ME Cabo - Adults Oriented

4 stars
View map of Playa el Medano s/n Zona Hotelera, Cabo San Lucas, 24410

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for ME Cabo - Adults Oriented

Overall score

4.1 / 5
5.01.0
271 out of 271
Amenities:
4.1
Cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.7
Value:
3.9

87% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of ME Cabo - Adults Oriented

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
oscar new york
Business
New York, New York
May 29, 2012

Awesome Getaway!

This hotel offers a real good time, it's conveniently located close to everything. The beach is swimable and it's even close to the Natural Arches of Cabos and the Marina. The only issue I experienced was with the TYPE of music played ALL day long. The music should be varied to please everyone present. TECHNO music is ME CABO'S only choice.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

Short walk to all the great entertainment spots, the food is good and the town is extremely safe.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of ME Cabo - Adults Oriented

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
globetrotter23
Business
Bayonne, NJ
May 22, 2012

Mexican Getaway

This hotel is more for the young party crowd...If you don't mind the loud music from the club late at night then this place is for you. I really enjoyed my stay here really worth it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Not Applicable

Don't eat at the resort the place next door Medino Beach Club very afforable and amazing food.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of ME Cabo - Adults Oriented

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Melissa May
Business
daly city
May 20, 2012

Me by Melia

I love it here. This is my 2nd time here! I love that it is adults only oriented. Staff is very nice!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of ME Cabo - Adults Oriented

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Em from DC
Business
Washington, DC, USA
Apr 13, 2012

Perfect relaxing getaway!

I was a little nervous booking ME by Melia Cabo for a 5 day trip with my roommate because of the negative reviews I had read. I was pleasantly surprised that the staff was very friendly and helpful. Despite the reviews saying that ME was loud and too much of a party scene, we found that the music at the pool was NOT obtrusive, and that between Sunday and Thursday, there is not a lot of partying going on. The bar closes before midnight during the week, and our room was directly over Passion, which was closed all week. We had a wonderful time at the hotel! Our room was a deluxe ocean view that was beautiful. The concierge was very helpful in giving recommendations for restaurants and booking activities. The location CAN NOT get any better! It's so close to a lot of great restaurants and fun daytime activities. I would visit again, and would love to stay for a full week and experience the "crazyness" that is ME by Melia Cabo on the weekends!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

MUST go to Edith's and get the Ceasar salad made table-side!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of ME Cabo - Adults Oriented

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
claudia285
Business
New York, NY, USA
Apr 13, 2012

magical fantasy vacation for adults

i will only stay at Me cabo in cabo san lucas. The hotel is in the best location in cabo, on medano beach & views of the arch & lovers beach are breath taking. I have stayed their 3 times & planning 2 more trips this year. The staff is great, nikki beach is like your in the Mykonos, greek islands.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Not Applicable

rent a car & drive to todas santos & la paz. there is so much to do outside of cabo & so many other beautiful places to see.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of ME Cabo - Adults Oriented

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Helena and Mark
Business
South River, NJ, USA
Apr 11, 2012

Love this place

Second time staying at this hotel, and already can't wait to return. Gorgeous views, swimmable beach, fun pool vibe...are only some of this hotels great features. Yes its a bit pricier compared to the all inclusive choices, but we thought the experience was well worth it!! Hotel is in the best of locations whether u want to go out and party or just relax and enjoy the scenery. Got to know some of the hotel staff, who are incredibly accommodating!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short walk from hotel

Nightlife right at the hotel, but main nightclubs in town which is a short walk or $6 cab ride away (if ur in heels)!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of ME Cabo - Adults Oriented

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Duzzi
Business
Hales Corners, WI, USA
Apr 9, 2012

Good Location

Room was comfortable and a had a great view. Excellent location within walking distance of everything

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

Less then a mile to Marina and downtown Cabo

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of ME Cabo - Adults Oriented

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Boomermon
Business
Walnut Creek, CA, USA
Apr 3, 2012

Lots of Fun

Loud, fun, great location. Most of the staff were great. Be prepared to spend

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of ME Cabo - Adults Oriented

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Hannah T
Business
Los Angeles, CA, USA
Mar 27, 2012

Girls Weekend Getaway

Great hotel! The staff was very attentive.The pool at Nikki Beach was always bumpin. Great time, met a lot of great people.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short drive from hotel

If you decide to go to the clubs/bars, it is a short cab ride (5 Minutes). It is easy to walk to during the day, but obvioiusly safer to cab it at night. Prices vary between day and night.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of ME Cabo - Adults Oriented

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Rika03
Business
Brooklyn, NY, USA
Mar 21, 2012

Awesome Cabo!

Great hotel with a beautiful view of the ocean. Staff of the hotel was amazing, making sure you had everything you needed. 1st time at this hotel but not my last!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short walk from hotel

Go to The Office...great place for a sit down dinner with entertainment.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top