$432 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 24, 2015 Check-out: Aug 27, 2015

Beach Palace - All Inclusive

4 stars
View map of Blvd. Kukulkan KM 11.S, Cancun, 77500

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Beach Palace - All Inclusive

Overall score

4.4 / 5
5.01.0
102 out of 102
Amenities:
4.5
Cleanliness:
4.7
Hotel staff:
4.7
Comfort:
4.5
Location:
4.6
Value:
4.4

92% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Beach Palace - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Djharveym
Business
Detroit, MI
Jan 30, 2014

Relaxing sun experience

Perfect weather for December and great location. Most oustanding was the food and service...We will revisit!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: In Hotel

Roof top pool

Review of Beach Palace - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Aditiii
Business
Hotlanta
Jan 1, 2014

Perfect all inclusive getaway

This was one of the best all inclusives stays we have taken. The size of the hotel was not super massive that you get lost nor was it a boutique hotel. The staff was very helpful and friendly.. Loved the service. The skybar was a unique and had amazing views of the beach.. The hotel rooms very big, comfortable and with a jetted tub and a balcony bed!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Beach Palace - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Djharveym
Business
Detroit, MI
Dec 24, 2013

Great place to soak up the sun & food!

Great spot to enjoy the beautiful weather. Amazing array of food and super friendly staff!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Great and low priced local malls

Review of Beach Palace - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Nikkis05
Business
Denver, CO
Aug 19, 2013

A little disappointed

Pros: Great beach, nice room - even though we had a lagoon view, top shelf liquor included, convenient location, pretty good service in bars and restaurants. Cons: don't waste your time with the resort credits, the spa has the worst service I have ever encountered. Buffet food is same as all other AI's. The restaurants are ok, nothing great. Not much in the way of night life. It rained several nights and the shows were changed so they could be accommodated indoors, but the shows were not great, we only sat through 10 minutes 2-3 nights out of 7.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Even though it is AI, get out and try some of the nearby restaurants.... they have some good ones with great service.

Review of Beach Palace - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
NJSuper M0m
Business
New jersey
Jul 8, 2013

Awesome hotel for family getaway

The Palace resorts' all inclusive is spectacular that includes room service or pool side service. It is so effort less that you can just focus on having fun.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: In Hotel

Please schedule the hotel credit at least a week in advance to use them for trips and tours.

Review of Beach Palace - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Rob and Sammi
Business
Baltimore
Jun 2, 2013

Great Service, OK food - AMAZING RESORT OVERALL

Our experience at this resort will be something we will never forget. Everyone had perfect customer service and we are 100% pleased with the amenities and excursions. Each restaurant had unique food and room service was available 24 hours per day. We asked for service bottles of champagne and they brought it to us with chocolate dipped strawberries. Thank you everyone at beach palace.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

They had a few restaurants on site. One buffet style that was open throughout most of the day. Food there was ok. One restaurant with asian food and one steakhouse/seafood joint. Both of those were great. The best restaurant, Bocelli's was the best. Worst thing about this restaurant was that you had to wear pants for dinner! In Cancun, pants are not something you want to wear but it was worth the food! ALL INCLUSIVE BTW

Review of Beach Palace - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
CVPA
Business
Pittsburgh
May 4, 2013

Great value

All-inclusive meals/drinks better than average. Staff friendly but a bit of a language barrier. Pool activities staff unmatched. Value-priced special in off-season. Would expect overbearing crowds during summer. In walking distance to an outdoor mall. Room noisy, no restful sleep. Also, badgered by time-share presentation staff calling in early morning hours after expressed no interest. Did not use resort credit because it was limited at the spa, there were no room upgrades available, could not be applied to airport shuttle, could not be used in gift shop, upgraded wine list terrible. Unhappy about it going to waste.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Beach Palace - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
PamMark
Business
Minnesota, USA
Feb 22, 2013

Great vacation!

We were well taken care of at the Beach Palace. This was our fourth stay here and we keep coming back year after year. Thank you!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

A nice mall located within a short walking distance.

Review of Beach Palace - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Parastou
Business
San Jose ca
Nov 30, 2012

Very nice for family with kids

Very nice and clean very good for families with small kids they had two problem first jacuzzi by the pool it wasn't warm and when they say they give u 759 hotel credit it's limit u and u can use all of it then u and up give up your credits

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Beach Palace - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
henry family guy
Business
pomona, california
Sep 5, 2012

familys first vacation

I was really expecting more from the hotel.When i arrived at the hotel all the food places were closed and iwas starving. Their pools closed way too early. We were taken out of the beach early because there was nolife guard on duty. I really expected more for the price i paid. For the same reason we did outside activitity. I wasnt happy with the food either. We paid a taxi to take us out to eat because i wasnt happy with the food. It was the same stuff over and over.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
1
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top