$288 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Apr 25, 2015 Check-out: Apr 28, 2015

Marina Fiesta Resort and Spa Golden All Inclusive

3 stars
View map of Lote 37 Y 38 Marina Cabo, Cabo San Lucas, 23410

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Marina Fiesta Resort and Spa Golden All Inclusive

Overall score

3.8 / 5
5.01.0
150 out of 150
Amenities:
3.7
Cleanliness:
4.2
Hotel staff:
3.9
Comfort:
3.9
Location:
4.7
Value:
4

84% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Marina Fiesta Resort and Spa Golden All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Hockey Denny
Business
White Rock,BC
May 5, 2013

Great Deal!

This a great place. My friends were staying at one of the fancy five star places up on the ocean side and spent most of their time hanging out at my location. They thought my place was very clean and could not believe everything was included. The hotel security was efficient but not over the top. The food was fine and the choice of five dining places was great. Must admit I got kind of hooked on the grilled shrimp at Jack's. I didn't have to spend any money on transportation since every was a five minute walk away. I will stay at this place again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

Great hockey bars along the Marina walk.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Marina Fiesta Resort and Spa Golden All Inclusive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
K Hodges
Business
Oregon City, Oregon
May 4, 2013

Fun time in Cabo

We would recommend this hotel. The staff is friendly, the poolside service was great. Staff is out every morning cleaning and maintaining the facility. Location was convenient to everything we wanted to do. We would definitely stay at this resort again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Marina Fiesta Resort and Spa Golden All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Fredq85
Business
San fernando California
Apr 25, 2013

4 nights in marina fiesta

All inclusive was great had free full bar great food also included. Walking distance to board walk ,clubs ,and beach. Staff was helpful and very nice

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Marina Fiesta Resort and Spa Golden All Inclusive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
JK in SD
Business
San Diego, CA
Apr 22, 2013

Pleasantly Surprised

Excellent location (near downtown, but just far enough away). Lots of great dining choices. Clean and well staffed. An incredible value.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Marina Fiesta Resort and Spa Golden All Inclusive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
CaboSpringbreaker
Business
Seattle
Apr 1, 2013

Good All-inclusive

Marina Fiesta had great location to all the bars and was also very close to the beach. The food on the marina was a great as well. The only downfall was super slow service but I think they do that on purpose to prevent you from drinking all of their alcohol. Definitely worth staying at if you want prime location and want all inclusive for a great price

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Marina Fiesta Resort and Spa Golden All Inclusive

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Kevin Boom
Business
Santa Barbara
Mar 31, 2013

College spring break

Stayed here for spring break with college friends. Service was okay. They controlled the drinks we ordered narrowing it down to margaritas and beer. Food is solid, better at the connecting restaurants.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Marina Fiesta Resort and Spa Golden All Inclusive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Danij
Business
Santa Barbra
Mar 30, 2013

Great value

My friends and I enjoyed our spring break at Marina Fiesta because of its great location. It's near all of the clubs and in the marina so you can get to pretty much everything by water taxi. Another great perk is that many good restaurants are included in the all inclusive package.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Marina Fiesta Resort and Spa Golden All Inclusive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Owtdors
Business
Taft, California
Mar 29, 2013

Return Trip to Marina Fiesta

Location - Awesome, that's why we returned. Food and Drink - Great, all you can eat and drink! The resort truly is all inclusive! Unfortunately, hotel was overbooked and they wanted to provide us rollaway bed for our third person when we paid for 2 queen beds. We would not accept the down grade with no credit so after about 20 minute discussion and several managers we finally got the beds but without the Marina View we paid for. Not the best way to start a vacation but the location is so well suited and safe for us that I'm sure we'll go back.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Not Applicable

When you arrive at the Airport in San Jose Del Cabo make sure you continue to where there is a sign that says "taxis" before you talk to anyone about ground transportation. People will tell you they are your ground transportation representative but are just timeshare sales reps that will delay your trip.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Marina Fiesta Resort and Spa Golden All Inclusive

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
sandy and terry
Business
grand rapids, mi
Mar 1, 2013

Wonderful stay at this resort in Cabi San Lucas.

The staff at this resort goes out of their way to serve in whatever your needs may be. They jump at whatever they see the need to be. They are so kind. You sign your life away, yet leave without owing anything with the all inclusive plan. What a great way to vacation. Having the choice of a different restaurant to go to dinner, breakfast or lunch is a nice treat also. We were only surprised that it was so cool in the evening. We would probably go a week later to find warmer evening weather in the future. We will definitely go back to the Marina Fiesta Resort.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Jack's Restaurant serves awesome rib eye!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Marina Fiesta Resort and Spa Golden All Inclusive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
ARNDS
Business
Washington
Jan 25, 2013

Great Stay

The all inclusive package is the only way to go, the hotel rooms very clean, great service and friendly. Cabo itself is way over priced and very Americanized. The plus to that is availability of everything and safe environment. No worries walking the streets even off the beaten paths. down side is pricing, barter everything. Overall great vacation. Fishing was great, be patient and shop the amount of people selling is overwhelming. $400. all day on a 38ft is good price. We rented Harley's and drove the entire sur up hwy 1 to las paz down hwt 19 along the pacific great day. Takes you through the infamous totas santos where Hotel California is and a lot of small authentic towns

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

Hit walmart for extras, and if you shop walk 6 blocks away from the marina for best deals. Neighborhoods look rough but they are not everyone is friendly

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top