wasn't a quiet location - more a party atmosphere.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Beach Palace - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
seattle,wa
Jul 28, 2010

not so good....

it stunk when we got there the plumbing was bad,you had to beg daily for just a bar of soap! room service was horrible!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
2
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top