$399 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Dec 14, 2014 Check-out: Dec 17, 2014

Pueblo Bonito Pacifica Resort & Spa - All Inclusive - Adults Only

5 stars
Cabo Pacifica s/n, Cabo San Lucas, BCS 23410
Best In Stay
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.3
out of 5
170 reviews
Excellent!

This Hotel is Excellent, the service is magnificent and the private beach is spectacular.. Highly... See full review

  • OBraun
  • Nov 17, 2014
Fantastic!!

The Hotel was fabulous, the staff was great, wonderful atmosphere, the Service was incredible. we... See full review

  • the honey mooners
  • Nov 15, 2014
Serene Los Cabos resort caters to adults with beach dining, activities
Situated on a private beach overlooking the Sea of Cortez, Pueblo Bonito Pacifica Resort & Spa shines with a desert-meets-coastline feel driven by lush landscaping and stunning contemporary design. The 154-room property sports ocean views and unique activities for its adults-only clientele. Guests might attend a tequila tasting, take a beach yoga class or flock to the spa for a pampering mud wrap.
Highlights
  • Private, adults-only resort with 154 ocean-view rooms
  • Tequila tastings and wine seminars
  • Multiple restaurants and private beach dining
  • Full-service spa
Rooms
Pueblo Bonito Pacifica Resort & Spa embraces contemporary, minimalist decor in all 154 rooms. The spaces, however, are not without warmth. Look for cozy colors like beige and espresso in bedding and furniture, plus blissful views of the Pacific from private, furnished balconies or patios. Accents like pillow menus, feather-top beds and Onyx inlays further the luxury. Standard amenities cover free high-speed Internet access, cable/satellite TV with premium channels and a minibar that is restocked daily. Guests can also request to have massages in their room.
Dining
Dining at Pueblo Bonito Pacifica Resort & Spa feels like a special occasion every day thanks to restaurants with heightened ambiance like Siempre, Pescados at Siempre, Aire Restaurant, Boscados and Horizons. For that extra dose of romance, patrons can ask for a private, candlelit table right on the beach or a beach bed for taking in the views, enjoying cocktails and a choice of snack or lunch from the menu.
Recreation

A full roster of leisure activities -- from beach yoga, or BOGA, to tequila tastings -- keeps guests entertained and educated at Pueblo Bonita Pacifica Resort & Spa. Beachfront pools, tennis courts and a state-of-the-art fitness center equipped with cardiovascular and weight machines cater to fitness buffs, while more leisurely travelers might attend the afternoon tea sessions or wine tasting seminars.

 

Armonia Spa, a haven for holistic wellness, revitalizes the body with pampering facials, massages, mud wraps and other body treatments.
Transportation
  • Los Cabos International Airport (0.7 mi/1.1 km)
Attractions
  • El Arco de Cabo San Lucas (0.9 mi/1.4 km)
  • Iglesia de San Lucas (1.2 mi/1.9 km)
  • Los Cabos Corridor (1.2 mi/2 km)
  • La Candelaria (1.7 mi/2.7 km)
  • San Jose del Cabo (16.9 mi/27.2 km)
Business
  • Offers 5,800 square feet of event space
  • Catering
  • Audiovisual equipment
  • Technician services

Hotel Map

22.8739 -109.9389
Area served
Cabo Pacifica, Cabo San Lucas.
Nearby airports
San Jose del Cabo International Airport (SJD): Approximate driving time is 40 minutes and distance is 25 miles.
Area description
Los Cabos, or "The Capes", is made up of two charming towns: Cabo San Lucas and San Jos del Cabo. Both offer visitors a myriad of options for exploration and entertainment. Walk through the picturesque and historic town of San Jos del Cabo and examine 18th century architecture built by missionaries. Cabo San Lucas, renowned for great shopping and a bustling nightlife, is identified by the world-famous rock arch formation, "El Arco" where the Pacific meets the warm water of the Sea of Cortes, and where you'll also experience some of the best deep-sea fishing in the world. Sightseeing excursions, horseback riding, or simply relaxing on the golden beach will make your stay here your most enjoyable vacation holiday yet.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Pueblo Bonito Pacifica Resort & Spa - All Inclusive - Adults Only also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.1 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.2 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.1 out of 5

Pueblo Bonito Pacifica Resort & Spa - All Inclusive - Adults Only Rooms

Deluxe Room
Situated on the garden level, with sliding glass doors to an exterior patio appointed with comfortable teak furnishings and direct access to the garden and sand. Guests enjoy the identical features as all other resort accommodations, with the added convenience of direct garden, pool and ocean access just steps out the door. Deluxe rooms maintain the motif of luxury without indulgence featuring the finest natural materials and Zen-inspired amenities. Accents of onyx inlaid in the guestroom entry doors allow sunlight to enter and fill the room with warm, relaxing hues, and add drama and a glow to the stylish bathroom. A cedar armoire houses On Command video and television and high-speed Internet access is also available. The bedroom will have either 1 king or 2 queen feathertop beds and a pillow menu. The maximum number of persons is 3. To maintain the tranquil atmosphere of this "adults only" resort, the minimum age for admittance to the property is 18
Deluxe Ocean View Room
Embrace magnificent vistas of the expansive and dramatic Pacific Ocean. The rooms reflect the resort's motif of luxury without indulgence and feature the finest natural materials, Zen-inspired amenities and invigorating ocean views. Accents of onyx inlaid in the guestroom doors allow sunlight to enter and fill the room with warm calming hues, and add drama and a glow to the stylish bathroom. A cedar armoire houses On Command video and television and high-speed Internet access is also available. Terraces feature sturdy native wood furniture and seamless views of the ocean. The bedroom will have either one king or two queen feathertop beds and a pillow menu to accommodate each guest. Rates are based on 2 adults; additional adult will be charged an extra person fee. The maximum number of persons is 3. To maintain the tranquil atmosphere of this "adults only" resort, the minimum age for admittance to the property is 18
Guest Rooms
Guest accommodations include 140 Deluxe, Ocean View, and Ocean Front Rooms and 14 One-Bedroom Suites. Guestrooms are concise and decorated in a chic minimalistic style with a clean visual transition from the bed to the sea, all with a private patio or balcony, in-room safe, free satellite TV, high speed Internet access, minibar refreshed daily with beer, soft drinks, juices and bottled water, coffee maker, pillow menu, feather top beds, bathrobes and slippers, iron and ironing board, alarm clock, ceiling fans, hair dryer, turn down service, direct-dial phone, 24 hour concierge service and 24 hour in-room dining
In the One-Bedroom Ocean View and Ocean Front Suites, guests will have their own personal butler who will pack and unpack their suitcases, arrange for in-suite luxury baths and ensure that the accommodations are in perfect condition.
Deluxe OceanFront Room
With direct views of the Pacific Ocean, allowing guests to truly enjoy the spectacular sunsets. With unobstructed views, guests also enjoy a special level of privacy. The rooms reflect the resort's motif of luxury without indulgence and feature the finest natural materials, Zen-inspired amenities and invigorating ocean views. Accents of onyx inlaid in the guestroom doors allow sunlight to enter and fill the room with warm calming hues, and add drama and a glow to the stylish bathroom. A cedar armoire houses On Command video and television and high-speed Internet access is also available. Terraces feature sturdy native wood furniture and seamless views of the ocean. The bedroom will have either 1 king or 2 queen feathertop beds and a pillow menu. The maximum number of persons is 3. To maintain the tranquil atmosphere of this "adults only" resort, the minimum age for admittance to the property is 18
Ocean View Suite
SuiteS are two room ocean view accommodations with all the amenities of the ocean view room, plus a separate bedroom with either one king or two queen feathertop beds and a pillow menu to accommodate each guest. The living room houses a cozy queen sofa bed, a comfortable parlor with sofa and chairs, additional television, minibar, a built-in bar, and an additional wardrobe closet. Separate bathtub and shower as well as bathrobes and slippers are provided. An extra large balcony has a panoramic view of the ocean. Another added feature to the suite is the resort's signature Butler Service, providing guests with 24 hour assistance. Rates are based on 2 adults occupying the suite; an additional adult will be charged an extra person fee. The maximum number of persons is 3. To maintain the tranquil atmosphere of this "adults only" resort, the minimum age for admittance to the property is 18.
Ocean Front Suite
With direct views of the Pacific Ocean, allowing guests to truly enjoy the spectacular sunsets. With unobstructed views, guests also enjoy a special level of privacy. These "best in house" 2 room ocean front accommodations have all the amenities of the ocean view suite plus the direct ocean view. A separate bedroom with have either 1 king or 2 queen feathertop beds and a pillow menu. The living room houses a comfortable queen sofa bed, a comfortable parlor with sofa and chairs, additional television, minibar, a built-in bar, and an additional wardrobe closet. Feathertop beds and a pillow menu accommodate each guest's preference. Separate bathtub and shower as well as bathrobes and slippers are provided. Another added feature to the suite is the resort's signature Butler Service, providing guests with 24 hour assistance. The maximum number of persons is 3. The minimum age for admittance to the property is 18

Amenities

  • All inclusive
  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Pool
General
Concierge
Activities
Pool
Fitness Center
Spa
Dining
All inclusive
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Room service
Services
Business center
Conference facilities
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Accessibility
Handicapped rooms/facilities

Dining

Pescados at Siempre
a Sushi and Teppanyaki Bar open for lunch and dinner. Serving a variety of tempting sushi, including the chef's signature collection of Sashimi, Maki and Nigiri Sushi made with the freshest ingredients. Teppanyaki fare has been added to provide savory options to please each guest's palate.
Aire
located poolside, offers a journey through the culinary regions of Mexico from mole to fish tacos and fresh ceviches. Or simply enjoy guacamole and chips with beer, wine, and tropical beverages.
Bocados
is the spot for a wide array of freshly brewed coffees and teas with Mexican and French pastries. Bocados serves up delicious sandwiches, light snacks, and our pastry chef's delectable desserts - all quick and easy, designed for the active guest. Seating is al fresco and the Internet caf is indoors.
Horizons
is an epicurean adventure every night, featuring a themed dinner staged right on the sand, lit by exotic torches, facing the spectacular waves of the mighty Pacific Ocean. The themes change nightly and range from Mexican, Italian, Seafood, Brazilian Steakhouse, Asian (a mlange of Thai, Japanese, Vietnamese, and Chinese) and Organic Ayurvedic to the All-American Barbecue. Casual, and festive, it's the place to meet up with other guests and enjoy the view and ocean backdrop; guests are welcomed to Horizons sin zapatos - no shoes required!
Refresca Bar
Offering traditional beverages in a relaxed setting. A great place to go before dinner or for a nightcap, afterwards. Cocktails, wine and spirits are on the menu.
Partidos Bar
Enjoy the best events of the day at our Sports and Tapas Bar
Aquabar
At our swim-up bar, enjoy a refreshing Pineapple Mojito, a Margarita, or any of your favorite tropical drinks while immersed in the pool. Snacks are served as well if you just can't get out of the water.
Restaurants
Guests may choose from our gourmet a la carte restaurants, a quick bite in our specialty caf and deli as well as 24-hr in-room dining. The resort offers the possibility to enjoy healthy cuisine at each restaurant, with organic and vegetarian options. Our culinary team also offers gourmet selections and many opportunities to "splurge" on tantalizing desserts
Siempre
Pacifica's signature restaurant- for breakfast, lunch and dinner -- offers gourmet dining, sophisticated service and distinctive favorites made with market-fresh ingredients. An impressive array of fresh juices and smoothies are available. For dinner, Siempre pleases resort guests with entres featuring Mediterranean-Asian fusion with Mexican accents

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1600
Check-out:
1200

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (170)

Ratings and reviews for Pueblo Bonito Pacifica Resort & Spa - All Inclusive - Adults Only

Overall score

4.3 / 5
5.01.0
170 out of 170
Amenities:
4.3
Room cleanliness:
4.6
Hotel staff:
4.4
Room comfort:
4.4
Location:
4.2
Value:
4.1

88% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Pueblo Bonito Pacifica Resort & Spa - All Inclusive - Adults Only

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Superdoc
Business
Houston, TX
Feb 17, 2010

Beautiful hotel/spa but beware the scam

This is an incredibly beautiful hotel, perfect spa resort experience in terms of restfulness, beauty, food, setting, friendly people and staff. No swimming in the ocean here, but that's totally ok - multiple pools, beach, and access to sister resort 3 minutes away on the gulf side (so you can swim on the beach there). The only downside is the very hard sell to buy a timeshare. We were initially suckered in... it seemed like such a good deal, it is SO beautiful, and you are in such a perfect setting.... and then we did the web research that night. Turns out there are many people who are upset with hidden costs, false promises, bad investment, and our salesperson convinced us that he was the owner/developer. But when we confronted him and demanded our deposit back, turns out he is the developer's representative. This was a sour part of an otherwise beautiful vacation. They did , however, agree to refund our deposit - we hope it shows up. Word to the wise: don't waste your time hearing about the timeshare - just enjoy the hotel and amenities and pretend the timeshare doesn't exist!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Not Applicable

Don't do the timeshare presentation!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Pueblo Bonito Pacifica Resort & Spa - All Inclusive - Adults Only

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Abia
Business
San Francisco
Jun 19, 2009

Fantastic resort

The location perfect, restful and quiet but I prefer to know before the conditions of beach, I appreciate the aware of the people about the sea, but tell us know before getting the vacations package, just to make plans. And I think the prices for the SPA services are too expensive, more than a good spa in US.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

You're going to spend a very special time at dinner time with candles, view and exquisite food.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Pueblo Bonito Pacifica Resort & Spa - All Inclusive - Adults Only

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
AlBuc
Business
Chicago
Jun 18, 2009

Pueblo Bonita Pacifica

The lobby had a wonderful aromatherapy quality. The rooms were simple but well appointed. The entire complex was great. The restaurant meals were tasty, but room service was not as great. The beach was lovely to look at but no getting in the water on the Pacific side. The hotel was adults only which was a great break for me since I work with children on a daily basis. I would definetly return. The only downside was the hard sell at the airport and in the hotel lobby upon arrival, but the $300.00 certificate for spa services made the timeshare spiel worth it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

I loved the trip to San Juan de Cabo and shopping there.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Pueblo Bonito Pacifica Resort & Spa - All Inclusive - Adults Only

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
TX
Jul 22, 2011

Very Relaxing!

We have stayed at many upscale all inclusives in Mexico over the years and while this was not the best, it rates in the top 5. We were looking for rest and relaxation and that is certainly what we got! So much so that if you are someone that gets bored laying by the pool, I would not suggest this hotel. The food was very good. I enjoyed breakfast & dinner the most. One thing this hotel was lacking is the dinner options that other hotels have. They only had two options per night versus 5 - 6 at other all-inclusives. Also, we found the service to be very good from the waiters, but poor from the front desk staff. They did not make us feel welcome when we arrived and I HATED wearing a risk band to indicate we were all-inclusive. No other place I have stayed it made us wear risk bands. The pools were very nice and the beach was gorgeous (even though you cannot swim). Hotel rooms were pretty good although we could not get the humidity out of the room, it was always sticky. We mentioned this to the staff, but nothing was done. The decor and landscaping in the hotel was very nicely done and maintained. I did not use the spa, but my friends did and they liked it. Overall we really enjoyed our stay because we hoped to relax, but our times at the Secrets Resorts in Riviera Maya was slightly better.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Choose the ala carte menu for breakfast and dinner and stay away from the buffets. Lunch by the pool/bar is casual but good.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Pueblo Bonito Pacifica Resort & Spa - All Inclusive - Adults Only

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
The Picky Traveler
Business
Chandler, AZ
Mar 22, 2011

Great Anniversary

GREAT! Was not sure what to expect because of some various reviews but our stay was fantastic! Staff was unreal. The privacy was right on target. On top of that, getting into town (for some fun) just required taking a couple of FREE shuttles...easy. Only downside was the confusion of "tipping" (whether included or not...still not sure so I may have over tipped) and how we had to sign for everything even though it was all inclusive...never experienced that. Would not have been a big deal if they would have been "on it" to get you your slip...we have to wait a couple times. Again...not a big deal but compared to the rest of the service you received while you were there...it kind of was.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Pueblo Bonito Pacifica Resort & Spa - All Inclusive - Adults Only

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
alamo, CA
May 14, 2011

Great Adult Only Geataway

The hotel was very peaceful and right on the beach. The view was unbelievable. The staff was friendly and helpful. If you want to get away from all the hussel and bussel this is the place to go. The food was nice.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

They offer free shuttles to downtown for shopping and the maria.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Pueblo Bonito Pacifica Resort & Spa - All Inclusive - Adults Only

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Relaxation Couple
Business
Chicago, IL
Jul 11, 2011

Relaxation

Great staff, very helpful and kind. Couldn't go in the water at the beach, but spent time in the cabana (a must do!), went to the swimming pool, and beach at the other Pueblo Bonito resorts (about 10 minutes away). Free shuttle to take you to the other Pueblo Bonito resorts. We went on ATV's, which was awesome! Boat ride to Lover's Beach! Shopping in the city. Had great dessert and coffee at Senor Sweets in the city at the Marina. Went to the spa at Pacifica for a couple's massage. Had a great time! Would highly recommend this resort. Complete relaxation!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Pueblo Bonito Pacifica Resort & Spa - All Inclusive - Adults Only

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
KellyBurgATX
Business
Austin, TX
Jul 11, 2011

Pretty Great!

We just got back from a week in Cabo. We hadn't been on vacation in 2 1/2 years, so we were long overdue. Here's my review of the resort and the trip:We stayed at the Pueblo Bonito Pacifica. It's a 5 star, all-inclusive, adults only resort. The room was clean and modern. The property had a desert-contemporary decor and landscape (no lush jungles plants) with clean lines. Getting there: This was our first time to Cabo. We arrived at the airport around 1:30, went through the customs line and made our way to find our transfer bus. We had bought the package on [...]and added on the airport transfers for $40. I had my printed voucher which warned of the time-share vultures. They weren't kidding. The warning on the voucher told us what the employees would be wearing, so we knew what to look for. The time-share vultures will pretend to help you with your bags and even lie and tell you they work for the company you are looking for when you say "No, we're looking for Grey Lines". Just power through the airport and get outside to find your bus and you'll be fine. DON'T LET ANYONE TAKE YOUR BAGS UNLESS YOU ARE POSITIVE THEY ARE WITH YOUR BUS COMPANY.First Night (Sat.): We arrived to the resort around 3:30. Our room was ready, so we went to check it out and get settled in. Then we walked around the resort to get the lay of the land. We had a quick snack at the pool bar. I had the nachos, Jade had the fish tacos. Both were great and we had these items several more times that week. We went back to the room to rest up for the evening. We got stuck with early dinner reservations since it was our first day. I recommend making reservations for the week as soon as you get there so you don't get stuck with the 6:00 spot every night. For dinner, we weren't that hungry since we'd had a late snack. I ordered the fillet, Jade ordered the seared tuna. Both were really good. Second Day/Night (Sun): We made our way to the pool area around 8:30 am and claimed our spot under an umbrella. We left our towels spread out and our books on the chairs and went to breakfast. They have a huge breakfast buffet on Sundays, which was really good. They have an outdoor buffet on other days and a menu breakfast indoors, but once I noticed the birds picking at the outdoor buffets, we ate at the indoor restaurant the rest of the week. Lunch at the pool bar again, then dinner at the indoor restaurant. We sat at the sushi bar that night and both the sushi and hibachi were AWESOME!Third Day/Night (Mon-July 4th): Same as the day before but our friends [...] came in that afternoon. They found us at the pool when they arrived. We had planned to go to a restaurant in town that night called The Office b/c they have a fireworks display. The food there was really good and the service was great. Although casual, the prices are not. Each of our 4 entrees were $35+. The fireworks were fired from about 20 feet behind our table. They were spectacular! The closest I've ever been to a fireworks show. The only drawback was the rain of ash that landed on us, our table, drinks, etc. After dinner, we headed to Cabo Wabo for drinks and dancing and had a blast. Fourth Day/Night (Tues): I slept in until 11:15 after going out the night before. I was worried about getting a spot at the pool, but as soon as I got dressed and slipped out of the room (Jade wanted to sleep more), I realized it was raining. It hadn't rained in Cabo in 10 months, so I wasn't mad considering we are having a similar drought in Austin. I also wasn't feeling 100%. [...]and I had a long breakfast then made our way to the pool as the rain let up. We had a long, lazy day, massages in the afternoon, then dinner in the indoor restaurant. Fifth Day/Night (Wed): The boys went fishing all day and [...]and I had another amazingly lazy day at the pool. They came back having caught a 40 pound tuna and the chefs at the resort prepared enough sushi for an army and tuna steaks for all of us. Soooooo good!Sixth Day/Night (Thur): The b...

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Pueblo Bonito Pacifica Resort & Spa - All Inclusive - Adults Only

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
team metro
Business
San Diego, CA
May 1, 2011

Cabo 4/2011

very good food

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: In Hotel

dont pay to upgrade to the 300 sq. foot balcony. There is no such thing. All rooms have ocean views and all have the same deck size which is about 10x4.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Pueblo Bonito Pacifica Resort & Spa - All Inclusive - Adults Only

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Hardworking city couple
Business
Chicago, IL
Feb 2, 2011

Relaxing but not ideal all-inclusive

We had a great experience at the Pacifica! The resort is truly relaxing and peaceful. We were slightly disappointed with the all-inclusive deal. The food was moderate at best, although certainly edible. The drinks were very good, however. Overall, we'd recommend the Pacifica for a quiet and enjoyable vacation, although be prepared to have a few dinners out in town to break up the variety and improve your dining experience in Cabo.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Go to La Frida for dinner in Sunset Beach. Take the free shuttle from the Pacifica. Slightly expensive but incredible meal.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top