$399 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 29, 2014 Check-out: Jul 31, 2014

Pueblo Bonito Pacifica Resort & Spa - All Inclusive - Adults Only

5 stars
Cabo Pacifica s/n, Cabo San Lucas, BCS 23410
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.3
out of 5
250 reviews
Great First Solo Vacation

This was the first time I have vacationed solo. I just wanted to relax and decompress for a few... See full review

  • yolosolo
  • Jul 9, 2014
Fantastic visit to PB Pacifica

Exceptional quality and value for the price. I can start with my only complaint, which I was fully... See full review

  • ladodgers8
  • Jun 10, 2014
Luxury without Limitations. This new service provides guests with a complete vacation experience at 1 price - which includes all a la carte dining anytime anywhere and enhanced guest services and amenities including classes and activities. Unlike other resorts offering fully-inclusive services, Pacifica has designed Luxury without Limitations for a sophisticated and discerning guest who desires an "adult only" environment, gourmet culinary options, and services that are carte blanche. A boutique hotel, standards will remain at the award-winning levels for which the resort has been commended by the readers of Cond Nast Traveler and Travel + Leisure magazines, among many others. In 2010, Pacifica was voted by Travel + Leisure magazine readers as one of Mexico's top resorts

An enchanting oasis of rest and relaxation designed exclusively for adults, Pueblo Bonito Pacifica commands an expansive 2.5 mile stretch of pristine white beach located on the sparkling blue Pacific Ocean, just 1 mile from lively downtown Cabo San Lucas

Pueblo Bonito Pacifica Resort & Spa's guest accommodations are concise and decorated in a chic minimalistic style with a clean visual transition from the bed to the sea, all with a private patio or balcony

We offer a wide variety of beach and land activities including 2 swimming pools with a swim-up bar, beachfront Jacuzzi, 2 lit tennis courts, spinning classes on the beach, BOGA (our beach yoga), Meditations labyrinth, wine tasting seminars conducted by one of Mexico's award-winning sommeliers, afternoon tea sessions, culinary classes, beach power walks, water aerobics, ping pong, pottery painting, and a variety of board games

Our state-of-the-art fitness center features an extensive collection of cardio-conditioning equipment including weights, treadmills with individual plasma TV, LifeCycles and elliptical cross trainer machines.

The spa offers an extensive variety of services such as massages, facials, body scrubs, body wraps and signature treatments. The signature treatments include the Temazcal (steam bath), Natura Bisse's citrus supreme body and face treatment and energizing body wrap. In addition to the indoor treatment rooms and oceanfront cabanas, the Armonia Spa features a VIP Suite with two treatment beds, a private steam room, sauna and Jacuzzi. The Women's and Men's locker rooms each have a hot tub, steam room, showers, cold plunge pool, a relaxation lounge and lockers with bathrobes and sandals

LUXURY WITHOUT LIMITATIONS INCLUSIONS
Gourmet a la carte breakfast, lunch and dinner options with a wide assortment of organic food and beverage selections - Cocktails and specialty beverages from a variety of domestic and international premium brands - Unlimited natural fruit juices, smoothies and soft drinks - Specialty gourmet cafe and Deli - Welcome beverage and cool towel on arrival - Wine Tasting seminars conducted by Mexico's Award-Winning Sommelier - Tequila Tastings -Afternoon Tea Sessions, conducted by our knowledgeable staff with commentary on teas and their healthful characteristics - 24-hour private in-room dining - Daily maid and turndown service - Daily activities including water aerobics, power walks, spinning on the beach, dance lessons, yoga, BOGA (beach yoga) and other specially designed wellness classes, just to name a few! - Fitness Center & cardio-conditioning facility - On premise state-of-the-art fitness center providing a full range of cardio-conditioning activities: weights, treadmills, LifeCycles and elliptical cross trainer machines -Wireless Internet access, complimentary in both guest rooms and public areas - Minibar, restocked daily - Full-service Concierge -No wrist bands - All taxes and gratuities.

Hotel Map

22.8739 -109.9389
Area served
Cabo Pacifica, Cabo San Lucas.
Nearby airports
San Jose del Cabo International Airport (SJD): Approximate driving time is 40 minutes and distance is 25 miles.
Area description
Los Cabos, or "The Capes", is made up of two charming towns: Cabo San Lucas and San Jos del Cabo. Both offer visitors a myriad of options for exploration and entertainment. Walk through the picturesque and historic town of San Jos del Cabo and examine 18th century architecture built by missionaries. Cabo San Lucas, renowned for great shopping and a bustling nightlife, is identified by the world-famous rock arch formation, "El Arco" where the Pacific meets the warm water of the Sea of Cortes, and where you'll also experience some of the best deep-sea fishing in the world. Sightseeing excursions, horseback riding, or simply relaxing on the golden beach will make your stay here your most enjoyable vacation holiday yet.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Pueblo Bonito Pacifica Resort & Spa - All Inclusive - Adults Only also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.1 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.1 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.2 out of 5

Pueblo Bonito Pacifica Resort & Spa - All Inclusive - Adults Only Rooms

Deluxe Room
Situated on the garden level, with sliding glass doors to an exterior patio appointed with comfortable teak furnishings and direct access to the garden and sand. Guests enjoy the identical features as all other resort accommodations, with the added convenience of direct garden, pool and ocean access just steps out the door. Deluxe rooms maintain the motif of luxury without indulgence featuring the finest natural materials and Zen-inspired amenities. Accents of onyx inlaid in the guestroom entry doors allow sunlight to enter and fill the room with warm, relaxing hues, and add drama and a glow to the stylish bathroom. A cedar armoire houses On Command video and television and high-speed Internet access is also available. The bedroom will have either 1 king or 2 queen feathertop beds and a pillow menu. The maximum number of persons is 3. To maintain the tranquil atmosphere of this "adults only" resort, the minimum age for admittance to the property is 18
Deluxe Ocean View Room
Embrace magnificent vistas of the expansive and dramatic Pacific Ocean. The rooms reflect the resort's motif of luxury without indulgence and feature the finest natural materials, Zen-inspired amenities and invigorating ocean views. Accents of onyx inlaid in the guestroom doors allow sunlight to enter and fill the room with warm calming hues, and add drama and a glow to the stylish bathroom. A cedar armoire houses On Command video and television and high-speed Internet access is also available. Terraces feature sturdy native wood furniture and seamless views of the ocean. The bedroom will have either one king or two queen feathertop beds and a pillow menu to accommodate each guest. Rates are based on 2 adults; additional adult will be charged an extra person fee. The maximum number of persons is 3. To maintain the tranquil atmosphere of this "adults only" resort, the minimum age for admittance to the property is 18
Guest Rooms
Guest accommodations include 140 Deluxe, Ocean View, and Ocean Front Rooms and 14 One-Bedroom Suites. Guestrooms are concise and decorated in a chic minimalistic style with a clean visual transition from the bed to the sea, all with a private patio or balcony, in-room safe, free satellite TV, high speed Internet access, minibar refreshed daily with beer, soft drinks, juices and bottled water, coffee maker, pillow menu, feather top beds, bathrobes and slippers, iron and ironing board, alarm clock, ceiling fans, hair dryer, turn down service, direct-dial phone, 24 hour concierge service and 24 hour in-room dining
In the One-Bedroom Ocean View and Ocean Front Suites, guests will have their own personal butler who will pack and unpack their suitcases, arrange for in-suite luxury baths and ensure that the accommodations are in perfect condition.
Deluxe OceanFront Room
With direct views of the Pacific Ocean, allowing guests to truly enjoy the spectacular sunsets. With unobstructed views, guests also enjoy a special level of privacy. The rooms reflect the resort's motif of luxury without indulgence and feature the finest natural materials, Zen-inspired amenities and invigorating ocean views. Accents of onyx inlaid in the guestroom doors allow sunlight to enter and fill the room with warm calming hues, and add drama and a glow to the stylish bathroom. A cedar armoire houses On Command video and television and high-speed Internet access is also available. Terraces feature sturdy native wood furniture and seamless views of the ocean. The bedroom will have either 1 king or 2 queen feathertop beds and a pillow menu. The maximum number of persons is 3. To maintain the tranquil atmosphere of this "adults only" resort, the minimum age for admittance to the property is 18
Ocean View Suite
SuiteS are two room ocean view accommodations with all the amenities of the ocean view room, plus a separate bedroom with either one king or two queen feathertop beds and a pillow menu to accommodate each guest. The living room houses a cozy queen sofa bed, a comfortable parlor with sofa and chairs, additional television, minibar, a built-in bar, and an additional wardrobe closet. Separate bathtub and shower as well as bathrobes and slippers are provided. An extra large balcony has a panoramic view of the ocean. Another added feature to the suite is the resort's signature Butler Service, providing guests with 24 hour assistance. Rates are based on 2 adults occupying the suite; an additional adult will be charged an extra person fee. The maximum number of persons is 3. To maintain the tranquil atmosphere of this "adults only" resort, the minimum age for admittance to the property is 18.
Ocean Front Suite
With direct views of the Pacific Ocean, allowing guests to truly enjoy the spectacular sunsets. With unobstructed views, guests also enjoy a special level of privacy. These "best in house" 2 room ocean front accommodations have all the amenities of the ocean view suite plus the direct ocean view. A separate bedroom with have either 1 king or 2 queen feathertop beds and a pillow menu. The living room houses a comfortable queen sofa bed, a comfortable parlor with sofa and chairs, additional television, minibar, a built-in bar, and an additional wardrobe closet. Feathertop beds and a pillow menu accommodate each guest's preference. Separate bathtub and shower as well as bathrobes and slippers are provided. Another added feature to the suite is the resort's signature Butler Service, providing guests with 24 hour assistance. The maximum number of persons is 3. The minimum age for admittance to the property is 18

Amenities

  • All inclusive
  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Pool
General
Concierge
Activities
Pool
Fitness Center
Spa
Dining
All inclusive
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Room service
Services
Business center
Conference facilities
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Accessibility
Handicapped rooms/facilities

Dining

Pescados at Siempre
a Sushi and Teppanyaki Bar open for lunch and dinner. Serving a variety of tempting sushi, including the chef's signature collection of Sashimi, Maki and Nigiri Sushi made with the freshest ingredients. Teppanyaki fare has been added to provide savory options to please each guest's palate.
Aire
located poolside, offers a journey through the culinary regions of Mexico from mole to fish tacos and fresh ceviches. Or simply enjoy guacamole and chips with beer, wine, and tropical beverages.
Bocados
is the spot for a wide array of freshly brewed coffees and teas with Mexican and French pastries. Bocados serves up delicious sandwiches, light snacks, and our pastry chef's delectable desserts - all quick and easy, designed for the active guest. Seating is al fresco and the Internet caf is indoors.
Horizons
is an epicurean adventure every night, featuring a themed dinner staged right on the sand, lit by exotic torches, facing the spectacular waves of the mighty Pacific Ocean. The themes change nightly and range from Mexican, Italian, Seafood, Brazilian Steakhouse, Asian (a mlange of Thai, Japanese, Vietnamese, and Chinese) and Organic Ayurvedic to the All-American Barbecue. Casual, and festive, it's the place to meet up with other guests and enjoy the view and ocean backdrop; guests are welcomed to Horizons sin zapatos - no shoes required!
Refresca Bar
Offering traditional beverages in a relaxed setting. A great place to go before dinner or for a nightcap, afterwards. Cocktails, wine and spirits are on the menu.
Partidos Bar
Enjoy the best events of the day at our Sports and Tapas Bar
Aquabar
At our swim-up bar, enjoy a refreshing Pineapple Mojito, a Margarita, or any of your favorite tropical drinks while immersed in the pool. Snacks are served as well if you just can't get out of the water.
Restaurants
Guests may choose from our gourmet a la carte restaurants, a quick bite in our specialty caf and deli as well as 24-hr in-room dining. The resort offers the possibility to enjoy healthy cuisine at each restaurant, with organic and vegetarian options. Our culinary team also offers gourmet selections and many opportunities to "splurge" on tantalizing desserts
Siempre
Pacifica's signature restaurant- for breakfast, lunch and dinner -- offers gourmet dining, sophisticated service and distinctive favorites made with market-fresh ingredients. An impressive array of fresh juices and smoothies are available. For dinner, Siempre pleases resort guests with entres featuring Mediterranean-Asian fusion with Mexican accents

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1600
Check-out:
1200

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (250)

Ratings and reviews for Pueblo Bonito Pacifica Resort & Spa - All Inclusive - Adults Only

Overall score

4.3 / 5
5.01.0
250 out of 250
Amenities:
4.3
Room cleanliness:
4.6
Hotel staff:
4.4
Room comfort:
4.5
Location:
4.2
Value:
4.2

90% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Pueblo Bonito Pacifica Resort & Spa - All Inclusive - Adults Only

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
cookie family
Carlsbad, CA
Dec 26, 2012

Best place to relax

It was really nice to be there. Very quiet without kids around. There is a limitation to access to beach, but the pools and spa is good. Nice and clean beach to lie down especially on the beach bed with reservation at $3 per day. Restaurants are also super with nice foods. Just be there and enjoy. My wife and two grown up kids love this place.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Dining tip: In Hotel

Reservation needed for dinner at the main restaurant

Review of Pueblo Bonito Pacifica Resort & Spa - All Inclusive - Adults Only

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Santa Barbara CA
May 1, 2011

Awesome Resort

We stayed at this hotel to attend the destination wedding of our niece at the hotel. We had a suite room which came with our own butler who, with the touch of a button, took care of everything. I was concerned with the "all inclusive" part thinking the menus would be limited but pleasantly surprised at the varity and taste of the food. The only drawback we could find is that you cannot go into the water from the beach because of the dangerous conditions. That was a very minor issue for us. Our favorite hotels are the Four Seasons Resorts and I can truly say that this hotel was right up there with the Four Seasons. 5 star plus plus !!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Review of Pueblo Bonito Pacifica Resort & Spa - All Inclusive - Adults Only

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
fishery
Santa Monica, CA
Dec 14, 2009

Picky Couple finds Paradise

Pueblo Bonita was amazing and for the price can't be beat! The resort is quiet and secluded and the pools are out of this world gorgeous. The resort rooms were clean but small and simple and the hotel staff was fabulous- from the guys serving drinks at the pool to the helpful and insightful concierge. If you are looking for a relaxing couples trip this is the place!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Pueblo Bonito Pacifica Resort & Spa - All Inclusive - Adults Only

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Missouri Honeymooners (for 10 years)
Kansas City, MO
May 30, 2011

Total Relaxation and Fun

This was our first time in Cabo and the first time at a Pueblo Bonita and all we can say is that it's wonderful. First, the climate is so different from the Caribbean with beautifully stark desert and no humidity. This is the safest I've felt in any part of Mexico. We walked around town without any trepidation. In town without the breeze it gets hot where on the beach there is always a refreshing breeze. Just make sure to bring a jacket as the evenings are cool. For us the PB Pacifica was the perfect blend of calm and relaxing without being dull. If you are looking for a party place try another resort. There was plenty of games if you wanted to take part but no all night loud music and belligerent drunks. The swim up bar was a great place to meet good people from all over the country. The resort is secluded so there is no hawkers selling along the beach, just plenty of beach in either direction. The staff was wonderful, always helpful, eager to serve, and smiling. We visited the sister resort Rose' while in town and couldn't wait to get back to the Pacifica. Rose' was crowded and busy- just not our taste. If there is one negative it is the timeshare sales pitch- we simply refused to go to the "free breakfast" up the hill at the Sunset. Still there was a lady hovering like a vulture at every breakfast buffet to try to get you to receive free spa treatments by visiting Sunset. If you can say no for 2 or 3 hours you can get some great perks - just say no thanks right off the bat and they'll keep sweetening the pot. I wish we would have bargained for a bed and dinner on the beach as it would have made a nice anniversary dinner! The first day we were confused about what all was included in "all inclusive" The second day we pulled a doorman aside and he explained it, everything except spa treatments, the gym, and specialty wines. The waiter will tell you if it's not included. Would have eased our minds right off the bat when we checked in. I also read that people hate having to sign a ticket for every meal or drink. Some of the people who visit from other sister resorts that are not all inclusive will have a balance. Just make sure your ticket always says zero at the bottom. We had no problems. Start a tab when you get to an area and catch the waiter to sign when you're ready to leave. We took a bunch of singles and stuck a couple in if the service was good (which was all the time.) These nitpicks aside the whole facility, the food, the staff, and even the other guests were great and we have already started recommending this place to all our friends and family.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Pueblo Bonito Pacifica Resort & Spa - All Inclusive - Adults Only

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Birthday Travelers
Brighton, MI, USA
Jan 15, 2012

My personal heaven

The pictures do not truly represent the beauty of this hotel. When you walk in the lobby, they attack all of your senses. It smells like an upscale spa, it is beautiful, they greeted us with cool towels and champagne. The service is unbeatable. The entire facility is top-notch, clean and comfortable. It is located on the Pacific side of Cabo which is quiet and remote. In just minutes, we visited the busier side of Cabo but always liked to come back to our quiet heaven. The food was the best we have had at an all-inclusive resort. We met great friends and will definitely be back to the Pacifica.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Visit LeFrida restaurant next door at the Sunset. Included in the all-inclusive package we purchased. Unbelievable atmosphere, food and service.

Review of Pueblo Bonito Pacifica Resort & Spa - All Inclusive - Adults Only

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
La Jolla, CA
Dec 22, 2010

Great, secluded, peaceful getaway locale

5 star quality hotel in terms of food, service & ambiance. Great for a peaceful & relaxing getaway in a beautiful setting. Not much to do at the resort aside from relax, spa, eat, drink, gym, beach, pool & walk the beach. Nothing overly exciting going on in the area.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Dining tip: In Hotel

all food was great!

Review of Pueblo Bonito Pacifica Resort & Spa - All Inclusive - Adults Only

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Newly weds from CO
Colorado, USA
Oct 16, 2011

Relaxing and fantastic service/food

The food was amazing for an all inclusive hotel. Not only was the food great but so was the service. All the servers were very friendly. There are two pools with plenty of chairs, but not all have umbrellas. Beware of the lazy people who reserve their chairs at 7 in the morning and don't come out until 2...I suggest taking those chairs if you don't see anyone in 15 min. I would highly recommend getting a suite, taking advantage of the cabanas, and having an avacado margarita at the partidas bar in the hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Pueblo Bonito Pacifica Resort & Spa - All Inclusive - Adults Only

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
skwilson1
Kansas City, MO
Dec 12, 2009

Beautiful quiet getaway location

Outstanding resort for quiet relaxation. Beautiful, perfectly clean, outstanding staff, and very relaxing. Access to three other "sister" resorts allows for access to different atmosphere pools and bars but the shuttles only run once an hour so not quite a convenient is they make it sound in the brochures. The pools and hot tubs and bars closed a little earlier than our liking but it is done to preserve the quiet relaxing holistic atmosphere. I would highly recommend to anyone looking for a quiet relaxing stay with fantastic view of both sunrise and sunset from your room (front and back patios allow visibility to both events.) The spa is FIRST CLASS and possibly the best massage experience we have ever experienced. Highly recommend the outdoor therapy session and full utilization of the spa facilities before and after the appointment.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Nightlife tip: Short drive from hotel

$10 taxi ride to and from downtown area with easy quick access at all times.

Review of Pueblo Bonito Pacifica Resort & Spa - All Inclusive - Adults Only

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Tyler, TX
Aug 18, 2009

Gorgeous...

My daughter & I were there for a week & came back refreshed & relaxed. The hotel & grounds are so "Zen" & blend into the environment perfectly-the staff was extremely attentive & personable- Everyone knew us by name by the 3rd day- We enjoyed the location, (away from all of the other resorts...), & the peace & quiet- There were mostly couples & a few friends- if you want to party this is not the place, (or you could go 'out on the town') The food was a bit pricey, but excellent- We did eat @ the pool every day, & YES- the tempura fish tacos were fabulous- No problems drinking the house water.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Time-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

We took a taxi into town, ($12), & then rode the shuttle another day - I would definitely stick with the taxi. We visited both the Rose & the Sunset, & the Pacifica was clearly the best- Although we did enjoy dinner @ the Italian restaurant @ the Rose- The beach was beautiful, with incredible waves & great sand- didn't miss not swimming (in fact the swimming @ Medano beach in town was pretty pitiful-)

Review of Pueblo Bonito Pacifica Resort & Spa - All Inclusive - Adults Only

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Sterols fan
Maryland
Aug 31, 2013

Fantastic vacation getaway

2nd time there and was not disappointed. We will only stay at the Pacifica reort

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Pueblo Bonito Pacifica Resort & Spa - All Inclusive - Adults Only

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
GaryandRodnei
White Plains, NY
Jun 1, 2011

THIS IS THE ONLY REVIEW YOU NEED TO READ

We just spent the best week of our lives at Pueblo Bonita Pacifica. Dates of our stay – May 13-20th. The property is simply magical. From the Zen atmosphere –due to the flowing fountains, to the soothing sounds of the ocean all tied together with the softly played music all around. It was by far the best vacation we have ever had. The property, the Staff, the food, the overall atmosphere - all outstanding. The staff are some of the best I have EVER encountered. From the grounds crew who clean every piece of glass so that they are always crystal clear; to the gentleman who smooths out the sand on the beach; to the Activities staff who hose down the volleyball court before play; to landscaping and public areas – who keep the property lush and beautiful & spotless!!! Housekeeping keeps the rooms immaculate and responds to all requests within minutes. From a food & beverage perspective – the Breakfast Buffet and Dinner buffet were Always wonderful; Room Service was always delicious & prompt – and the service and food at the Restaurant Siempre – just amazing – each time – all seven nights!!!To all the negative people who have written reviews – I have NO idea where you are coming from. We did not have one complaint for 8 days – and we Never left the property – simply because we did not need to. Everything we needed and wanted was all right there for us!!! As far all those who complain about having to sign a zero balance check – please understand the Property just went All Inclusive on January 1st – they probably need to do this for tracking purposes and inventory until they get a handle and an accurate accounting – in the grand scheme of things – this is not that big a deal. Just Relax and enjoy your vacation – like we did!!!!Outstanding Staff: Reservations Manager – [...], Hotel Concierge – [...], Bellman – [...], Pool Concierge - [...], Outdoor Restaurant & Pool Servers - [...], Activities – [...], The Bar Staff of the Swim up Bar AND the entire Staff from Siempre – from the Hostess's, to the Bar Staff, and all of the servers.I will admit before I left – I was nicknamed the Ambassador of the Pueblo Bonito Pacifica because I would talk up the property to the new arrivals as they started their vacation – so I need to do a shout out to [...] You all made this so GREAT – we are back next May – let's all re-book together next year!!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Back to menu Return to top