$432 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 24, 2015 Check-out: Aug 27, 2015

Beach Palace - All Inclusive

4 stars
View map of Blvd. Kukulkan KM 11.S, Cancun, 77500

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Beach Palace - All Inclusive

Overall score

4.4 / 5
5.01.0
102 out of 102
Amenities:
4.5
Cleanliness:
4.7
Hotel staff:
4.7
Comfort:
4.5
Location:
4.6
Value:
4.4

92% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Beach Palace - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Ellcee34
Business
New York, NY
Aug 27, 2012

Great Stay!

We had a fantastic time here in early August! The staff were so helpful and friendly. The hotel and rooms are just lovely...and so are the pools! Hope we get to come back soon :)

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Beach Palace - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Ellcee34
Business
New York, NY
Aug 18, 2012

Wonderful

We had a wonderful stay here! The service, pool, spa, beach, pool, and location were great. Can't wait to go back to Cancun!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Not Applicable

$1500 credit does not include tax. Everything you do/purchase with your credit is subjected to an 11% tax. Not a big deal but not necessarily well known/ advertised.

Review of Beach Palace - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
SAMUEL R.
Business
CANCUN MEXICO
Aug 13, 2012

geat family get away

the over all experience was exellent, we will dom it all over again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

LORENZILLOS RESTAURANT.

Review of Beach Palace - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
La mama
Business
Houston, TX
Jul 23, 2012

WE will be back. Excellent service and BEACH.

I"m from Dominican Repulic living in Houston for 20 year so I love Good Beach. I been in Cacun 5 time, for our family (best beach front Hotel).

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Beach Palace - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Ctctctctc
Business
St. Louis, Missouri
Jun 22, 2012

very relaxing

Ocean view room was awesome. Roof pools were a nice getaway with great swim up bar and food with great view. They keep beach very clean. Guy came and asked if we wanted an umbrella and dug hole quick. They even brought a plate of Nachos to us on beach just to see if we wanted them. Rooms quiet and elevators quick.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Beach Palace - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
LoriM
Business
Utah
Apr 3, 2012

Beach Palace Resort

Absolutely fantastic! Can't wait to go again. The staff was excellent and always helpful. The view was spectacular.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Beach Palace - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Aimee W
Business
Utah
Apr 1, 2012

Exceeded all expectations!

The hotel was beautiful, the staff beyond gracious, and overall a perfect vacation!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Beach Palace - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
PamMark
Business
Minnesota, USA
Feb 24, 2012

Wonderful stay!!

We have stayed at the Beach Palace the past three years and it has been a wonderful stay for us. The accommodations are great, the people are very friendly, the food is wonderful, and the beach-sea is beautiful. We have loved our vacation there.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

The La Isla mall is within 2 blocks of the Beach Palace. A wonderful shopping area. Easy and short walk.

Review of Beach Palace - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Paula W
Business
Ohio
Feb 19, 2012

Great Feb. getaway

This is our 3rd stay and it remains excellent. Awesome staff, great food and located close to shopping. Well maintained modern facility.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Beach Palace - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
IVillal
Business
Houston, TX, USA
Feb 3, 2012

Dream wedding

We had a wedding at the beach palace. Everything was great. The food's presentation at the Wok and Italian restaurant was great. But Mexican restaurant tasted better. Room service was excellent 24/7

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top