$413 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 31, 2015 Check-out: Jun 1, 2015

Pueblo Bonito Pacifica Resort & Spa - All Inclusive - Adults Only

5 stars
View map of Cabo Pacifica s/n, Cabo San Lucas, BCS 23410

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Pueblo Bonito Pacifica Resort & Spa - All Inclusive - Adults Only

Overall score

4.3 / 5
5.01.0
190 out of 190
Amenities:
4.3
Cleanliness:
4.6
Hotel staff:
4.5
Comfort:
4.4
Location:
4.2
Value:
4.2

88% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Pueblo Bonito Pacifica Resort & Spa - All Inclusive - Adults Only

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
m star
Business
new jersey
Jul 24, 2012

great place for adults

Relaxing great staff food very good could use a guitar player at night but still great would definitely recommend

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Siempre about the best of the hotel chain

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Pueblo Bonito Pacifica Resort & Spa - All Inclusive - Adults Only

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Sangria Swirl
Business
DFW-Texas
Aug 4, 2012

Wonderful Adult-only All Inclusive Resort

This resort far surpassed our expectations. The resort has a peaceful, tranquil and serene atmosphere. The staff could not have been more professional, caring and accomodating. The service staff was friendly and always knew what we needed or wanted before we asked. We also enjoyed using the sister hotels. Transportation was always available when needed. The concierge was very knowledge and extreme helpful. Our first time to Cabo but we had such a nice time we plan on returning in November 2012.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

The Office - make reservations for 4:30 to enjoy 2 for 1 drinks. Baja Buggy excursion- So much fun. Concierge can book trip with a 20.00 savings.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Pueblo Bonito Pacifica Resort & Spa - All Inclusive - Adults Only

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
1st Time Traveler to Cabo
Business
Yakima, WA
Jun 24, 2012

10 Year Anniversary Trip

We would highly recommend this location to anyone. The location of our room was right on the beach. The staff was always around helping and providing drinks for the room, extra towels, extra pillows. The shuttle drivers to the other locations were very polite. We have already said that we would go back to Cabo San Lucas, but only to the Pueblo Bonita Pacifica. It is all-adult, which made the resort quiet and peaceful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Lunches at the Sunset were the best.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Pueblo Bonito Pacifica Resort & Spa - All Inclusive - Adults Only

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mickey and Kiki
Business
Mill Valley, Ca.
Aug 21, 2012

Great romantic vacation

The staff, food and the service was 5 star all the way. Our personal butler, Jiame, was the best! I would go back to this hotel in a heartbeat....

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Pueblo Bonito Pacifica Resort & Spa - All Inclusive - Adults Only

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Miss Rosie M
Business
Portland OR
Oct 16, 2012

Pueblo Bonito Pacifica

the staff was exceptional. Went out of their way to assist with extra needs. The bugs were bad this time of the year.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

it is far from town for shopping

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Pueblo Bonito Pacifica Resort & Spa - All Inclusive - Adults Only

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
ebe411
Business
Canada
Oct 27, 2012

Amazing retreat away from the everyday and treated like royalty

I have nothing negative to say about my experience at this hotel. I went with 3 girlfriends and the 3 of us had an absolutely AMAZING time. We are well-traveled with over 25+ countries combined under our belt and have NEVER been treated so well and had such an amazing 5-star experience. The FOOD is NOT what you typically expect at a resort. As a foodie that appreciates locally sourced organic (as much as possible) ingredients made from scratch, this is a dream come true. Things are not simply slapped on a plate; care and attention is paid to plating. If you are looking for a place to party hard every night with loud music and a bunch of drunken strangers until early morning, this is NOT the place for you. If you're looking for a zen, quiet, relaxing, retreat-like experience and great food and drink, then come to Pacifica. Mind you, we still had our share of fun at the "pool bash" and having good times with friends over multiple coronas and tequila... but it wasn't about partying all night and that's exactly what we wanted.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Pueblo Bonito Pacifica Resort & Spa - All Inclusive - Adults Only

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Renee Nicole
Business
San Francisco, California
Oct 30, 2012

Quiet, luxurious, adults only

The Pacifica is the highest end of the Pueblo Bonito resorts in Cabo San Lucas. It is adults-only, and was very quiet when we visited at the end of October. The pool and restaurants were never too busy. Staying at the Pacifica grants you access to all the amenities at the other Pueblo Bonito locations, which are accessible via the free shuttle service. The food was good, though we found the food to be better at the other locations, probably since they were much larger hotels. The pool was definitely the best at the Pacifica. Not very busy, not too rowdy. The location is the furthest from the airport and from the town. It's a 30 min free shuttle ride to the Rose which is within walking distance of the town. Our time was mainly spent relaxing at our resort, we didn't spend any time in town. The ocean was too rough for swimming at our beach. The same is true at the Sunset Beach location. The Rose is the only beach available for swimming. It is also the loudest and most crowded beach. There are bars along the beach, tons of other resorts, and lots of locals selling things to tourists, including boat rides, jet ski rentals, that type of thing.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Pueblo Bonito Pacifica Resort & Spa - All Inclusive - Adults Only

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
cookie family
Business
Carlsbad, CA
Dec 26, 2012

Best place to relax

It was really nice to be there. Very quiet without kids around. There is a limitation to access to beach, but the pools and spa is good. Nice and clean beach to lie down especially on the beach bed with reservation at $3 per day. Restaurants are also super with nice foods. Just be there and enjoy. My wife and two grown up kids love this place.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Reservation needed for dinner at the main restaurant

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Pueblo Bonito Pacifica Resort & Spa - All Inclusive - Adults Only

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
1 Very Happy Camper
Business
Phoenix, arizona
Feb 19, 2013

YOU CAN HAVE IT ALL!!!!!!!!

At 95% occupancy, we still felt like we could move about without herding like cattle! Very chill, relaxing, beautiful, friendly people, clean rooms, and right next to its big brother resort "sunset" if you want to be around more people....Perfect combination!!! Whale watching was amazing ...in 3 days we saw 20+ whales!!!! and the majority within 15-20 yards from shore. HIGHLY recommend this place...props to ramon and crew for a great job...WE WILL BE BACK!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Pueblo Bonito Pacifica Resort & Spa - All Inclusive - Adults Only

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Sterols fan
Business
Maryland
Aug 31, 2013

Fantastic vacation getaway

2nd time there and was not disappointed. We will only stay at the Pacifica reort

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top