$79 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Jul 11, 2014 Check-out: Jul 14, 2014

Holiday Inn CAMPECHE

3 stars
AV. RESURGIMIENTO S/N, Campeche, 24040
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.8
out of 5
4 reviews
Great stay

Staff veey polite and helpful, the room was very clean, location could not be better. I definitely... See full review

  • Lennoxville traveler
  • Dec 30, 2011
Holiday Inn Campeche

Hotel was very nice, front desk very helpful and courteous. We enjoyed our stay, it was a good... See full review

  • pets
  • Nov 26, 2012
Discover Yucatan Treasures at Holiday Inn Hotel We offer the name you've trusted for years, along with a prime location. Remember, when you stay with us, you stay your way. As a leisure hotel guest in Campeche, you simply must explore the colonial parts of town and uncover the magnificent charm of our quaint, historic city. From taking a day trip to Calakmul's or Edzna's ancient Mayan ruins to reveling in the awe inspiring Colonial architecture of the Cathedral, you'll see some of the most beautiful sights that Campeche has to offer. You can also indulge in the delicious Caribbean and European influenced cuisine and deeply rooted culture, full of fascinating dance and music. Travelers staying at this dependable Holiday Inn hotel in Campeche City will find that the Alberto Acuña Ongay Airport and Convention Center are only a couple of kilometers away from us. In addition, we offer you 91 rooms with free high-speed Internet access as well in public areas, business center and four meeting rooms with catering and equipment rentals, as well as fax, print and copy support. After strolling along the historic walls near our hotel in Colonial Campeche, recharge in the fitness center or unwind under the warm Mexican sun by our sparkling outdoor pool. You can also treat yourself to a fresh, exotic cocktail from Aqua's bar and a flavor-filled, Mexican dish at Antara Restaurant.

Hotel Map

19.8307 -90.5605
Nearby airports
Ing Alberto Acuña Ongay, (CPE), 7.00, KM;
Area description
Downtown, downtown

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Holiday Inn CAMPECHE also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Ice machine
Activities
Outdoor pool
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Lounge
Room service
Services
Business center
Maid service
Guest laundromat
Concierge desk
In-Room Safe
Car rental desk
Porters
Overhead projector
White board
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Room
Satellite TV
DVD player
Hairdryer in room
Turndown service
Ironing board
Bath tub
Trouser press

Dining

ANTARA
Enjoy a hot breakfast, lunch or dinner at Campeche s fullservice Holiday Innhotel. From Campe ches regional cuisine to International style fare, the mouthwatering dishes are filled with vibrant colors and flavors you are sure to enjoy.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
01:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (4)

Ratings and reviews for Holiday Inn CAMPECHE

Overall score

3.8 / 5
5.01.0
4 out of 4
Amenities:
3.8
Room cleanliness:
3.8
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3.8
Location:
3.8
Value:
3.8
Sort by:
Review of Holiday Inn CAMPECHE

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Traveling Husband
Farmington Hills, MI
Jan 4, 2010

Campeche Holiday Inn

We did not like this town because it was a fishing town and everything smelled.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Review of Holiday Inn CAMPECHE

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Traveling Husband
Farmington Hills, MI
Jan 4, 2010

Campeche Holiday Inn

We did not like this town because it was a fishing town and everything smelled.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Review of Holiday Inn CAMPECHE

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
pets
del carmen
Nov 26, 2012

Holiday Inn Campeche

Hotel was very nice, front desk very helpful and courteous. We enjoyed our stay, it was a good location as well, great palapa right across the street. We will return on our next trip to Campeche.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Palapa right across the street, had fun there.

Review of Holiday Inn CAMPECHE

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Lennoxville traveler
Business
Lennoxville
Dec 30, 2011

Great stay

Staff veey polite and helpful, the room was very clean, location could not be better. I definitely recommend this hotel

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top